133 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Nokia N9 - V02 - [Fluidity King For Nokia], Let~~~ SWIPE~~~ all~~~ the~~~ way~~~

KennyKB
post Oct 16 2011, 12:42 PM

1,765 posts

I like the ability to store web links as apps. Now I've so many apps my friends are jealous! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by KennyKB: Oct 16 2011, 12:42 PM
andrekua
post Oct 16 2011, 12:55 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(KennyKB @ Oct 16 2011, 12:42 PM)
I like the ability to store web links as apps. Now I've so many apps my friends are jealous!  biggrin.gif
I hope they would copy more of iOS than just the magnifying glass, add web page to Homescreen and those blue switches but without text.
joshuawong
post Oct 16 2011, 01:22 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Oct 15 2011, 10:42 AM)
Yes, N9's clock will not disappear too (unless you turn it off in the settings)
The clock will actually off if the sensor is covered for like few seconds. That mean if u slotted it in ur pocket, the clock will turned off for battery saving smile.gif

This post has been edited by joshuawong: Oct 16 2011, 01:23 PM
ViRaViRa
post Oct 16 2011, 01:24 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(joshuawong @ Oct 16 2011, 01:22 PM)
The clock will actually off if the sensor is covered for like few seconds. That mean if u slotted it in ur pocket, the clock will turned off for battery saving smile.gif
Yup, correct. That is why I always place the phone upside down on my table while I am not using it (usually while sleeping).
sxcsfan
post Oct 16 2011, 02:43 PM

just bought N9 a few days ago, damn amazing.
but still don't have a solution for video playing, so for now i'm wasting my
64g storage. LOL
del85
post Oct 16 2011, 03:40 PM

204 posts

Do you know where to find cyan color? I tried to find but only available black & magenta. If anyone know please inform me. Thanks.
andrekua
post Oct 16 2011, 03:52 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(sxcsfan @ Oct 16 2011, 02:43 PM)
64g storage. LOL
Convert them lor... What to do, inferior hardware...

pikacu
post Oct 16 2011, 04:19 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(joshuawong @ Oct 16 2011, 01:22 PM)
does this applied to N8? laugh.gif
eaglehelang
post Oct 16 2011, 05:50 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(sxcsfan @ Oct 16 2011, 02:43 PM)
64g storage. LOL
Download the VLC player lor. They have :http://www.irunvlc.me/ or
http://my-meego.com/software/category.php?...media&fldAuto=2
Must go to developer mode then only can download. But I havent try ya, better ask the sifu2 here how.

This post has been edited by eaglehelang: Oct 16 2011, 05:53 PM
norrafi
post Oct 16 2011, 07:14 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(del85 @ Oct 16 2011, 03:40 PM)
Do you know where to find cyan color? I tried to find but only available black & magenta. If anyone know please inform me. Thanks.
http://www.superbuy.my/shop/p-78520-nokia-n9-16gb.aspx
andrekua
post Oct 16 2011, 08:45 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ Oct 16 2011, 05:50 PM)
Download the VLC player lor. They have :http://www.irunvlc.me/      or
http://my-meego.com/software/category.php?...media&fldAuto=2
Must go to developer mode then only can download. But I havent try ya, better ask the sifu2 here how.
Are you sure its VLC PLAYER?
eaglehelang
post Oct 16 2011, 08:52 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Oct 16 2011, 08:45 PM)
Are you sure its VLC PLAYER?
yup, thats what it says there
http://my-meego.com/software/applications....q=2&fldAuto=318

This post has been edited by eaglehelang: Oct 16 2011, 08:57 PM
beanbeanchong
post Oct 16 2011, 09:35 PM

445 posts

the facebook for Nokia N9 seem like got some bug,always when loading can crash.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 16 2011, 09:47 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

only bug i found is while loading photos from your gallery to upload it sometimes will crash
beanbeanchong
post Oct 16 2011, 10:02 PM

445 posts

i am hoping nokia will really have after sales support this phone properly.
KennyKB
post Oct 16 2011, 10:15 PM

1,765 posts

QUOTE(beanbeanchong @ Oct 16 2011, 10:02 PM)
i am hoping nokia will really have after sales support this phone properly.
Nokia will have an update for the os this year but the real worry is whether there will be support from developers. I see new apps coming in at a very slow pace, discounting all those useless RSS feed apps which must have been produced from a template.
beanbeanchong
post Oct 16 2011, 10:22 PM

445 posts

Apps does not matter for me,as long as this phone stable.it already has basic thing.even got GPS map build in for free is good enough.
Anyone bring nokia N9 to nokia service center for microsim issue?
kcching
post Oct 16 2011, 10:26 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(beanbeanchong @ Oct 16 2011, 10:22 PM)
Apps does not matter for me,as long as this phone stable.it already has basic thing.even got GPS map build in for free is good enough.
Anyone bring nokia N9 to nokia service center for microsim issue?
Already sent in for repair on 14/10. Now wait for their response. Heard to be 7~10 days.
TSsklchan
post Oct 16 2011, 10:55 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

damn... the N9 are soo addictive... just start fully using it for a few hours already amaze me soo much... thumbup.gif
beanbeanchong
post Oct 16 2011, 11:09 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(kcching @ Oct 16 2011, 10:26 PM)
Already sent in for repair on 14/10. Now wait for their response. Heard to be 7~10 days.
Let us know what they do to fix this microsim issue...

Added on October 16, 2011, 11:10 pm
QUOTE(sklchan @ Oct 16 2011, 10:55 PM)
damn... the N9 are soo addictive... just start fully using it for a few hours already amaze me soo much... thumbup.gif
ya,the home screen is special and swipe function is smooth.
somemore,not much people use,bring out,more attractive compare to iphone 4

This post has been edited by beanbeanchong: Oct 16 2011, 11:10 PM

133 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:43 AM