198 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

kelvin2080
post Aug 17 2012, 01:10 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Aug 17 2012, 12:54 PM)
yes, most likely. if HBL launch next year, price would be such range. HBL are smart. wait MR and Emerald launch their units and observe the sales volume before set their pricing. those that bought MR earlier shud be glad that the price goes on further.

Added on August 17, 2012, 12:54 pmbtw, i received love letter from MS demand for 90K payment from my Bank already. smile.gif anyone of u receive the love letter already?
show unit no completed yet but MS already demand for 90k.... =(
Jason -> u bought phase 1 or 2 unit?
I still no receive the love letter yet.. how about u all?

So far got any news for MS show unit? delayed until when???????

This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Aug 17 2012, 01:34 PM
jason_chee
post Aug 17 2012, 01:49 PM

1,559 posts

phase 1. i bought it on the launching day. hehe. yea... 90K demanded. maybe because mine is phase 1, that's why they demand it. hehe.
kelvin2080
post Aug 17 2012, 02:02 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Aug 17 2012, 01:49 PM)
phase 1. i bought it on the launching day. hehe. yea... 90K demanded. maybe because mine is phase 1, that's why they demand it. hehe.
You are definitely so lucky.. Phase 1 are cheap ... during launching just RM 390k++..

=).. Congratulations..
koigh
post Aug 17 2012, 02:18 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Aug 17 2012, 12:54 PM)
yes, most likely. if HBL launch next year, price would be such range. HBL are smart. wait MR and Emerald launch their units and observe the sales volume before set their pricing. those that bought MR earlier shud be glad that the price goes on further.

Added on August 17, 2012, 12:54 pmbtw, i received love letter from MS demand for 90K payment from my Bank already. smile.gif anyone of u receive the love letter already?
I also received it few weeks ago but the amount much higher, 148+k
Did clarify with MS as the foundation have start yet....MS told it just for doc. preparation only, not really understand drool.gif
Based on S&P, they need to completed it first only can demand for money.

Jigjig
post Aug 17 2012, 02:36 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(koigh @ Aug 17 2012, 02:18 PM)
I also received it few weeks ago but the amount much higher, 148+k
Did clarify with MS as the foundation have start yet....MS told it just for doc. preparation only, not really understand  drool.gif
Based on S&P, they need to completed it first only can demand for money.
Architect must sign before bank release $. No Architect signature consider not valid.
THISME
post Aug 17 2012, 03:51 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(guest_mnbhal @ Aug 15 2012, 12:46 AM)
hmm.gif current price ; 290k in SJ?? Apartment?? Mind to share..
My friend just bought a 2-storey house 22x70 at kota kemuning for RM290k.
iLoveSunday
post Aug 17 2012, 03:54 PM

60 posts

That cheap??? Really???

Lucky man!
pcs7833
post Aug 17 2012, 03:56 PM

25 posts

Main entrance almost finish, can't wait to visit the show unit.

kelvin2080
post Aug 17 2012, 03:56 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(THISME @ Aug 17 2012, 03:51 PM)
Really? Look like impossible ooooo... Can you share the project name for ur friends house?
iLoveSunday
post Aug 17 2012, 03:58 PM

60 posts

The grand entrance looks more grand in the picture tongue.gif
pcs7833
post Aug 17 2012, 04:00 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ Aug 17 2012, 03:58 PM)
The grand entrance looks more grand in the picture tongue.gif
Entrance not so important, most important is the house design and material.
iLoveSunday
post Aug 17 2012, 04:03 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(pcs7833 @ Aug 17 2012, 04:00 PM)
of coz..... wink.gif

but since the Grand Entrance is one of their selling point (printed in Boucher), so just comment bout that biggrin.gif

but i think after everything done, I think it will be nice.
lns1512

QUOTE(pcs7833 @ Aug 17 2012, 03:56 PM)
Main entrance almost finish, can't wait to visit the show unit.
Look like the main entrance and road almost done, showhouse ready?
kelvin2080

358 posts

QUOTE(pcs7833 @ Aug 17 2012, 04:00 PM)
Agreed... however, the entrance look like a bit small (hahaha)..
koigh
post Aug 17 2012, 04:08 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(THISME @ Aug 17 2012, 03:51 PM)
Very cheap...old house????
Jigjig
post Aug 18 2012, 11:34 AM

121 posts

Selamat Hari Raya to all Muslim friends here. To others, drive safely and enjoy the holiday

Added on August 18, 2012, 6:51 pmCalled sales office, been indicated that show house will be ready in 1 - 2 weeks. Put your finger crossed....

This post has been edited by Jigjig: Aug 18 2012, 06:51 PM
kelvin2080
post Aug 18 2012, 11:24 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Jigjig @ Aug 18 2012, 11:34 AM)
Selamat Hari Raya to all Muslim friends here. To others,  drive safely and  enjoy the holiday

Added on August 18, 2012, 6:51 pmCalled sales office, been indicated that  show house will be ready in 1 - 2 weeks.  Put your finger crossed....
So mean we only can view show unit in September... Hope they no compromise again. =)

SNathan
post Aug 22 2012, 09:43 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Aug 18 2012, 11:24 PM)
So mean we only can view show unit in September...  Hope they no compromise again. =)
Hi everyone!

I bought phase 1 22X80 and booked it on the launching date itself trusting that Mah Sing is a reliable developer. I visited the showroom unit about 6 weeks ago and they were just completing it with landscaping to be done and road yet be paved. I saw the unit and thought that the kitchen was small and probably need to renovate (maybe remove the backroom etc).

I have been following all threads in this forum and was worried if I made the right decision in purchasing. I went back again yesterday and managed to sneak into 100% completed furnished unit. I was very very happy to see the luxurious unit and how spacious it was. Entrance, Landscape and the road are magnificent. I am 110% satisfied. To those out there, visit the showroom before judging the unit and Mahsing.

The orange entrance door has been replaced with dark brown. However, I am still curious as to why there is a window above the front entrance and back door. We need to clarify this.
koigh
post Aug 22 2012, 11:56 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(SNathan @ Aug 22 2012, 09:43 AM)
Hi everyone!

I bought phase 1 22X80 and booked it on the launching date itself trusting that Mah Sing is a reliable developer. I visited the showroom unit about 6 weeks ago and they were just completing it with landscaping to be done and road yet be paved. I saw the unit and thought that the kitchen was small and probably need to renovate (maybe remove the backroom etc).

I have been following all threads in this forum and was worried if I made the right decision in purchasing. I went back again yesterday and managed to sneak into 100% completed furnished unit. I was very very happy to see the luxurious unit and how spacious it was. Entrance, Landscape and the road are magnificent. I am 110% satisfied. To those out there, visit the showroom before judging the unit and Mahsing.

The orange entrance door has been replaced with dark brown. However, I am still curious as to why there is a window above the front entrance and back door. We need to clarify this.
How much you bought the unit during launching date?
I like window above the door design.....like kampung house
SNathan
post Aug 22 2012, 12:03 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(koigh @ Aug 22 2012, 11:56 AM)
How much you bought the unit during launching date?
I like window above the door design.....like kampung house
Price was 550K before 7% discount. I chose the unit facing taman and paid extra 30K. All in all came to 542K after discount with facing taman.

198 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:15 PM