Cat Lovers Version 6 ^_^ Fabulous Cats & People

__mill
post Feb 19 2012, 10:31 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Feb 19 2012, 09:32 PM)
Just now see got sell at pet wonderlands mid... But it in small pack...
Sure expensiveeee i will go see when im free smile.gif
CutiePie69
post Feb 19 2012, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(kizwan @ Feb 19 2012, 11:06 PM)
My Sofie look happier after I bought litter box. She poops & pees now triple than before.
Yeah rclxms.gif
Rev (^_^')
post Feb 20 2012, 12:47 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(kizwan @ Feb 19 2012, 10:06 PM)
My Sofie look happier after I bought litter box. She poops & pees now triple than before.
LOL! biggrin.gif

btw can we get Selkirk Rex or LaPerm in Malaysia? is importing will be expensive? blush.gif
D_L
post Feb 20 2012, 08:39 AM

257 posts

happy.gif')+Feb 20 2012, 12:47 AM-->
QUOTE(Rev (happy.gif') @ Feb 20 2012, 12:47 AM)
LOL!  biggrin.gif

btw can we get Selkirk Rex or LaPerm in Malaysia? is importing will be expensive?  blush.gif
i think dat will be expensive n lots of procedures...correct me if i'm wrong.... rolleyes.gif
beawolf64
post Feb 20 2012, 09:13 AM

happy.gif')+Feb 20 2012, 12:47 AM-->
QUOTE(Rev (happy.gif') @ Feb 20 2012, 12:47 AM)
LOL!  biggrin.gif

btw can we get Selkirk Rex or LaPerm in Malaysia? is importing will be expensive?  blush.gif
rclxms.gif curly-curly cat coming to Malaysia?hehehehe.... rclxm9.gif
tapirus
post Feb 20 2012, 01:52 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

this week event at summit what time will start??
__mill
post Feb 20 2012, 02:23 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Feb 20 2012, 01:52 PM)
this week event at summit what time will start??
ah crap! what day is it ? if saturday sure lepas lagi T_T
tapirus
post Feb 20 2012, 05:20 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Feb 14 2012, 12:32 AM)
There is one scheduled on 25th Feb, supposedly be at MIECC but they switched to Summit USJ.
http://www.facebook.com/events/282076261854121/
on saturday la mill... bz on work???

Rev (^_^')
post Feb 20 2012, 08:10 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(D_L @ Feb 20 2012, 08:39 AM)
i think dat will be expensive n lots of procedures...correct me if i'm wrong.... rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(beawolf64 @ Feb 20 2012, 09:13 AM)
rclxms.gif curly-curly cat coming to Malaysia?hehehehe.... rclxm9.gif
hehehehehe.. I saw a Malaysian in a forum said she imported two Selkirk Rex cats long ago. She said she wanna be a breeder. But dunno what happens now. I reeeealllly hope to own one. drool.gif
bfu9278
post Feb 20 2012, 09:05 PM

137 posts

Hi everyone....few days back I adopted this pity kitty
from my backyard...been there maybe about a week
or so...until past few day success to caught her and brought
onto my house...I've name her Salji.

Was brought to vet asking advice and given a jap...the doctor said must
repeat few time...this friday will be the first repeat...
My question for 2nd opinion on this forum is....

1.what disease is it?
2.can it be cure?

some of her photo....

getting bath

drying session

thanks in advance... notworthy.gif
kizwan
post Feb 20 2012, 09:39 PM

BÖw DÖwn TÖ LÖrd PringlËs
826 posts

That is cute cat.
__mill
post Feb 20 2012, 10:28 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Feb 20 2012, 05:20 PM)
on saturday la mill... bz on work???
might have to go outstation.. want to take care of lee? tongue.gif but later he stress seeing stranger. lol
tapirus
post Feb 20 2012, 10:57 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Feb 20 2012, 10:28 PM)
might have to go outstation.. want to take care of lee? tongue.gif but later he stress seeing stranger. lol
lee frenly with stranger?? for how long u will go oustation??
CutiePie69
post Feb 20 2012, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(bfu9278 @ Feb 20 2012, 10:05 PM)

1.what disease is it?
2.can it be cure?

some of her photo....

getting bath

drying session

This cat is suffering from chronic mange @ kurap.
Dont worry its curable.
The dry stuff will fall off and then new skin and fur will grow.
From an ugly duckling it will turn into a beautiful swan.
You can also help by rubbing minyak gamat on it.
I usually treat the strays with minyak gamat and it works.
If you have other cats in the house please dun let it near this cat as mange can be contagious.
You are such an Angel to save this cat.
Wish more people like you out there rclxms.gif
__mill
post Feb 20 2012, 11:29 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Feb 20 2012, 10:57 PM)
lee frenly with stranger?? for how long u will go oustation??
1 day je i think. im not sure yet. Lee only come near when he's comfortable with anybody. he always need that time to warm up. lol very cute ~ like small kid..
Listiani
post Feb 21 2012, 07:34 AM

OMG!! so kesian this kitty. Her ears like buruk already cry.gif

Pls make sure you wash your hands repeatly or wear glove when handling cats with mange. Mange is contagious.

