127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Bodybuilding Thread V10, READ STICKIES B4 POSTING

TSrazorboy
post Nov 13 2011, 08:16 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Nov 13 2011, 08:09 PM)
hi guys,
i have some extra mulvits & zma to let go.....
multivits are optimen & anavite
zma are frm scifit
let me noe if anyone are interested
all unopened...
will let go cheaply
kena ffk by frens..
zzz
I would take the anavite, if I don't have like 400 tabs of ast multi pro left.
ChinHong86
post Nov 13 2011, 08:32 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 13 2011, 09:16 PM)
I would take the anavite, if I don't have like 400 tabs of ast multi pro left.
lol...
i got for myself 3 bottles of optimen....
selling off other 3 which my frens asked me help to buy mad.gif mad.gif
and anavite too...
darklight79
post Nov 13 2011, 10:36 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

your friends are assholes for doing this to you.
ChinHong86
post Nov 14 2011, 03:12 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Nov 13 2011, 11:36 PM)
your friends are assholes for doing this to you.
agreed....
but they can oni do this once...
there wun be 2nd time helping d...
ZintanthraX
post Nov 14 2011, 08:39 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

do you guys train only 1 bodyparts daily, or mix (e.g. chest+biceps etc.)? cos i'm thinking of changing my workout routine. smile.gif
mikehuan
post Nov 14 2011, 08:57 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(ZintanthraX @ Nov 14 2011, 08:39 AM)
do you guys train only 1 bodyparts daily, or mix (e.g. chest+biceps etc.)? cos i'm thinking of changing my workout routine. smile.gif
The only way you can do one part a day is if you train 5 days a week. Even then u still need to combine, eg biceps and tris. Anything lesser you would have to combine .
ZintanthraX
post Nov 14 2011, 09:56 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Nov 14 2011, 08:57 AM)
The only way you can do one part a day is if you train 5 days a week. Even then u still need to combine, eg biceps and tris. Anything lesser you would have to combine .
yeah, normally i do 6 days a week, repeating the routine of monday-wednesday. i'm thinking of doing my workout on 5 days a week after this, while putting cardio during the weekend.
MelForC3
post Nov 14 2011, 11:07 AM

957 posts

hey guys,

need some opinion here.

Is it a good idea to switch from myofusion to ON whey?

Currently, im having my shake at (one scoop each shake)

745pm : breakfast
330pm : 2 hrs after lunch break
9.00pm: postworkout
1200am : prebed

Im thinking of switch my breakfast and postworkout with ON Whey, 1.5 scoop.

Or is it better just stick to myo?

bobdabuilda
post Nov 14 2011, 11:18 AM

86 posts

great, i got ignored for the uptenth time. how fun!
TSrazorboy
post Nov 14 2011, 11:55 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Nov 14 2011, 11:07 AM)
hey guys,

need some opinion here.

Is it a good idea to switch from myofusion to ON whey?

Currently, im having my shake at (one scoop each shake)

745pm : breakfast
330pm : 2 hrs after lunch break
9.00pm: postworkout
1200am : prebed

Im thinking of switch my breakfast and postworkout with ON Whey, 1.5 scoop.

Or is it better just stick to myo?
Any reason for the switch? ON Whey is a fast digesting protein, Myofusion is a blend of whey and time-release protein. If you're taking your shakes as MRP, there is no reason to switch. I say stick with MyO, and besides ON tastes like diluted shakes.
ZintanthraX
post Nov 14 2011, 12:09 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

ON taste like sh*t. same goes to their serious mass.
ChinHong86
post Nov 14 2011, 12:14 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 14 2011, 12:55 PM)
Any reason for the switch? ON Whey is a fast digesting protein, Myofusion is a blend of whey and time-release protein. If you're taking your shakes as MRP, there is no reason to switch. I say stick with MyO, and besides ON tastes like diluted shakes.
wat if I only take shakes rite after workout
recommended to change frm myo to ON?

alexooi17
post Nov 14 2011, 12:15 PM

569 posts

one question..i used to take whey postworkout..but if i only do cardio..do i have to take it ?or i can just down solid food.. xD .my cutting ginna start in dec..so i wanna make sure i know what happen..lol
TSrazorboy
post Nov 14 2011, 12:34 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Nov 14 2011, 12:14 PM)
wat if I only take shakes rite after workout
recommended to change frm myo to ON?
For me , I'd stick with a blend, because they have time-released proteins in there, which means, I wouldn't be hungry as f*ck 20 minutes after the shake.

QUOTE(alexooi17 @ Nov 14 2011, 12:15 PM)
one question..i used to take whey postworkout..but if i only do cardio..do i have to take it ?or i can just down solid food.. xD .my cutting ginna start in dec..so i wanna make sure i know what happen..lol
If you can take in enough calories for your protein by solid foods then by all means, go ahead, shakes are supplements. Solid food > shakes at all times.
ChinHong86
post Nov 14 2011, 12:39 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 14 2011, 01:34 PM)
For me , I'd stick with a blend, because they have time-released proteins in there, which means, I wouldn't be hungry as f*ck 20 minutes after the shake.
If you can take in enough calories for your protein by solid foods then by all means, go ahead, shakes are supplements. Solid food > shakes at all times.
i see...
but i oways makan rite after my shakes.....
lol...
but i wonder how does the taste compare to myo?
really that bad?
TSrazorboy
post Nov 14 2011, 12:42 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Nov 14 2011, 12:39 PM)
i see...
but i oways makan rite after my shakes.....
lol...
but i wonder how does the taste compare to myo?
really that bad?
how much water you put in your myo usually? now add 3 times more water to it, that's how ON shakes tastes like.
ChinHong86
post Nov 14 2011, 12:44 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 14 2011, 01:42 PM)
how much water you put in your myo usually? now add 3 times more water to it, that's how ON shakes tastes like.
i oways make my myo thick
1.5 times of the powder
cz i drink a lot of water during workout
hard to drink the whole shake after workout if add lots of water
will try it...
ZintanthraX
post Nov 14 2011, 12:47 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Nov 14 2011, 12:44 PM)
1.5 times of the powder
will try it...
i dont have prob drinking plain water+myo. but i can't do that with ON. need to add milk to give more taste.
alexooi17
post Nov 14 2011, 01:10 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 14 2011, 12:42 PM)
owh,ok thanks bro smile.gif
TSrazorboy
post Nov 14 2011, 01:12 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Nov 14 2011, 12:44 PM)
1.5 times of the powder
will try it...
I meant that is how ON tastes like. Super diluted

127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:27 AM