Ya he did warn me bout it being "slightly" bitter. I have a feeling it will taste like ass. Anyway I have ordered a 1kg/200servs tub so I m stuck with it for a month, will see
Thats what I thought also gram by gram minus the glutamine/citruline it's more expensive than Eji's Xtend but too bad Eji will take sometime to restock Xtend so... Gotta compromise for this time.
Ya he did warn me bout it being "slightly" bitter. I have a feeling it will taste like ass. Anyway I have ordered a 1kg/200servs tub so I m stuck with it for a month, will see
I bought primaforce's BCAAs before, without realizing that unflavoured BCAAs taste like crap. I never managed to finish even half the tub and it's still sitting in my cupboard.
Oh crap... its the texture or the taste? Am usually taking 3 servings per go, twice a day. Thats gonna really kill my tongue man...
Texture's fine, since it mixes pretty much the same as Xtend. But the taste...
I tried mixing it with some really strong orange juice before, but the bitterness of the BCAAs cut right through.
whoa... I almost wanted to get prima's... but when I calculate the ingredients & price between that with xtend... I turned to Xtend, din know bcaa alone tasted this bad
owh, i know but i thnk i'm having side effects.. the major problem is i loss my appetite...i force myself 2 eat but feels like vommiting..is it normal?
btw i'm 181cm, 80kg... am i @ the proper weight to BB now?
This post has been edited by shauqimao: Jul 9 2011, 03:19 PM
owh, i know but i thnk i'm having side effects.. the major problem is i loss my appetite...i force myself 2 eat but feels like vommiting..is it normal?
lipo6black uc is a fat burner, n it also suppress ur appetite. wut u expect when u take fat burner supplements? so yeah i think quite normal
save ur t-up black when u wanna make gains.. i dont see the purpose of taking it while cutting
This post has been edited by speedoom: Jul 9 2011, 04:04 PM
it's not side effect bro, it's doing wat it's supposed to do. based on ur stats, dun think u r on the heavy side (although u might look so mayb bcoz u have fat>muscle). just need to start lifting and have clean diet. unless u want to b skinny guy with 6 packs (which i think is ur current aim bcoz u start with fat burner).