35 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

FUJIFILM X10

Joseph Hahn
post Mar 30 2012, 12:25 AM

kpop k
6,410 posts

QUOTE(joeroxworld @ Mar 29 2012, 08:29 PM)
Nice !

Around RM 490 right ?
Yeah bloody expensive! Should've been 290!

Gonna put it to the test when i go to kursus in Selangor this whole weekend. cry.gif

Here's one with bounce flash. I wonder why when i adjust the flash EV to +1 i still end up with the same exposure? I end up having to push the exposure in PP. hmm.gif
joeroxworld
post Mar 30 2012, 01:00 AM

345 posts

I will get the sunpak soon.

Tried with 580ex before. The result was superb.

Hope this tiny flash will help during low light.

Btw nice wallpaper. Oh that ass !!
nei
post Apr 1 2012, 01:17 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(joeroxworld @ Mar 30 2012, 01:00 AM)
I will get the sunpak soon.

Tried with 580ex before. The result was superb.

Hope this tiny flash will help during low light.

Btw nice wallpaper. Oh that ass !!
LOL~~ cool2.gif
Joseph Hahn
post Apr 3 2012, 10:45 PM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Haha Asuka cosplay pic. tongue.gif

Aiyo you guys don't have any pic to share?? Here's mine when i was about to go home from kursus last Sunday. Shot with the flash.

mzriders
post Apr 6 2012, 01:50 AM

99 posts

Hi All,

I am a new X10 Owner rclxm9.gif . Here some pics taken back in March unedited just minor crop

Joseph Hahn
post Apr 6 2012, 10:53 AM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Welkam. rclxms.gif Wonder where other people gone to. cry.gif
atria83
post Apr 6 2012, 12:00 PM

257 posts

Any recommendations where to get a good deals on the X10 in KL?
Joseph Hahn
post Apr 6 2012, 04:54 PM

kpop k
6,410 posts

You can try this shop. Bought from them by courier. Still think it's the cheapest you can find. Their shop is in PJ and Times Square.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1995635

Added on April 6, 2012, 11:01 pmMore porn. Shot by my humble Desire S. flex.gif

This post has been edited by Joseph Hahn: Apr 6 2012, 11:01 PM
joeroxworld
post Apr 7 2012, 12:33 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(mzriders @ Apr 6 2012, 01:50 AM)
Hi All,

I am a new X10 Owner  rclxm9.gif . Here some pics taken back in March unedited just minor crop

</a>

<a href='http://www.flickr.com/photos/76889902@N03/7048371083/' target='_blank'>user posted image

</a>

<a href='http://www.flickr.com/photos/76889902@N03/7048370889/' target='_blank'>user posted image

</a>

<a href='http://www.flickr.com/photos/76889902@N03/6902279108/' target='_blank'>user posted image

<a href='http://www.flickr.com/photos/76889902@N03/6902279108/' target='_blank'></a>
Superb !
Joseph Hahn
post Apr 9 2012, 02:50 PM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Bump?
simonckyong
post Apr 10 2012, 03:46 PM

32 posts

anyone have this problem with on/off issue ? it has been very annoying when you want to take a snapshot, it cannot power on or hang...need to on/off afew times before it get back to normal. by the way how to upload pics to this forum ?

Joseph Hahn
post Apr 12 2012, 09:22 AM

kpop k
6,410 posts

You mean when it auto off and you want to turn it on by pressing the shutter button? Seems ok to me. Only sometimes when it's off it don't want to turn on. But rarely happen.

Random pic.

You can just attach image to the post or use flickr/imageshack/photobucket etc.

This post has been edited by Joseph Hahn: Apr 12 2012, 09:24 AM
jehutyz
post Apr 12 2012, 11:49 AM

1,215 posts

That problem, I also encountered. When in standby mode then press the shutter it will no respond right. Then have to off and on it back.

Taken with EXR mode.

This post has been edited by jehutyz: Apr 12 2012, 11:50 AM
enviro
post Apr 12 2012, 02:21 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(simonckyong @ Apr 10 2012, 03:46 PM)
anyone have this problem with on/off issue ? it has been very annoying when you want to take a snapshot, it cannot power on or hang...need to on/off afew times before it get back to normal. by the way how to upload pics to this forum ?
The on/off switch on the x10 is not well designed in my opinion. First it does not
feel precise. Instead of click"on"click "off" it is like going over a bump feeling when "on"
and going over bump again to "off." Real cheap feeling. Another problem is if you
dont shoot for more than 2 min. it will go to sleep mode. Other cameras you just press
shutter button and it will wake up ready to shoot again. On the x10 you have to twist
lens to switch "off" and then twist the lens to switch "on" again before you can shoot
again. If you are playing tourist at some spot then you have to"on"and "off" the
camera too often. vmad.gif
Everdying
post Apr 12 2012, 03:27 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(enviro @ Apr 12 2012, 02:21 PM)
The on/off switch on the x10 is not well designed  in my opinion. First it does not
feel precise. Instead of click"on"click "off" it is like going over a bump feeling when "on"
and going over bump again to "off." Real cheap feeling. Another problem is if you
dont shoot for more than 2 min. it will go to sleep mode.
Other cameras you just press
shutter button and it will wake up ready to shoot again. On the x10 you have to twist
lens to switch "off" and then twist the lens to switch "on" again before you can shoot
again. If you are playing tourist at some spot then you have to"on"and "off" the
camera too often.  vmad.gif
that is not a camera problem, but user problem.

the menu already has an option to turn off sleep mode.

btw, u dont need to twist the lens to return it from sleep.
simply press the picture review button.
obviously its not as good as pressing the shutter, but it works...also works when u just want to show ppl some pictures.
no need to twist the lens to on, just press the same button.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Apr 12 2012, 03:36 PM
enviro
post Apr 12 2012, 03:44 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 12 2012, 03:27 PM)
that is not a camera problem, but user problem.

the menu already has an option to turn off sleep mode.
User problem my foot, pls understand the issue : doh.gif . Turn off sleep mode battery
flat lah.The battery life already shitty.It is the stupid camera cannot get out of sleep
mode by half pressing the shutter like other cameras. Who dont know sleep mode can
be switched off. : whistling.gif
Everdying
post Apr 12 2012, 04:45 PM

30,735 posts

simonckyong
post Apr 12 2012, 05:33 PM

32 posts

Well guys..thanks for the opinions and replies. The issue is sometime when I try to turn the camera on, there is a few orange light blinking and it shut down again. I only happen occasionally by the way.

Guess I will need to live with this temperamental problem for a while though it is quite embarrassing knowing that others are waiting for you to take their picture and you are stuck with power on issue.

Everdying..very nice picture indeed. Is it Hamilton automatic ? and for god sake...pls change your proflie pic...lol
Everdying
post Apr 12 2012, 05:34 PM

30,735 posts

LOL i love my avatar.
yea, hamilton ventura xxl.
simonckyong
post Apr 12 2012, 05:39 PM

32 posts

still cant post my pic..just dont see any "insert" or "attach" thingy.

35 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:40 PM