Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> idealtech

zhen^wei
post Oct 11 2011, 11:27 PM

4,057 posts

Read up TS post before judge, dude. laugh.gif

How many Safe Trader involve in this dispute thread then MIA ?

If I am that kind of businessman sure i won't entertain TS at this thread right ? doh.gif
tg4121988
post Oct 12 2011, 10:05 AM

U was entertain TS but still maked lot of sacarstic remarks and showing some lansi attitude, seem like discouraging him to continued the matter, then I think u reply or dun reply also same la.
zhen^wei
post Oct 12 2011, 12:02 PM

4,057 posts

he not accept my offer to come my house (which near to his place, not need go my KL office), that's why he put the dispute thread here because We dont do on site service.

if we not do after sales service, we won't entertain his PM, tat's why i am asking him put all the PMs here to clear missunderstanding.

Terence573
post Oct 12 2011, 03:10 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(dertb @ Oct 10 2011, 11:07 PM)
Seriously, why buy from shops that not providing after service?

To avoid misleading, seller should stated clearly at all his selling threads so that there will be no future problems , about:
- no after service
- extra charges needed for testing
- office got no testing equipment
- send back to distributor yourself

buyer should also ask before dealing.
maybe find seller with " safe trader " tag, find those who provides good service or free(I'm sure there's plenty in here)
find those with manners and good attitudes.

I can sense seller has some typical "Chinese" attitude - all I want is the money and business, good bye after we deal. Or oh I am rich now, not happy I give you money lor.
No offense , I'm a Chinese as well.
there's one safe trader got "tagged out" his safe trader license not long ago here.
sioe
post Oct 12 2011, 03:23 PM

~Brainnnnnnnnzzz~
619 posts

Guys, I know the Net imposes Freedom of Speech for everyone and everyone has the rights to voice out their opinions but let's give Zhen Wei a break shall we? The poor guys been blasted, flamed, battered and left out on the grill for far too long already. I personally dealed with yoongkeen before and chose not to deal with Zhen Wei as he seems more "unfriendly" but we all know everyone is different, right?

I'm sure Zhen Wei has gotten the lesson he needs and now it's up to him to take it positively and change or remain the way he is. In the end, we as buyers get to choose to purchase or not from him. He doesn't call the shots. So how about we let TS deal with him and hear his updates from time to time with hopes that it all works out as fairly as it can be.

Life is too short to call a seller a money-minded dude nor call a buyer a trouble-maker. My advice is to take it easy and all will work out in time. But to have that, both parties must work together and no more finger pointing should be made. You guys r gentlemen, not 15 years old kids trying to boss each other around.

That's my 2 cents. Hope it's worth something.

We always want to win all the time but sometimes, allowing ourselves to lose makes us better people.

This post has been edited by sioe: Oct 12 2011, 03:35 PM
zhen^wei
post Oct 12 2011, 03:59 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Oct 12 2011, 03:10 PM)
there's one safe trader got "tagged out" his safe trader license not long ago here.
Davis ? he is quite senior seller here.
but i more surprise when Bombman safe trader withdraw and quit from here after ppl complaint him.

QUOTE(sioe @ Oct 12 2011, 03:23 PM)
Guys, I know the Net imposes Freedom of Speech for everyone and everyone has the rights to voice out their opinions but let's give Zhen Wei a break shall we? The poor guys been blasted, flamed, battered and left out on the grill for far too long already. I personally dealed with yoongkeen before and chose not to deal with Zhen Wei as he seems more "unfriendly" but we all know everyone is different, right?

I'm sure Zhen Wei has gotten the lesson he needs and now it's up to him to take it positively and change or remain the way he is. In the end, we as buyers get to choose to purchase or not from him. He doesn't call the shots. So how about we let TS deal with him and hear his updates from time to time with hopes that it all works out as fairly as it can be.

Life is too short to call a seller a money-minded dude nor call a buyer a trouble-maker. My advice is to take it easy and all will work out in time. But to have that, both parties must work together and no more finger pointing should be made. You guys r gentlemen, not 15 years old kids trying to boss each other around.

That's my 2 cents. Hope it's worth something.

We always want to win all the time but sometimes, allowing ourselves to lose makes us better people.
thanks for comment.
SeaMonster
post Oct 12 2011, 09:36 PM

2,056 posts

Gc Problem Or Mobo Problem.

Got Another Same Brand Same Model Card To Put At TS Mobo.

If Still Same Problem = Mobo Compatible Issue Or Faulty.

If Work Well = Ts's GC Got Problem.

Then If They Still Tell You Cannot RMA.

