4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

SRI COMP, LIAR

judge-the
post Mar 19 2006, 05:34 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Mar 19 2006, 02:03 PM)
aiyo dsub oso duno how to be technician
actually cannot blame those ppl also because some of them just work there temporary only so some really dont know what they are talking. but still if dont know then dont pretend to be damn good lah... if like that sure kena free curse from us smile.gif
judge-the
post Mar 21 2006, 06:40 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Mar 20 2006, 12:18 AM)
is not that we dont give them chance.. they dont want to accept the chances we give them.. customer come straight away lcly.. just because they have th ebiggest shop in LY.. they think they damn pro.. pfft

part time oso.. lagi teruk.. if u part time dunno anything.. dont act like u know everything.. dunno ask ur supervisor handle the customer.. zzz

yalo sri computer always so many staff.. dunno do wat
actually very easy only. if dont know then tell the customer i dont know but let me check with my senior colleague now. sure customer will be happy to wait for the answer.

if show LCLY then bye2 loh...
judge-the
post Mar 22 2006, 12:05 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(joenjill @ Mar 21 2006, 03:42 PM)
new aggrieved buyer here~!

last time i bought a PQI 512MB trumbdrive at Sri Comp. But after using for half year, the size of thumbdrive drop down become 256MB only~!!
i m dun mind on whos fault, but at least still got warranty. Then i take back to warranty, the Sri Comp technical always break his promise.....say change 1 to 1 new thumbdrive to me. But always say no stock.....i already drive car go lowyat for 5 times above.....the petrol money and parking fees can let me buy another new thumbdrive de~!!!
U all must say, i should call for confrim whether got already or not before i go lowyat. But the technical always just say, the stock will be come at what day, what day......blar blar....so i just trust him one time and one time~ vmad.gif  vmad.gif

no buy any thing from Sri Comp again~ again~
wah that was damn bad lah!
judge-the
post Mar 27 2006, 08:01 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

hmmm that shop did care at all with all the complaints here maybe to them all the complaints here are nothing since they still making big $$$ from their business in lowyatt.
judge-the
post Mar 29 2006, 11:37 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Mar 29 2006, 08:27 PM)
Hahaha, i remembered my fren worked at that place for a while. he said it was sad seeing how teh technician always will tipu costumer by not including the driver CD's, extra IDE cable and stuff that comes with the box like that to the buyer. He always have to double check everthng if the buyer want's the shop to make the pc. he got fedup, quit and worked at all IT now.
thankz for the info. will be much2 more careful after this in sri comp
judge-the
post Mar 31 2006, 10:12 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(FaTJ3sT3R aka Th!NjOK3R @ Mar 31 2006, 09:13 AM)
If looking for cables and stuff...Imbi plaza oso got a few shops which has all sorts of cables.

Most power line...i ask a sales guy in sri bout the difference between 2 moBos.
same brand and model, 1 stated Deluxe and the other does not have that.
i asked him what's the difference....

His reply...."THE DELUXE LOR..."

Straigh i went to c-zone and bought a PC there....
my reply... Sri Comp lor...
i would really wish 1 of the boss come in here and read all the complaints. they really dont know buat tak tau about all the complaints or pretend to be dont know at all.
judge-the
post Mar 31 2006, 07:59 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

yeah true also we complained so much they also dont care one so we are actually wasting our time. just make sure next time we tell our friends and relatives not to buy from them. but still we are the minority customers to them sad.gif
judge-the
post Apr 5 2006, 11:11 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Renovatio @ Apr 5 2006, 05:32 PM)
lol that's what group effect can do haha Kinda doomed after everyone see the title anyway, needless to say read all tongue.gif
but still our number of ppl still very low compare to their daily walk-in customers. they just dont care at all. and at the same time we must work hard do free advertising for them too here.
judge-the
post Apr 15 2006, 05:56 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Apr 15 2006, 05:44 PM)
any example? their stuff is same found in all it wor.
yup i personally prefer all-IT their staff at least know how to smile and speak to customer. the only extra thing in sricomp is their cables section only.
judge-the
post Apr 15 2006, 06:48 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(killboy @ Apr 15 2006, 06:43 PM)
2 weeks ago i've sent my linksys wrt54gs to them to get fix coz still under warranty.My WAN port broken.They said they gonna fixed it in 2 weeks.So today I'd called them to ask could I take my router back but they said they need 2 weeks more.WTF???!a month just to fix it?Exactly how long do they need to fix just a simple thing? mad.gif

receipt no:342654
job no:062840

Plz,sri komputer people who see this.give your feedback..
the complaints already more than 20pages and yet none of the sricomp ppl here. they dont care at all lah in lowyat.net forum!
judge-the
post Apr 16 2006, 07:07 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(kulus @ Apr 16 2006, 03:48 PM)
hehe..sri comp hav very big shop la..if we claim here..nothing happen to them i think..
true also our number of persons here only the minority but in future our number will definately grow and hope by then sricomp will at least get affected a bit.
judge-the
post Apr 22 2006, 09:30 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(killer1 @ Apr 22 2006, 07:01 PM)
even with so much complaints, but i think they're still one of the shop which is selling alot of product like hot cakes........... whats wrong with d consumer huh??? still supporting a shop like dis, stupid!!!
because we ppl complained here only the minority and sricomp dont care also. their daily walk-in customers damn a lot lah so can easily generate more sales!
judge-the
post May 4 2006, 10:27 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 4 2006, 08:17 PM)
nah, they`ll prolly brush it off as some joke or somthing
trust me they dont care at all because the boss busy counting his rm50 notes in his waist pouch!
judge-the
post May 13 2006, 06:47 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(speedrider @ May 13 2006, 03:26 AM)
I prefered Adnan Yakob (Pahang MB) quote:

"Mereka boleh go to hell atau dalam bahasa Melayunya PERGI JAHANAM"

There's the most stupid statement I've ever heard " mana ada AGP..." from SRI's staff.

