Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

M2K2Land
post Oct 21 2011, 02:07 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Oct 21 2011, 02:04 PM)
Btw can take picture and count the color code. My purpose of knowing this not to bias any race. I just wanna know whether non bumi quota had been fulfill and only left over bumi lots to pick up. I believe Pentas 2 still apply 50:50 rule.
I will take picture for the sold out one... I not sure it will indicate in the picture or not but I will ask the SA how many unit left for non bumi (if 50 units is available our of 101 units). No worry ~ Bao on my Body icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Oct 21 2011, 02:08 PM
TSAng Ang
post Oct 21 2011, 02:12 PM

492 posts

Thanks bro! Fencing is more important to ask ... everyone wanna know whether I&P has any plan to install it.
M2K2Land
post Oct 21 2011, 02:16 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 18 2011, 08:50 PM)
[attachmentid=2491583][attachmentid=2491585][attachmentid=2491589][attachmentid=2491594]

I sponsor fireworks ! rclxms.gif
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 18 2011, 09:47 PM)
I sponsor

Should I have list of owner or Pentas Thread or I&P AI Thread ?
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 19 2011, 07:00 AM)
Fencing? Unlikely....

But, I realised that there is only one main ingress/egress to pentas 1,2 & 3 only.

Let me sponsor this la~~~
I think we should go for list of owner in Pentas Thread for time being.
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 21 2011, 01:56 PM)
Hehehe.... I got meeting in Klang this morning. So, after the meeting rushed to AI and check out the sales. Still got no time to investigate the possibility of the fencing (or whatever possible way to surround the phases) will be constructed yet.

Added on October 21, 2011, 1:57 pm
Sorry bro Ang ang, didn't ask lagi..... tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Added on October 21, 2011, 1:58 pm
Where is da FIREWORKS and da CURRYPUFF??? rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Here we go bro smile.gif

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Oct 21 2011, 02:12 PM)
Thanks bro! Fencing is more important to ask ... everyone wanna know whether I&P has any plan to install it.
According to last 2 week talk to SA, they say considering fencing but definitely got guard and full stop. What will be a better question for them to answer on this issue. Anyone got any idea? I going to ask them tomorrow.

TSAng Ang
post Oct 21 2011, 02:36 PM

492 posts

Reason I asked was due to I&P SA told my colleage during S&P signed up, they have no plan to install fencing. Thus hope they can clarify better as not all SA has the same answer, too many uncertainty. Btw, thx
nkhong
post Oct 21 2011, 07:57 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Oct 21 2011, 09:29 AM)
ANyone can confirm EPF one time withdraw at retire age will charge huge tax?
Dont think so. Goverment aledi tax your income b4 it go into epf. If got out from epf tax again, then it going to be double tax, i will protests 10 days 10 night in front of PM ofis if they tax that.

Added on October 21, 2011, 8:00 pm
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 21 2011, 02:16 PM)
Here we go bro smile.gif
According to last 2 week talk to SA, they say considering fencing but definitely got guard and full stop. What will be a better question for them to answer on this issue. Anyone got any idea? I going to ask them tomorrow.
Standard answer, i think they answer me it will fence up but donno what kind of fence la. Think the question is korek aledi. Just need to find the right person that can answer this.

This post has been edited by nkhong: Oct 21 2011, 08:00 PM
Amisya2
post Oct 21 2011, 08:51 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 21 2011, 07:57 PM)
Dont think so. Goverment aledi tax your income b4 it go into epf. If got out from epf tax again, then it going to be double tax, i will protests 10 days 10 night in front of PM ofis if they tax that.

Added on October 21, 2011, 8:00 pm

Standard answer, i think they answer me it will fence up but donno what kind of fence la. Think the question is korek aledi. Just need to find the right person that can answer this.
Yes. having fences and proper guard post would really be safer and the houses will appreciate better. Really hope the lake plan will come into fruition. My husband was worried that it's just gonna be one small muddy pond. If they put fountain like k.kemuning lake, much2 better. rclxms.gif

Added on October 21, 2011, 8:53 pm
QUOTE(sheilaram @ Oct 21 2011, 01:07 PM)
Interested in lake view unit?
Which unit do you have?

This post has been edited by Amisya2: Oct 21 2011, 08:53 PM
ReVolVolution
post Oct 21 2011, 11:01 PM

311 posts

I came back from the sales office this afternoon. Noted that units sold are about 70-80%. There are only 20+ units balance.

sheilaram
post Oct 21 2011, 11:24 PM

19 posts

The intermediate...
jet2020
post Oct 22 2011, 07:50 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(sheilaram @ Oct 21 2011, 11:24 PM)
The intermediate...
SnP shld have signed by now....can still sub-sale meh? Possible work around is side agreement to assign the rights upon VP.

PM me the price and unit no, i may hv fren interested if the price is rite.

Added on October 22, 2011, 7:59 am
QUOTE(Amisya2 @ Oct 21 2011, 08:51 PM)
Yes. having fences and proper guard post would really be safer and the houses will appreciate better. Really hope the lake plan will come into fruition. My husband was worried that it's just gonna be one small muddy pond. If they put fountain like k.kemuning lake, much2 better.    rclxms.gif

Congrats on your buy and welcome to this thread!

