QUOTE(Disagree @ Dec 21 2011, 10:08 PM)
My wira got problem already, and im having headache how to solve it
My problem
1.Car feel very underpowered, when i press minyak rpm naik when lepas minyak rpm will turun damn fast. Then i have to press again, baru naik.. like the speed cant sustain.
2.My car will vibrate alot when car slow down, even worse when i on the air cond. when make corner the car will gegar and after than i repress minyak car feel smooth again.
3.Headlight and odometer light become dim when i on the air cond, when
press minyak suddenly headlight n odometer light become brighter.
Repair
I went to workshop, he checked throttle body, said its very clean no need service.
So he reset my ECU and also checked in computer said my throttle body timing is okok can use (not very good but can be used)
If want to repair he will mod it and put vacumm mod for throttle body.
I pening already.. How to solve my problem.
Pls help fellow wira owners. TQVM
when ON air cond while idle, the RPM is at what level?
QUOTE(angrysnail @ Dec 21 2011, 11:03 PM)
yup,from spare part shop..got mine at sg.buloh..
ok, thanks.
QUOTE(supercolossal @ Dec 22 2011, 08:38 AM)
Anybody know how to fix the manual gearbox rattling sound when in neutral?
when neutral manual gearbox got rattling one meh?