SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia
fishermanship
Apr 13 2013, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(William1 @ Apr 13 2013, 07:36 PM) Launched in October and it takes 6 months to be sold out could have something to do with the Ah Beng name. If only the branding is more International and classy, the take up would have been higher ;-) your point is not valid.... those unit slow to be sold because of the location of the last row near to the high way... please stop describe Huan Xi and You Mei is Ah Beng name.... what a wrong match
propertybbb
Apr 13 2013, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(fishermanship @ Apr 13 2013, 10:03 PM) your point is not valid.... those unit slow to be sold because of the location of the last row near to the high way... please stop describe Huan Xi and You Mei is Ah Beng name.... what a wrong match The link villa (huanxi n youmei) was sold out during ballot day in oct. Even the dropped out were sapu kering x2. Current units are phase 2 n only few left due to bad location. Smd is different story but i thought only few units left only?
William1
Apr 13 2013, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 13 2013, 09:24 PM) The link villa (huanxi n youmei) was sold out during ballot day in oct. Even the dropped out were sapu kering x2. Current units are phase 2 n only few left due to bad location. Smd is different story but i thought only few units left only? Both have leftovers as some purchasers released some of the linked villas due to loan and regret that one of the designs only has 3 rooms. During CNY promo it may have been taken up.
William1
Apr 13 2013, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Apr 13 2013, 07:52 PM) Tht's sounds better but not necessary logical. Who needs your opinion? U are never logical anyway.
MoneyTree88
Apr 13 2013, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(William1 @ Apr 11 2013, 10:46 PM) U mean 2nd phase they still call it huan xi and you mei? BTW, the name is really china beng. Bad branding. bad taste!!!
William1
Apr 13 2013, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(MoneyTree88 @ Apr 13 2013, 10:36 PM) bad taste!!!  Agree, bad name bad taste.
MoneyTree88
Apr 13 2013, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(William1 @ Apr 13 2013, 10:58 PM) Agree, bad name bad taste.  bad taste not to the name. something 's wrong wit u?
Glcotan
Apr 14 2013, 07:15 AM
Huan xi is happy, what is you mei?
Got it ... Elegant..
This post has been edited by Glcotan: Apr 14 2013, 07:22 AM
HouseToLive
Apr 14 2013, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(MoneyTree88 @ Apr 13 2013, 11:04 PM)  bad taste not to the name. something 's wrong wit u? ROTFL
HouseToLive
Apr 14 2013, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(Glcotan @ Apr 14 2013, 07:15 AM) Huan xi is happy, what is you mei? Got it ... Elegant.. Thx for the translation. I guess it only attracts those individuals with those values This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Apr 14 2013, 09:34 AM
ape
Apr 14 2013, 01:39 PM
After reading some posts by bro xyyap and soros007, I think I shld visit their sales office next week. Any leftover units for lv or smd?
cheahcw2003
Apr 14 2013, 04:17 PM
IMO, nothing wrong with the names. With this million ringgit link house, they target on Chinese crowds which proven from their buyer list. "Happy and Elegance" are the good words.
twincharger07
Apr 14 2013, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(William1 @ Apr 13 2013, 07:36 PM) Launched in October and it takes 6 months to be sold out could have something to do with the Ah Beng name. If only the branding is more International and classy, the take up would have been higher ;-) Not sure what is international to you... Setia Alam doesnt sound international but they still do pretty well.. Mandarin is the #1 spoken in the world by population, thus IMHO, that sounds quite international.. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_langu...native_speakers UN official language.. no doubt Mandarin is international enough.. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Official_lang..._United_Nationslolzz... International or not, SP Setia do know how to brand themselves..(maybe they target China, Taiwan, Singaporean and Indon Chinese investors?) k.. lets get back to SEG... This post has been edited by twincharger07: Apr 14 2013, 06:06 PM
fishermanship
Apr 14 2013, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(William1 @ Apr 14 2013, 05:42 PM) Error it should be 'sounds like u can't articulate it'. BTW, the one who started calling me racist first try to twist and turn and divert attention. Suddenly u dont care about race anyway, a u turn?! Such a coward. Anyway this is for you since u like racial thing so much. Hakka: Ngee pun ngin tiau! Hokkien: Lu ho lang kan! Mandarin: Ni gei ren tiau! Cantonese: Lei bei yan ***, so hai! For your eyes only, racist! hope u r not one of the owner of SEG.... people free to comment but pls do not use bad word on other people.... it shows that u have no manner... This post has been edited by fishermanship: Apr 14 2013, 06:19 PM
HouseToLive
Apr 14 2013, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Apr 14 2013, 04:17 PM) IMO, nothing wrong with the names. With this million ringgit link house, they target on Chinese crowds which proven from their buyer list. "Happy and Elegance" are the good words. Exactly.
HouseToLive
Apr 14 2013, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(fishermanship @ Apr 14 2013, 06:16 PM) hope u r not one of the owner of SEG.... I doubt it. Too high end for him.
Soros007
Apr 15 2013, 12:39 PM
Do your own home work and invest with your plan  Heard that next islands unit - western heritage is 3 storey LV and the price starts from RM 1.4mil~ wah lao eh.... and the mainland semi-D 1st phase is only Rm 1.7mil+ (a good buy?) lol QUOTE(ape @ Apr 14 2013, 01:39 PM) After reading some posts by bro xyyap and soros007, I think I shld visit their sales office next week. Any leftover units for lv or smd?
propertybbb
Apr 15 2013, 01:27 PM
Dropped by last weekend. Phase 2 linkvilla already increased100k min. 50% units openned only. Few units left n some are pretty good units.
This post has been edited by propertybbb: Apr 15 2013, 01:28 PM
fishermanship
Apr 15 2013, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 15 2013, 01:27 PM) Dropped by last weekend. Phase 2 linkvilla already increased100k min. 50% units openned only. Few units left n some are pretty good units. thanks for the update
noblebaby
Apr 15 2013, 01:59 PM
Hope to see spill over to Symphony Hills as the price of SEG keeps increasing QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 15 2013, 01:27 PM) Dropped by last weekend. Phase 2 linkvilla already increased100k min. 50% units openned only. Few units left n some are pretty good units.