QUOTE(bfu9278 @ Feb 20 2012, 09:05 PM)

1.what disease is it?
2.can it be cure?

some of her photo....

getting bath

drying session

beawolf64
post Feb 21 2012, 08:12 AM

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Feb 20 2012, 11:14 PM)
This cat is suffering from chronic mange @ kurap.
Dont worry its curable.
The dry stuff will fall off and then new skin and fur will grow.
From an ugly duckling it will turn into a beautiful swan.
You can also help by rubbing minyak gamat on it.
I usually treat the strays with minyak gamat and it works.
If you have other cats in the house please dun let it near this cat as mange can be contagious.
You are such an Angel to save this cat.
Wish more people like you out there  rclxms.gif
+1 nod.gif

Added on February 21, 2012, 10:17 amhappy.gif')+Feb 20 2012, 08:10 PM-->
QUOTE(Rev (happy.gif') @ Feb 20 2012, 08:10 PM)
hehehehehe.. I saw a Malaysian in a forum said she imported two Selkirk Rex cats long ago. She said she wanna be a breeder. But dunno what happens now. I reeeealllly hope to own one.  drool.gif
very 'syok' when go to cat show and see new breed in town....fascinating rclxms.gif ...but i always put my eye on household category..
even they compete as HHP category,but sometimes they are more stunning then championship line lol... sweat.gif our local breed cat also
make me sweat... hmm.gif still waiting when Kucing 'Malaysia' pedigree breed going to be reality... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by beawolf64: Feb 21 2012, 10:17 AM
CutiePie69
post Feb 21 2012, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(Listiani @ Feb 21 2012, 08:34 AM)
OMG!! so kesian this kitty. Her ears like buruk already  cry.gif

Pls make sure you wash your hands repeatly or wear glove when handling cats with mange. Mange is contagious.
The ears are still ok Listiani.
Its the dry skin on the outer part of the ear that makes the ear looks like its 'buruk' but actually the ear is still intact.
These mange parasites are in the blood and it burrows deep into the skin.
The 'keruping' on the side of the ears are actually dry skin that is being pushed out by the parasites.
Once the 'keruping' drops off the ear will look normal again. nod.gif
Thank God for that.
Gareth
post Feb 21 2012, 12:37 PM

Hello Every 1, i am new to here and i wish u all can help me with the problem that i am facing ....

I had been owning a cat for 1 year ++ since she was a kitten. But i cant affort to continue due to the healt problem.
I was too stress and tired to take care of her. Therefore, I look for a good new owner and she was given away.
She has been 6 months with the new owner till now.
Since her birthday is around the corner, the new owner ask me whether i want to take her back for a day visit.
I am wondering will it affect her emotion is I take her back for a day ??

2nd, I am buying some cat food to feed wild cat, is that any cat food is in good quality and with reasonable price ??

3rd, Is the cat food NATURAL TRAINER, IAMS, CAT, Kitomo good ?
Because i am buying it for the new owner to feed her .... icon_question.gif

Thank You happy.gif

Listiani
post Feb 21 2012, 12:45 PM

My advise to you, don't take her back to your place even for a visit. You go and visit her at the new owner's place instead. Don't make her more stress by moving her here and there. You have decided to give her up. The only thing you can do if you really miss her, visit her instead bring her back to your place.

QUOTE(Gareth @ Feb 21 2012, 12:37 PM)
Hello Every 1, i am new to here and i wish u all can help me with the problem that i am facing ....

I had been owning a cat for 1 year ++ since she was a kitten. But i cant affort to continue due to the healt problem.
I was too stress and tired to take care of her. Therefore, I look for a good new owner and she was given away.
She has been 6 months with the new owner till now.
Since her birthday is around the corner, the new owner ask me whether i want to take her back for a day visit.
I am wondering will it affect her emotion is I take her back for a day ??

2nd, I am buying some cat food to feed wild cat, is that any cat food is in good quality and with reasonable price ??

3rd, Is the cat food NATURAL TRAINER, IAMS, CAT, Kitomo good ?
Because i am buying it for the new owner to feed her .... icon_question.gif

Thank You happy.gif

158 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0359sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:35 PM