QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Oct 19 2011, 02:47 PM)
Build Tech and us are doubts for same thing. not we are saying that you can spoilt the gc or what. the explanation is:
* The GC condition is good when sent to Build Tech to check first time.
* The GC condition is good when sent to Ideal Tech - zhenwei to check for 2nd time.
* if 3rd time u sent to Ideal Tech -zhenwei / Build Tech is faulty, then alot possibility it can be faulty in the procedure when we sent to pc shop , put there for few days testing, passing to other person/ test at other PC. I am not saying that u purposely try to break it or try to make it faulty or etc. dont missunderstanding.
When you go to Build Tech, they never mention to u same thing ?
when u go to build tech, i think u better ask the manager who u mention earlier.
Can the Gc sent to Spaphire to claim if Ideal Tech sent to them for 2nd time ?
I am choose not to reply at this thread few days ago, but I realise when i reply, you are try to find any reason to fight back to me also.haha.
it is ok, pls wait until your gc return to Build Tech.
yes i spoke to the manager. nvr mention as of anything u have written here (if u ever bother to read what i have been saying). they only said they tested it before and its ok but unlike u they didnt even claim that its ok with just one test. So when theres alot of possibilities on the procedure that might cause the gc to be faulty then why didnt u want to check my pc when i ask u to? * The GC condition is good when sent to Build Tech to check first time.
* The GC condition is good when sent to Ideal Tech - zhenwei to check for 2nd time.
* if 3rd time u sent to Ideal Tech -zhenwei / Build Tech is faulty, then alot possibility it can be faulty in the procedure when we sent to pc shop , put there for few days testing, passing to other person/ test at other PC. I am not saying that u purposely try to break it or try to make it faulty or etc. dont missunderstanding.
When you go to Build Tech, they never mention to u same thing ?
when u go to build tech, i think u better ask the manager who u mention earlier.
Can the Gc sent to Spaphire to claim if Ideal Tech sent to them for 2nd time ?
I am choose not to reply at this thread few days ago, but I realise when i reply, you are try to find any reason to fight back to me also.haha.
it is ok, pls wait until your gc return to Build Tech.
"dont misunderstanding" LOL if u dont want me to misunderstand y didnt u call me when i ask u to, so that we can settle it like a gentlemen. i have been harping on this since the first post i made y only now tell me " dont misunderstanding"? just like what eddy86 said also y now only wanna offer money? when wanna settle nicely in pm u dont wanna to be nice. oh btw im still holding on ur rm100 offer if my gc is spoil confirm by the vendor in hk.
Mr choo, u wont be even able to send the gc to sapphire so ur question is out of context. and the gc was nvr send to sapphire at all till now. so i have not done any warranty claim from sapphire or buildtech or even u. pls think it through before u write it here to avoid misleading readers.
u love to contradict yourself here zhenwei. ur latest post besides this one is today at 1204pm. i guess ur choose not to reply the thread here a few days ago is not even true LOL
and yes of course i have to "fight back". and no i dont need to find any reason to "fight back" because its all facts not reason which is not much i can say about urs.
Oct 19 2011, 03:08 PM

0.0169sec