i dun think so...300k is dirt cheap..AFAIK bukit jalil place wont b that low price
Kiara Residence Phase 2, Bukit Jalil or OUG New Development
May 8 2011, 07:32 PM
3,913 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
i dun think so...300k is dirt cheap..AFAIK bukit jalil place wont b that low price
May 8 2011, 10:04 PM
334 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
then wait and see... i guess abv 400k...
May 8 2011, 10:43 PM
1,021 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
I do not think that the units will be selling below 400K. If I am not wrong, the units in Kiara II are bigger than Kiara I. For 1200sqft in Kiara, it is already selling at 400K and above.
May 9 2011, 08:29 AM
6,747 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
May 9 2011, 11:10 AM
2,113 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
I called up their opis, said abt 380k. 700 units is hi-density.. sum more fight with freehold ZR.
*Ting ting* Round 2.. let the fight begin. |
May 9 2011, 11:23 AM
2,657 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Highbury House, 75 Drayton Park, London |
Hmm the ZR looks much better than this Kiara Residence... has ZR been launched for sale alredi?
May 9 2011, 11:29 AM
3,913 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
actly what's the different btw KR2 and Z residence? which 1 better? planning to buy either 1 of this
May 9 2011, 11:44 AM
2,508 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
May 9 2011, 12:23 PM
2,004 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(ericpires @ May 9 2011, 11:23 AM) ZR is selling Block B and left limited units... Do you register at their web? How come you not knowing?QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 9 2011, 11:29 AM) actly what's the different btw KR2 and Z residence? which 1 better? planning to buy either 1 of this Why are you buying? Own stay? Investment? If you planning to sell after completion, freehold is always the better choice. As you should know, many people wish not go get their hand on lease hold property. So, larger group of buyers mean you got better chance to let go your unit. Just my 2C. |
May 9 2011, 08:05 PM
334 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Z resident selling abt 500K now... expensive...
May 9 2011, 08:15 PM
May 10 2011, 12:21 AM
77 posts Joined: May 2011 |
May 10 2011, 12:27 AM
38 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
hi,
can someone tell me what is the exact price for kiara 2 and Z residence. i cant even find it at iproperty. thanks alot |
May 10 2011, 09:53 AM
May 10 2011, 10:12 AM
2,508 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ May 10 2011, 09:53 AM) This condo either facing kesas of lrt line. Which part is better for renting ? I worry cos montkiara facing highway condos all empty & facing lrt .. well, it depend on the distance fm the lrt track and the highway. still need to go personally to the sales office to have some questions before making decision. anyway I have some interest in this project, worth to be considered for investment purposes. |
May 10 2011, 10:13 AM
1,285 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
May 10 2011, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(joeekh @ May 10 2011, 10:13 AM) I analysed the layout.. pool is ground level, the condo sitting on podium so the pool is hidden below the carpark. If u look at the kr2 foto u'll know what i mean.I expect it to follow kr1 design, facing kesas/pool r big expensive units, facing lrt is smaller ones. This post has been edited by mrPOTATO: May 10 2011, 10:19 AM |
May 10 2011, 10:51 AM
52 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(BBSH @ May 10 2011, 01:21 AM) Wonder which is the latest design? Below or above - and there should be 3 blocks totalling 700+ units. i check and verified - KR is not serviced residence, the land is not commercial title. is fully residential. For the design is follow the pic here, the picture at knox website is the old design. |
May 10 2011, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(ronn77 @ May 10 2011, 10:12 AM) well, it depend on the distance fm the lrt track and the highway. still need to go personally to the sales office to have some questions before making decision. anyway I have some interest in this project, worth to be considered for investment purposes. Been reading up on singapore forums on their mrt, ppl like condo near train but not too near.. they dun mind walking 10 mins to mrt.My friend lives about 800m away from the Choa Chu Kang LRT station and he always wake up by the sound of the station announcement that goes "Please stand behind the yellow line" at 5am in the morning..... The noise gets away at about 630am... when people start to fill the stations with voices.... Most probably he measured a C751B. You could hear it from 300m away =P. And very clear. Its obviously not below 65db =P. . This post has been edited by mrPOTATO: May 10 2011, 11:56 AM |
May 10 2011, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ May 10 2011, 11:49 AM) Been reading up on singapore forums on their mrt, ppl like condo near train but not too near.. they dun mind walking 10 mins to mrt. good point.My friend lives about 800m away from the Choa Chu Kang LRT station and he always wake up by the sound of the station announcement that goes "Please stand behind the yellow line" at 5am in the morning..... The noise gets away at about 630am... when people start to fill the stations with voices.... Most probably he measured a C751B. You could hear it from 300m away =P. And very clear. Its obviously not below 65db =P. . The only choice is still facing LRT, facing highway with high speed traffic is really a nightmare, dun forget it goes on 24 hrs! My true experience, if happen to hv accident on the Kesas highway, the sound is damn scary! |
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:56 AM |