Bodybuilding Thread V9, Discussion and disputes

MelForC3
post Oct 21 2011, 05:13 PM

957 posts

nah... i screw up lol..

thats y i dun start with bent over row now..
razorboy
post Oct 21 2011, 05:22 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Oct 21 2011, 05:13 PM)
nah... i screw up lol..

thats y i dun start with bent over row now..
was my 3rd.
darklight79
post Oct 21 2011, 05:55 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Screw this weather la. I've got hot date at Bangsar tonight with another cheat meal and it's raining. Pls la stop by the time i head out. Mother nature's a b****.
razorboy
post Oct 21 2011, 05:56 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

Someone ought to open up a thread about WHAT NOT TO ASK ABOUT IN THE FORUM, link all those threads opened that are an absolute waste of time also put up those who went on to have an attitude asking to be spoonfed.

And get it pinned. Like seriously. God damn
-Dan
post Oct 21 2011, 05:59 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 21 2011, 05:55 PM)
Screw this weather la. I've got hot date at Bangsar tonight with another cheat meal and it's raining. Pls la stop by the time i head out. Mother nature's a b****.
The sky at my place looks like the damn apocalypse is about to happen in 5 minutes.
darklight79
post Oct 21 2011, 06:06 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Oct 21 2011, 05:59 PM)
The sky at my place looks like the damn apocalypse is about to happen in 5 minutes.
Do you think I'll freak her out if i do a cheat meal in front of her? It's like a first date. Lol. I told her I'm gonna eat a lot and she said that's ok guys have normally big appetites. Oh boy...
-Dan
post Oct 21 2011, 06:07 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 21 2011, 06:06 PM)
Do you think I'll freak her out if i do a cheat meal in front of her? It's like a first date. Lol. I told her I'm gonna eat a lot and she said that's ok guys have normally big appetites. Oh boy...
Maybe just a little. laugh.gif
razorboy
post Oct 21 2011, 06:30 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 21 2011, 06:06 PM)
Oh she have no idea.
mikehuan
post Oct 21 2011, 07:11 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Oct 21 2011, 06:07 PM)
Maybe just a little.  laugh.gif
understatement of the year. and im posting this with an absolutely serious face.

i got a gathering to go to as well. already raining in my area, zz
alexooi17
post Oct 21 2011, 07:39 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Oct 21 2011, 06:30 PM)
Oh she have no idea.
definitely... tongue.gif
darklight79
post Oct 22 2011, 02:44 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

LOL!! That girl at nasi lemak and 5 pieces of satay with a piece of friend chicken.

swks26
post Oct 22 2011, 08:05 AM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 22 2011, 02:44 AM)
LOL!! That girl at nasi lemak and 5 pieces of satay with a piece of friend chicken.
You know we're not interested in that. We're more interested with what you ate and how your date reacted. Ahhahaa!
The Silent Killer
post Oct 22 2011, 09:26 AM

657 posts

maybe she thought u might eat her tongue.gif

btw who should i consult for rotator cuff injury? orthopaedic or chiropractor? damn 3 months off training sad.gif
razorboy
post Oct 22 2011, 09:39 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(The Silent Killer @ Oct 22 2011, 09:26 AM)
maybe she thought u might eat her tongue.gif

btw who should i consult for rotator cuff injury? orthopaedic or chiropractor? damn 3 months off training sad.gif
chiro will help you with it, ortho will ask u go for mri and either give u injection or surgery. stick with chiro first. MRI fukken expensive
razorboy
post Oct 22 2011, 09:40 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 22 2011, 02:44 AM)
this was posted at almost 3. so, I assume that, she has gone to the dark side?
darklight79
post Oct 22 2011, 10:01 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Oct 22 2011, 08:05 AM)
You know we're not interested in that. We're more interested with what you ate and how your date reacted. Ahhahaa!
I ate:-
1 nasi lemak
2 whole eggs
1 fried egg
6 pieces fried chicken, (ripped out some bits of skin due to extra flour)
1 plate of extra nuts and extra sambal

That's it la.
The Silent Killer
post Oct 22 2011, 10:06 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Oct 22 2011, 09:39 AM)
chiro will help you with it, ortho will ask u go for mri and either give u injection or surgery. stick with chiro first. MRI fukken expensive
i went to hsc specialist centre customer appreciation day and the consultation was free. a physiotherapist attended me and immedietly said tht i have a torn supraspinatus and need a mri (and quote me rm800 for shoulder scan).

i went to a normal clinic, get a letter and made an appointment at ukm this coming 25th with a orthopaedic. if things dun go well there, i might head back to hsc to find a chiro.

is the mri scan really necessary? im afraid i might have a partial tear
GreenSamurai
post Oct 22 2011, 10:12 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 22 2011, 10:01 AM)
1 nasi lemak
2 whole eggs
1 fried egg

That's it la.
That's actually quite normal except for the 6 pieces of fried chicken haha
razorboy
post Oct 22 2011, 10:19 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(The Silent Killer @ Oct 22 2011, 10:06 AM)
i went to hsc specialist centre customer appreciation day and the consultation was free. a physiotherapist attended me and immedietly said tht i have a torn supraspinatus and need a mri (and quote me rm800 for shoulder scan).

i went to a normal clinic, get a letter and made an appointment at ukm this coming 25th with a orthopaedic. if things dun go well there, i might head back to hsc to find a chiro.

is the mri scan really necessary? im afraid i might have a partial tear
yes, because a doctor can only determine so much from examining your shoulder on the outside. expensivenyer. my mri scan was 750

Added on October 22, 2011, 10:19 am
QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 22 2011, 10:01 AM)
1 nasi lemak
2 whole eggs
1 fried egg

That's it la.
why were you holding back? on any normal days, you would have tripled that meal

This post has been edited by razorboy: Oct 22 2011, 10:19 AM
darklight79
post Oct 22 2011, 10:41 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Oct 22 2011, 10:19 AM)
yes, because a doctor can only determine so much from examining your shoulder on the outside. expensivenyer. my mri scan was 750

Added on October 22, 2011, 10:19 am

why were you holding back? on any normal days, you would have tripled that meal
I'm carb loading today. Just waiting for the training session. Meeting mikehuan soon then heading to banana leaf rice for PWO meal.

125 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:55 PM