108 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?

ajie
post Jul 20 2012, 09:47 AM

43 posts

I am looking for personal financing (islamic only) for my sister.

She is just 1 month working as a staff (sambilan) in a federal agency in malaysia.

She earns about RM800 a month. She needs about RM13,000

Any agent can help?
Ken_HP
post Jul 20 2012, 06:23 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(ajie @ Jul 20 2012, 09:47 AM)

I am looking for personal financing (islamic only) for my sister.

She is just 1 month working as a staff (sambilan) in a federal agency in malaysia.

She earns about RM800 a month. She needs about RM13,000

Any agent can help?
If not mistaken Islamic Loan minimum requirement gross income Rm1.5k p.m
cengkoi
post Jul 21 2012, 01:00 PM

129 posts

just got loan of 13000 from al rajhi.6.88% p.a. scared to take maximum for future financial planning.just want to settle cc loan and fund for my 1st house.

ciahcra
post Jul 23 2012, 10:09 AM

Always hungry
897 posts

QUOTE(cengkoi @ Jul 21 2012, 01:00 PM)
just got loan of 13000 from al rajhi.6.88% p.a. scared to take maximum for future financial planning.just want to settle cc loan and fund for my 1st house.
may i know how much is your monthly payment, and from which branch you took the loan? thanks
cengkoi
post Jul 23 2012, 11:57 AM

129 posts

292/month. promotion rate for kuantan branch opening wink.gif
locomotive
post Jul 24 2012, 12:09 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(factorson @ Jul 11 2012, 01:01 PM)
Hi, currently just start working with 1 and half months in MNC.

Current salary: RM 2700 fix.

Can i eligible to get loan for rm 10,000-12,000

Currently don have any commitment and credit cards.

Any sifu, lengcai lenglui, personal loan expert please give some advice.

Most bank in malaysia but i think all of them, 1 of thier main criterea is d aplicant must be permanent staff n confirm or working with d same company of at least for 6 months period.

My adv is

1) because u dunt hv any commitment at the moment, ur CCRISS report will show nothing which means that bank cannot determine wat kind of person u r, they r unsure about ur repayment or track record. Most bank will reject any unsecured loan for this type of person.

2) so in order to resolve this, pls apply any credit card of any bank of ur choice. Keep spending it at minima as u can rm100-rm300, mantain a minima payment for every month at least for 3-6 months, then u may apply any unsecured loan with any bnk.

3) please dun pay ur credit crd outstanding with a full pymnt (i mean for that period only or before apply any personal loan. U can alwez pay in full later after ur personal loan is approved.

4) bear in mind, dunt over spending it. If ur credit card limit is rm5k, dunt spend it till rm5k. Eventhou u r good paymaster, prompt payment, hv a good payment history, good ccriss report, some bank will reject ur loan aplication because of 'bad scoring'.

5) too most bnks, bad scoring or low scoring means sum1 who hv too many credit crds, all of the credit reaching limits, who is single, dunt own any house or property, works with same company lees than a year n a male. Yes! Female aplicant hs a good scoring compare with a male aplicant. Same goes to sum1 who is married n works with d same company for more than 5 years.

Dunt hesitate to call me at 019 2324252 for further adv.

Added on July 24, 2012, 6:05 am
QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Jul 11 2012, 01:56 PM)
what company is 3-4 %?
Current lowest rate is 2% offered by bank Islam but because of this advntg there r quite dsadvntg too ie time taken to process loan 2-3 weeks. I think d most slothfull loan processing dept in malaysia. Its hard getting an approval.

Added on July 24, 2012, 6:12 am
QUOTE(Aqidah @ Jul 11 2012, 02:07 PM)
Can PM me specs for personal loan..which bank is the best ? Lowest interest rate..

Already tried with MBSB but cant get it coz not fully gov.

Working with IWK (GLC)..salary of 1.8k basic  icon_rolleyes.gif
The issue now is not which bank is d best but rather than which bank that accept ur aplication.

Because ur income less than 2k, u may try with al rajhi bank

Added on July 24, 2012, 6:26 am
QUOTE(petersiow @ Jul 11 2012, 02:46 PM)
hi guys...

Wan to get some advise from you all..

I wan get a personal loan, but i dont have any loan in hand rite now.. but i have a credit card which use less than 6 month.

in additional, I recently work as a free lance. but i got declare income tax last year.

is there any way to get personal loan? which bank can recommend?
pm me pls...
Bank only accecpt any aplications from those who hv fixed monthly income.
Self employed cant apply personal loan.
Unless d document strong + good bank statement, think u may try with stan chart or hsbc or citibank.

Personal loan offered by our local bank designed for those 'makan gaji' only.

