6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™, RRP RM2299

syedakmal
post Oct 27 2011, 03:17 PM

433 posts

just pre ordered. hand very itchy to get this phone. a month to go!
luckily i not yet change to s2. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by syedakmal: Oct 27 2011, 03:22 PM
syedakmal
post Oct 27 2011, 09:13 PM

433 posts

wooooohooo cant wait for 10th novemberrr.
syedakmal
post Oct 28 2011, 12:19 AM

433 posts

there is review on a forum, that guy said this note easily last 1 day with heavy user. man i love this.
syedakmal
post Oct 28 2011, 12:53 PM

433 posts

Hope the RRP rm2299 & alieamin can get for us rm2100-rm2150.

This post has been edited by syedakmal: Oct 28 2011, 12:54 PM
syedakmal
post Oct 28 2011, 02:09 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(ozone9 @ Oct 28 2011, 02:02 PM)
This guys are fast!!
Believe Alieamin bro may get his stock earlier too in this case...bolehkah bro?tak boleh tahan ni!! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
come on bro alieaminnnnn! hehe. i want SME set, 2 years warranty, price RM2200-RM2300. rclxm9.gif
syedakmal
post Oct 28 2011, 02:10 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 28 2011, 02:09 PM)
I'll pass. Gonna wait for SME set as it's only two more weeks not two months. I intend to keep Note for good so need the warranty with longer period.
Whoever buy the AP, wish you luck and enjoy the phone. Hope you'll post some review here.
~~cheers~~
yeah! me too i think gonna use the note for atleast 1 year so better get a SME one.
if i plan to sell it after a year use, the phone will still have 1 year warranty. resell value is still there. flex.gif

This post has been edited by syedakmal: Oct 28 2011, 02:10 PM
syedakmal
post Oct 28 2011, 02:44 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 28 2011, 02:30 PM)
~~lol~~
I just hope we can get some freebiz when the stock arrive. Maybe SP or the flip cover can bring a world of good as i dont think Note got accessories in the market yet. Quite disturbing thinking have to put naked Note inside the pocket ~~sigh~~
the GNote is too fragile to let it be naked without any protection. LOL.

for me myself, i need atleast the official leather case from Samsung which looks very nice & professional.
yup there are currently very small amounts of accessories for GNote in the market.

Added on October 28, 2011, 2:44 pmcan refer few accessories here.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rOlJbJnvpfw

This post has been edited by syedakmal: Oct 28 2011, 02:44 PM
syedakmal
post Oct 28 2011, 03:11 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 28 2011, 03:05 PM)
But, does the accessories arrive in M'sia already?
i dun think so bro. maybe a month after release will be here. but surely price will be a bomb.
but shudnt be a prob to order if available at ebay or any international resellers as long as they ship to malaysia.
i can help u guys do a bulk if anyone interested.

icon_idea.gif
syedakmal
post Oct 28 2011, 03:14 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Oct 28 2011, 03:12 PM)
i have to really stay away from this thread la... each time come and read... kena poison even more... grrrr...
hahaha poison brooooooo. rclxub.gif
syedakmal
post Oct 28 2011, 04:56 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(loon1983 @ Oct 28 2011, 04:50 PM)
i also thinking of tis one between SGS2 n iphone 4s.

btw, it looks nothing much different compare to sgs2, just the screen larger, but not amoled "plus", think sgs2 screen nicer...

then the pen? i wont use it... no sketch n write for me on a phone....

so, any good point to choose it rather sgs2?
its HD Super Amoled bro. better than the one on S2.
also, its a new release, compare to s2 that has been in the market for 6 months which lots of ppl already using it.

also it depends on personal interest. for me i love big screen phone.

the battery give really big advantage. 2500mAh is so much powerful compare to the one on s2 which is 1xxx mAh.

for current s2 user, i dont really see a need to change to GNote.

This post has been edited by syedakmal: Oct 28 2011, 04:57 PM
syedakmal
post Oct 28 2011, 08:51 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(uniquexme @ Oct 28 2011, 08:25 PM)
M being poisoned too. Keep checking this forum. I intend to get 4 units of BB9900 (me n my fren) but then considering the spec of Notes against price it seems like bb is way over priced and low spec. And somemore avaiable next week.

The problem is we are working overseas, and my fren will be in JB n singapore between 4th-6th nov. Do u think its possible to get this Note by next week, even for AP set?
i think by a week can get AP set oredi here.
but maybe price will be a little bit high compare to RRP.

nod.gif
syedakmal
post Oct 28 2011, 10:42 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 28 2011, 08:57 PM)
I try suggest to alieamin of bringing in Note flip cover together with the phones as i believe we dont mind pay a little extra to get our new phone protected as soon as we receive it from him.
fully agree. i also don mind paying extra for the case as long as my note will be protected since day 1. dats the most important. also, can ask him bring in some screen protectors too.
syedakmal
post Oct 29 2011, 07:13 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(Nex @ Oct 29 2011, 07:11 PM)
AP or Ori?

How much is the pre-order price?
ori 2 years warranty SME. most probably cheaper than RRP.
check garage sales, seller is alieamin.

icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by syedakmal: Oct 29 2011, 07:14 PM
syedakmal
post Oct 29 2011, 08:30 PM

433 posts

just sold my hd7 and im all ready for the arrival of galaxy note.

rclxm9.gif
syedakmal
post Oct 29 2011, 10:23 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 29 2011, 08:53 PM)
Welcome to the '12 days of loneliness without smartphone' club. ~~haha~~
hahaha. what fon u used before bro?

syedakmal
post Oct 30 2011, 02:34 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ Oct 30 2011, 02:22 AM)
I do not wanna poison you guys.

But this babe is too hot not to share the poison around.

Here goes!

Enjoy!!
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
syedakmal
post Oct 30 2011, 04:40 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(noeltwt @ Oct 30 2011, 04:26 PM)
so when is the sme warranty(original) release date?
most probably 10 nov. smile.gif
syedakmal
post Oct 31 2011, 03:08 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Oct 31 2011, 02:39 AM)
yup i also wan the leather flip case. looks really nice. and slim too.
hope someone can bring the leather case in asap. nod.gif

haish everyday keep on checking the forum & this thread incase bro alieamin manage to bring the note before 10 nov. tongue.gif

Added on October 31, 2011, 3:10 am
QUOTE(kael90 @ Oct 31 2011, 03:05 AM)
This is gonna be a great device...battery life is what i like the most after engadget gave a review on it...might be jumping ship to android from iOS...=D
jumpship now bro. i before use iphone 4. even the iphone 4s cannot beat this beast. brows.gif

This post has been edited by syedakmal: Oct 31 2011, 03:10 AM
syedakmal
post Oct 31 2011, 03:36 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(kael90 @ Oct 31 2011, 03:21 AM)
biggrin.gif ...its confirmed 10th of Nov?...
yeah totally agree...u have jumped ship for how long?...i m totally into this beast now...still thinking sg2 or note would be more suitable for me...
can say 80% confirm bcos confirmed by the seller which is very reliable one. biggrin.gif
i jumped ship 3 months plus oredi. sold my i4 before the launch of i4s bcos duwan rugi when the market price drop. lol.
syedakmal
post Oct 31 2011, 03:11 PM

433 posts

can somebody fast forward the time to 10 nov?
cannot tahan la like this, somemore AP set is out oredi. lol.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:39 PM