2,249 posts

dont like the logitech speaker part.
all they disconnect,cant test at all.
farysa90
post May 26 2006, 04:18 AM

Extravaganza Holla
772 posts

QUOTE(ijan @ Jan 9 2006, 12:11 AM)
sri comp, window shopping n touch touch things, buy cheap no warranty stuff like cable ka wateva..others, let it burn..ViewNet, CyCom, good services, sengaja ask noobie question (that u feel like killing th eperson asking them) also they answer to the best of their knowledge with a broad smile. Small shop are better biggrin.gif (but viewnet is actually very big!)
yeah agree with u. viewnet actually big because they have many lot but at different place on the 2nd floor. the person sales there good also and explain to what he know. if he do not know then he tell me not know la.

BTW sri comp not good at services. only got lot of item. so go there and see buy at other place.
Cynsyng
post May 26 2006, 11:57 AM

62 posts

sad.gif Thanks for inform us lo dude ...

Next time i wont go for tat company for getting any NoteBook Partz

super macgyver
post May 26 2006, 07:29 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(Cynsyng @ May 26 2006, 11:57 AM)
sad.gif  Thanks for inform us lo dude ...

Next time i wont go for tat company for getting any NoteBook Partz
notebook part u can try at acomp link, e-peripherals, apaq.
andyjyneo
post May 28 2006, 11:16 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

so everyone stopped to anti-sri comp?
yuckfou
post May 28 2006, 10:18 PM

L.O.V.E R.I.P
2,249 posts

never....
stil anti sri comp due to extremely bad service.
RoyCheng
post May 29 2006, 07:47 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(redart @ Oct 19 2005, 05:19 PM)
Haih, orang macam ni pun ada shakehead.gif .Probably because regardless of whatever they do to customer and potential customer, there is always someone else that will come and buy things from them, so they don't really care.
ya this is ture ^^

RoyCheng
post May 29 2006, 07:50 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ May 23 2006, 12:12 AM)
hehehe lets get back to sri comp... anyone else with "good" experiences with our beloved sri comp. i am going to lowyatt tomorrow so will just drop by sri comp see how LCLY there are these days.
let me know when u come, i will show u a "GOOD" face

jaychou1987
post May 29 2006, 07:54 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(farysa90 @ May 26 2006, 04:18 AM)
yeah agree with u. viewnet actually big because they have many lot but at different place on the 2nd floor. the person sales there good also and explain to what he know. if he do not know then he tell me not know la.

BTW sri comp not good at services. only got lot of item. so go there and see buy at other place.
Yeah..Support u...view net was the best...Service good,everything also good....My boss also like to go viewnet..smile.gif
RoyCheng
post May 29 2006, 08:18 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(johnnycp @ May 19 2006, 05:39 PM)
If there is lots of malaysian reading this lowyat forum..
im sure SRI COMP is doomed...
mad.gif nvm jus ask ur fren to see, it is nothing de, cos the worst is customer only.....
i think u all guys should think when u all write this stupid things
if u all this customer come wit a good manner, i think they will serve wit a good face...... wink.gif
u all jus ask, no going to buy, then dun ask lar.....
ppl getting sallary as a sales person, u all treat us like a dictionary....
ask then go
no sales but need to explain a lot....
haiz... some times the employee are rude, jus complain to their manager....
cant u see the employee always changing??
u know y they are rude???????
u all ask ur self ..... jus ask..... Y...Y....Y...Y...
ya, Y they like this??
recive a same sallary like others shop... but works a more more lot of then them
wat do u all think
will they happy?
u all pls Q up and wait ur turn, sometimes they are not unlike to surve u, change wit u, u think 1 ppl can surve how many ppl at a same time...
compare the manner of them when they are busy and when they are free...
jus wat u all say, they are s u c k s, they dun wan to surve u, so are they sleeping or are they playing??
hope u guys think bout it
they are taking the products from the supplier, if the product faulty wat they can do?? for warranty u think we no need to wait arr... YA we put ur things at the factory and call them dun wan to fix... stupid mind think stupid things... if u all so clever go send to the factory by ur self lar.... every product can find their address at the web... u think they no need to Q up arr.. i told u.. reseller always need to Q up to send warranty, i mean is all reseller, u think the whole malaysia jus only u are the 1 who got faulty in product
technician, i forgot who is the 1 who say he got 2 cert, and i m lazy to find who is he/she... if u say tat u so clever u come and interview, u think the company will give RM2xxx cos of ur 2 cert..... bullshit.... if u come and interview wit ur 2 cert, and u need rm 1XXX for the sallary, the boss will trow away ur form.. u know how much they get per month?? 13xx onli lar doh.gif ... they get their job cos of their exp onli, and u got 2 cert, if they are are more pro then u, then u go to study for wat, waste $$.. chinese say: read death books
but nvm, i think i had write a lot of nosense.... feel better now, so i need to stop biggrin.gif cool.gif
PRINZE
post May 29 2006, 08:18 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

bad service la.. send back router for RMA also took 3 months...
jackiewong
post May 29 2006, 09:19 PM

