123 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v2, For Future & Current Users Of P7510/00

ThEbOrEdBoY
post Dec 23 2011, 02:33 PM

141 posts

i oledi hav a iphone usin digi plan..but my fren a lot usin hotlink de..n i usually sms them oni..din call..so can sms then ca n lo...^^..wat's the rrp?
farscope
post Dec 23 2011, 02:35 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(ThEbOrEdBoY @ Dec 23 2011, 02:33 PM)
i oledi hav a iphone usin digi plan..but my fren a lot usin hotlink de..n i usually sms them oni..din call..so can sms then ca n lo...^^..wat's the rrp?
y sms when u can use whatsapp.. brows.gif

rrp is 1899.. street is around 1750 for 3G version since u need the sms function.. do consider other variants like SGT 8.9 and 7.0+ if u think 10.1 is too bulky for u.. but custom rom wise will be different ady..
ThEbOrEdBoY
post Dec 23 2011, 02:41 PM

141 posts

if tis not laggy then i straight away take tis lo..lol..coz bigger screen ma..wat colour is available?
abundai
post Dec 23 2011, 02:44 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Dec 23 2011, 02:25 PM)
.. all the cool integrations of google services, which iOS 5 now wanna copy and follow..  cool2.gif
the table has turn around... biggrin.gif
i remember reading somewhere...

"The late Steve Jobs told his biographer that he wanted Google to stop stealing ideas from Apple. Jobs said: “If you offer me $5 billion, I won’t want it. I’ve got plenty of money. I want you to stop using our ideas in Android, that’s all.”

Steve is so afraid that Android will kill IOS, he filed all sorts of ridiculous patent claim..
even clicking on phone number in email bodies also he said that should be exclusive for IOS only.. laugh.gif

wat a joke la that guy.. i laughed when the general media say he's the father or all smartphones creation.. but in fact, he also steals other people idea...and patent it quickly before those who did it first does..

anyway, may he RIP...
farscope
post Dec 23 2011, 02:56 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(ThEbOrEdBoY @ Dec 23 2011, 02:41 PM)
if tis not laggy then i straight away take tis lo..lol..coz bigger screen ma..wat colour is available?
black and pearl white.. mine is white.. brows.gif

QUOTE(abundai @ Dec 23 2011, 02:44 PM)
the table has turn around...  biggrin.gif

"The late Steve Jobs told his biographer that he wanted Google to stop stealing ideas from Apple. Jobs said: “If you offer me $5 billion, I won’t want it. I’ve got plenty of money. I want you to stop using our ideas in Android, that’s all.”

Steve is so afraid that Android will kill IOS, he filed all sorts of ridiculous patent claim..
even clicking on phone number in email bodies also he said that should be exclusive for IOS only..  laugh.gif

wat a joke la that guy.. i laughed when the general media say he's the father or all smartphones creation.. but in fact, he also steals other people idea...and patent it quickly before those who did it first does..

anyway, may he RIP...
yea.. really a joke.. so kiasu.. juz cut the crap and make better devices la.. doh.gif
ThEbOrEdBoY
post Dec 23 2011, 03:07 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Dec 23 2011, 02:56 PM)
black and pearl white.. mine is white.. brows.gif
yea.. really a joke.. so kiasu.. juz cut the crap and make better devices la.. doh.gif
most probably getting tis..^^..if lagg i go find u..tongue.gif
farscope
post Dec 23 2011, 03:31 PM

3,427 posts

No prob.. come find me I help u make it blazing fast brows.gif
ThEbOrEdBoY
post Dec 23 2011, 03:48 PM

141 posts

lol..but mayb takin 7+...nid to go to the store check it then oni decide..lol..u said 1899 is how many gb de?
abundai
post Dec 23 2011, 03:59 PM

986 posts

@farscope

Bro..ur runnin custom rom? Im on task rom and i cant seem to find nfs shift in samsung apps... Tried to search 'shift' but samsung said no data... Strange...
faridaizuddin
post Dec 23 2011, 04:04 PM

Androidian
1,017 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Dec 21 2011, 09:32 PM)
Here's the screenshot, thanks!

OMG.. If I'm not mistaken thats tablet version of market only which I had it on Overcome v2.1.0..
Do you running on latest custom ROM version now? Afraid that your ROM now didn't come with latest one.. hmm.gif

Added on December 23, 2011, 4:06 pm
QUOTE(abundai @ Dec 23 2011, 03:59 PM)
@farscope

Bro..ur runnin custom rom? Im on task rom and i cant seem to find nfs shift in samsung apps... Tried to search 'shift' but samsung said no data... Strange...
Do u update ur samsung apps store already?

