142 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

mascot_lim
post Oct 8 2014, 11:26 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(wisdomtot @ Oct 8 2014, 11:13 PM)
Agree.The original master plan is printed on brochures, so not SA to blame. However, what annoys me is how the SA have been twisting their stories now, eg changing master plan is to add value, the mall was only an exhibition center, the street mall was the 'mall'. Total crap. Any osk SA reading this, stop twisting your stories. You think we buyers are 3 year old kids?
OSK SA wont care about us one.....What they know is to accept top management order to twist the story, and try their best to have another "perfect twist story" on the following Emira launch, when the prospect ask them the same issue.....Thats all they care about their bonus and incentives.

Once they sold the units to us, then its time they hands off...thats all....
Kvsual
post Oct 9 2014, 12:10 AM

3,718 posts

Cyberjaya is definitely a good city. But to be a successful shoppin really need the crowds.

As a shopper, from klang valley I would rather go IOI City Mall than any shopping mall in cyberjaya. It's rather far away unless really unique n must - visit concept.

Can foresee ioi city mall gonna be a success. (Phew need not always jam to MV for shopping).

Btw, pangaea owners need to hav further action on this after the meeting. Don't think OSK gonna revise again the masterplan or compensate owners.

And heard PJD gonna buy over OSK property? True?
den
post Oct 9 2014, 09:05 AM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

I also think OSKP is less likely to compensate. Now they rather put more focus on stronger marketing for Kepler and Emira.

Better act fast and harsher (make public aware, not just the owners) before they officially launch Kepler.

With the remaining small piece of land, no matter what they plan to develop on it, it's not going to be better than the original one.

This is not only affecting the owners, but also indirectly affecting other future Cyberians. sweat.gif
Skywing1981
post Oct 9 2014, 09:30 AM

717 posts

Was wondering whether got people gonna protest OSK during their Emira preview come this Sat or not haha...

This post has been edited by Skywing1981: Oct 9 2014, 09:30 AM
InvestThing
post Oct 9 2014, 09:52 AM

274 posts

I got an invitation to their Emira this coming Friday at their OSK Ampang. Anyone going? Maybe can have TT session after they finish.
mascot_lim
post Oct 9 2014, 10:00 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(den @ Oct 9 2014, 09:05 AM)
I also think OSKP is less likely to compensate. Now they rather put more focus on stronger marketing for Kepler and Emira.

Better act fast and harsher (make public aware, not just the owners) before they officially launch Kepler.

With the remaining small piece of land, no matter what they plan to develop on it, it's not going to be better than the original one.

This is not only affecting the owners, but also indirectly affecting other future Cyberians.  sweat.gif
Indeed, in terms of legislation perspective, we cannot do much for their change in master plan, however, if we are able to bring this issue ahead of the public awareness, let every of their future prospects know how OSKP do their works, and how they "value" their existing customers, theres gone their reputation.......

Without reputable brand image, let see how they want to sell all their upcoming project in the future, since no matter how, all existing home buyers have been at the expense for their OSKP greed in mountain higher profit maximization.
speed7791
post Oct 9 2014, 10:02 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(propertyMontKiara @ Oct 8 2014, 06:24 PM)
I always think Skypark is a better investment from the start. Both have its uniqueness but Skypark has better reputation n location wise, it s better. Pangea location is too packed with all other development
I like Skypark very much too but I'm wary of the maintenance fees. Guess who will be paying for all the elaborate facilities? Anyway, I guess it comes come to personal preference. I personally do not think that I'll use the facilities a lot if I stay there. Even more so if I were to buy it for investment. I'm not implying that one project is better than the other. Each has its own uniqueness but sadly that uniqueness is being taken away at Pangaea.
speed7791
post Oct 9 2014, 10:07 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Oct 9 2014, 10:00 AM)
Indeed, in terms of legislation perspective, we cannot do much for their change in master plan, however, if we are able to bring this issue ahead of the public awareness, let every of their future prospects know how OSKP do their works, and how they "value" their existing customers, theres gone their reputation.......

