TSAng Ang
post Oct 20 2011, 09:00 PM

492 posts

Exactly

Added on October 20, 2011, 9:02 pm
QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 20 2011, 07:48 PM)
Hhmm, pentas 1 due long time ago. U bought pentas 2 also is it?
Where got so much money to invest for 2 pentas.

This post has been edited by Ang Ang: Oct 20 2011, 09:02 PM
winterad99
post Oct 20 2011, 10:41 PM

143 posts

This is own experience.

I bought my first house in 2008. (Not withdraw from EPF).

I bought my 2nd house in 2011. I am eligible to withdraw my EPF even though I did not sell my first house.

I told EPF this is my 2nd house. Reason told by EPF, I never use my EPF account before, so I am still eligible to withdraw.

This post has been edited by winterad99: Oct 20 2011, 10:43 PM
Lionking1900
post Oct 20 2011, 11:13 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(winterad99 @ Oct 20 2011, 10:41 PM)
This is own experience.

I bought my first house in 2008. (Not withdraw from EPF).

I bought my 2nd house in 2011. I am eligible to withdraw my EPF even though I did not sell my first house.

I told EPF this is my 2nd house. Reason told by EPF, I never use my EPF account before, so I am still eligible to withdraw.
The above EPF statement is solely applicable only if you have bought a house with EPF withdrawal, and you plan to buy another house by 2nd withdrawal of EPF.

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Oct 20 2011, 11:14 PM
jet2020
post Oct 21 2011, 12:02 AM

402 posts

Yoki kor, why so silence? guess he is away on pleasure trip again.... wink.gif

I belip he will COMMIT if the perimeter of whole Pentas is confirmed to be fenced...... nod.gif....provided there are still units available hmm.gif
Lionking1900
post Oct 21 2011, 09:09 AM

1,286 posts

All bros,

Need some advice here.

Will it is better if I take out my EPF 2nd account every year to payoff my home loan?

Or

It is better to take out one lumpsum to pay off during 55 years old using EPF 2nd account?

SUSUFO-ET
post Oct 21 2011, 09:18 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 21 2011, 09:09 AM)
All bros,

Need some advice here.

Will it is better if I take out my EPF 2nd account every year to payoff my home loan?

Or

It is better to take out one lumpsum to pay off during 55 years old using EPF 2nd account?
withdraw yearly cool2.gif
M2K2Land
post Oct 21 2011, 09:26 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 21 2011, 09:09 AM)
All bros,

Need some advice here.

Or

5% per year interest in EPF compare with ur BLR-2.4... ermmm it depend smile.gif but I guess take out early is better for reduce ur loan interest.
Lionking1900
post Oct 21 2011, 09:26 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 21 2011, 09:18 AM)
withdraw yearly  cool2.gif
UFO bro,

mind to share rationale behind?

Because home loan interest is 4.2% vs. EPF 5.5%

aren't better let EPF to be compounded?
TSAng Ang
post Oct 21 2011, 09:29 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 21 2011, 09:26 AM)
UFO bro,

ANyone can confirm EPF one time withdraw at retire age will charge huge tax?
SUSUFO-ET
post Oct 21 2011, 09:48 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 21 2011, 09:26 AM)
UFO bro,

No rationale, I prefer to manage my own money. (I dun trust the gomen)
M2K2Land
post Oct 21 2011, 09:51 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 21 2011, 09:48 AM)
No rationale, I prefer to manage my own money. (I dun trust the gomen)
I having same feeling with ET ET smile.gif Sendiri manage... got more cash flow on hand = flex.gif
Lionking1900
post Oct 21 2011, 11:52 AM

1,286 posts

68 / 101 @ 11.50am
TSAng Ang
post Oct 21 2011, 12:02 PM

492 posts

How much non Bumi lots left?
M2K2Land
post Oct 21 2011, 12:06 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 21 2011, 11:52 AM)
68 / 101 @ 11.50am
Lion gor... you dam free hor... anything update rather than the units? anything about fenced thingy?

Thanks for the update smile.gif
sheilaram
post Oct 21 2011, 01:07 PM

19 posts

Interested in lake view unit?
Amisya2
post Oct 21 2011, 01:27 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 21 2011, 11:52 AM)
68 / 101 @ 11.50am
Hi,I'm very new to this forum but had been following the thread for quite some time since i bought a unit of pentas 2. You guys have been quite informative and the updates are refreshing indeed.
Just want to say Hi smile.gif to everybody.I like the updates of units sold by lionking1900.

This post has been edited by Amisya2: Oct 21 2011, 01:29 PM
M2K2Land
post Oct 21 2011, 01:30 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Amisya2 @ Oct 21 2011, 01:27 PM)
Hi,I'm very new to this forum but had been following the thread for quite some time since i bought a unit of pentas 2. You guy shave been quiteninformative and the updates are refreshing indeed.
Just want to say Hi  smile.gif  to everybody.
Welcome Pentas2 owner...

Lets Unite & Bring Peace to Pentas smile.gif
Lionking1900
post Oct 21 2011, 01:56 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 21 2011, 12:06 PM)
Lion gor... you dam free hor... anything update rather than the units? anything about fenced thingy?

Thanks for the update smile.gif
Hehehe.... I got meeting in Klang this morning. So, after the meeting rushed to AI and check out the sales. Still got no time to investigate the possibility of the fencing (or whatever possible way to surround the phases) will be constructed yet.

Added on October 21, 2011, 1:57 pm
QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Oct 21 2011, 12:02 PM)
How much non Bumi lots left?
Sorry bro Ang ang, didn't ask lagi..... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on October 21, 2011, 1:58 pm
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 21 2011, 01:30 PM)
Welcome Pentas2 owner...

Lets Unite & Bring Peace to Pentas smile.gif
Where is da FIREWORKS and da CURRYPUFF??? rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Oct 21 2011, 01:58 PM
M2K2Land
post Oct 21 2011, 01:58 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 21 2011, 01:56 PM)
Hehehe.... I got meeting in Klang this morning. So, after the meeting rushed to AI and check out the sales. Still got no time to investigate the possibility of the fencing (or whatever possible way to surround the phases) will be constructed yet.

Added on October 21, 2011, 1:57 pm
Sorry bro Ang ang, didn't ask lagi..... tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Added on October 21, 2011, 1:58 pm
Where is da FIREWORKS and da CURRYPUFF??? rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
I help Ang Ang ask tomorrow morning smile.gif
TSAng Ang
post Oct 21 2011, 02:04 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 21 2011, 01:58 PM)
I help Ang Ang ask tomorrow morning smile.gif
Btw can take picture and count the color code. My purpose of knowing this not to bias any race. I just wanna know whether non bumi quota had been fulfill and only left over bumi lots to pick up. I believe Pentas 2 still apply 50:50 rule.

129 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:55 PM