Yup, the lake cum park will be built. Don't worry, it will not be a muddy pond as there will be drainage system......just have a look at the big impressive central lake near the sales gallery........ that shld raise the confidence level in the delivery and execution by InP.

I doubt the lake near Pentas will have fountain feature......a serene lake surrounded by lushed park is good enough.

This post has been edited by jet2020: Oct 22 2011, 07:59 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Oct 22 2011, 09:38 AM

6,747 posts

Just checked with contractor, kenot confirm got fence or not, but this issue is discussed during the board meeting. He said Pentas price is very attractive, shd buy
Brainy_Panda
post Oct 22 2011, 10:57 AM

645 posts

Where is this place? Klang or Shah Alam...
DonnyB
post Oct 22 2011, 11:12 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Oct 22 2011, 07:50 AM)
SnP shld have signed by now....can still sub-sale meh? Possible work around is side agreement to assign the rights upon VP.

Yup, the lake cum park will be built. Don't worry, it will not be a muddy pond as there will be drainage system......just have a look at the big impressive central lake near the sales gallery........ that shld raise the confidence level in the delivery and execution by InP.

I doubt the lake near Pentas will have fountain feature......a serene lake surrounded by lushed park is good enough.
agreed....so far I&P has been very responsible. They delivered what they promised. At least on the three occasions/experience I had with them.
Lionking1900
post Oct 22 2011, 11:25 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Oct 22 2011, 10:57 AM)
Where is this place? Klang or Shah Alam...
Kindly refer to http://www.alamimpian.my/ or read this thread from the first page....

Thank you.

Added on October 22, 2011, 11:37 am
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 22 2011, 09:38 AM)
Just checked with contractor, kenot confirm got fence or not, but this issue is discussed during the board meeting. He said Pentas price is very attractive, shd buy
bro ufo, whos board meeting?

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Oct 22 2011, 11:37 AM
M2K2Land
post Oct 22 2011, 11:48 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

Ok 70 units sold out at 1130am

1) fencing - developer will not provided, depend on community setup
2) non bumi unit still more than 10+, according to SA
3) medium cost near pentas confirm reallocated according to SA
4) whole pentas2 is on higher ground

Will upload the photo once home wink.gif

Lionking1900
post Oct 22 2011, 12:03 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 22 2011, 11:48 AM)

Is that mean non-bumi taking up rate is 60+%

I was told that the medium cost maybe replaced with low density apartment or police station....

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Oct 22 2011, 12:04 PM
Brainy_Panda
post Oct 22 2011, 12:52 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 22 2011, 01:48 PM)

Hi I am new here..do you mean pentas 2 land is higher than pentas 1? Thanks for valuable info from guru-guru....
M2K2Land
post Oct 22 2011, 03:23 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 22 2011, 12:03 PM)
Is that mean non-bumi taking up rate is 60+%

I was told that the medium cost maybe replaced with low density apartment or police station....
The SA didnt mention the balance with bumi and no bumi just tell me that still got unit for non bumi. 2 sold out when I sign S&P there.
The SA told me that it will confirm reallocated and not sure what will be smile.gif

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Oct 22 2011, 12:52 PM)
Hi I am new here..do you mean pentas 2 land is higher than pentas 1? Thanks for valuable info from guru-guru....
I didnt check wether Pentas 1 is lower than Pentas 2 or not ,
I just mean Pentas 2 on higher ground according to SA

Hi all sifu... What is retaining wall as in the picture use for? because for higher ground house for landslide?

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Oct 22 2011, 03:34 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
celicacultus
post Oct 22 2011, 04:06 PM

82 posts

Borrowed the following photo from another thread, thank you kingkong1

That's a .5 meter retaining wall on the left ... I think that means (for that stretch) Jln T M 35/92 is higher than 35/91. House #127 on Jln 35/92 is higher than #87 by 1.5 mtr, the roofs for #127 to 113 should be the same height ...

This post has been edited by celicacultus: Oct 22 2011, 04:22 PM
Lionking1900
post Oct 22 2011, 05:23 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(celicacultus @ Oct 22 2011, 04:06 PM)
Borrowed the following photo from another thread, thank you kingkong1

That's a .5 meter retaining wall on the left ... I think that means (for that stretch) Jln T M 35/92 is higher than 35/91.  House #127 on Jln 35/92 is higher than #87 by 1.5 mtr, the roofs for #127 to 113 should be the same height ...

Just wish to clarify a few items here:-

1. The picture shown there, eventually is namely "rubble wall". Rubble wall is the mixture of stone + concrete and erected at a maximum of 1.0 meter. (Different council have different standard and requirement)

2. Retaining wall is a mixture of concrete + reinforced with steel bars for any height more than 1.0 meter. (And again, different council have different standard and requirement)

3. There is two (2) different platform between that two rows of houses. As such, a retaining wall is constructed to against the erosion of the soil at the higher area.
Amisya2
post Oct 22 2011, 06:54 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Oct 22 2011, 07:50 AM)

Thank you jet2020. My unit is the corner unit-No.8 (117096). Yes! a serene lake surrounded by lushed park will be great. Can have BBQ pit facing lake.Yes!!! rclxm9.gif

129 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:52 AM