127 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Amara by Jaya Megah

mousepad87
post May 22 2011, 10:19 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(rekaito_90 @ May 22 2011, 08:23 PM)
Agree with you. My parents also told me the price for Amara is high. But, they are staying in south region and never know kl pricing.

For me, 200k for a condo is a dream for everyone. In fact, I spoke to my current owner, and he also advise me to aim for this kind of property.

Lucky, my owner kinda love to share his opinions. He's the developer for KLCC new building, under daewoo. So,  based on his honest experience, who am I to counter him? Aite?
different from my case... my mom the one eager ask me to buy....
BBB Project
post May 22 2011, 10:27 PM

54 posts

6 units left for the moment.
Anyone interested for the smallest unit feel to PM me.

Ledy Gigi
post May 23 2011, 09:30 AM

13 posts

thumbup.gif i also bought this house n was the early bird, i came there on Thursday( the 1st day preview)..at 1st feel scared n was thinking am i right or not buy this house..but when now see the price is increase n chat with other ppl..i think it was a good good buy..esp for future investment..
cutealex
post May 23 2011, 09:45 AM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(Ledy Gigi @ May 23 2011, 09:30 AM)
thumbup.gif i also bought this house n was the early bird, i came there on Thursday( the 1st day preview)..at 1st feel scared n was thinking am i right or not buy this house..but when now see the price is increase n chat with other ppl..i think it was a good good buy..esp for future investment..
steady tongue.gif
plastictemple
post May 23 2011, 10:41 AM

86 posts

last time ppl tend to stay away from this location due to the cement factory.

nowadays ppl are rushing to this location. nobody took account of the dangerous cement dust and ashpalt fumes from the factory. day and night breathing in these poison is not a good enviroment to live in. i cannot believe how the developer managed to get the approval in the first place.

did u know how many cement workers get lung cancer and respiratory disease?
abgkik
post May 23 2011, 10:47 AM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(plastictemple @ May 23 2011, 10:41 AM)
last time ppl tend to stay away from this location due to the cement factory.

nowadays ppl are rushing to this location. nobody took account of the dangerous cement dust and ashpalt fumes from the factory. day and night breathing in these poison is not a good enviroment to live in. i cannot believe how the developer managed to get the approval in the first place.

did u know how many cement workers get lung cancer and respiratory disease?
smile.gif Do you know the different between cement depot and cement plant?
cutealex
post May 23 2011, 10:55 AM

4,790 posts

tongue.gif Do you know the different between light and heavy cement factory?

This post has been edited by cutealex: May 23 2011, 11:59 AM
hallas82
post May 23 2011, 11:42 AM

74 posts

and do you know the difference between rm200+K and RM300+k or RM400+k? tongue.gif
Ledy Gigi
post May 23 2011, 12:00 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 23 2011, 11:45 AM)
steady  tongue.gif
bought two as well.. smile.gif
cutealex
post May 23 2011, 12:11 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(Ledy Gigi @ May 23 2011, 12:00 PM)
bought two as well.. smile.gif
hahaha... if i am rich enough, i hope to get at least 2 units as well.. icon_rolleyes.gif
BBB Project
post May 23 2011, 12:13 PM

54 posts

In fact, it's not production factory, only for packaging purpose....wink.gif

Ledy Gigi
post May 23 2011, 12:17 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 23 2011, 02:11 PM)
hahaha... if i am rich enough, i hope to get at least 2 units as well.. icon_rolleyes.gif
i think the area is quite good n very potential one..thats y i bought two..
not so rich lar but still can manage my $$$$ n hopefully it was worth buying, if not for me..of course
for my ank cucu n hope they will feel the benefit right...dont look only for three four years ahead..
think like Dr M, think of 10 to 15 yrs ahead .. smile.gif
mayleou
post May 23 2011, 12:56 PM

217 posts

hi guys, new here. Bought a unit Block C. Not sure for own stay or to flip as Batu caves is not my ideal location. Actually looking for property around setapak area but dont think can get any at below RM300k
nick.remember.u
post May 23 2011, 01:10 PM

98 posts

Hi Guys,

Can pm me PBB,OCBC and other good banker contact number?

Thanks very very much..

dollarboy$
post May 23 2011, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(BBB Project @ May 22 2011, 10:27 PM)
6 units left for the moment.
Anyone interested for the smallest unit feel to PM me.

bro...i'm intrested bro..can you email me the detail bro..
anyone who wanna sell..please email me..

elmemahat@gmail.com

Added on May 23, 2011, 1:20 pm
QUOTE(dollarboy$ @ May 23 2011, 01:19 PM)
bro...i'm intrested bro..can you email me the detail bro..
anyone who wanna sell..please email me..

elmemahat@gmail.com or call me at 0173090521
This post has been edited by dollarboy$: May 23 2011, 01:20 PM
janetpo
post May 23 2011, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 20 2011, 11:37 AM)
ambank juz called de...the officer said we need to include MRTA too..sigh..i dun wan MRTA le..waste money only
is it compulsory to take MRTA? SHould take MLTA instead of MRTA...

MLTA won't reduce coverage even though ur loan finish paid... and u can transfer when u buy another new house...
Is much more better than MRTA...
post May 23 2011, 03:46 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(janetpo @ May 23 2011, 03:40 PM)
is it compulsory to take MRTA? SHould take MLTA instead of MRTA...

MLTA won't reduce coverage even though ur loan finish paid... and u can transfer when u buy another new house...
Is much more better than MRTA...
NOT compulsory fr mrta or mlta

This post has been edited by 106127: May 23 2011, 03:46 PM
janetpo
post May 23 2011, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(106127 @ May 23 2011, 03:46 PM)
then good... I won't take MRTA...

This post has been edited by janetpo: May 23 2011, 03:52 PM
post May 23 2011, 03:54 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(106127 @ May 23 2011, 03:46 PM)

balance 6 units. mainly those with private garden, and penthouse duplex unit
janetpo
post May 23 2011, 03:55 PM

Now everybody is talk about loan d...

But I am still not sure whether I should keep this unit o let go as I oledi booked block D the most nearest to the depot...

Just am worried on the health condition...

Anyone can comment on the cement depot issue???

127 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0271sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:23 PM