123 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v2, For Future & Current Users Of P7510/00

ogiveyakuza
post Dec 23 2011, 07:31 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

Uncle benny, what stylus u used again..?
nightwalkertzs
post Dec 23 2011, 10:02 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(ThEbOrEdBoY @ Dec 23 2011, 03:28 PM)
cool..most important can sms oni..^^..wat happens if ppl called me?lol..
i tried before...the ppl called and cant connect...sms works well...haha
saksoba
post Dec 24 2011, 05:26 AM

478 posts

I think whoever running on latest Overcome, there is Samsung Ebook because it is not compatible with 3.2. I almost revert back to 3.1. LOL.

You can use this ebook app from this link. Work as usual. smile.gif

http://desire.giesecke.tk/samsung-ebook-ap...-honeycomb-3-2/

This post has been edited by saksoba: Dec 24 2011, 05:27 AM
benny888
post Dec 24 2011, 08:04 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Dec 23 2011, 07:31 PM)
Uncle benny, what stylus u used again..?
Griffin stylus
ogiveyakuza
post Dec 24 2011, 12:14 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 24 2011, 08:04 AM)
Griffin stylus
Still can do the job rite? Cant afford to buy note..juz need a stylus to use...
benny888
post Dec 24 2011, 12:43 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Dec 24 2011, 12:14 PM)
Still can do the job rite? Cant afford to buy note..juz need a stylus to use...
Already told you none of the android tablets you can do a proper neat writing, more of scribbling
best is still note for writing
The normal stylus the tip is rounded bushy. So imagine the effect on writing
ogiveyakuza
post Dec 24 2011, 10:13 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

i see, ok thnx uncle benny,

does all otg cable workable..rite now looking for one..will dis one will be ok, or juz go for much cheaper one..

http://www.mudah.my/Samsung+galaxy+tab+otg...it-12989049.htm
Maxieos
post Dec 25 2011, 12:36 AM

3,767 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 24 2011, 12:43 PM)
Already told you none of the android tablets you can do a proper neat writing, more of scribbling
best is still note for writing
The normal stylus the tip is rounded bushy.  So imagine the effect on writing
Guess only Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet will do proper writing
http://www.lenovo.com/products/us/tablet/thinkpad/

faridaizuddin
post Dec 25 2011, 08:35 AM

Androidian
1,017 posts

QUOTE(abundai @ Dec 23 2011, 04:14 PM)
Update? Hmm.. Dats the strange thing.. I cant even see it in my app list in market..
How to update?

I restored the backup of samsung app application from the official rom...
The update pop-up should appeared once you launch the app for the 1st time..

Added on December 25, 2011, 8:37 am
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Dec 25 2011, 12:36 AM)

Wow... Kinda accurate one.. Impressive!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by faridaizuddin: Dec 25 2011, 08:37 AM
benny888
post Dec 25 2011, 11:08 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Dec 25 2011, 12:36 AM)

That is scribbling not writing. The user should demo actual writing to show its accuracy and fineness. I can easily duplicate these using my stylus and fingers on all my tablets. However when comes to actual writing out of alphabets on the android tablets I have used ( Iconia, Tab, Tab 10.1, Tab 7+) - all fail. The G Note still is the best
squareballs
post Dec 25 2011, 07:28 PM

4,331 posts

Still no official 3.2 update...
Maxieos
post Dec 26 2011, 12:47 AM

3,767 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 25 2011, 11:08 AM)
That is scribbling not writing. The user should demo actual writing to show its accuracy and fineness. I can easily duplicate these using my stylus and fingers on all my tablets. However when comes to actual writing out of alphabets on the android tablets I have used ( Iconia, Tab, Tab 10.1, Tab 7+) - all fail. The G Note still is the best
As I know the Thinkpad tablet are pressure sensitive screen which means the harder you press the thicker the line.
Maybe you can browse and watch some on youtube , I just mere show an example of it.

Added on December 26, 2011, 12:55 am

Min 1:41 is for writing

min 3:00 for writing

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Dec 26 2011, 12:55 AM
abundai
post Dec 26 2011, 08:46 AM

986 posts

so i heard Samsung recently announced Gtab will not be getting official ICS...hmmm... too bad...
now can only rely of dev..
Ultima
post Dec 26 2011, 09:01 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(abundai @ Dec 26 2011, 08:46 AM)
so i heard Samsung recently announced Gtab will not be getting official ICS...hmmm... too bad...
Really? I thought tab will b getting ics also but a bit late than note n sgs2..

only old tab wont get ics
tracktion3
post Dec 26 2011, 09:35 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(abundai @ Dec 26 2011, 08:46 AM)
Only the older tab and galaxy s will not get the ics update. Obviously, the idea seems to push current model sales so consumer wont worry about not getting ics later. Those with older galaxy s and tab will be tempted to upgrade.
abundai
post Dec 26 2011, 10:10 AM

986 posts

ahh... my bad...
read it from androidcentral, it says Galaxy Tab, so i though all the tab version..
=)

fuhh.. lega.. cos i just bought my 10.1..
nightwalkertzs
post Dec 26 2011, 11:45 AM

539 posts

QUOTE(abundai @ Dec 26 2011, 11:10 AM)
ahh... my bad...
read it from androidcentral, it says Galaxy Tab, so i though all the tab version..
=)

fuhh.. lega.. cos i just bought my 10.1..
galaxy tab wil get ICS at the 1st quarter of 2012...mean between jan-march..cheers^^

Isaac0609
post Dec 26 2011, 12:44 PM

47 posts

Hey guys~ Please add me into the list.

I just received my P7500 today.. biggrin.gif
senoqc
post Dec 26 2011, 01:20 PM

371 posts

Welcome to the club

miruvaaccessories
post Dec 26 2011, 02:11 PM