SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™, RRP RM2299

john1010
post Oct 27 2011, 12:11 AM

85 posts

Anyone deal before with alieamin because interest on pre order the galaxy note but dont know whether he accept credit card payment?
john1010
post Oct 27 2011, 04:56 PM

85 posts

Anyone will try to sell out their SG2 to buy Note or will just keep the SG2 and get this note also?

I just own SG2 for 3 month only and now still thinking whether sell my SG2 to get note or hmm.gif

This post has been edited by john1010: Oct 27 2011, 05:08 PM
john1010
post Oct 27 2011, 08:20 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 27 2011, 06:21 PM)
I sold my SGSII already. It a toss between getting a Nexus or a Note. In the end Note arrive here first at M'sia so it's a Note i'll be using first. Then start saving again for Nexus next. Hope it can be here by Feb. :-)
How long you have been using SG2 and how much do you sell it?

I thought also want to sell my SG2 to get Note as long as the SG2 price not in very low price because i just use SG2 for 3 month only.
john1010
post Oct 27 2011, 08:32 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 27 2011, 08:26 PM)
Sold mine at RM1400 a few days ago, bought it at June on launching day :-)
Not bad the price. Do you sell it to friend or handphone shop?
john1010
post Oct 28 2011, 05:40 PM

85 posts

Is the SG2 sd card can be use on galaxy Note?
john1010
post Oct 31 2011, 05:19 PM

85 posts

Is anyone know any insider news that will digi launch the samsung galaxy note soon?

Last time when i buy SG2 from senghen on july and within a 3-4 week time only, digi launch it with a cheap price. What a waste...

So now like to ask it here and maybe someone have a friend work on digi and hear it any news about galaxy note release day.

This post has been edited by john1010: Oct 31 2011, 05:20 PM
john1010
post Oct 31 2011, 09:21 PM

85 posts

Hi guy,

I never buy AP set before and dont know whether it is good or not if buy the AP set.

Is that AP and Ori set different is warranty only...AP-1 year and Ori-2 year? and what else is different?

I cant tahan liao because i thought want to wait the DiGi to launch it but no one know when they will be available.

This post has been edited by john1010: Oct 31 2011, 09:23 PM
john1010
post Oct 31 2011, 09:45 PM

85 posts

I saw someone here selling galaxy note AP - RM2388 and is the price ok?

I always thought AP set will be cheaper then Ori right.

Any suggestion?

john1010
post Nov 2 2011, 07:06 PM

85 posts

So there will be delay for the pre-order of galaxy note right that promise will be available around 10 Nov?

ahh...i already bank in deposit to him.

So now what?
john1010
post Nov 2 2011, 07:44 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 2 2011, 07:11 PM)
Most probably burned the deposit and get the AP set :-(
But i'm still undecided..
If like that what for to pre-order and pay the 50 deposit to get galaxy note... doh.gif
john1010
post Nov 6 2011, 09:06 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 6 2011, 08:52 AM)
directd just put their SME Note ETA on 8/9 Nov.
Hope alieamin can match directd dates.
:::hopefull:::
Ahh...If not pay the deposit 50 to alieamin then can go to buy from directd at subang... doh.gif
john1010
post Nov 6 2011, 09:19 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(Lazyboy @ Nov 6 2011, 09:13 AM)
Directd also out of stock
I know directd AP set is out of stock but they mention the SME set will be available on 8/9 Nov and alieamin stock will be on 10/11 Nov.

Dont know whether alieamin can get the stock on 8/9 Nov or not.

If can then rclxms.gif
john1010
post Nov 6 2011, 12:29 PM

85 posts

I know the official galaxy note flip case not yet out but does anyone manage to pre order it and where do you order it?

Also any good galaxy note that i can buy it now while i am waiting my galaxy note coming next week?
john1010
post Nov 7 2011, 05:50 PM

85 posts

Does anyone know where can pre order the galaxy note flip cover case? hmm.gif

I cant wait to get my galaxy note soon thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by john1010: Nov 7 2011, 05:50 PM
john1010
post Nov 9 2011, 02:25 PM

85 posts

Will alie give us the pre order for galaxy note with the free flip cover case?

0.0467sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:42 AM