Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

siew1984
post May 19 2012, 08:34 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(koigh @ May 18 2012, 04:27 PM)
when can we have a copy of SNP?
Wondering the house spec as never see the actual house yet.......  sad.gif
Hi u bought which phase? i hav view the specification of phase 2 ..they use concrete roof tiles and sanf brick wall..floor finishes willb porcelein tiles n ceramic tiles. But i hav miss out the rpof structure .. hope thisgiv u a better image smile.gif

siew1984
post May 21 2012, 02:25 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ May 21 2012, 12:20 AM)
phase 1 is mixture of 18x70 and 22x80, when entering from guardhouse, will passby 22x80 then 18x70 (according to developer)

Added on May 21, 2012, 12:22 am
yah, trust MS will do well... smile.gif
u mean anggun or anggun2? anggun 400k++ till 500k++ when launched, now i think price sure increased already... anggun2 some more expensive.. more than 800k++ and almost sold out.....
i did roughly search from internet... i think anggun now is min start from 800k already.. but seem like not much family already stay in there?
siew1984
post May 21 2012, 03:05 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ May 21 2012, 02:39 PM)
yah, cannot imagine phase3 22x80 will be how much.. and phase4..... price will be more expensive..

Added on May 21, 2012, 2:40 pm
anggun quite many ppls staying already.. anggun2 a bit quiet still
i booked an unit on their phase 3 22 x 80 waiting for loan approval, they launched the first two row ( the whole row tat face to phase 4 & the whole row face to phase 3 house / the field in the middle )

their selling price is RM582800 before discount ( their package is 5% rebate + free loan + free SPA + 10k extra discount for mother's day - should be until end of may )
but MOT need to bare ourself =(
siew1984
post May 21 2012, 03:09 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ May 21 2012, 02:57 PM)
Anyone went to the sales gallery or the under construction show unit recently? mind to share some photo here if any.
wanna see see the phase 2 take-up.
heard limited units left...and wanna know the phase 3 take-up rate too biggrin.gif
FYI , phase 2 the leftover units.. nearest to the canal garden ... the price is RM618,800 ( 5% rebate, free loan , free SPA & free MOT )

the layout & design is different for phase 2 & 3 , built-up also different
siew1984
post May 21 2012, 03:56 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Paradise_Trader @ May 21 2012, 03:39 PM)
Customer still May choose Bigger build up or smaller Build up with 100 square feet different.
but phase 2 is all ith the layout with bigger build up right ( 5 toilet + 5 room )?
while phase 3 is all type c that with the smaller build up ( 4 room + 3toielt )
siew1984
post May 21 2012, 04:05 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Paradise_Trader @ May 21 2012, 04:01 PM)
Phase 2 ( 5 Room + 5 Toilet )

Phase 3 ( 4 Room + 4 Toilet )
according to the layout i get from the sales office, the layout showing is only 3 toilet , 1st floor bedroom 2 & 3 is sharing 1 toilet
siew1984
post May 21 2012, 05:00 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Paradise_Trader @ May 21 2012, 04:20 PM)
Bedroom 2 and Bedroom 3 sharing part of the toilet ( Just the Washing Sinki )
uhm.. bedroom 2 & 3 is sharing toilet/bathroom facilities which include - 1 washing sink + 1 wc room + 1 shower room ( so i guess this should count as 1 toilet? )

=x my understanding of 1 complete toilet should be include this 3 items.. hehe
siew1984
post May 22 2012, 06:37 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ May 22 2012, 03:42 PM)
MOT is more than RM 12k++ (since your property value > RM 500k) ........
erm.. the sales person tell me to prepare about RM12k for MOT only =/

sigh ~_~
siew1984
post Aug 8 2012, 11:26 PM

44 posts

do anyone of you all got the SPA agreement with you ? so that we can check the house specification & compare now... i have just roughly look at the page of that before i book the house , now i so worried when i look at the show house picture..

*wanna to ask every daikor / daijie here as well .. i have booked the unit , signed the offer letter from bank , opened the bank account , but i havent pay for the 10% downpayment & sign SPA , i still can cancel it ? if i not satisfied with the quality they provide as per showroom ?

as per what i notice from emerald garden specification on their website, they had stated the entrance door is using solid door while others room is using timber flush door ...

from the picture shared by csphang , the entrance door is definitely a timber flush door which is very cheap and not suitable as the entrance door at all .. sad.gif
siew1984
post Aug 9 2012, 12:01 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Aug 8 2012, 11:41 PM)
In Facebook, search for Mah Sing Group... I already post a comment there.. and i'm sure they will observe this,.

JigJig, dun forget Mahsing still delay the show unit to public ... even though the semi-D already launch..
Anyone of you, if you got any news for show unit open for public, please inform here.. Thanks in advance.

