198 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

walle
post May 31 2012, 09:28 AM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ May 29 2012, 11:53 AM)

M Residence 1 Launched back in 16th Dec 2011.

Phase 1:
18 X 70: RM 360K onwards.
22 X 80: RM 499K onwards.

Phase 2:
Not sure. didn't follow up.

Phase 3:
Don't know cos not yet visit sales Gallery.

you're talking about the pricing before rebate right?
cescmy14
post May 31 2012, 10:46 AM

37 posts

Actually the price kept being raised from time to time. So early buyers got better deals..
jason_chee
post May 31 2012, 11:57 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(walle @ May 31 2012, 09:28 AM)
you're talking about the pricing before rebate right?
yes, price before Rebate.

Added on May 31, 2012, 12:04 pm
QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ May 30 2012, 11:30 PM)
No Matter how, I believe the time is not far for mahsing... Dun forget latar highbay just beside M-residence and Giant/Carefour will be open soon once M-residence finished.

I predict 2-3 years.. M-residence property will jump at least 20-30%... smile.gif
actually from what i know, the LATAR will have access from Tasik Puteri (not yet construct). but there won't be any exit point from RWG-KS direction (in my opinion). not sure about this, but have to check the structure of the entry/exit point. this is all due to TOLL Collection issue.

i also heard Carrefour might be setting up a place in M Residence nearby. but i have 1 concern. I notice AEON Rawang isn't have much ppl during weekdays. if the business isn't great there, how can carrefour want to open in nearby M Residence. Just my thought. even weekend also not much ppl visiting AEON Rawang. my bro's friend is working in a shop inside AEON Rawang. he said very quiet during the weekdays.

M-Residence price is going up. but do take note, it is currently overpriced. some bank doesn't want to lend 90% loan. they only go for 80%. i got no idea why. but maybe it's due to rebate issue. smile.gif anyway, for buyer, you won't lose money if you buy now. just my opinion. smile.gif price will keep on going up.

Added on May 31, 2012, 12:09 pm
QUOTE(Kelifu @ May 30 2012, 11:50 PM)
i hope the state gov will improve the road 1st b4 all the giant + car4 go in rawang ( if around MR area ), kalau tidak... the traffic will.... rclxub.gif
however, got member say they improving/upgrading the road after rawang toll towards MR area, but what i can see now is they only will add in 1more line around the traffic light after toll, further up will be remain the same, or maybe belum start buat lagi.
the road works are slow. construction very slow. if you guys heading into MR, u'll notice there are grass grown out on the earth-work at the left side before the bridge. how long does it takes for the grass to grow out? that's how long the earth r there. i hope they will complete the expansion before end of this year and could start the expansion after the bridge all in next year. hopefully by time MR is ready, the road is ready. else, it's going to add more traffic to that stretch. it's already jam nowadays.

Added on May 31, 2012, 12:10 pm
QUOTE(echoesian @ May 31 2012, 01:00 AM)
Got any condo/apt in Rawang?
yes. alot. you mean new or existing? i know Country Homes has lots of Apartment. Not Condo.

This post has been edited by jason_chee: May 31 2012, 12:10 PM
RawangPony
post May 31 2012, 12:38 PM

52 posts

[quote=yes, price before Rebate.
jason_chee,May 31 2012, 11:57 AM]

M-Residence price is going up. but do take note, it is currently overpriced. some bank doesn't want to lend 90% loan. they only go for 80%. i got no idea why. but maybe it's due to rebate issue. smile.gif anyway, for buyer, you won't lose money if you buy now. just my opinion. smile.gif price will keep on going up.

its not due to over prices its due to the rebate offered...especially during the 7% rebate time..they feel this rebates are reducing their security when it comes to offering 90% loans as it makes these homes much more affordable to beginners. RHB conveyed this message to me.
jason_chee
post May 31 2012, 01:07 PM

1,559 posts

yup, true. due to 7% rebate. actually not only 1 bank. few bank offering lower loan. i'd checked with OCBC, StandChart and CitiBank. the 3 banks doesn't want to finance project in rawang outside of Emerald. according to an officer, it's overpriced there and thus the management decided not to proceed with financing the MR project. smile.gif

some could say overprice and some say, the price is right. well... not an issue. overprice or not, ppl still buy. smile.gif it cud never goes wrong with MS. smile.gif
RawangPony
post May 31 2012, 01:15 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ May 31 2012, 01:07 PM)
yup, true. due to 7% rebate. actually not only 1 bank. few bank offering lower loan. i'd checked with OCBC, StandChart and CitiBank. the 3 banks doesn't want to finance project in rawang outside of Emerald. according to an officer, it's overpriced there and thus the management decided not to proceed with financing the MR project. smile.gif

some could say overprice and some say, the price is right. well... not an issue. overprice or not, ppl still buy. smile.gif it cud never goes wrong with MS. smile.gif
Actually the prices of houses in Emerald in and MS per sq ft is almost the same so i dont see this as the reason why banks decline financing MS...
jason_chee
post May 31 2012, 01:20 PM

1,559 posts

cos it's a new township and not yet proven worth it yet. mostly local banks are financing MR. foreigner bank not so many willing to finance MR yet. even the price of Emerald is more or less same with MR, but the real prop valuation is different. anyone can sell at 1Mill or 500K, but not all prop valuation evaluate it as 1Mill or 500K. smile.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 3:42 pmguys, any idea when MS will claim money from Bank?

