124 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

CLOSED

RonalBaker
post Oct 29 2011, 05:29 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(laicyrules @ Oct 29 2011, 03:56 PM)
just top up abit and get the dell ips monitor at rm 549, the dell ips monitor totally pawn those 2 monitor u listed there.
i trully agree with this enough chitchat la bro just topup ur money abit than grab U2312HM asap once the discount still available
u wont regret with dell icon_rolleyes.gif
watekeke
post Oct 29 2011, 05:37 PM

2,158 posts

ok bro..will try to find another rm100..ha3..
now i got left rm450..plan to get acer but wtf..
just buy dell..thnx guys for the encouragement.. notworthy.gif
mitodna
post Oct 29 2011, 06:19 PM

14,039 posts

@Watekeke , try to bargain over the phone. Buy Dell, warranty would be a very less issue.
watekeke
post Oct 29 2011, 06:44 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Oct 29 2011, 06:19 PM)
@Watekeke , try to bargain over the phone. Buy Dell, warranty would be a very less issue.
wat u mean by bargain??
bargain with dell or bargain with my hp?? rclxub.gif
owikh84
post Oct 29 2011, 07:12 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

QUOTE(DaRKMiSt @ Oct 29 2011, 04:03 PM)
Guys, planning on buying U3011, Great discount now...

May i know this unit, usually Dell will send the refurb units is it?

Also, how do i know it is a refurb unit?

Yalor U3011 is now RM3099 only.
U2410 RM1399
U2412M RM749
U2312M RM549

Time to grab Dell NOW! biggrin.gif

Added on October 29, 2011, 7:15 pm"Refirbished" will be printed on label of the box so u can identify it on the spot during delivery. But i dont think they will send u a refurbed unit for new purchase. As for replacement u might get a refurbed one.

This post has been edited by owikh84: Oct 31 2011, 01:37 PM
DaRKMiSt
post Oct 29 2011, 07:27 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Oct 29 2011, 07:12 PM)
Yalor U3011 is now RM3099 only.
U2410 RM1399
U2412M RM749
U2312M RM649

Time to grab Dell NOW! biggrin.gif

Added on October 29, 2011, 7:15 pm"Refirbished" will be printed on label of the box so u can identify it on the spot during delivery. But i dont think they will send u a refurbed unit for new purchase. As for replacement u might get a refurbed one.
thanks for the clarification

Added on October 29, 2011, 8:30 pmAnyway ordered the U3011...

So after this what should i do?

Wait for email from dell?

This post has been edited by DaRKMiSt: Oct 29 2011, 08:30 PM
ozak
post Oct 29 2011, 09:58 PM

17,023 posts

I using u2711 already feel like the sun shinning on me. Can feel the ray heat. If u3011 sweat.gif
-kytz-
post Oct 29 2011, 09:59 PM

12,573 posts

RM500 rebate for U2711 and RM800 for U3011! Go grab it! biggrin.gif
keaizer
post Oct 29 2011, 11:23 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Oct 29 2011, 09:59 PM)
RM500 rebate for U2711 and RM800 for U3011! Go grab it! biggrin.gif
800 for U3011? not 300 meh

i also planning to upgrade my monitor..currently using dell 24inch...3 years edi but still working very well..
so between Dell U2711 and Apple Thunderbolt Display (27-inch)..which one u guys prefer?
KKW
post Oct 29 2011, 11:38 PM

2,954 posts

Lol.. promotion again.
Which should I get U2312 or U2412?
Price on U2312 is RM 611 and price on U2412 are RM 811
Both include 5years warranty..
Which should I get..? icon_question.gif my mac native resolution is 1920x1200
kanabalize
post Oct 30 2011, 12:22 AM

436 posts

better get the one with 16:10 ratio...

Added on October 30, 2011, 12:23 amNice discounts...

BTW can Dell be trusted? because thinking taking the 5 year warranty...

This post has been edited by kanabalize: Oct 30 2011, 12:23 AM
watekeke
post Oct 30 2011, 11:06 AM

2,158 posts

hi guys..i just bought acer led monitor S231HL..got it used set.. sweat.gif
not enough money to buy the dell U2312H..he3..
thnx guys for ur help.. notworthy.gif
kembar4
post Oct 30 2011, 11:32 AM

*LYN's Premier Tablet Seller*
548 posts

Thinking of getting a monitor since i sold my Dell S2409W a few months ago.

Have been waiting for the 27" 3D monitor by Asus.

What do you guys think of 3D monitors? Is it a gimmick? I like the 120Hz feature too though i've not seen one in action. Anyone knows where in lowyat that displays a 120Hz monitor for the public?

Also, IPS panels have very high response rate correct? So if i were to get a dell 24" IPS, i'd see some amount of ghosting when playing intense games like racing and FPS games corect?
sepulse
post Oct 30 2011, 11:48 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(kanabalize @ Oct 30 2011, 12:22 AM)
better get the one with 16:10 ratio...

Added on October 30, 2011, 12:23 amNice discounts...

BTW can Dell be trusted? because thinking taking the 5 year warranty...
yes dell warranty is top notch! i have a good experience with them.. smile.gif

btw RM 549 for IPS is tempting. usually this kinda deals last how long ah? im planning to get 1 but not enough cash atm.. sad sad.gif
ozak
post Oct 30 2011, 12:39 PM

17,023 posts

QUOTE(keaizer @ Oct 29 2011, 11:23 PM)
800 for U3011? not 300 meh

i also planning to upgrade my monitor..currently using dell 24inch...3 years edi but still working very well..
so between Dell U2711 and Apple Thunderbolt Display (27-inch)..which one u guys prefer?
If money permitted, get the apple display. Less heat as the back light is led. The color and contrast more gentle to eye.
yamato
post Oct 31 2011, 09:15 AM

stop calling me yameteh =.=|||
760 posts

u2312hm for rm549?

damn im gonna buy order 1 tonite with 5yrs warty.

This post has been edited by yamato: Oct 31 2011, 09:20 AM
x-1o8-x
post Oct 31 2011, 12:16 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

hi guys, im thinking of getting a new monitor

currently have in mind LG IPS236V

but can this lg monitor go up against aoc razor led that has 50m contrast ratio?
kanabalize
post Oct 31 2011, 01:34 PM

436 posts

Guys after getting a new monitor what should i check for??

1) Unit can turn ON/OFF
2) Dead pixels

Icehart
post Nov 1 2011, 10:00 AM

14,902 posts

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Oct 31 2011, 12:16 PM)
hi guys, im thinking of getting a new monitor

currently have in mind LG IPS236V

but can this lg monitor go up against aoc razor led that has 50m contrast ratio?
Get the Dell U2312HM better. Now got rebates RM 100 with 5 years warranty only RM 611.
D7quant
post Nov 1 2011, 04:11 PM

my syncmaster 943 lcd monitor suddenly not detected in my display option for some reason....i try format the pc, checking the registry it still not working....i bought the monitor last year at pc fair and it work so well until this month the resolution change and monitor opt. detected as generic pnp monitor...

if someone know something this pleasee help me....

124 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:48 PM