twjjack
post Oct 24 2011, 09:39 PM

106 posts

wow, it is really impressive!
Can it fit into pocket?
5.3" is the length or wide?
If it is wide, how much is the length then?
twjjack
post Oct 25 2011, 01:52 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Oct 25 2011, 01:49 PM)
S-pen does not require a battery,but im wondering what they use to power the pen, because then pen have a button, press it for certain task.

2nd week of november launching in malaysia, which is middle next month.

to be exact 14th november onwards
I'm wondering can DIGI start to sell it in the middle of Nov? Huhu...
twjjack
post Oct 25 2011, 05:14 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Oct 25 2011, 04:11 PM)
hmmm... the position of the pen in the phone... not very ideal right? would it drop off after a year or so of use -- it looks like its located at the bottom right -- can just fall off the phone?!?
ya i think most of the PDA which with the pen have the similar issue.

Just not sure is Samsung improve it or not....

If I am not mistaken the pen is not cheap 1...
twjjack
post Oct 26 2011, 12:25 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 26 2011, 12:03 PM)
Does the extra accessories like phone dock, flip cover and large S pen come with the sale packages or had to buy separately..anyone knows.?
i think you can get those accessories in the samsung store.
twjjack
post Oct 27 2011, 10:22 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(john1010 @ Oct 27 2011, 12:11 AM)
Anyone deal before with alieamin because interest on pre order the galaxy note but dont know whether he accept credit card payment?
Just got the reply from him regarding the credit card payment. Unfortunately CC price is higher than cash price and usually price higher rm100-150. sad.gif
twjjack
post Oct 27 2011, 11:06 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 27 2011, 10:57 AM)
Make a cash advance lor than pay him COD. Easy for both party :-)
p/s - my hands feel itchy itchy already. One month to go
lol my hands feel itchy as well.... But I think I will wait for Digi bring in the package, the price will be cheaper....
twjjack
post Oct 27 2011, 05:38 PM

106 posts

Guess what?!

The GALAXY Note WORLD TOUR will be kicking off in London and will be live streaming the event on their Facebook page.

It will also be live tweeting straight from the event, so make sure you’re following @SamsungMobile on Twitter to be part of the action.

The event will begin at 7pm BST, find out what time this is where you are here: http://bit.ly/rE0jv8
twjjack
post Oct 27 2011, 08:54 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(ozone9 @ Oct 27 2011, 05:41 PM)
so is it 2am Friday morning for Malaysia??
excited....!!
ya about 2am MYR time.

don't know want to watch live or not, tomorrow still need to work...

Anyway, feel excited now! rclxms.gif
twjjack
post Oct 27 2011, 10:10 PM

106 posts

lol the video of showing off the galaxy note

This post has been edited by twjjack: Oct 27 2011, 10:16 PM
twjjack
post Oct 27 2011, 10:16 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(MusicForLife @ Oct 27 2011, 10:11 PM)
i see many many boxes?? shocking.gif
Fixed!
twjjack
post Oct 28 2011, 01:59 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ Oct 28 2011, 01:55 PM)
Note Available as of today tongue.gif *GRIP*
http://fb.grip.my
Can I know what is included? AP or ori?

Do you accept credit card payment?
twjjack
post Oct 28 2011, 03:17 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Oct 28 2011, 03:12 PM)
i have to really stay away from this thread la... each time come and read... kena poison even more... grrrr...
me too! icon_question.gif
twjjack
post Oct 29 2011, 04:48 PM

106 posts

Since many of the interested user may ask the same question, so I will like to suggest the "heavy rain" can update the information on the 1st page as how the SGS2 being now. icon_rolleyes.gif

So that the new interested user can always refer the 1st page for more information rclxms.gif
twjjack
post Oct 31 2011, 02:01 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 31 2011, 01:44 PM)
If on contract you had to wait for Maxis first lor. Then DiGi followed by Celcom :-)
i guess maxis won't bring in the galaxy note. I heard the rumor stated that maxis won't sell samsung mobile anymore. If you check the maxis website you will see no more samsung mobile there.

Hope that digi will bring in 1st. rclxms.gif
twjjack
post Nov 1 2011, 10:19 AM

106 posts

how is the heat performance?

Is it warmer than SGS2 or how?
twjjack
post Nov 1 2011, 12:31 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Nov 1 2011, 11:01 AM)
i think both are equals. i dunno why but i always hv poor connection when my sgs2 use my home unifi connection. and looks like note suffers the same thing.

it's not unifi router issue as my galaxy tab 10.1, evo 3d, and iphone 4 don't have any connection issue..
hmm sorry bro cant really give u answer yet at this time..
it's OK bro, waiting for your review~ icon_rolleyes.gif
twjjack
post Nov 2 2011, 12:00 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(uniquexme @ Nov 2 2011, 11:52 AM)
may i ask what is ICS
it is Ice Cream Sandwich, latest Operation System of Android smile.gif
twjjack
post Nov 2 2011, 07:21 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 2 2011, 07:11 PM)
Most probably burned the deposit and get the AP set :-(
But i'm still undecided..
be patient, only 9 days to go, if that time still no information about the ori, then only get the AP. biggrin.gif
twjjack
post Nov 3 2011, 11:04 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(fit @ Nov 3 2011, 11:00 PM)
Maxis again ?
i think it is by samsung but not maxis

Added on November 3, 2011, 11:06 pm
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 3 2011, 10:31 PM)
~~Whoottt~~
I'm gonna be at Pavillion on the 11th Nov ~~lalala~~
:::singing happily:::
see you there! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by twjjack: Nov 3 2011, 11:06 PM
twjjack
post Nov 4 2011, 09:44 AM

106 posts

anyone know about the charging performance?

0.0471sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:19 AM