Then You Can F*** Them.
zhen^wei
post Oct 12 2011, 10:27 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Oct 12 2011, 09:36 PM)

Then You Can F*** Them.
Yes you get the point. i really forget to ask him test with same model GC on his mobo.
vlwl17
post Oct 13 2011, 11:34 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Oct 12 2011, 09:36 PM)

Then You Can F*** Them.
SeaMonster the gc was actually tested with 4 diff mobo all failed except one. I tested my gc also on my gf's mobo failed also. im going to test my mobo this weekend with the same gc also.

QQ still waiting for buildtech reply been 2 weeks odd already. As i have said alot of the testing was done by myself, not much help was given by seller till now of course.

but thanks bro for the input. (i guess i was lucky enough to get another RM800 gc to test on my rig.. wonder if i dont have that what else can i do?)
zhen^wei
post Oct 13 2011, 12:10 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(vlwl17 @ Oct 13 2011, 11:34 AM)
SeaMonster the gc was actually tested with 4 diff mobo all failed except one. I tested my gc also on my gf's mobo failed also. im going to test my mobo this weekend with the same gc also.

QQ still waiting for buildtech reply been 2 weeks odd already. As i have said alot of the testing was done by myself, not much help was given by seller till now of course.

but thanks bro for the input. (i guess i was lucky enough to get another RM800 gc to test on my rig.. wonder if i dont have that what else can i do?)
huh ? twice testing done by build tech technician and zhen^wei. tested no problem.
dont sounds like we never help you to claim smile.gif we have the testing report which done by the build tech techcian in first testing
gengstapo
post Oct 13 2011, 12:34 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

TS, if my place near to you I would like to offer my PC as testing platform. Me also wanna see how 6950 perform smile.gif
vlwl17
post Oct 13 2011, 12:45 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Oct 13 2011, 12:10 PM)
huh ? twice testing done by build tech technician and zhen^wei.  tested no problem.
dont sounds like we never help you to claim smile.gif we have the testing report which done by the build tech techcian in first testing
it's tested once. and buildtech test is not ur testing. please remember my complain is on u not buildtech. do not mix that up. u only tested my gc once. even if u insist that its twice, 3 times or even more it doesnt make any diff there because there was still prob with the gc after i brought it back and made more testing on it including the latest- test on a mobo which was using the same type and brand of gc too.

seriously like i said zhen u got to look urself in the mirror and ask urself y ppl here are "bashing" u. till now u still dont get it do u? even sioe has to come to ur defense. well we call it kesian defense tho. but honestly as an ex customer i would sincerely advise u look at ur steps and see where u went wrong. not only on this matter but also others. already it proves here that ppl arent so happy with ur method at all.

btw when u ask me to put a dispute thread here u are opening urself to bashing. so if u really did care in the first place, u would have settle it without me making this thread or even challenging me to put a thread up here.(hence it doesnt matter whether u did answer this thread or not because once its posted up here it shows that u have a unsatisfied customer) like i said a few times on this thread there was more than once i offer u to settle it without a thread dispute and u could have the very least also made some damage control much much earlier. but of course u chose otherwise.

p/s u keep harping that u have the report for the first test from buildtech. where is the second report then? since u keep saying it was tested twice before i had to actually send it there myself!

Added on October 13, 2011, 12:49 pm
QUOTE(gengstapo @ Oct 13 2011, 12:34 PM)
TS, if my place near to you I would like to offer my PC as testing platform. Me also wanna see how 6950 perform smile.gif
lol thanks gengstapo!!! pro name man but currently the gc is in hk. buildtech send it back to the vendor for further testing. thanks bro. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vlwl17: Oct 13 2011, 12:49 PM
gengstapo
post Oct 13 2011, 12:53 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(vlwl17 @ Oct 13 2011, 12:45 PM)
lol thanks gengstapo!!! pro name man but currently the gc is in hk. buildtech send it back to the vendor for further testing. thanks bro. biggrin.gif
Heh, welcome. Hope you could get replacement if the GC really spoilt biggrin.gif
vlwl17
post Oct 13 2011, 12:59 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Oct 13 2011, 12:53 PM)
Heh, welcome. Hope you could get replacement if the GC really spoilt biggrin.gif
thanks again gengstapo. im hoping i can get to use my comp asap. its been almost 6 months now on this prob.
mugenz
post Oct 13 2011, 02:07 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

Sort of agree with TS on areas of,

The word we is not = buildtech + idealtech, it should be just idealtech. Since u did not help TS to claim RMA but was done by himself then all checks done by Buildtech is not counted.

if i didnt get it wrong and i read only Idealtech help TS to check the GC once then return back. So counted only once. So regardless u send to buildtech or not also just you only HELPED him once.