368 posts

roycheng ... r u 1 of the sri? actually i know urs de problem oso de... im not wan to insult who lah...i just give my opinion here only... sellers is 1 of the 3rd factory ...means services factory ... as a seller, they should keep their responsibility as a seller in this services factory loh... even those just wanna to ask some question about computer de... just give urs de suggestion loh... if really buzy de... so just say 'sorry can u pls wait a while?...im buzy now' with a good voice ...then i think all the ppl oso wont argue about urs de service rite... cuz u r respect each other ... n what i think ... to do a business.... before sum 1 buy or after sum 1 buy the item from u ...u should give ur best service to them oso de loh... if all of u just think tat i just wan to do businesss with u 1 time then enuf ... maybe this is the only way for u lah... but if u still wan they come back to buy items from u de... the only way is keep ur best service for every 1 ... all the customers actually r not tat no brain de... if u as a customer i think u oso will angry with their 'good' service... n all the customers should stand for their side to think for them oso ... dun be selffish just think about urself... all the problem wont only start from 1 side only.... both oso got problems only will become more terrible like this de loh... the best sentence for this is 'we should respect each others'

about the RMA de delay time... when both side already make a promise when can get it back the item ... then pls keep the promise... we (customers) buy from ur company becuz we trust u can give us the best n a good promise between seller n customer ... we trust u ...then u should not make us dissapointed loh...

im still a newbie ... n my grammar r really not good ... if im wrong pls correct me ... my last words... respect each other n try to think for other ppls side( customers or sellers ) ... 体谅 is very important ...

This post has been edited by jackiewong: May 29 2006, 09:23 PM
judge-the
post May 29 2006, 09:30 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(RoyCheng @ May 29 2006, 07:50 PM)
let me know when u come, i will show u a "GOOD" face
i've seen enough of your so called "GOOD" face lah. so you expect customer treat you like a king? forget about it dude! maybe there are customers who are rude but dont simply categorize everyone the same. some customers are good but ppl like you treated us with all sort of "nice facts"and also everyone here dont simply make up stories lah. not 1 person or 2 person only telling their bad experiences here so my advise to you is please read from page 1 then you decide are everyone here simply talk bad things about sri comp.
judge-the
post May 29 2006, 09:38 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(RoyCheng @ May 29 2006, 08:18 PM)
mad.gif nvm jus ask ur fren to see, it is nothing de, cos the worst is customer only.....
if u all this customer come wit a good manner, i think they will serve wit a good face...... wink.gif
ask then go
u all ask ur self .....  jus ask..... Y...Y....Y...Y...
ya, Y they like this??
recive a same sallary like others shop... but works a more more lot of then them
wat do u all think
will they happy?
u all pls Q up and wait ur turn, sometimes they are not unlike to surve u, change wit u, u think 1 ppl can surve how many ppl at a same time...
jus wat u all say, they are s u c k s, they dun wan to surve u, so are they sleeping or are they playing??
they are taking the products from the supplier, if the product faulty wat they can do?? for warranty u think we no need to wait arr... YA we put ur things at the factory and call them dun wan to fix... stupid mind think stupid things... if u all so clever go send to the factory by ur self lar.... every product can find their address at the web... u think they no need to Q up arr.. i told u.. reseller always need to Q up to send warranty, i mean is all reseller, u think the whole malaysia jus only u are the 1 who got faulty in product
technician, i forgot who is the 1 who say he got 2 cert, and i m lazy to find who is he/she... if u say tat u so clever u come and interview, u think the company will give RM2xxx cos of ur 2 cert..... bullshit.... if u come and interview wit ur 2 cert, and u need rm 1XXX for the sallary, the boss will trow away ur form.. u know how much they get per month?? 13xx onli lar doh.gif ... they get their job cos of their exp onli, and u got 2 cert, if they are are more pro then u, then u go to study for wat, waste $$.. chinese say: read death books
but nvm, i think i had write a lot of nosense.... feel better now, so i need to stop biggrin.gif  cool.gif
guess everyone here wrote/post stupid things lah! well done mr roycheng.

very good statement from you, if customer ask then must buy after that! another well done for you mr roycheng!

i think no need for me lah continue comments on your earlier post there. you can say anything you like and blame everyone for giving your a hard time during your working hours in LYP.

This post has been edited by judge-the: May 30 2006, 12:11 AM
super macgyver
post May 29 2006, 11:51 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

RoyCheng , tis is not the way to build up sri com reputation with tis manner lah. sweat.gif
Darkmage12
post May 29 2006, 11:56 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(RoyCheng @ May 29 2006, 08:18 PM)
ask then go
u all ask ur self .....  jus ask..... Y...Y....Y...Y...
ya, Y they like this??
wat do u all think
will they happy?
but nvm, i think i had write a lot of nosense.... feel better now, so i need to stop biggrin.gif  cool.gif
ppl come to enquire only can know what to buy ma and your salary is being paid by the customers!
yuckfou
post May 30 2006, 12:08 AM

L.O.V.E R.I.P
2,249 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ May 29 2006, 11:56 PM)
ppl come to enquire only can know what to buy ma and your salary is being paid by the customers!
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
kinda true...
Sanko
post May 30 2006, 12:09 AM

Noob
1,436 posts

just one comment, salesman is in service line. and service line customer 1st (costomer is always right). although i don't like it but it's the way to be successful in service line. hehe...

This post has been edited by Sanko: May 30 2006, 12:10 AM
Darkmage12
post May 30 2006, 12:12 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Sanko @ May 30 2006, 12:09 AM)
just one comment, salesman is in service line. and service line customer 1st (costomer is always right). although i don't like it but it's the way to be successful in service line. hehe...
thumbup.gif agree with that

101 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0149sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:57 PM