123 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v2, For Future & Current Users Of P7510/00

mynewuser
post Jan 13 2012, 11:22 PM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jan 13 2012, 08:29 PM)
I think Matte SP will make the HD screen somehow inferior right? Been thinking of taking the SP out...but don't know where can find a good SP for the tab...
my cheap 1x matte sp serve me well. screen look great. I stick myself with zero bubble and zero dust.
mtxx
post Jan 14 2012, 12:01 AM

5,011 posts

new user of tab10.1, add me to user list please.

first thing i do was to root it. the root procedure is sooooo simple. done within 15 mins.

Added on January 14, 2012, 12:12 amhm....i wana free some rubbish stock apps.
but the freezing process takes so long using rom toolbox,

tab10.1 cannot freeze apps?

This post has been edited by mtxx: Jan 14 2012, 12:12 AM
gbhack2005
post Jan 14 2012, 12:27 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(mtxx @ Jan 14 2012, 01:01 AM)
new user of tab10.1, add me to user list please.

first thing i do was to root it. the root procedure is sooooo simple. done within 15 mins.

Added on January 14, 2012, 12:12 amhm....i wana free some rubbish stock apps.
but the freezing process takes so long using rom toolbox,

tab10.1 cannot freeze apps?
Hello there. I oso just buy tab 10.1. I can install whatsapp. But no appear contact in it. Do u knw y?

mtxx
post Jan 14 2012, 12:33 AM

5,011 posts

QUOTE(gbhack2005 @ Jan 14 2012, 12:27 AM)
Hello there. I oso just buy tab 10.1.  I can install whatsapp. But no appear contact in it. Do u knw y?
yeah, settle d, manage to freeze those hubs and useless widgets thats hogging memory.

new to android? have you sync your contact?
go to the contact app, got anyone there?

Shiniz
post Jan 14 2012, 12:42 AM

112 posts

aite fix my volume thingy...now i m finding ways to hide/unhide the notification bar...the one provided at front page were kinda pay ver...
daMieNyuZry
post Jan 14 2012, 01:38 AM

148 posts

Do I need to intall an anti virus in my GT 10.1?
farscope
post Jan 14 2012, 02:12 AM

3,427 posts

suddenly so many new users.. welcome to the tab family..

QUOTE(gbhack2005 @ Jan 14 2012, 12:27 AM)
Hello there. I oso just buy tab 10.1.  I can install whatsapp. But no appear contact in it. Do u knw y?
let it update, it will show later..

QUOTE(daMieNyuZry @ Jan 14 2012, 01:38 AM)
your own preference.. i installed last time, then deleted after tat..
abundai
post Jan 14 2012, 03:19 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Jan 14 2012, 12:42 AM)
aite fix my volume thingy...now i m finding ways to hide/unhide the notification bar...the one provided at front page were kinda pay ver...
Are u referring to the high level volume when using headphones even when u've set it to minimum?

Shiniz
post Jan 14 2012, 05:45 AM

112 posts

nahh...i dunno wat happen though..after sum update..the volume button doesnt work....can oni set from the interface...physical cannot press..so i turn it off and on back..it back to normal...
superman80
post Jan 14 2012, 08:47 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(daMieNyuZry @ Jan 14 2012, 01:38 AM)
you can try to use Bitdefender Mobile Security. It serves as an anti virus agent and also anti theft.
abundai
post Jan 14 2012, 11:23 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Jan 14 2012, 05:45 AM)
nahh...i dunno wat happen though..after sum update..the volume button doesnt work....can oni set from the interface...physical cannot press..so i turn it off and on back..it back to normal...
I see.. that happens sometime...

but i still wonder..anyone knowz how to fix the volume too loud even at lowest setting when using heaphones?
ycs
post Jan 14 2012, 11:41 AM

4,239 posts

got my 10.1 3g yesterday

using Moon+ reader for ebooks. any other good ebook readers?
ikan_semilang
post Jan 14 2012, 11:45 AM

4,504 posts

Can remove plastic cover back on tab? Got transparent cover for it?
Shiniz
post Jan 14 2012, 03:47 PM

112 posts

actually there something i been wondering...is it possible that i open youtube to listen to music and then open another tab to browse facebook and stuff but the youtube tab will not pause?...i mean usually if u open youtube n den another tab youtube tab will usually pause or stop...
abundai
post Jan 14 2012, 05:25 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(ikan_semilang @ Jan 14 2012, 11:45 AM)
Can remove plastic cover back on tab? Got transparent cover for it?
Remove Back plastic cover? Wouldnt that expose the internal parts of your tab?

but if ur referring to transparent silicone casing, u shud try ebay.. got seller from JB that sells them..Rm49 with SP...

Added on January 14, 2012, 7:21 pm
QUOTE(Shiniz @ Jan 14 2012, 03:47 PM)
actually there something i been wondering...is it possible that i open youtube to listen to music and then open another tab to browse facebook and stuff but the youtube tab will not pause?...i mean usually if u open youtube n den another tab youtube tab will usually pause or stop...
Using the yuotube app.. I dont think so..

But you can open up internet browser and access youtube from there...
U can play any video or music video and do sumtin else like read book etc...

This post has been edited by abundai: Jan 14 2012, 07:21 PM
ycs
post Jan 14 2012, 09:57 PM

4,239 posts

has anyone updated to this firmware yet?

This post has been edited by ycs: Jan 14 2012, 09:57 PM
nightwalkertzs
post Jan 14 2012, 10:25 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Jan 14 2012, 12:41 PM)
got my 10.1 3g yesterday

using Moon+ reader for ebooks. any other good ebook readers?
but moon+ only support epub and others except pdf......i recommended mantano...but it is not pretty as moon+....dilemma...@>@
abundai
post Jan 14 2012, 10:37 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Jan 14 2012, 09:57 PM)
has anyone updated to this firmware yet?

I think Kl1 is d latest for malaysia.. Still 3.1...
My tab is running that version when i first bought it less than a month ago..

This post has been edited by abundai: Jan 14 2012, 10:41 PM
ikan_semilang
post Jan 14 2012, 11:22 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(abundai @ Jan 14 2012, 05:25 PM)
Remove Back plastic cover? Wouldnt that expose the internal parts of your tab?

but if ur referring to transparent silicone casing, u shud try ebay.. got seller from JB that sells them..Rm49 with SP...

Added on January 14, 2012, 7:21 pm

Using the yuotube app.. I dont think so..

But you can open up internet browser and access youtube from there...
U can play any video or music video and do sumtin else like read book etc...

Got links?
Leoncarbon
post Jan 14 2012, 11:29 PM

My Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 just returned from Samsung Service Centre , Petaling Jaya , My Tab 10.1 earlier had this problem , the battery just died , COMPLETELY and my battery was around 80% sooner or later , my tablet just died.....the I can't even turn it on , this is bullshit , They say they changed my tablet's motherboard , how come this problem can happen again?! I don't think its the motherboard's problem at all , it may be the battery , I'm a loyal Samsung user and now I just felt kinda betrayed , and this Wednesday I'm going back to China to visit my relatives and stay with them for awhile , and I can't believe something like this could happen at the very last moment , so guys what do you think that's causing my problem??

123 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:21 PM