SRI COMP, LIAR

super macgyver
post Jun 5 2006, 08:03 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jun 5 2006, 04:04 AM)
lols guys i tell u all what? dun waste time talking about sri computers. sri computers is like a cow whom doesnt wear underwear. if u go put on a underwear for the cow, u think tat cow will b happy ah? no right so its like dat tongue.gif nothing will change and nothing will happen. this fella's will nvr change unless someone whom suffered of something very bad from their shop go n make a major havoc and complain and then hmmmmmmm might have a chance but still wat i think eh? nah this fella's wun change.
but at least they willing to change a speaker for me even though i had tried it out 4 days already. icon_idea.gif
miskin
post Jun 6 2006, 05:20 PM

84 posts

sri comp staff teruk.
i went to fix my modem have to wait 1 hour.
then just gif me a paper call me come back next time.
super macgyver
post Jun 6 2006, 05:30 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(miskin @ Jun 6 2006, 05:20 PM)
sri comp staff teruk.
wat brand is tat? if is aztech, will took around 2 month ler. sweat.gif
yewe83
post Jun 6 2006, 05:31 PM

130 posts

Bro, you should check it out...
andyjyneo
post Jun 6 2006, 06:23 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

just go to aztech company in kelana business centre
they'll change for you directly and easier
shurikenyu
post Jun 8 2006, 12:21 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(miskin @ Jun 6 2006, 05:20 PM)
sri comp staff teruk.
LOL, like tat also took 1 hour.. really provide bad services, last time my switch bought from there, bcoz when i went to lowyat, viewnet was closed for checking stock, no tak bleh buat apa2 lor, buy at sri. likely dun have problem.
but next time eventhough all the shop closed, sure i won't buy from there lor..
better i go back house zzz then come back the next day rather than get high blood pressure after bought. agree?? hhahahaha
i still want to live longer in this world. biggrin.gif
yuckfou
post Jun 10 2006, 12:50 PM

L.O.V.E R.I.P
2,249 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jun 6 2006, 05:30 PM)
wat brand is tat? if is aztech, will took around 2 month ler.  sweat.gif
wah...2 months... sad.gif
how about dlink?
tukangjagal
post Jun 10 2006, 03:49 PM

18 posts

guys... i just dont get it... why you guys never fight? if they doing rude.. than balas more rude lah... are you guys all chicken? if i were you guys... if fight and fist are needed then i'll go for it...
i dont mean to be stupid or something... but sometime this thing is needed in purpose of geting your right and respect!
i read a few post... some of you havebeen told stupid by them... WTF??? are you guys have bo pride anymore?? why just keep quite and go back home?
serously man... if some staff dare to tell me stupid... by god i'll punch his mouth...

This post has been edited by tukangjagal: Jun 10 2006, 03:50 PM
koie
post Jun 10 2006, 03:59 PM

Validating
461 posts

u right bout that...customer always right...but if they make a police report ,u dont have any proof the they acting rude to u...the right move is we make a report to hal ehwal pengguna bout this case... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by koie: Jun 10 2006, 04:02 PM
azmihamzah
post Jun 10 2006, 09:03 PM

I love Nikon
962 posts

Ayaa..Sri comp ke? The staffs are really rude...

I only know 2 guys from sri comp who are really nice to me.. Ah Huat who sit at main counter selling mobo cpu gpu...he damn nice, can give me discount some more even i buy accessory like cables, mouse, speaker from inside part...everytime i want to buy from there also directly pay to him and ask for discount...usually can get rm3-rm5 cheaper. I even can call him to order comp set through phone at my house first before actually take the stuffs after 2-3hours without even to pay the deposit!!

The other staff that i know is the short malay guy who selling printer inside...He also damn nice, willing to spend time with me comparing different brand of printer before i bought- already bought 2 A3 printer from him (the price is way cheaper than other shop!!)

But other staffs i surely say they are really sucks, especially the malay guy jaga casing department...got one time i stand there wondering which casing should i buy, he just scold me like budak kecik...later i panggil Ah Huat to search casing with me-that malay guy face is really masam bcoz Ah Huat said to him "Ini abang jangan marah2, ini customer baik punya selalu beli dekat sini" Inside me wanna laugh at him so much!!

