Jul 29 2012, 12:46 PM
121 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Hi All,
G&G or F&G is the wise choice to go now. People enforced more security within their residential area. CCTV, guarded,gated and fencing is min requirement now. http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...3598&sec=nation |
Jul 30 2012, 12:44 PM
1,559 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(siakap5 @ Jul 24 2012, 06:28 PM) can. i parked a Kelisa and CRV 97 version for a house of 18 feet wide before. Can fit. But a bit tight. need to retract the side mirror. Added on July 30, 2012, 12:46 pm QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Jul 23 2012, 01:28 AM) M residence to Jusco - 2km? rawang toll : 5-6km (Now the road become 4 lane). i got the news of Giant will be there. nearby to MS. However, sales operator told me that M-residence there will have 1 Tesco/Giant. and will have Business center behind the jusco (All bank, restaurant, working place are there). insider news saying that the land is mahsing also. and M-residence 2 will coming soon (all Semi-D), just opposite the M-residence....hehe... So everything's are near. I just share whatever information that i get from Mahsing sales operator / lawyer. Any other information? please share it.. the Business Center Behind Jusco belong to Hong Bee Land (Developer of Anggun). They called it Anggun City and started the ground works already. 3 storey shop lot and price is From 2.0 Million. haha. very expensive. I did consider to let go MS and buy that commercial, but then since the price so high. cancel that project and stick to MS. Added on July 30, 2012, 12:47 pm QUOTE(noswear @ Jul 25 2012, 02:55 PM) this one hard to say woh....location...depends on luck also... +1when my family first bought a house in Bandar kinrara in 1992..ppl said bodoh why buy so far macam hutan, access road sux...go pj far,..go kl far....i go school also far....and family agree also...but wat to do...we poor mah so buy far away lor... mana tau 20 years later...BK = best location.....now dsl 22 X 75 oledi reaching RM1M so nobody knows maybe rawang 20 years later = best location.. This post has been edited by jason_chee: Jul 30 2012, 12:47 PM |
Jul 30 2012, 12:58 PM
205 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(noswear @ Jul 25 2012, 02:55 PM) this one hard to say woh....location...depends on luck also... When i bought my current house rawang 200k in mid 2009, my friend said expensive.... Now my house already 300+k... :-)when my family first bought a house in Bandar kinrara in 1992..ppl said bodoh why buy so far macam hutan, access road sux...go pj far,..go kl far....i go school also far....and family agree also...but wat to do...we poor mah so buy far away lor... mana tau 20 years later...BK = best location.....now dsl 22 X 75 oledi reaching RM1M so nobody knows maybe rawang 20 years later = best location.. |
Jul 30 2012, 01:02 PM
i don't think Rawang will be the best location as compare to Puchong (where KLIA, Cyberjaya and Putrajaya is closer). but i would say, Rawang has room to grow due to limited land in KL which bearing the address of KL.
Jul 31 2012, 08:55 AM
52 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Jul 29 2012, 12:08 AM) Thanks for sharing... Facing Playground need to add 30k? wow... i would prefer in front of a play ground, i think you can look over you children as they play and so what if its a little chirpy in the evenings it will be quiet at night....plus you will save yourself the long key marks by angry neighbors who are pissed off because u parked in their favorite spot.For myself, i prefer my house facing house.. haha... look like Semi-D is not cheap in M-residence... |
Aug 1 2012, 08:34 PM
358 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Today are august.. Anyone got news when the show unit are ready for M-residnce??
Aug 1 2012, 09:56 PM
48 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Anyone bought the phase 2 or 3 double storey link house at M Residence, there are still some units left. Am considering, but still unsure if the price is right at this time and the booming of Rawang.
Saw the site last weekend, MS is now building the showhouse, look like half ready. |
Aug 2 2012, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(d60x @ Aug 1 2012, 09:56 PM) Anyone bought the phase 2 or 3 double storey link house at M Residence, there are still some units left. Am considering, but still unsure if the price is right at this time and the booming of Rawang. Can you share with us what is the price for phase 2 and phase 3?Saw the site last weekend, MS is now building the showhouse, look like half ready. |
Aug 2 2012, 03:10 PM
26 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Aug 2 2012, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(Nadeje @ Aug 2 2012, 03:10 PM) Good Job Madeje,..Added on August 2, 2012, 3:45 pm QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Aug 2 2012, 03:36 PM) The design for phase 1 and phase 2 are same in gallery..In gallery, phase 2 design look no nice.. Hope that the show unit are nice.. However, i bought a unit in phase 2.. This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Aug 2 2012, 03:45 PM |
Aug 2 2012, 11:09 PM
Aug 3 2012, 12:14 AM
Aug 3 2012, 10:19 AM
Aug 3 2012, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(d60x @ Aug 3 2012, 10:19 AM) I bought it for my own stay. Currently i live in PJ but i like the environment in rawang (Green) and i believe in future, rawang will become township. everything's (Hypermarket, commercial centre, restaurant) are near. Suitable for living.. hehe... |
Aug 3 2012, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(d60x @ Aug 1 2012, 09:56 PM) Anyone bought the phase 2 or 3 double storey link house at M Residence, there are still some units left. Am considering, but still unsure if the price is right at this time and the booming of Rawang. for own stay, ignore the price and go with your liking and wallet. reason: if price drop in the future, u won't sell. If price appreciate 50% or 100% in the future, u won't sell either cos u're staying there. so, go with it as long as u can afford it. if u r looking for opinion, dun ask in specific thread. if u ask here, everyone in this thread will say, buy cos most of them are the buyer. Saw the site last weekend, MS is now building the showhouse, look like half ready. but i think u shud go ahead for MR cos; 1. Developer Name, 2. Price affordability and 3. Environment and Style. just my 4 cents. Added on August 3, 2012, 11:03 am QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Aug 3 2012, 10:37 AM) I bought it for my own stay. Currently i live in PJ but i like the environment in rawang (Green) and i believe in future, rawang will become township. everything's (Hypermarket, commercial centre, restaurant) are near. congratz. Suitable for living.. hehe... This post has been edited by jason_chee: Aug 3 2012, 11:03 AM |
Aug 3 2012, 04:04 PM
26 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
Aug 3 2012, 04:07 PM