Guys, I know the Net imposes Freedom of Speech for everyone and everyone has the rights to voice out their opinions but let's give Zhen Wei a break shall we? The poor guys been blasted, flamed, battered and left out on the grill for far too long already. I personally dealed with yoongkeen before and chose not to deal with Zhen Wei as he seems more "unfriendly" but we all know everyone is different, right?
I'm sure Zhen Wei has gotten the lesson he needs and now it's up to him to take it positively and change or remain the way he is. In the end, we as buyers get to choose to purchase or not from him. He doesn't call the shots. So how about we let TS deal with him and hear his updates from time to time with hopes that it all works out as fairly as it can be.
Life is too short to call a seller a money-minded dude nor call a buyer a trouble-maker. My advice is to take it easy and all will work out in time. But to have that, both parties must work together and no more finger pointing should be made. You guys r gentlemen, not 15 years old kids trying to boss each other around.
That's my 2 cents. Hope it's worth something.
We always want to win all the time but sometimes, allowing ourselves to lose makes us better people.
This post has been edited by sioe: Oct 12 2011, 03:35 PM
idealtech
Oct 12 2011, 03:23 PM
0.0448sec
8 queries