125 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Supplementation discussion and review thread, Anything legal!

jackwylde
post Nov 9 2011, 06:59 PM

575 posts

x tend new formula doesnt have plastic seal over the cover like myofusion right?

i just got mine and there is no cover seal.

but the seal inside remain intact.

just curious. long time didn buy extend and i forgot whether they usually got seal or not over the cover on top or not
bobdabuilda
post Nov 9 2011, 07:42 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(jackwylde @ Nov 9 2011, 06:59 PM)
x tend new formula doesnt have plastic seal over the cover like myofusion right?

i just got mine and there is no cover seal.

but the seal inside remain intact.

just curious. long time didn buy extend and i forgot whether they usually got seal or not over the cover on top or not
i just got mine a few days back. no outer see-through packaging but there's seal inside tho. in other words, yep that's right!
blackxhawk
post Nov 10 2011, 01:41 AM

148 posts

Any of u tried dark matter? What flavor is nice yeah? Thanks smile.gif
razorboy
post Nov 10 2011, 01:44 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

if you actually searched instead of posting blindly, you would have noticed that the review on Dark Matter was on the first page itself
blackxhawk
post Nov 10 2011, 01:48 AM

148 posts

Dude, take a chill pill. Of course ive search first. Most of em esp pedro saying dark matter is good stuff but did not mention which flavor is nice. Lol relax brah, ure as tight as my gfs pu***
razorboy
post Nov 10 2011, 01:53 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(blackxhawk @ Nov 10 2011, 01:48 AM)
Dude, take a chill pill. Of course ive search first. Most of em esp pedro saying dark matter is good stuff but did not mention which flavor is nice. Lol relax brah, ure as tight as my gfs pu***
lol,i wanted to apologize, considering you're replying like that, good luck with having your questions answered in the future.

This post has been edited by razorboy: Nov 10 2011, 01:55 AM
blackxhawk
post Nov 10 2011, 02:02 AM

148 posts

Sorry razorboy, my bad. Had a long day.. sad.gif im new to bodybuilding, my wish is not to disheartened any sifus here. Sorry.
darklight79
post Nov 10 2011, 02:15 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 10 2011, 01:44 AM)
if you actually searched instead of posting blindly, you would have noticed that the review on Dark Matter was on the first page itself
That's a bit too much mate. Like seriously. Even I don't search that diligently. He's just coming in for a friendly chat. It's like we're having a discussion at a mamak table and he comes in and asks what were you guys talking about earlier and you tell him that if he bothered to have a tape recorder on, he didn't have to ask. -_____-

QUOTE(blackxhawk @ Nov 10 2011, 01:48 AM)
You also... calm down a little. Lol, but this reply is funny as hell.

QUOTE(blackxhawk @ Nov 10 2011, 02:02 AM)
Sorry razorboy, my bad. Had a long day.. sad.gif im new to bodybuilding, my wish is not to disheartened any sifus here. Sorry.
No need to apologize in this case.
razorboy
post Nov 10 2011, 02:26 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Nov 10 2011, 02:15 AM)
That's a bit too much mate. Like seriously. Even I don't search that diligently. He's just coming in for a friendly chat. It's like we're having a discussion at a mamak table and he comes in and asks what were you guys talking about earlier and you tell him that if he bothered to have a tape recorder on, he didn't have to ask. -_____-
You also... calm down a little. Lol, but this reply is funny as hell.
No need to apologize in this case.
i know, that's why i wanted to apologize, i realize i was a bit harsh then i saw his pesky little comment then i couldn't be bothered. Way past bed time cuz I'm accompanying my girl studying that's why I'm a bit rowdy. What i initially saw was Dark Matter review, and i didnt see the flavour questions hence I told him to search, it was my mistake

This post has been edited by razorboy: Nov 10 2011, 02:30 AM
darklight79
post Nov 10 2011, 02:33 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 10 2011, 02:26 AM)
i know, that's why i wanted to apologize, i realize i was a bit harsh then i saw his pesky little comment then i couldn't be bothered. Way past bed time cuz I'm accompanying my girl studying that's why I'm a bit rowdy. What i initially saw was Dark Matter review, and i didnt see the flavour questions hence I told him to search, it was my mistake
Both of you kiss and make up, do a 69 or whatever, I don't care. Show the love!
blackxhawk
post Nov 10 2011, 02:42 AM

148 posts

*pull waist closer
*kiss
*hugs
Dark matter, i blame you

TSpedro
post Nov 10 2011, 08:10 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Imma stay quiet on this one!

I used blue raspberry and stuck to that as it tastes nice!
mikehuan
post Nov 10 2011, 08:30 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(blackxhawk @ Nov 10 2011, 02:42 AM)
*pull waist closer
*kiss
*hugs
Dark matter, i blame you
/facepalm. Another joins the dark side
blackxhawk
post Nov 10 2011, 10:38 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Nov 10 2011, 09:10 AM)
Imma stay quiet on this one!

I used blue raspberry and stuck to that as it tastes nice!
Just ordered blue raspberry! Thanks man.
statikinetic
post Nov 10 2011, 03:27 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Nov 10 2011, 08:30 AM)
/facepalm. Another joins the dark side
Someone's gonna think one of the supps we use is causing this. smile.gif

mikehuan
post Nov 10 2011, 04:01 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Nov 10 2011, 03:27 PM)
Someone's gonna think one of the supps we use is causing this. smile.gif
*Name of supp*
Side effects:
-insomnia
-stomach upsets
-may cause sexual orientation to change. overnight. forever.

laugh.gif laugh.gif
XlimShady
post Nov 10 2011, 05:32 PM

94 posts

Guys I have a sincere question here.

If I take Gaspari Myofushion Hydro which is a protein blend, is it still necessary to take casein? Coz Myofushion has casein in it but i'm not sure if the concentration is high or low.

Will the myfushion itself be sufficient and the casein I take after that will be kind of redundant or sarves the same purpose?

darklight79
post Nov 10 2011, 05:34 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(XlimShady @ Nov 10 2011, 05:32 PM)
Guys I have a sincere question here.

If I take Gaspari Myofushion Hydro which is a protein blend, is it still necessary to take casein? Coz Myofushion has casein in it but i'm not sure if the concentration is high or low.

Will the myfushion itself be sufficient and the casein I take after that will be kind of redundant or sarves the same purpose?
I think it should be ok. You won't need casein if you're taking a blend.
KingArthurVI
post Nov 10 2011, 06:16 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,126 posts

Guys, AST Creatine feels like sand, damn gritty in my mouth even after I shake my shake for a very long time, yet it claims that it can dissolve easily because it's 'micronized', so am I doing something wrong? After I down the shake what I do is pour in some more water along the sides then shake it a bit to swallow the remaining bits of powder, is there any other way to make sure it mixes in easily with my ON whey shake?
XlimShady
post Nov 10 2011, 06:28 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Nov 10 2011, 05:34 PM)
I think it should be ok. You won't need casein if you're taking a blend.
Okay, thanks biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:13 PM