jus work at saturday and sunday(most busy time) ^^ |
May 31 2006, 02:40 AM
2,006 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: KLANG |
QUOTE(RoyCheng @ May 31 2006, 02:31 AM) ^^ thx for u all.... just now come in with bomb now so happy? can't fight with all the forumers here or can't fight with your own sense?thx for the advice i always try my best to surve (always the onli 1) ^^ i always think i m really did a great job to surve u all thx for the advice again but.................. haiz...... 1 pail of water cant save the forest when its burn up hope u all know wat i mean it.... |
May 31 2006, 03:58 AM
1,436 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
let's just drop it, back to topic
May 31 2006, 11:59 AM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
QUOTE(RoyCheng @ May 31 2006, 02:31 AM) ^^ thx for u all.... no doubt there is always someone good around. no hard feelings from everyone here and all of us here dont simply create bad stories but all those were from our previous bad experiences dealing in sri comp. no worries dude, all shops also sure got problems!thx for the advice i always try my best to surve (always the onli 1) ^^ i always think i m really did a great job to surve u all thx for the advice again but.................. haiz...... 1 pail of water cant save the forest when its burn up hope u all know wat i mean it.... so maybe next time if another LYN member got problems we can always check with you there. and also i've been working in the service line before and YES, some customers really2 buat sakit kepala and also must always remember some customers are good ppl too. so as usual sure got not very good and also got good customer. nothing is perfect. just a little piece of advice in the service line never loose your temper must always control it. |
May 31 2006, 02:59 PM
19,322 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(RoyCheng @ May 31 2006, 02:31 AM) ^^ thx for u all.... ya, we know u doing ur job, but pls be polite to us all mar in forum. thx for the advice i always try my best to surve (always the onli 1) ^^ i always think i m really did a great job to surve u all thx for the advice again but.................. haiz...... 1 pail of water cant save the forest when its burn up hope u all know wat i mean it.... |
May 31 2006, 04:55 PM
43 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(williamlee_1985 @ May 31 2006, 02:40 AM) just now come in with bomb now so happy? can't fight with all the forumers here or can't fight with your own sense? ...... if i really wit a bomb, sure bomb u 1st...... i m a veli happy ppl.... once unhappy will on fire but about 2 miniut later sure fine.... u can jus ask my fren.... u think i m here and appear to let u scold me..... jus need some advice..... if u really wan to fight, meet a time, lets fight in a ring but jus in a ring wit a referee, teakwondo(MSSKL sliver holder) o kick box also can, let u choose wat a guy are u....... |
May 31 2006, 05:16 PM
1,313 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: KUL, MAL |
Just giving out own opinion is what a forum does, if you not done with it, then please correct those who are wrong is a manner way in words, taking issue to a fight is not the way to solve problem,
These performance are for self protecting, not for fighting! |
May 31 2006, 07:52 PM
456 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
...kkk...good...no more fighting...
...he got the message weve been trying to tell bout SRI...so dun push him anymore...its good tat he is ok wif wat we said...and we too shud tolerate... if not how do biz... @roycheng...hope u cud at least let others SRI staff to be aware bout which part shud be improved....if theres any room for it...and if its not too much... |
Jun 1 2006, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(blackshirt @ May 31 2006, 05:16 PM) Just giving out own opinion is what a forum does, if you not done with it, then please correct those who are wrong is a manner way in words, taking issue to a fight is not the way to solve problem, tats y i wan referee lor... fair in the ringThese performance are for self protecting, not for fighting! |
Jun 1 2006, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(a_yu_volution @ May 31 2006, 07:52 PM) ...kkk...good...no more fighting... thx, i understand now.......he got the message weve been trying to tell bout SRI...so dun push him anymore...its good tat he is ok wif wat we said...and we too shud tolerate... if not how do biz... @roycheng...hope u cud at least let others SRI staff to be aware bout which part shud be improved....if theres any room for it...and if its not too much... but i will try.... cos i think they are like tat for a couple year d... duno can o not... |
Jun 1 2006, 02:14 PM
281 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: wangsa maju |
haha... better ask the boss read this thread
maybe u ROYCHENG Will naik pangkat, bcoz help sri ;p kidding ;p i didn't online for few days, haiyaaa miss out many exciting part ady |
Jun 1 2006, 03:03 PM
1,346 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Downtown |
i got fren working there........always got super discount when buy from him
dun care about others...... |
Jun 1 2006, 08:43 PM
19,322 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 1 2006, 09:58 PM
2,631 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Keramat |
QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jun 1 2006, 08:43 PM) maybe can get mega discount xD. So how is they. I go jalan2 at lowyat to finish my time. Then i go jalan infront sri comp. No one say anything like 'may i help u'. If i go other place like Cycom they say that very polite one.This post has been edited by iceman31: Jun 1 2006, 09:58 PM |
Jun 2 2006, 12:51 AM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
actually i went there around noon today with my 4 friends. we went in through the side entrance from the lift area. my friend was looking for a pc speaker with digital input and few staffs in speaker section entertained him and also served him quite well. i just busy walking around and i saw all the staffs in speakers section really trying their best to served and accompanied my friend. i would say ok not bad at all and the only improvement they needed is a very simple smile.
Jun 2 2006, 01:36 AM
2,249 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
i think smiling is a big prob even in other shops at lyp.
Jun 2 2006, 04:54 PM
403 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: in front of your house.... peeping |
blablablaaaaaa
sri still sux |
Jun 3 2006, 12:47 AM
2,120 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: In front my PC |
QUOTE(judge-the @ Jun 2 2006, 12:51 AM) actually i went there around noon today with my 4 friends. we went in through the side entrance from the lift area. my friend was looking for a pc speaker with digital input and few staffs in speaker section entertained him and also served him quite well. i just busy walking around and i saw all the staffs in speakers section really trying their best to served and accompanied my friend. i would say ok not bad at all and the only improvement they needed is a very simple smile. Some staff in speaker section not from Sri actually, they from the speaker company, went there help promoting their own speakers only. My friend help his company promote the speaker products there last time.Anyway, just keep the good work, throw the bad one. And customer sometimes also try to understand abit. |
Jun 5 2006, 04:04 AM
1,020 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Neverland |
lols guys i tell u all what? dun waste time talking about sri computers. sri computers is like a cow whom doesnt wear underwear. if u go put on a underwear for the cow, u think tat cow will b happy ah? no right so its like dat
Jun 5 2006, 06:44 AM
7,671 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
lol
if you know someone in sri comp, then it's okie gua but if don't know, then you see lah it's ketuk and killing spree time! |
| Change to: | 0.0243sec
5 queries
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:39 AM |