100 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Asus Eee Pad Transformer TF101 - Official Thread, 10.1" Android Honeycomb 3.1 tablet

ahtiven
post Jun 9 2011, 10:58 AM

1,185 posts

ok the market seems to be fixed, but i still cant buy them? why is that?
CyberKewl
post Jun 9 2011, 10:58 AM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Jun 9 2011, 10:58 AM)
ok the market seems to be fixed, but i still cant buy them? why is that?
that's because our ringgit not strong enough tongue.gif
tracktion3
post Jun 9 2011, 11:37 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Jun 9 2011, 10:13 AM)
finally i put my tf on sale.. huhu.. i love it, but i dont think i will use it as much as i want to.. esp when the apps are the same with the apps on my sgs2 ..
I was planning to get an SGS2, but then... I already using an Android phone. So if I need to do more stuff, I rather get something bigger. So I ve decided to get the transformer.

After having my tablet for just 2 days, The desire to own a better faster phone has reduced. I mean, I bought Incredible S for my wife, I bought Ipod Touch 4 for my son, the main thing in those phones are apps & games. Now I have something larger that I could enjoy too. My current X10mini will act as a phone nevertheless.

Scirwode
post Jun 9 2011, 12:08 PM

146 posts

Anyone know where I can get a screen protector and a mini HDMI to VGA adapter? Looking for one for my father so he can attach it to a projector for his presentations.

Scirwode
garyngkt
post Jun 9 2011, 12:44 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Scirwode @ Jun 9 2011, 12:08 PM)
Anyone know where I can get a screen protector and a mini HDMI to VGA adapter? Looking for one for my father so he can attach it to a projector for his presentations.

Scirwode
There is an official HDMI to VGA adapter from Asus but not sure available here yet, I'm waiting for it also. Same goes for the screen protector. For 3rd party protector can check out Skinomi.
tyenfei
post Jun 9 2011, 01:01 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Jun 9 2011, 10:54 AM)
Plz make live report if you spot the dock tomorrow... notworthy.gif
sure for that laugh.gif

just hope that no need to post some eggs throwing picture later sweat.gif
CyberKewl
post Jun 9 2011, 01:09 PM

2,900 posts

better dont just go and drop by there without first calling if dock arrived yet or not, or else might be disappointed.
banana88
post Jun 9 2011, 01:17 PM

58 posts

hi guy,
i just got mine 3 days ago with the dock, where can i buy cover/pouch/casing to fit it? and the screen protector as well,
where can i find this all things now? location is kl area...
CyberKewl
post Jun 9 2011, 02:35 PM

2,900 posts

Latest update from asus FB:

"Peeps, docking keyboard will be available at Evernew, MidValley tomorrow (Friday, June 10), from 2.00pm onwards. Those who had paid your deposit, please proceed to get your docking keyboard from there. Thank you"
TSmydragoon
post Jun 9 2011, 02:37 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jun 9 2011, 02:35 PM)
Latest update from asus FB:

"Peeps, docking keyboard will be available at Evernew, MidValley tomorrow (Friday, June 10), from 2.00pm onwards. Those who had paid your deposit, please proceed to get your docking keyboard from there. Thank you"
icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

no lawsuits. not tribunal hearing... no extra free gifts.

for the rm1 discount, my lesson learnt is... next time no need to pre-order with any Asus Product. Wait 1 week later and can buy full set at almost same price -- or probably even better deal (like the one that came with free microSD and mini HDMI cable).

This post has been edited by mydragoon: Jun 9 2011, 02:39 PM
CyberKewl
post Jun 9 2011, 02:38 PM

2,900 posts

It is clearing customs now, so looks like its a go !
LOvebugs
post Jun 9 2011, 02:41 PM

Member #1256
1,145 posts

Asus Malaysia Peeps, docking keyboard will be available at Evernew, MidValley tomorrow (Friday, June 10), from 2.00pm onwards. Those who had paid your deposit, please proceed to get your docking keyboard from there. Thank you

=X i just found out

This post has been edited by LOvebugs: Jun 9 2011, 02:41 PM
digitheatre
post Jun 9 2011, 02:41 PM

654 posts

ok. happy to hear this. hope tomorrow no more queue tongue.gif
mikeeeee
post Jun 9 2011, 02:43 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

where got rm1 cheaper lar , u check your receipt and see, total is still rm1799 , if u bought the combo pack then it is rm1888

tab = rm1498
dock= rm 301
combo pack = rm89
total = rm 1888
TSmydragoon
post Jun 9 2011, 02:43 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(digitheatre @ Jun 9 2011, 02:41 PM)
ok. happy to hear this. hope tomorrow no more queue  tongue.gif
if the 200 all go at 2pm... you think got queue or not? rolleyes.gif

but ya, i'll probably go after work. quite sure no queue for me... unless everyone also go after work... then... doh.gif

This post has been edited by mydragoon: Jun 9 2011, 02:44 PM
digitheatre
post Jun 9 2011, 02:45 PM

654 posts

next time dun deal with them anymore.. get ur Asus elsewhere
TSmydragoon
post Jun 9 2011, 02:45 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Jun 9 2011, 02:43 PM)
where got rm1 cheaper lar , u check your receipt and see, total is still rm1799 , if u bought the combo pack then it is rm1888

tab = rm1498
dock= rm 301
combo pack = rm89
total = rm 1888
actually, rm1 cheaper was just repeating what other members have mentioned earlier. hmmm... if that case, not eevn rm1 discount... dang... no icon show i 'ptui'?!? sad.gif

added: just checked my receipt. rm300 for dock. so i got rm1 discount. smile.gif

now have to go wipe the ptui off the floor...

This post has been edited by mydragoon: Jun 9 2011, 02:59 PM
digitheatre
post Jun 9 2011, 02:47 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Jun 9 2011, 02:43 PM)
if the 200 all go at 2pm... you think got queue or not?  rolleyes.gif

but ya, i'll probably go after work. quite sure no queue for me... unless everyone also go after work... then...  doh.gif
that's why.. even if got queue..no choice lar.. cannot wait anymore to get the dock.. seriously.. my last time to ever deal with them vmad.gif mad.gif
TSmydragoon
post Jun 9 2011, 02:49 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(digitheatre @ Jun 9 2011, 02:45 PM)
next time dun deal with them anymore.. get ur Asus elsewhere
i dun think evernew is to blame. well, at least for me... i'm under the impression that Asus MY is the one that planned this event and they just selected that shop to 'launch' the product.
Atsutane-Shirane
post Jun 9 2011, 03:01 PM

1,458 posts

Cool...will go around 3pm... if i have the chance...

Well asus product build quality still the best for me... but i wont go to any their pre-order anymore...

100 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:10 AM