Added on December 23, 2011, 4:09 pm
QUOTE(abundai @ Dec 23 2011, 02:44 PM)
the table has turn around...  biggrin.gif

even clicking on phone number in email bodies also he said that should be exclusive for IOS only..  laugh.gif

anyway, may he RIP...
And now Apple is looking into 7" category which Jobs claimed as absurd level of tablet size.. LOL! Maybe after Jobs dead, Cook wanna change the 'surrounding'.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by faridaizuddin: Dec 23 2011, 04:09 PM
abundai
post Dec 23 2011, 04:14 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(faridaizuddin @ Dec 23 2011, 04:04 PM)
OMG.. If I'm not mistaken thats tablet version of market only which I had it on Overcome v2.1.0..
Do you running on latest custom ROM version now? Afraid that your ROM now didn't come with latest one.. hmm.gif

Added on December 23, 2011, 4:06 pm

Do u update ur samsung apps store already?

Added on December 23, 2011, 4:09 pm

And now Apple is looking into 7" category which Jobs claimed as absurd level of tablet size.. LOL! Maybe after Jobs dead, Cook wanna change the 'surrounding'..  tongue.gif
Update? Hmm.. Dats the strange thing.. I cant even see it in my app list in market..
How to update?

I restored the backup of samsung app application from the official rom...

miloy2k
post Dec 23 2011, 04:15 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

cannot wait for my "almost free" 10.1, should be sampai next week or early Jan" XD
farscope
post Dec 23 2011, 04:59 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(ThEbOrEdBoY @ Dec 23 2011, 03:48 PM)
lol..but mayb takin 7+...nid to go to the store check it then oni decide..lol..u said 1899 is how many gb de?
Msia only have 16gb

QUOTE(abundai @ Dec 23 2011, 03:59 PM)
@farscope

Custom overcome rom.. it appeared in the first slot when I tap on games category..

QUOTE(abundai @ Dec 23 2011, 04:14 PM)
Update? Hmm.. Dats the strange thing.. I cant even see it in my app list in market..
How to update?

I restored the backup of samsung app application from the official rom...
When u run it will ask u to update if there is any..
ThEbOrEdBoY
post Dec 23 2011, 05:06 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Dec 23 2011, 04:59 PM)
Msia only have 16gb
Custom overcome rom.. it appeared in the first slot when I tap on games category..
When u run it will ask u to update if there is any..
All the tabs oso 16gb oni?
abundai
post Dec 23 2011, 05:07 PM

986 posts

Maybe for 3g version? Mine is wifi only..
And it did asked to update..some push setting bla bla thingy..

Gonna wait for bro fallenout to reply cos hehas the same rom as mine...
farscope
post Dec 23 2011, 05:18 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(ThEbOrEdBoY @ Dec 23 2011, 05:06 PM)
All the tabs oso 16gb oni?
All msia set is 16 only.. if want more then get AP ones..

QUOTE(abundai @ Dec 23 2011, 05:07 PM)
Maybe for 3g version? Mine is wifi only..
And it did asked to update..some push setting bla bla thingy..

Gonna wait for bro fallenout to reply cos hehas the same rom as mine...
Not very sure abt that, works fine for me..
abundai
post Dec 23 2011, 05:34 PM

986 posts

Fallenout also said he cant find it in samsung apps.. I guess the shift hd is meant for 3g tab only...
But out of curiousity, im gonna restore bck to official rom n see if dat wud make a diff...luckily got cwm :-)
ThEbOrEdBoY
post Dec 23 2011, 05:39 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Dec 23 2011, 05:18 PM)
All msia set is 16 only.. if want more then get AP ones..
Not very sure abt that, works fine for me..
If 7+/8.9?oso 16 oni ke?
benny888
post Dec 23 2011, 05:44 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(ThEbOrEdBoY @ Dec 23 2011, 05:39 PM)
If 7+/8.9?oso 16 oni ke?
Yes all 16gb
You can get ap set 32gb 10.1 but wifi only no 3g from garage sales
ThEbOrEdBoY
post Dec 23 2011, 05:48 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 23 2011, 05:44 PM)
Yes all 16gb
You can get ap set 32gb 10.1 but wifi only no 3g from garage sales
O...tat's kinda sad..tot tat i wanted a 32gb wan..7+ can insert micro sd n hav usb port?Btw..how long battery can last?

This post has been edited by ThEbOrEdBoY: Dec 23 2011, 07:04 PM

123 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:06 PM