Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

SNathan
post Feb 25 2012, 06:42 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(mankibon @ Feb 22 2012, 07:27 PM)
Anybody have contact for Standard Chatered loan? Need to try my luck with them pulak.  smile.gif
HLB got 80% loan only.
Hi there! I am new to the forum. I booked 22X80 middle unit facing park for 583,800. Public bank gave me 85% loan with BRL-2.4.
Maybank initially gave me 90% loan with BLR-2.2. I appealed requested with 4 year MRTA of 5.7K included in the loan and they approved BLR-2.4. try several bank and appeal if necessary to get best rates. good luck!

Added on February 25, 2012, 6:45 pm
QUOTE(SNathan @ Feb 25 2012, 06:42 PM)
Hi there! I am new to the forum. I booked 22X80 middle unit facing park for 583,800. Public bank gave me 85% loan with BRL-2.4.
Maybank initially gave me 90% loan with BLR-2.2. I appealed requested with 4 year MRTA of 5.7K included in the loan and they approved BLR-2.4. try several bank and appeal if necessary to get best rates. good luck!
MBB Contact Person
Jack 012 286 8189

This post has been edited by SNathan: Feb 25 2012, 06:45 PM
SNathan
post May 17 2012, 03:05 PM

14 posts

Hi there, anybody know when the first payment (interest) to be made? and when memorandum of transfer takes place?

SNathan
post May 18 2012, 09:10 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ May 17 2012, 03:44 PM)
i believe u will receive a "love" letter from bank for you to make the payment interest. i believe you'd signed the MOT form during ur SnP signing. the MOT usually take place few years after VP. subject to the efficiency of the developer.
Jason thanks for the info. Yes MOT form was signed. I see it takes few years for the transfer to happen. What is VP? THanks. I have not received the love letter yet.
SNathan
post May 19 2012, 11:54 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ May 19 2012, 12:59 AM)
phase 1 much cheaper.. around 440K
I bought phase 1 22X80 for 583K less discount given.
SNathan
post May 21 2012, 02:24 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(koigh @ May 21 2012, 11:58 AM)
Who know how much the phase 1 with 22x80?
When it was launched?
I bought Phase 1 22X80 for 583,800 less discount. booked in late december 2011. I know the price is increasing by rows. Good luck. SHould be a good investment and for stay.
SNathan
post May 24 2012, 12:31 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(wilbalan singh @ May 24 2012, 08:47 AM)
Superlinks at Emerald Rawang now selling at more than RM700,000/=, so I think M-Residence Semi-D should be around RM900,000/=.
68 units of
40ft by 80ft semi-dees with built-up
of 3,000sq ft with a RM968,000 price
tag.

SNathan
post May 24 2012, 05:41 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ May 24 2012, 02:07 PM)
wow, RM 968k, so expensive?  M-residence, right?
Yes, M residence freehold.
and not Mresidence2. leasehold
SNathan
post Jun 1 2012, 02:36 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(RawangPony @ May 31 2012, 01:15 PM)
Actually the prices of houses in Emerald in and MS per sq ft is almost the same so i dont see this as the reason why banks decline financing MS...
Price is increasing and it's not going to wait for anyone. get on the boat early and enjoy the luxury later. I am glad i bought Phase 1 22X80.
SNathan
post Jul 17 2012, 09:31 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Jul 16 2012, 10:26 PM)
i not sure ..i received sms mah... they told me got ... anyone can confirm? please comment
Only for phase 1. these could be leftover of property that didn't get loan approval.
SNathan
post Aug 22 2012, 09:43 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Aug 18 2012, 11:24 PM)
So mean we only can view show unit in September...  Hope they no compromise again. =)
Hi everyone!

I bought phase 1 22X80 and booked it on the launching date itself trusting that Mah Sing is a reliable developer. I visited the showroom unit about 6 weeks ago and they were just completing it with landscaping to be done and road yet be paved. I saw the unit and thought that the kitchen was small and probably need to renovate (maybe remove the backroom etc).

I have been following all threads in this forum and was worried if I made the right decision in purchasing. I went back again yesterday and managed to sneak into 100% completed furnished unit. I was very very happy to see the luxurious unit and how spacious it was. Entrance, Landscape and the road are magnificent. I am 110% satisfied. To those out there, visit the showroom before judging the unit and Mahsing.

The orange entrance door has been replaced with dark brown. However, I am still curious as to why there is a window above the front entrance and back door. We need to clarify this.
SNathan
post Aug 22 2012, 12:03 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(koigh @ Aug 22 2012, 11:56 AM)
How much you bought the unit during launching date?
I like window above the door design.....like kampung house
Price was 550K before 7% discount. I chose the unit facing taman and paid extra 30K. All in all came to 542K after discount with facing taman.
SNathan
post Sep 3 2012, 04:38 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Sep 3 2012, 03:02 PM)
Okay, well, please give your comment which one you are dissatisfied on phase 2? so that we can gather the info and let mahsing know ....

Complaint/ Dissatisfaction:-
1) Guard House too small and not secure and it's not as what Mahsing promote slogan"secure guarded community"
2) M-residence Sales Operator got attitude problem and not convey the information in professional way.
3) Show house workmanship not good.
4) Phase 2 Ground floor toilet is somewhere not in proper location and no ventilation.
5) Phase 2 unit window material used are no up to standard/ no quality.
Question (Please let us know if you got an answer):-
1) termites attack under warranty?
2) g and g as promised when purchase or f and g? access card? in and out control? security and safety issue.
3) toilet under the staircase, air circulation issue?

Added on September 3, 2012, 3:05 pm

Please take note on this if you think it's necessary!!!
should I list my details here in the forum? Phase 1 22X80 buyer.
SNathan
post Sep 4 2012, 11:12 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Sep 3 2012, 04:49 PM)
please send me pm... in case your information are in confidential....
what is "PM"
SNathan
post Sep 5 2012, 05:02 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Sep 5 2012, 09:29 AM)
Yes, i already sent to Mahsing yesterday !!! Now waiting their reply...

Added on September 5, 2012, 2:29 pm
Hi, FYI, i got a replied email from Mahsing...

==================================================
Thanks for your email.

We are checking your comments below with the Marketing & Sales Department. The person in charge may contact you these few working days to understand more on your matter.

Meanwhile, you may also contact Ms Angela at HQ office 03 - 9221 6888 ext.200 during office hours to check on the status.

Thanks and Warmest Regards,
CRM of Mah Sing Group

==================================================
Replied
========
Kelvin
Good job kelvin. Glad somebody is fighting for rights.

0.0609sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:09 PM