72 posts

What happen if the LRT is not there?

This post has been edited by clio571: Apr 5 2011, 12:27 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 5 2011, 12:28 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Apr 4 2011, 11:52 PM)
brade ufo...if really there got lrt n jj, the whole area will be very jam n congested liao...
me jz started to switch my attention to zr from promenade...nw u gimme this news...
sad.gif cry.gif
You will laugh 30 days and cry 1 day in a mth, move on sell the appreciated condo or rent it out to earn lucrative yield. rclxms.gif

Added on April 5, 2011, 12:49 am
QUOTE(clio571 @ Apr 5 2011, 12:19 AM)
What happen if the LRT is not there?
Then wait until it build somewhere, then only buylah thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Apr 5 2011, 12:49 AM
joeekh
post Apr 5 2011, 03:48 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 5 2011, 12:28 AM)
You will laugh 30 days and cry 1 day in a mth, move on sell the appreciated condo or rent it out to earn lucrative yield.  rclxms.gif

Added on April 5, 2011, 12:49 am
Then wait until it build somewhere, then only buylah thumbup.gif
aiya...me buy for own stay de la...
no $$ buy for investment...
sad.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 5 2011, 04:37 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Apr 4 2011, 01:26 PM)
Yo UFO-ET bro, Why do you think KR2 is a better pick if the premium is 10% above KR1? KR2 is also higher in density compared to KR1. In fact, KR1 will be the only unique project among all projects in that area due to the density factor.
Deal all,

My findings :
Facts :
1) Agree certain blocks of Z Residence and Parkland can see the HTC, but distance at least 180m away, not so close as display by ebackbone on Paramount
2) Parklane to LRT - quite a distance
3) As I mentioned earlier, the best location nearest to proposed LRT would be KR phase 2
dripinrain
post Apr 5 2011, 10:55 AM

265 posts

Hey, do u all mind this - to get to the pool, have to go down through car park ? The ZR pool is above the podium so no such issue. Jus wonder ..
Wayne3023
post Apr 18 2011, 07:41 PM

31 posts

any update when the project will be start ?
superb99
post Apr 20 2011, 10:25 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Wayne3023 @ Apr 18 2011, 08:41 PM)
any update when the project will be start ?
I asked the sales agents last month and they let me know the developer will start levelling the land in Apr but i don't see any progress till now. rclxub.gif

Besides, I signed my offer letter 2 weeks ago but my s&p agreement is not ready yet.
ronn77
post Apr 20 2011, 11:09 PM

2,508 posts

Guys, who is the developer for KR2?
naleh33
post Apr 21 2011, 08:51 AM

1,021 posts

I am just wondering why the advertising permit has not been approved by DBKL. Till now, the purchasers are still unable to sign S&P even though the loan has been approved. something wrong??? hmm.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 21 2011, 09:13 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Apr 21 2011, 08:51 AM)
I am just wondering why the advertising permit has not been approved by DBKL. Till now, the purchasers are still unable to sign S&P even though the loan has been approved. something wrong??? hmm.gif
Just wait...look at Mah Sing KR Kinrara Residence, purchasers waited for 6 mths after booking to sign the SPA
Wayne3023
post Apr 21 2011, 05:45 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(superb99 @ Apr 20 2011, 10:25 PM)
I asked the sales agents last month and they let me know the developer will start levelling the land in Apr but i don't see any progress till now. rclxub.gif 

Besides, I signed my offer letter 2 weeks ago but my s&p agreement is not ready yet.
which block are u ? own stay or investment ?
melzhang
post Apr 21 2011, 11:40 PM

25 posts

Who says "Property Investment" need a lot of money ??? I can show you how to invest in a property with no money down smile.gif
post Apr 21 2011, 11:46 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(melzhang @ Apr 21 2011, 11:40 PM)
Who says "Property Investment" need a lot of money ??? I can show you how to invest in a property with no money down smile.gif
Wow...no money down to "invest" property, very interesting.....this is good news for me...not much bullet left......Pls sdvice drool.gif
joeekh
post Apr 21 2011, 11:53 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

me also wanna know how...
pls share share..
cutealex
post Apr 22 2011, 12:15 AM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

ei ? this guy is the one to "cheap sales" Royal/Regalia Residences?

investors?
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 22 2011, 02:27 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 21 2011, 11:46 PM)
Wow...no money down to "invest" property, very interesting.....this is good news for me...not much bullet left......Pls sdvice  drool.gif
pakai along punya luit lah biggrin.gif
ronn77
post Apr 22 2011, 07:50 AM

2,508 posts

I think you wanna share with us what you learnt in property investment talk?
shinchan^^
post Apr 22 2011, 08:17 AM

K66
21,256 posts

no bullets also can? biggrin.gif
joeekh
post Apr 22 2011, 09:38 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 22 2011, 02:27 AM)
pakai along punya luit lah biggrin.gif
if pakai ahlong punya luit, later interest x interest x interest...can die punya wor...
tongue.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 22 2011, 09:41 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Apr 22 2011, 09:38 AM)
if pakai ahlong punya luit, later interest x interest x interest...can die punya wor...
tongue.gif
Ini Milan Doshi punya style...
Watch YouTube also got people teach how to buy without single cent, not practical onelah

38 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:48 PM