Kiara residence, Bukit Jalil

mature
post Feb 27 2011, 07:16 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(hakon @ Feb 27 2011, 04:32 PM)
the issue i have with that is that this 'feeling' will probably be felt by future purchasers that investors depend on to take the property off the investors' hands... smile.gif

but anyway, i am also looking at that area... more on z residence for that matter...
we had switched the topic from whether bukit oug is low income tanents (answer is no) to investment opportunity.

in terms of capital gain, from the current market price, it has room to grow if compared with current existing new launch.

in terms of rental, it is almost as high as other condo, but will face challenge from other nearby new projects that completed in future.

wonghs
post Mar 1 2011, 04:36 PM

259 posts

this is just my 2 cents, dun take it so serious...

I purposely passby to have a "feel" of the Z & Kiara sites, after a site work at Tmn Yarl & i took the illegal road link to Bkt Jalil highway. The current access road is really small, surely there will be a new access (sooner or later) after considering the upcoming developments there...

Wayne3023
post Mar 5 2011, 02:42 PM

31 posts

any kiara residence buyer here ? my bro just bought 1 unit here..applying loan now..wish to know more owner of this project..
superb99
post Mar 5 2011, 10:23 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Wayne3023 @ Mar 5 2011, 03:42 PM)
any kiara residence buyer here ? my bro just bought 1 unit here..applying loan now..wish to know more owner of this project..
I just bought one 1293sf unit in block D. The new access road which linked to KESAS Highway is under construction, it is opposite Green Avenue.
joanalooidog
post Mar 5 2011, 10:24 PM

2,823 posts

too expensive for me......more than 400k for condo is too much for me.
devil98
post Mar 8 2011, 03:50 AM

591 posts

i trying to use GPS passby this area but not sure bring me to correct location or not... if i from puchong towards old klang road, i turn right on traffic light and got signboard show tmana perindustrian OUG (cant recall excatly the name), then inside only small 2 way road and got 1 apartment.. am I go to right location ?

liyou626
post Mar 10 2011, 02:49 PM

for all buyer... anyone get the call from the banker?
they transfer me to UOB bank, the package is BLR-2.2%
superb99
post Mar 10 2011, 11:59 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(liyou626 @ Mar 10 2011, 03:49 PM)
for all buyer... anyone get the call from the banker?
they transfer me to UOB bank, the package is BLR-2.2%

Just received today, same offer BLR-2.2%. They said Alliance Bank has no more quota. I went to the site on last weekend, it is not developed yet. How many years left for the land as it is leasehold?
Wayne3023
post Mar 11 2011, 09:21 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(superb99 @ Mar 10 2011, 11:59 PM)
Just received today, same offer BLR-2.2%. They said Alliance Bank has no more quota. I went to the site on last weekend, it is not developed yet. How many years left for the land as it is leasehold?
my bro's loan approved with -blr 2.1 frm alliance bank..can he change to uob bank ? any other bank involved?
naleh33
post Mar 11 2011, 09:38 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(Wayne3023 @ Mar 11 2011, 09:21 AM)
my bro's loan approved with -blr 2.1 frm alliance bank..can he change to uob bank ? any other bank involved?
Only BLR-2.1?? So little, I thought the advertised rate was BLR-2.2? UOB bank is offering BLR-2.2. Of course , your brother can apply for UOB bank as long as your brother has not signed the offer letter. We are the customers and we have the rights to choose the bank that we want. brows.gif
hakon
post Mar 11 2011, 11:30 AM

306 posts

even after signing offer letter (but not yet sign contract), you think the bank will take action if you cabut? smile.gif
superb99
post Mar 11 2011, 09:18 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Wayne3023 @ Mar 11 2011, 10:21 AM)
I remembered the sales agent told me that there are 3 banks for this project. They are Alliance, UOB and Am bank. BLR-2.1%??? Really, I though should be the same, BLR-2.2%, better go and clarify with the sales agent.

Wayne3023
post Mar 12 2011, 02:01 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(superb99 @ Mar 11 2011, 09:18 PM)
I remembered the sales agent told me that there are 3 banks for this project. They are Alliance, UOB and Am bank. BLR-2.1%??? Really, I though should be the same, BLR-2.2%, better go and clarify with the sales agent.
the brochure(alliance bank) they given stated -blr 2.1%..later will check with the banker..loan ady approved still can nego? i mean same bank..
maybank or public bank not involved?
naleh33
post Mar 13 2011, 07:47 PM

1,021 posts

I heard the quota for Alliance bank is full for this month. That is why the developer is transferring those residents from Alliance bank to UOB.
1ullaby
post Mar 22 2011, 01:25 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(njhl @ Jan 6 2011, 11:59 AM)
The Project name call "RAINZ"
Land = Lot 3001 (abt 5 acres land)
is 5 Blocks Condominium developed by JalilMax Development Sdn Bhd
a subsidiary of Exsim. (Same developer with TREEZ)
Total units about 881 units (162 units/arce land)

Another high density project  notworthy.gif
Oopsie, sorry to come in like that,

njhl, do you know whether the RAINZ lot is freehold / leasehold aka kiara residence?

or anyone out there knows?

Kid investor
post Mar 23 2011, 05:06 PM

21 posts

May be RAINZ half LH and half FH since is between KR and ZR, so ma half here and there...
1ullaby
post Mar 23 2011, 05:09 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Haha .. then phase 1 sell leasehold, lower price get lesser goods

Btw I heard its leasehold
Kid investor
post Mar 23 2011, 05:11 PM

21 posts

if LH den potong steam liao lor....
1ullaby
post Mar 23 2011, 05:14 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Good for Z-R, but good for the development of RAINZ too, as they have to do extra work to entice the buyers
naleh33
post Mar 27 2011, 01:10 PM

1,021 posts

I was informed by the developer that they have not obtained the approval from the local authority yet to start construction. Do not know whether there is any problem or not.

38 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0386sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:50 AM