This post has been edited by locomotive: Jul 24 2012, 06:26 AM
ajai_fza
post Jul 24 2012, 11:48 AM

96 posts

I am trying to make PL. I've applied for around RM50,000 but of course, subject to change the amount after approval. I have a basic salary of RM2.5k and COLA RM150 monthly, I have been working for 7months.

Currently, I've sent application to Bank Rakyat Desa Pandan Branch. However, the person in charge of my document said that they actually have met a quota for my company. So it takes more time to process the documents --- I wonder what this means. Is it they have to wait for next month only then to process my application in order to fulfill their quota?

A friend of mine working in BR PJ Branch (Don't know which part of PJ) but he said the minimum requirement are 3yrs working exp and minimum salary of RM3k. Is there any other branch (or local banks) with looser requirement for me? I have no other commitment, only that I currently applying for CIMB housing loan.
BlueHippo
post Jul 26 2012, 08:11 AM

13 posts

Hi all, got some questions to ask. I got CC debts from 3 cards which add up to 10k. Currently I'm trying my best to clear it by paying more repayments on cards with higher debt while paying the minimum amount to cards with lower debt. Due to this every month I'm not able to have any savings. FYI i've stop 2 cards totally while 1 more card is for my auto debit bill payment purpose.

Is it wise for me to apply for personal loan to clear off all my cards? Because if i calculate, even if i pay the minimum balance every month it actually needs almost 500 per month. I'm earning 3k per month and currently paying for my car installment too.
The Advertiser
post Jul 26 2012, 10:13 PM

Deleted.

This post has been edited by The Advertiser: Jul 27 2012, 08:34 PM
Ken_HP
post Jul 26 2012, 10:37 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(BlueHippo @ Jul 26 2012, 08:11 AM)
Hi all, got some questions to ask. I got CC debts from 3 cards which add up to 10k. Currently I'm trying my best to clear it by paying more repayments on cards with higher debt while paying the minimum amount to cards with lower debt. Due to this every month I'm not able to have any savings. FYI i've stop 2 cards totally while 1 more card is for my auto debit bill payment purpose.

Is it wise for me to apply for personal loan to clear off all my cards? Because if i calculate, even if i pay the minimum balance every month it actually needs almost 500 per month. I'm earning 3k per month and currently paying for my car installment too.
Credit card interest rate 18% p.a @ Rm10k x 18% = Rm11,800 p.a
P.Loan interest rate 9% ++ @ Rm10k x 9% = Rm10,900 p.a

Which 1 save more ? biggrin.gif
pit_kudos
post Jul 27 2012, 12:18 AM

My salary is rm 4000 plus allowance rm 400. After epf n tax deduction my net salary is about 3700. I am just working for 2 and a half month now and still not confirm yet. I don't have any loan and cc. Can i apply for pl? I am working with glc company.
ciahcra
post Jul 27 2012, 04:17 PM

Always hungry
897 posts

my loan application was rejected by Hong Leong sad.gif

should I try for other banks, or wait first? because i heard someone said if your loan application is unsuccessful, you have to wait 3 months...
ahmadmaghfur
post Jul 28 2012, 04:59 AM

hi agents. im looking for a personal loan offering the lowest rate in town. my net salary is 9k and year end bonuses is typically at least 6 months and during good times can go as high as 12 months. i have a lot of credit card debt however and i need to consolidate this into a personal loan. looking at around RM60,000 personal loan with a 2 years tenure. can anyone there help where i can apply asap please. agents welcome to PM me on my inbox. however of late due to urgent cash flow needs i have been missing my monthly credit card installments around 2 months behind schedule. hope this would not be a problem
backspace66
post Jul 28 2012, 07:03 AM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(Ken_HP @ Jul 26 2012, 10:37 PM)
Credit card interest rate 18% p.a @ Rm10k x 18% = Rm11,800 p.a
P.Loan interest rate 9% ++ @ Rm10k x 9% = Rm10,900 p.a

Which 1 save more ?  biggrin.gif
please stop deceiving people,personal loan interest is calculated on flat rate basis while credit card is on reducing balance basis.rule of thumb,
reducing balance interest=2 x flat rate interest .So in this sense,it is almost the same interest being paid
carterlim
post Jul 28 2012, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(ahmadmaghfur @ Jul 28 2012, 04:59 AM)
hi agents. im looking for a personal loan offering the lowest rate in town. my net salary is 9k and year end bonuses is typically at least 6 months and during good times can go as high as 12 months. i have a lot of credit card debt however and i need to consolidate this into a personal loan. looking at around RM60,000 personal loan with a 2 years tenure. can anyone there help where i can apply asap please. agents welcome to PM me on my inbox. however of late due to urgent cash flow needs i have been missing my monthly credit card installments around 2 months behind schedule. hope this would not be a problem
I'm banker from 1 of the foreign bank. Currently I'm believe tht our profit rate is very attractive, reasonable and fully Islamic comply to syari'ah principles. If current mth hv 2 mths in arrears is hard to get personal financing but try to make it to 1 mth in arrear instead to get high chances of approval. Kindly text or contact me at 012-3063997 for further details. Tq!