This is how i will see it.

TS,

Still no news regarding the gc? atleast u should know what's the current situation of the card even its still in HK. Things getting too long...

This post has been edited by mugenz: Oct 13 2011, 02:09 PM
vlwl17
post Oct 13 2011, 02:38 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Oct 13 2011, 02:07 PM)
Sort of agree with TS on areas of,

The word we is not = buildtech + idealtech, it should be just idealtech. Since u did not help TS to claim RMA but was done by himself then all checks done by Buildtech is not counted.

if i didnt get it wrong and i read only Idealtech help TS to check the GC once then return back. So counted only once. So regardless u send to buildtech or not also just you only HELPED him once.

This is how i will see it.
TS,

Still no news regarding the gc? atleast u should know what's the current situation of the card even its still in HK. Things getting too long...
thanks bro mugenz for asking about the update. yeap i email the manager 2days ago (latest email i sent). i will be calling this friday if i do not get an update from him by then. it is long i know but i cant be pushy even though i know im the customer. i suppose thats what we call ethical behaviour here. As promise i will update it here asap once i get some news about it from buildtech.

zhen^wei
post Oct 13 2011, 06:29 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(vlwl17 @ Oct 13 2011, 12:45 PM)
it's tested once. and buildtech test is not ur testing. please remember my complain is on u not buildtech. do not mix that up. u only tested my gc once. even if u insist that its twice, 3 times or even more it doesnt make any diff there because there was still prob with the gc after i brought it back and made more testing on it including the latest- test on a mobo which was using the same type and brand of gc too.

seriously like i said zhen u got to look urself in the mirror and ask urself y ppl here are "bashing" u. till now u still dont get it do u? even sioe has to come to ur defense. well we call it kesian defense tho. but honestly as an ex customer i would sincerely advise u look at ur steps and see where u went wrong. not only on this matter but also others. already it proves here that ppl arent so happy with ur method at all.

btw when u ask me to put a dispute thread here u are opening urself to bashing. so if u really did care in the first place, u would have settle it without me making this thread or even challenging me to put a thread up here.(hence it doesnt matter whether u did answer this thread or not because once its posted up here it shows that u have a unsatisfied customer) like i said a few times on this thread there was more than once i offer u to settle it without a thread dispute and u could have the very least also made some damage control much much earlier. but of course u chose otherwise.

p/s u keep harping that u have the report for the first test from buildtech. where is the second report then? since u keep saying it was tested twice before i had to actually send it there myself!

Added on October 13, 2011, 12:49 pm
first testing: direct send Build Tech, After their testing, we call u up to collect. before pass to u, the gc had test again at one of our customer PC. my staff did mention to you maybe is your OS problem, then advice you to format and fresh install OS see the problem still occur or not.

2nd testing: test by me at my own PC. call u up to collect, then did mention to you maybe is your other hardware cause problem. then end up you go to other 2 computer shops to test.

3rd time: customer send direct to Build Tech, according to their technician they send direct to Sapphire without testing. since it working condition at first test.

* if you bring to Build Tech, and they tested the Sapphire 6950 2gb ddr5 in faulty condition, then i nothing to say la, that's why i am asking you before did them test your graphic card when you sent there ?

clear enough ?

I will feel sorry if my words is rude at this thread. If any forumers doubt we never do our part in warranty I would defense the idealtech.

I still asking you to come over to my office or my home to test your gc even you put me in dispute thread, did I make any changing in mind ?

today got some free time, so dig out the dialog and printscreen. so maybe you can put at first post to make the story more details.

btw, i can understand your feeling before you make dispute thread, there is no solution for your case. tat's why i am request you to open dispute thread. send to Build Tech your own maybe is good option.

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Oct 13 2011, 06:39 PM
vlwl17
post Oct 13 2011, 07:30 PM

48 posts

Thanks for posting up the pm mr choo even though when i ask u earlier in this thread here u said u have deleted it. i guess i have to spell it out a little for u since u still dont get the point here. u tested on ur computer and a customers computer doesnt mean it was tested twice or thorough testing. u only tested it once. the 2nd time was not tested by u because after i got it back from u, when it was causing prob i told u about it but u said that its not the gc. so no u didnt test twice. hence thats y i sent it out to be checked again by another computer shop. (i offer u money for ur service to check my pc at that moment but u refuse to do it) then rest of the story i have writen back in the first page or rather u can read it from the pm.

again and again i said already u could have made it easier on both of us but u dont want... stated out all clear on the pm i ask u to call me so we can settle but u dnt want. btw mr choo u dont understand my feelings at all because u didnt give me any help after the first time that i send the gc back to u and u sent it to buildtech and checked it yourself. theres no solution? u hardly even try mr choo.