This post has been edited by jason_chee: May 31 2012, 03:42 PM
iLoveSunday
post Jun 1 2012, 11:31 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ May 31 2012, 01:20 PM)
cos it's a new township and not yet proven worth it yet. mostly local banks are financing MR. foreigner bank not so many willing to finance MR yet. even the price of Emerald is more or less same with MR, but the real prop valuation is different. anyone can sell at 1Mill or 500K, but not all prop valuation evaluate it as 1Mill or 500K. smile.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 3:42 pmguys, any idea when MS will claim money from Bank?
No idea... hmm.gif
Just inform brother sister here once anyone of us get the love letter. haha.
SNathan
post Jun 1 2012, 02:36 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(RawangPony @ May 31 2012, 01:15 PM)
Actually the prices of houses in Emerald in and MS per sq ft is almost the same so i dont see this as the reason why banks decline financing MS...
Price is increasing and it's not going to wait for anyone. get on the boat early and enjoy the luxury later. I am glad i bought Phase 1 22X80.
Kelifu
post Jun 2 2012, 01:21 AM

444 posts

[quote=RawangPony,May 31 2012, 12:38 PM]
[quote=yes, price before Rebate.
jason_chee,May 31 2012, 11:57 AM]

its not due to over prices its due to the rebate offered...especially during the 7% rebate time..they feel this rebates are reducing their security when it comes to offering 90% loans as it makes these homes much more affordable to beginners. RHB conveyed this message to me.

[/quote]
bcoz Rawang under Medium Risk rate for bank loan, so only some of bank will offer 90% or more.
iLoveSunday
post Jun 2 2012, 10:55 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Kelifu @ Jun 2 2012, 01:21 AM)
bcoz Rawang under Medium Risk rate for bank loan, so only some of bank will offer 90% or more.
Most of the banks offer 90% for this project right?
As I know only Hong Leong can't offer 90%.

They will have Lok Lok galore this weekend, anyone going?
and if possible, take photo of the take-up plan for phase 2 so that we can compare. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by iLoveSunday: Jun 2 2012, 10:57 AM
walle
post Jun 2 2012, 01:52 PM

1,151 posts

i know HSBC offer 90% lar..
kelvin2080
post Jun 2 2012, 03:39 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ Jun 2 2012, 10:55 AM)

and if possible, take photo of the take-up plan for phase 2 so that we can compare.  notworthy.gif
What mean take up plan for phase 2..

I heard from sales person in M-residence saying that show unit only completed on end of this month or early of July... sad.gif

Added on June 2, 2012, 3:50 pm
QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ May 26 2012, 09:50 PM)
just signed snp today.
iLoveSunday, After you signed S&P. Do lawyer give you a copy of S&P documents or u need to wait until the stamp duty things finished then only can get? Please advice.

This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Jun 2 2012, 03:50 PM
iLoveSunday
post Jun 3 2012, 04:55 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Jun 2 2012, 03:39 PM)

I heard from sales person in M-residence saying that show unit only completed on end of this month or early of July... sad.gif

iLoveSunday, After you signed S&P. Do lawyer give you a copy of S&P documents or u need to wait until the stamp duty things finished then only can get? Please advice.
what i mean is the photo i taken and posted before, the plan showing those phase 2 units that were taken up already...u can see the plan at their sales gallery there.

yeap, u have to wait till stampling done and collect from them.
spreeeee
post Jun 4 2012, 12:38 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Jun 2 2012, 03:39 PM)

stamping 2-3 weeks
thompsonchuah
post Jun 4 2012, 12:42 PM

46 posts

anyone has pics of the latest progress?
jason_chee
post Jun 4 2012, 05:05 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ Jun 2 2012, 10:55 AM)

and if possible, take photo of the take-up plan for phase 2 so that we can compare.  notworthy.gif
yup. true. but PBB rawang called me 2 weeks ago and told me they can only offer 80% loan margin. i like.... what the.... why my sis-in-law can get 90% approve in PBB Kepong and they only offer 80% margin. i got no idea. maybe it's branch depending. but i kept it to myself. smile.gif

Added on June 4, 2012, 5:15 pm
QUOTE(walle @ Jun 2 2012, 01:52 PM)
i know HSBC offer 90% lar..
yup... HSBC is 90%. Alliance also 90%.

This post has been edited by jason_chee: Jun 4 2012, 05:15 PM
sailorvenus_nie
post Jun 6 2012, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(siew1984 @ May 21 2012, 03:05 PM)
i booked an unit on their phase 3 22 x 80 waiting for loan approval, they launched the first two row ( the whole row tat face to phase 4 & the whole row face to phase 3 house / the field in the middle )

their selling price is RM582800 before discount ( their package is 5% rebate + free loan + free SPA + 10k extra discount for mother's day - should be until end of may )
but MOT need to bare ourself =(
Wah, got 10k extra discount!!!
Got Father's day promotion now?
;P

This post has been edited by sailorvenus_nie: Jun 6 2012, 04:42 PM
kelvin2080
post Jun 6 2012, 05:54 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(sailorvenus_nie @ Jun 6 2012, 04:20 PM)
Wah, got 10k extra discount!!!
Got Father's day promotion now?
;P
The MOT Need to pay > RM 10k... so it's same ... smile.gif
spreeeee
post Jun 7 2012, 11:17 AM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

anyone know the house no. out already?

Added on June 10, 2012, 11:12 ami heard from sales ppl there, the show unit going to be ready around july/august sad.gif

This post has been edited by spreeeee: Jun 10 2012, 11:12 AM

198 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:49 AM