Added on July 29, 2012, 12:01 am
QUOTE(ciahcra @ Jul 27 2012, 04:17 PM)

should I try for other banks, or wait first? because i heard someone said if your loan application is unsuccessful, you have to wait 3 months...
I suggest you go to bank negara print out your CCRIS report to knw your payment record is well conduct or instead. I'm banker from 1 of the foreign bank and our rate is attractive. Pls drop me an MSG to carter.lim@hotmail.com. Tq!

This post has been edited by carterlim: Jul 29 2012, 12:01 AM
ykyyap
post Jul 29 2012, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(ciahcra @ Jul 27 2012, 04:17 PM)

yes, there is a cooling off period of banks... but for the current bank only...
which means, HLB rej ur loan, u hv cooling off period 3mth in HLB, but not other banks.. u may try other banks with no doubt..
clare15
post Jul 29 2012, 08:26 PM

dear all..
i have 2 credit card which have outstanding amount total RM7K as well as PL of RM15K.
i need PL of 12k - 15k with low interest to cover my cc debt.

Please PM me.
locomotive
post Jul 29 2012, 10:44 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(hamas86 @ Jul 11 2012, 09:14 PM)
hai /k
anyone here know which bank offer the best rate for personal loans?
im gonna get 50k loans for 3 years...the best rate so far i know is bank islam which is 2.36 for 3 years...which is about 1.5k per month...
pls help me...if anyone here from bank islam pls clarify regarding this matter and can u pm me the detail regarding the process?

tq...
Check ur inbox

I cn help u a-z without even going to bnk islam branch, without using biro angkasa n without transfer ur salary to bnk islam

0192324252 mie. Rate is 2.36% p.a for 3 years.

Added on July 30, 2012, 2:44 am
QUOTE(kurakurasetan @ Jul 18 2012, 01:53 AM)
Hi, question. I applied for 100k loan with Bank Islam but then they said since this would be my 1st time taking out loan, they checked with Bank Negara and they don't have any record of me having any previous loan so they can only approve 30k. But then again some people said I shouldn't have any problem in applying the 100k loan which causing further confusion to me. Anyone have any idea?

My basic salary would be 4k, permanent staff at a glc, but only 8+ months in the company (confirmed though), no commitment.
Since u r permanent staff at glc, u can hv 100k without any problems. Hope u contact me earlier in order to help u on how to obtain this 100k.

Different branch hv different style of looking at ur docs. Even different processing or approval officer they hv different style method of proccesing a loan.

If u met d rite person + follow d instruction given before apply, then chances of getting 100k or even 200k is easy.

With people that dont hv any loan or credit crd -
Usually, i will advise my client to apply any credit card of their preference, mantain min usage n min payment for at least 2-3months before apply any loan with a big amount.

Added on July 30, 2012, 3:02 am
QUOTE(ciahcra @ Jul 18 2012, 10:01 AM)
I want to apply RM12k loan. Currently employed with basic salary around 3k, with commissions every quarter. I don't have any other commitment beside CC and ASB loan.

I'm looking a loan with lowest rate possible and longest tenure possible, with flexibility to settle early without incurring any penalties. Is there any such loan around? thanks
With my service, i can help u obtain loan with 2% if company u r attach to is panel or else u will be given 6%.
The max tenure is 10 years
N no charge for early settlement

With me your ASB loan will be not considered as your commitment so ur net income slightly higher than before, less commitment or exposure, chances of getting aproval is quite higher too

Added on July 30, 2012, 3:10 am
QUOTE(hoax @ Jul 18 2012, 11:58 PM)
dear all..
i have 2 credit card which have outstanding amount total RM10k
i need PL of 12k - 15k with lower interest.
my salary is 3k and i have quite high commitment

Please PM me.
Check your inbox.

This post has been edited by locomotive: Jul 30 2012, 03:10 AM
A573154
post Jul 30 2012, 12:34 PM

72 posts

Any best rate for me loan rm12k ..bank staff tenure 3 or 4 years

BlueHippo
post Jul 30 2012, 03:19 PM

13 posts

Just found out that my application for PL from alliance got rejected due to my record with Bank Negara isn't so clean. Is there any agent that can offer me PL for 15k with repayment period of 5 years and lower interest?

Need the loan to clear off my CC & my wedding preparation. Currently my annual salary is 36k with car commitment of rm447 permonth and CC only.

108 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:35 PM