One more accident happen when i want to buy pendrive from shelfs near the main counter-the staffs jaga there really not friendly and didnt care when i asked them questions - that time Ah Huat really busy so i go to cycom to buy one...

P/S: Ah Huat is the guy with long hair and usually dont wear the stupid green vast...

This post has been edited by azmihamzah: Jun 10 2006, 09:06 PM
ahbenggay
post Jun 11 2006, 10:59 AM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

the malay scold you arr .....ZzZzZzZzZzz......If i were i give him a nice slap biggrin.gif scold him back lar ......kanasai....or just buat tak tau look here n look there or pretend you're deaf biggrin.gif
yuckfou
post Jun 11 2006, 01:04 PM

L.O.V.E R.I.P
2,249 posts

casing area guy really not helpful.
shurikenyu
post Jun 11 2006, 04:45 PM

281 posts

the staff can simply scold customer ar? LOL bad bad bad servicess
yeahs4.1
post Jun 11 2006, 07:18 PM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

i think that sri comp the service is too slow...
but sometimes the price is cheaper than other shop... so i jz go there and get wat i want and pay for it then cabut

1 more... the malays there damn sux... they think that they are supreme there... lousy service...

luckily when i buy speaker there the guy served me is staff from edifier showroom itself...
shurikenyu
post Jun 11 2006, 08:00 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Jun 11 2006, 07:18 PM)
i think that sri comp the service is too slow...
but sometimes the price is cheaper than other shop... so i jz go there and get wat i want and pay for it then cabut

1 more... the malays there damn sux... they think that they are supreme there... lousy service...

luckily when i buy speaker there the guy served me is staff from edifier showroom itself...
yes if ur stuff is ok ok then np lar.
how if have problem? then u need to notworthy.gif + cry.gif + rclxub.gif + mad.gif
yeahs4.1
post Jun 11 2006, 08:56 PM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

only 1 problem...
they forgot to put back my warranty card and the user manual after finished testing the speaker...
now i think it's quite impossible to get them back...
super macgyver
post Jun 12 2006, 02:02 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(azmihamzah @ Jun 10 2006, 09:03 PM)
Ayaa..Sri comp ke? The staffs are really rude...

I only know 2 guys from sri comp who are really nice to me.. Ah Huat who sit at main counter selling mobo cpu gpu...he damn nice, can give me discount some more even i buy accessory like cables, mouse, speaker from inside part...everytime i want to buy from there also directly pay to him and ask for discount...usually can get rm3-rm5 cheaper. I even can call him to order comp set through phone at my house first before actually take the stuffs after 2-3hours without even to pay the deposit!!

The other staff that i know is the short malay guy who selling printer inside...He also damn nice, willing to spend time with me comparing different brand of printer before i bought- already bought 2 A3 printer from him (the price is way cheaper than other shop!!)

But other staffs i surely say they are really sucks, especially the malay guy jaga casing department...got one time i stand there wondering which casing should i buy, he just scold me like budak kecik...later i panggil Ah Huat to search casing with me-that malay guy face is really masam bcoz Ah Huat said to him "Ini abang jangan marah2, ini customer baik punya selalu beli dekat sini" Inside me wanna laugh at him so much!!

One more accident happen when i want to buy pendrive from shelfs near the main counter-the staffs jaga there really not friendly and didnt care when i asked them questions - that time Ah Huat really busy so i go to cycom to buy one...

P/S: Ah Huat is the guy with long hair and usually dont wear the stupid green vast...
how come? ah huat is short military hair style ler, is sri com boss ler.
mdk2
post Jun 12 2006, 04:55 PM

57 posts

SRI = Slow Rude Idiots
Renovatio
post Jun 12 2006, 05:08 PM

~ Enthusiast low on cash ~
1,942 posts

so... actually which Ah Huat is the nice guy eh??
yuckfou
post Jun 12 2006, 09:05 PM

L.O.V.E R.I.P
2,249 posts

QUOTE(mdk2 @ Jun 12 2006, 04:55 PM)
SRI = Slow Rude Idiots
nice one.

101 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:57 AM