Lets go there and ask for:

SCSI : there will thought it is "sazzy"; someone's name
SATA : they'll call it "satah" (flat in english)
PATA : Patah!!!!!!

LOL    sweat.gif
I love to go there and ask stupid questions to look how stupid they are!!! hahahahahahahah

after this I'll go there and ask about Dual Railing in PSU. hahahahahahahhaha
hehehe dont ask too advance question. hehehe myslef also dont know what is dual railing. what is dual railing then?
judge-the
post May 20 2006, 07:24 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ May 14 2006, 06:18 PM)
may i know where the rumour come from? lowyat forum or the staff at there?  sweat.gif
no need to be suprised everything is possible these days. if they do like that who wanna come and check on them lah. kementerian perdagangan ppl so free?
judge-the
post May 21 2006, 12:32 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ May 21 2006, 09:26 AM)
most of them just do windows shopping.  sweat.gif
since you are familiar with lowyatt, is sri comp business outside at the counter there good? the mall inside one normally lots of ppl and lots of business just wondering how are they doing with the outside counter shop?
judge-the
post May 22 2006, 06:09 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ May 22 2006, 02:24 PM)
it's around 2.5-3%
looks like almost every shops in lowyat charge this
is it legal to charge us?
hmm, i wonder
i would say it is illegal. the surcharge was meant for the shop and the shop will need to pay since the bank charge them. i hate when shops tell me "this is bank charge one!"

if you go to carrefour or giant you buy rm10 thing and use credit card got 2.5-3% surcharge? i am still ok if shops put up a notice must buy rm50 onwards if would like to pay with credit card but if those fella said bank charge one then sorry lah i wont buy.
judge-the
post May 23 2006, 12:12 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

hehehe lets get back to sri comp... anyone else with "good" experiences with our beloved sri comp. i am going to lowyatt tomorrow so will just drop by sri comp see how LCLY there are these days.
judge-the
post May 29 2006, 09:30 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(RoyCheng @ May 29 2006, 07:50 PM)
let me know when u come, i will show u a "GOOD" face
i've seen enough of your so called "GOOD" face lah. so you expect customer treat you like a king? forget about it dude! maybe there are customers who are rude but dont simply categorize everyone the same. some customers are good but ppl like you treated us with all sort of "nice facts"and also everyone here dont simply make up stories lah. not 1 person or 2 person only telling their bad experiences here so my advise to you is please read from page 1 then you decide are everyone here simply talk bad things about sri comp.
judge-the
post May 29 2006, 09:38 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(RoyCheng @ May 29 2006, 08:18 PM)
mad.gif nvm jus ask ur fren to see, it is nothing de, cos the worst is customer only.....
i think u all guys should think when u all write this stupid things
if u all this customer come wit a good manner, i think they will serve wit a good face...... wink.gif
u all jus ask, no going to buy, then dun ask lar.....
ppl getting sallary as a sales person, u all treat us like a dictionary....
ask then go
no sales but need to explain a lot....
haiz... some times the employee are rude, jus complain to their manager....
cant u see the employee always changing??
u know y they are rude???????
u all ask ur self .....  jus ask..... Y...Y....Y...Y...
ya, Y they like this??
recive a same sallary like others shop... but works a more more lot of then them
wat do u all think
will they happy?
u all pls Q up and wait ur turn, sometimes they are not unlike to surve u, change wit u, u think 1 ppl can surve how many ppl at a same time...
compare the manner of them when they are busy and when they are free...
jus wat u all say, they are s u c k s, they dun wan to surve u, so are they sleeping or are they playing??
hope u guys think bout it
they are taking the products from the supplier, if the product faulty wat they can do?? for warranty u think we no need to wait arr... YA we put ur things at the factory and call them dun wan to fix... stupid mind think stupid things... if u all so clever go send to the factory by ur self lar.... every product can find their address at the web... u think they no need to Q up arr.. i told u.. reseller always need to Q up to send warranty, i mean is all reseller, u think the whole malaysia jus only u are the 1 who got faulty in product
technician, i forgot who is the 1 who say he got 2 cert, and i m lazy to find who is he/she... if u say tat u so clever u come and interview, u think the company will give RM2xxx cos of ur 2 cert..... bullshit.... if u come and interview wit ur 2 cert, and u need rm 1XXX for the sallary, the boss will trow away ur form.. u know how much they get per month?? 13xx onli lar doh.gif ... they get their job cos of their exp onli, and u got 2 cert, if they are are more pro then u, then u go to study for wat, waste $$.. chinese say: read death books
but nvm, i think i had write a lot of nosense.... feel better now, so i need to stop biggrin.gif  cool.gif
guess everyone here wrote/post stupid things lah! well done mr roycheng.

very good statement from you, if customer ask then must buy after that! another well done for you mr roycheng!

i think no need for me lah continue comments on your earlier post there. you can say anything you like and blame everyone for giving your a hard time during your working hours in LYP.

This post has been edited by judge-the: May 30 2006, 12:11 AM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:10 AM