198 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

spreeeee
post May 21 2012, 03:01 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ May 21 2012, 02:45 PM)
Is the Jusco open already? I remember last time when I travel from the Selayang Hospital to a shoplot at Rawang, it took me around 20 minutes, if this area is within 20 minutes reach from Selayang, I think it has a great potential...
jusco opened already since 2012 CNY smile.gif
siew1984
post May 21 2012, 03:05 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ May 21 2012, 02:39 PM)
yah, cannot imagine phase3 22x80 will be how much.. and phase4..... price will be more expensive..

Added on May 21, 2012, 2:40 pm
anggun quite many ppls staying already.. anggun2 a bit quiet still
i booked an unit on their phase 3 22 x 80 waiting for loan approval, they launched the first two row ( the whole row tat face to phase 4 & the whole row face to phase 3 house / the field in the middle )

their selling price is RM582800 before discount ( their package is 5% rebate + free loan + free SPA + 10k extra discount for mother's day - should be until end of may )
but MOT need to bare ourself =(
Kelifu
post May 21 2012, 03:07 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(Paradise_Trader @ May 21 2012, 02:52 PM)
M Residence @ Rawang reachable within 20 minutes from Selayang.
20mins? with no traffic light, no car, no jam? brows.gif
If u start from the Polis Station nearby Casa Mila / Idaman Hill...
M Residence sales office maybe need around 30mins with traffic light and minor jam in front the school area along towards the traffic light in front Rawang Toll. If to their site i think need 35mins + + +? but confirm cannot be 20mins shocking.gif or maybe i drive too slow?
walle
post May 21 2012, 03:08 PM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ May 21 2012, 02:45 PM)
Is the Jusco open already? I remember last time when I travel from the Selayang Hospital to a shoplot at Rawang, it took me around 20 minutes, if this area is within 20 minutes reach from Selayang, I think it has a great potential...
Jusco is open.
siew1984
post May 21 2012, 03:09 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ May 21 2012, 02:57 PM)
Anyone went to the sales gallery or the under construction show unit recently? mind to share some photo here if any.
wanna see see the phase 2 take-up.
heard limited units left...and wanna know the phase 3 take-up rate too biggrin.gif
FYI , phase 2 the leftover units.. nearest to the canal garden ... the price is RM618,800 ( 5% rebate, free loan , free SPA & free MOT )

the layout & design is different for phase 2 & 3 , built-up also different
Paradise_Trader
post May 21 2012, 03:39 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(siew1984 @ May 21 2012, 03:09 PM)
FYI , phase 2 the leftover units.. nearest to the canal garden ... the price is RM618,800 ( 5% rebate, free loan , free SPA & free MOT )

the layout & design is different for phase 2 & 3 , built-up also different
Customer still May choose Bigger build up or smaller Build up with 100 square feet different.

siew1984
post May 21 2012, 03:56 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Paradise_Trader @ May 21 2012, 03:39 PM)
Customer still May choose Bigger build up or smaller Build up with 100 square feet different.
but phase 2 is all ith the layout with bigger build up right ( 5 toilet + 5 room )?
while phase 3 is all type c that with the smaller build up ( 4 room + 3toielt )
Paradise_Trader
post May 21 2012, 04:01 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(siew1984 @ May 21 2012, 03:56 PM)
but phase 2 is all ith the layout with bigger build up right ( 5 toilet + 5 room )?
while phase 3 is all type c that with the smaller build up ( 4 room + 3toielt )
Phase 2 ( 5 Room + 5 Toilet )

Phase 3 ( 4 Room + 4 Toilet )

siew1984
post May 21 2012, 04:05 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Paradise_Trader @ May 21 2012, 04:01 PM)
Phase 2 ( 5 Room + 5 Toilet )

Phase 3 ( 4 Room + 4 Toilet )
according to the layout i get from the sales office, the layout showing is only 3 toilet , 1st floor bedroom 2 & 3 is sharing 1 toilet
echoesian
post May 21 2012, 04:20 PM

3,294 posts

From the map, it looks like more far than Sungai Buloh area from KL city centre. Aman Putri and Desa Coalfields gain a slight edge from the overall distance perpective.