Added on August 8, 2012, 11:51 pm

Yes, the red color door is timber flush (Very sure).... even though repaint also useless... unless change whole door (entrance door, room door)......
However, i noticed many developer are dare to put their material used in brochure but M-residence not really put the detail in brochure (http://www.southgate.com.my/MResidence/brochure/Phase%202%20-%20loose-insert-floorplan-FA-TypeA.pdf)

Siew1983, i advice you go to site and have a look if you are free this weekend... for me, unfortunately i'm oversea now else i will go there and confirm....
how come for the mah sing facebook , i can't see any wall of them even though i already like the page?
this link right? http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mah-Sing-Gro...2051120?sk=info

for room door, they use the flush door is alright because most of the developer is using that type actually .. but i cannot accept it ..if it is use at the main entrance door ...

for sure will go have a look before signing anymore document now , once they open to public... actually before they open to public, if we just get permission from site people to go in visit , it is not right actually ... please concern your own safety before they really open to public as site works is keep going on ..
siew1984
post Aug 9 2012, 12:22 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Aug 9 2012, 12:05 AM)
Siew1984, facebook link as below
http://www.facebook.com/mahsing
When you sign the S&P document? if i no mistaken, you should sign within 2 week? am i right? my advice, please view the show unit before make any decision.
good luck.
oh got it thanks alot !

not sure , no call from sales people we deal , sign within 2 weeks ? 2 weeks after book? after sign loan agreement?
for sure it is more than 2 weeks ..haha.. btw ..mayb because i am phase 3 buyer .. so they wont rush us to sign the S&P since they havent really start so much work yet ...

yeap must see it before sign anymore documents already =( hopefully they can finish as soon as possible...
siew1984
post Aug 9 2012, 04:09 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(masbruno @ Aug 9 2012, 03:49 PM)
I would prefer the existing door (if it's really a solid timber door) & not those enclosed sample doors.
It's simple & has minimalist look but too bad, the colour ruin it all..
use hand paint method to paint it red/pink ..is bad =( .. if it is solid timber door, natural woodgrain should show out =)

nature beauty is always the best =D
siew1984
post Aug 9 2012, 11:07 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 9 2012, 10:04 PM)
Initially the door is painted in purple color, buyer protested and it was restored back to original color

[attachmentid=2992863]
oh ! then it is the same happening to M residence now ..!!

their designer is the same i guess =x

if for me.. for sure i prefer the original wood rather than those repainted with solid colour door.. look not so attractive..no doubt their intension mayb is to match back the overall exterior design...

siew1984
post Aug 14 2012, 01:59 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(lns1512 @ Aug 14 2012, 01:54 PM)
Actually when need pay MOT??... I prefer phase 3 design but the sales agent didnt mention this MOT... sienz..
the sales agent claim that not so soon for the MOT.. i guess maybe need wait almost done construction bah..

btw i booked an unit of phase 3 too =) hehe...hi neighbour!
siew1984
post Aug 14 2012, 05:00 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Aug 14 2012, 04:18 PM)
Yup, i believe Mahsing and hope that no regret after view the show unit.. smile.gif
I decided to buy a unit in M-residence because of the project done by mahsing in Bandar kinrara. =)
How about u all? can share?
personally .. i choose this.. because its time to purchase a hse.. haha.. somemore they got the 5% rebate.. quite attractive for me =) as i dont need withdraw so much money for downpayment ..

secondly ..they claim that mahsing is a reliable developer.. so i choose this also..

3rd, i like the exterior look of the house of phase 3... and the club house seem very nice =D

siew1984
post Aug 27 2012, 04:38 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(koigh @ Aug 27 2012, 09:50 AM)
rclxms.gif

Added on August 27, 2012, 10:54 am

But we want see actual unit with fence/gate  sad.gif
oh ! got phase 3 design? where is this located ?
siew1984
post Aug 27 2012, 05:14 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Aug 27 2012, 04:58 PM)
please refer attachment photo ... .is it PHASE 3???
ya this is phase 3 design... wondering where they built it ? at phase 3 site? or just behind phase 2 show unit? o.O
siew1984
post Aug 27 2012, 09:55 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(koigh @ Aug 27 2012, 08:28 PM)
I don't think so since phase 2 and 3 at same area......even MS also does not mention show unit only for phase 2......
Anyway the guard house look very small and i imagine the guard house will locate at center of the entrance road but unfortunately not  sad.gif look like chikai guard house  cry.gif
What mean by chikaiguardhouse. O.o
Locate at middle seem will more convenient to control vehicles in and out..
siew1984
post Aug 28 2012, 07:41 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Aug 28 2012, 01:19 PM)
Yaya.. put wrong name jor... i get the photo in emerald west forum.. =)
However, please look at the interior design in Emerald Gardens Type A 2.5 storey interior
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1404202/+1020&#entry54173445

so nice !!!!!!
Wow superb for interior... but their layout for upper floor doesnt seem nice for me..
siew1984
post Aug 31 2012, 11:58 PM

44 posts

My husband received sms from them that tomorrow onwards open to buyers ..sad.gif but my husband no time to go tmr...

QUOTE(Jigjig @ Aug 31 2012, 11:22 PM)
Buyer, please raise this to ms sales team. I will be there tomorrow 2pm.
Raise the issue to them !!

0.0578sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:27 PM