"if u dont test it at other PC, i dont think i got any solution for u.
i never mean dont believe u or wat. but what we test. and we sent to distributor to test the result is same. the gc is in good condition. but not sure after we pass to u. what's wrong with the gc condition then." from the pm by zhen wei.

with that statement u want me to come over to ur place to check again? after which in the first place u refuse to check my computer, now u accuse me of spoiling or trying to spoil the gc (intentionally or unintentionally). not only its rude and without any manners to accuse someone without proof, u are showing me that u are not only sure its a working gc but if its spoil u are sure to blame me.

[quote=zhen^wei,Oct 13 2011, 06:29 PM]
first testing: direct send Build Tech, After their testing, we call u up to collect. before pass to u, the gc had test again at one of our customer PC. my staff did mention to you maybe is your OS problem, then advice you to format and fresh install OS see the problem still occur or not.

2nd testing: test by me at my own PC. call u up to collect, then did mention to you maybe is your other hardware cause problem. then end up you go to other 2 computer shops to test.

3rd time: customer send direct to Build Tech, according to their technician they send direct to Sapphire without testing. since it working condition at first test.

* if you bring to Build Tech, and they tested the Sapphire 6950 2gb ddr5 in faulty condition, then i nothing to say la, that's why i am asking you before did them test your graphic card when you sent there ?

clear enough ?

I will feel sorry if my words is rude at this thread. If any forumers doubt we never do our part in warranty I would defense the idealtech.

I still asking you to come over to my office or my home to test your gc even you put me in dispute thread, did I make any changing in mind ?

today got some free time, so dig out the dialog and printscreen. so maybe you can put at first post to make the story more details.

btw, i can understand your feeling before you make dispute thread, there is no solution for your case. tat's why i am request you to open dispute thread. send to Build Tech your own maybe is good option.

Added on October 13, 2011, 7:34 pm[QUOTE]as i expect earlier. TS won't get my offer for RM60 compensation to travel here and that and another RM20 to travel to my office for his problem.

it is ok you can just blame idealtech and critic our company.

if it is other forumer, when 2nd time we tested the gc is working condition but the customer's motherboard got problem with that, the forumer will question is it his motherboard problem ot compatibility problem ? then we can offer the service help u to check ur motherboard or help u to rma. or we have further testing.

as what i remember, the TS already MIA after receive the gc for 2nd time. i can understand so long time he not yet have using this gc.
until he try to sell out his PC things. from what i refer to his thread. but there is no buyer bought his rig yet so he have to do something for this gc, this i understand also.

so what I offer also no use, We will see what the outcome from Build Technology then.

We are never rude in first place and try to help him to solve his problem and the office boy is so patient to listen to his phone call.that's why i am asking him to printsceen all the dialog in PM. i had deleted the PMs, no save copy.

But what will TS do if the GC is working and good condition but his rigs problem ? [/QUOTE]

quote from zhen wei back in page 2

Added on October 13, 2011, 7:41 pmif u want zhen i can find a few more of your quote that u contradict yourself. this in fact tells me that u r not forth coming in your services. thats way from this moment i would like to make every conversation we have black and white since theres always something discrapency.

This post has been edited by vlwl17: Oct 13 2011, 07:41 PM
zhen^wei
post Oct 13 2011, 08:34 PM

4,057 posts

wat's wrong with you ?
I just to post the dialog between both. to make all more understand whole things in details.

as i mention, i will only offense if forumers mention ideal tech not responsible to after sales service.

to avoid any rudes words from my mouth here, any other critics i will just keep silent.

I also am pushing build tech for the sapphire testing result. either faulty or compatibility issues or good condition.
so this case can close peacefully.

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Oct 13 2011, 08:38 PM
vlwl17
post Oct 13 2011, 08:44 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Oct 13 2011, 08:34 PM)
wat's wrong with you ?
I just to post the dialog between both. to make all more understand whole things in details.

as i mention, i will only offense if forumers mention ideal tech not responsible to after sales service.

to avoid any rudes words from my mouth here, any other critics i will just keep silent.

I also am pushing build tech for the sapphire testing result. either faulty or compatibility issues or good condition.
so this case can close peacefully.
im sry but theres nothing wrong with me. im just merely stating facts.

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:21 AM