This post has been edited by echoesian: May 21 2012, 04:21 PM
Paradise_Trader
post May 21 2012, 04:20 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(siew1984 @ May 21 2012, 04:05 PM)
according to the layout i get from the sales office, the layout showing is only 3 toilet , 1st floor bedroom 2 & 3 is sharing 1 toilet
Bedroom 2 and Bedroom 3 sharing part of the toilet ( Just the Washing Sinki )
kelvin2080
post May 21 2012, 04:28 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ May 21 2012, 04:20 PM)
From the map, it looks like more far than Sungai Buloh area from KL city centre. Aman Putri and Desa Coalfields gain a slight edge from the overall distance perpective.
Yes, You are correct but dun forget the house design.. Aman Putri and M-Residence is totally different and M-Residence design is much pretty and Jusco just nearby only.

In term of facilities, M-residence provided club house and etc. By New highway(LATAR), M-residence to KL City just 15min without jam.
From M-residence (Rawang toll) to PJ <North-southen highway>can reach within 20 minute-30minute without jam.

The most important things is We believe Mahsing ... smile.gif
Mahsing try to built the township in rawang for future... wink.gif

This post has been edited by kelvin2080: May 21 2012, 04:29 PM
walle
post May 21 2012, 04:41 PM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ May 21 2012, 04:28 PM)
Yes, You are correct but dun forget the house design.. Aman Putri and M-Residence is totally different and M-Residence design is much pretty and Jusco just nearby only.

In term of facilities, M-residence provided club house and etc. By New highway(LATAR), M-residence to KL City just 15min without jam.
From M-residence (Rawang toll) to PJ <North-southen highway>can reach within 20 minute-30minute without jam.

The most important things is We believe Mahsing ...  smile.gif
Like! tongue.gif
Paradise_Trader
post May 21 2012, 04:58 PM

525 posts

+ 1
siew1984
post May 21 2012, 05:00 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Paradise_Trader @ May 21 2012, 04:20 PM)
Bedroom 2 and Bedroom 3 sharing part of the toilet ( Just the Washing Sinki )
uhm.. bedroom 2 & 3 is sharing toilet/bathroom facilities which include - 1 washing sink + 1 wc room + 1 shower room ( so i guess this should count as 1 toilet? )

=x my understanding of 1 complete toilet should be include this 3 items.. hehe
echoesian
post May 21 2012, 05:25 PM

3,294 posts

Are you sure from M-residence to KL only take 15min using LATAR? Which exit from the highway to the KL is it?
kelvin2080
post May 21 2012, 05:28 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ May 21 2012, 05:25 PM)
Are you sure from M-residence to KL only take 15min using LATAR? Which exit from the highway to the KL is it?
I never been use the LATAR highway but heard from sales operator told me that... it just need 15 minute to KL.
It's advice to test it. for PJ, it's confirm within 20 min (without jam from rawang toll to subang toll)

echoesian
post May 21 2012, 06:19 PM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ May 21 2012, 05:28 PM)
I never been use the LATAR highway but heard from sales operator told me that... it just need 15 minute to KL.
It's advice to test it. for PJ, it's confirm within 20 min (without jam from rawang toll to subang toll)
To PJ within 20 mins using which highway? NVKE?
kelvin2080
post May 21 2012, 06:30 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ May 21 2012, 06:19 PM)
To PJ within 20 mins using which highway? NVKE?
Yes, NKVE.. RM 3.40 per way
mankibon
post May 21 2012, 08:25 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ May 21 2012, 06:30 PM)
Yes, NKVE.. RM 3.40 per way
Bukit Lanjan after the Restoran Jejantas there always jam in the morning because of the slope towards Kota Damansara. Worst if got lorry rosak. rclxub.gif

198 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:02 AM