Without reputable brand image, let see how they want to sell all their upcoming project in the future, since no matter how, all existing home buyers have been at the expense for their OSKP greed in mountain higher profit maximization.
I won't put it that way. It doesn't mean that just because they have a disclaimer in their brochure the buyers have no other recourse. It doesn't mean that the buyers cannot challenge them. The "burden of proof" will be on us if we decide to challenge them i.e. in what way, or how the buyers have been mislead
mascot_lim
post Oct 9 2014, 10:18 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(speed7791 @ Oct 9 2014, 10:07 AM)
I won't put it that way. It doesn't mean that just because they have a disclaimer in their brochure the buyers have no other recourse. It doesn't mean that the buyers cannot challenge them. The "burden of proof" will be on us if we decide to challenge them i.e. in what way, or how the buyers have been mislead
Agreed, thats why we need to gather more and more home buyers to be aware of this, and circulate out this issue to gain public awareness.....With the awareness and focus of the both home buyers and public, then we only have bargaining power to put them into pressure to revert back to original plan.....
MrHunter
post Oct 9 2014, 10:32 AM

740 posts

QUOTE(speed7791 @ Oct 9 2014, 11:02 AM)
I like Skypark very much too but I'm wary of the maintenance fees. Guess who will be paying for all the elaborate facilities? Anyway, I guess it comes come to personal preference. I personally do not think that I'll use the facilities a lot if I stay there. Even more so if I were to buy it for investment. I'm not implying that one project is better than the other. Each has its own uniqueness but sadly that uniqueness is being taken away at Pangaea.
Both OSKP and MCT still need to prove themselves. Both still relatively new in property market. Trinity (not Talam) has done well to deliver something higher than general expectation. Lets wait the VP for OSK's mirage of the lake to see whether they r up to it.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Oct 9 2014, 10:34 AM
ibbrio
post Oct 9 2014, 12:01 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(den @ Oct 8 2014, 10:13 PM)
ooh okk. but so weird la.. college inside shopping mall. =.=
by the way, this is the link to the "removed" masterplan page:  tongue.gif

http://www.pangaea.com.my/masterplanx.php
college no money so rent from mall lor
if college has money most they build their own building
so expect some small scaled college hopefully no those bring in PH again...
ibbrio
post Oct 9 2014, 12:03 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Oct 8 2014, 11:26 PM)
OSK SA wont care about us one.....What they know is to accept top management order to twist the story, and try their best to have another "perfect twist story" on the following Emira launch, when the prospect ask them the same issue.....Thats all they care about their bonus and incentives.

Once they sold the units to us, then its time they hands off...thats all....
what about street protest?
invite tv3
invite all the major press
shout we want justice
we want justice
return our money
revert to master plan futuristic shopping mall!

This post has been edited by ibbrio: Oct 9 2014, 12:04 PM
speed7791
post Oct 9 2014, 01:12 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Oct 9 2014, 12:03 PM)
invite tv3
shout we want justice
we want justice
return our money
We hope that it won't end up that way but I have doubts if the developer will really take purchasers voice into account. I sent them an email last week and until today, close to a week, no acknowledgement or reply. Even certain govt's agencies will at least send an acknowledgement or reply within 3 days.

This is basic customer service as far as I'm concerned.
Soros007
post Oct 9 2014, 01:13 PM

3,852 posts

I think that's the right way to do it.

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 9 2014, 09:30 AM)
Was wondering whether got people gonna protest OSK during their Emira preview come this Sat or not haha...
Skywing1981
post Oct 9 2014, 02:39 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(speed7791 @ Oct 9 2014, 10:02 AM)
if i'm not mistaken, Skypark has quite a low maintenance fee, reason being their facilities are based on charged per use basis. the same goes for its carpark where you gotta rent it from the management on monthly basis.
ibbrio
post Oct 9 2014, 04:42 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 9 2014, 02:39 PM)
if i'm not mistaken, Skypark has quite a low maintenance fee, reason being their facilities are based on charged per use basis. the same goes for its carpark where you gotta rent it from the management on monthly basis.
er??
how come talk about MCT Sky Park here?
Malaysian_driver
post Oct 9 2014, 05:43 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Oct 9 2014, 12:03 PM)
invite tv3
shout we want justice
we want justice
return our money
Hopefully it will not to go down this route... If OSKP bend, it will be like hitting a jackpot!
Soros007
post Oct 10 2014, 07:14 AM

3,852 posts

I think OSK will be worrier than the buyer only then they willing to talk.

QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Oct 9 2014, 05:43 PM)
Hopefully it will not to go down this route... If OSKP bend, it will be like hitting a jackpot!
Skywing1981
post Oct 10 2014, 09:13 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Oct 9 2014, 04:42 PM)
er??
how come talk about MCT Sky Park here?
i was merely sharing based on an earlier query, sorry boss.
ibbrio
post Oct 10 2014, 11:34 AM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 10 2014, 09:13 AM)
i was merely sharing based on an earlier query, sorry boss.
haha
okey-dokey
i thought osk has another project inside called skypark

This post has been edited by ibbrio: Oct 10 2014, 11:35 AM

142 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:09 PM