126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™, RRP RM2299

ozone9
post Oct 28 2011, 02:16 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(syedakmal @ Oct 28 2011, 02:10 PM)
yeah! me too i think gonna use the note for atleast 1 year so better get a SME one.
if i plan to sell it after a year use, the phone will still have 1 year warranty. resell value is still there.  flex.gif
Ill also wait for SME set but lets hope that we can get it earlier than 10/11 notworthy.gif
Bro Alieamin,pls help to push!!

Gadgets guys are impatient lot...i hv to admit,at least i am brows.gif

waveweaver
post Oct 28 2011, 02:30 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(ozone9 @ Oct 28 2011, 02:16 PM)
Ill also wait for SME set but lets hope that we can get it earlier than 10/11 notworthy.gif
Bro Alieamin,pls help to push!!

Gadgets guys are impatient lot...i hv to admit,at least i am brows.gif

~~lol~~
I just hope we can get some freebiz when the stock arrive. Maybe SP or the flip cover can bring a world of good as i dont think Note got accessories in the market yet. Quite disturbing thinking have to put naked Note inside the pocket ~~sigh~~

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Oct 28 2011, 02:31 PM
syedakmal
post Oct 28 2011, 02:44 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 28 2011, 02:30 PM)
~~lol~~
I just hope we can get some freebiz when the stock arrive. Maybe SP or the flip cover can bring a world of good as i dont think Note got accessories in the market yet. Quite disturbing thinking have to put naked Note inside the pocket ~~sigh~~
the GNote is too fragile to let it be naked without any protection. LOL.

for me myself, i need atleast the official leather case from Samsung which looks very nice & professional.
yup there are currently very small amounts of accessories for GNote in the market.

Added on October 28, 2011, 2:44 pmcan refer few accessories here.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rOlJbJnvpfw

This post has been edited by syedakmal: Oct 28 2011, 02:44 PM
waveweaver
post Oct 28 2011, 03:05 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

But, does the accessories arrive in M'sia already?
syedakmal
post Oct 28 2011, 03:11 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 28 2011, 03:05 PM)
But, does the accessories arrive in M'sia already?
i dun think so bro. maybe a month after release will be here. but surely price will be a bomb.
but shudnt be a prob to order if available at ebay or any international resellers as long as they ship to malaysia.
i can help u guys do a bulk if anyone interested.

icon_idea.gif
mydragoon
post Oct 28 2011, 03:12 PM

7,044 posts

i have to really stay away from this thread la... each time come and read... kena poison even more... grrrr...
syedakmal
post Oct 28 2011, 03:14 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Oct 28 2011, 03:12 PM)
i have to really stay away from this thread la... each time come and read... kena poison even more... grrrr...
hahaha poison brooooooo. rclxub.gif
twjjack
post Oct 28 2011, 03:17 PM

106 posts

me too! icon_question.gif
ahtick
post Oct 28 2011, 03:58 PM

243 posts

just a week only.... ! patient !!!
izanee
post Oct 28 2011, 04:35 PM

43 posts

Any idea what will the price be like?
loon1983
post Oct 28 2011, 04:50 PM

1,205 posts

i also thinking of tis one between SGS2 n iphone 4s.

btw, it looks nothing much different compare to sgs2, just the screen larger, but not amoled "plus", think sgs2 screen nicer...

then the pen? i wont use it... no sketch n write for me on a phone....

so, any good point to choose it rather sgs2?
syedakmal
post Oct 28 2011, 04:56 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(loon1983 @ Oct 28 2011, 04:50 PM)
i also thinking of tis one between SGS2 n iphone 4s.

btw, it looks nothing much different compare to sgs2, just the screen larger, but not amoled "plus", think sgs2 screen nicer...

then the pen? i wont use it... no sketch n write for me on a phone....

so, any good point to choose it rather sgs2?
its HD Super Amoled bro. better than the one on S2.
also, its a new release, compare to s2 that has been in the market for 6 months which lots of ppl already using it.

also it depends on personal interest. for me i love big screen phone.

the battery give really big advantage. 2500mAh is so much powerful compare to the one on s2 which is 1xxx mAh.

for current s2 user, i dont really see a need to change to GNote.

This post has been edited by syedakmal: Oct 28 2011, 04:57 PM
Shizuru
post Oct 28 2011, 05:21 PM

3,699 posts

true true.. after seeing the white one should have stayed clear of this thread but donno y keep coming back doh.gif
Even the big size can't put me off anymore sweat.gif
oldKyoo
post Oct 28 2011, 05:25 PM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

QUOTE(syedakmal @ Oct 28 2011, 04:56 PM)
its HD Super Amoled bro. better than the one on S2.
also, its a new release, compare to s2 that has been in the market for 6 months which lots of ppl already using it.

also it depends on personal interest. for me i love big screen phone.

the battery give really big advantage. 2500mAh is so much powerful compare to the one on s2 which is 1xxx mAh.

for current s2 user, i dont really see a need to change to GNote.

2 facts wrong... but nvm.
john1010
post Oct 28 2011, 05:40 PM

85 posts

Is the SG2 sd card can be use on galaxy Note?
benny888
post Oct 28 2011, 05:41 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(john1010 @ Oct 28 2011, 05:40 PM)
Is the SG2 sd card can be use on galaxy Note?
Why not ? Is normal SD card
daruma
post Oct 28 2011, 05:44 PM

7,559 posts

i wonder if can get advantage of faster card kingston c10 or not?
or just no diff than sandisk microsd.
benny888
post Oct 28 2011, 05:52 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Oct 28 2011, 05:44 PM)
i wonder if can get advantage of faster card kingston c10 or not?
or just no diff than sandisk microsd.
A class 10 card definitely will perform better. I have tested DNA class 10 vs sandisk class4 on my SGS II . Most obvious is file transfer/copy the class 10 is at least 2-3 times faster
Playing videos from class 10 card is noticeably faster and smoother too
mysai
post Oct 28 2011, 06:15 PM

220 posts

Hi benny, any leads to a good retailer who sells these class 10 cards?
XeactorZ
post Oct 28 2011, 06:17 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

and is it all brand class 10 microsd is same ??
because im using DNA brand, i feel load quite slow when turn on my phone for the application to load finish

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:46 PM