38 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Kiara residence, Bukit Jalil

seanking26
post Mar 27 2011, 02:22 PM

326 posts

any unit still available in kiara resident?
naleh33
post Mar 28 2011, 08:47 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(seanking26 @ Mar 27 2011, 02:22 PM)
any unit still available in kiara resident?
I think you may have to register yourself with the agents. There is a list of people waiting as well. I have about 4 friends waiting for someone to reject their units or their loans to be rejected. This project is another BBB project. laugh.gif
1ullaby
post Mar 31 2011, 09:17 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Mar 31 2011, 09:37 AM
DavidAw
post Apr 2 2011, 05:07 PM

163 posts

any1 wanna let go of their unit ? pls pm me
naleh33
post Apr 2 2011, 06:49 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(DavidAw @ Apr 2 2011, 05:07 PM)
any1 wanna let go of their unit ? pls pm me
Why not consider Z residence? They are still units available.
Neoh1979
post Apr 2 2011, 07:32 PM

1,811 posts

Z residence, no uniqueness, so dense.
How to compete??
DavidAw
post Apr 2 2011, 09:41 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Apr 2 2011, 06:49 PM)
Why not consider Z residence? They are still units available.
I've already booked a unit at Z residence. Am enquiring for my friend who prefers something less dense.
naleh33
post Apr 2 2011, 10:38 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Apr 2 2011, 07:32 PM)
Z residence, no uniqueness, so dense.
How to compete??
No uniqueness?? How unique do you want it to be? like Capers??

IMHO, in terms of uniqueness in design, I think Z residence is doing okay. They have sky lounge as well. Just the density turns me off. If the density is as low as Kiara, I will definitely sapu one. hehe.
Neoh1979
post Apr 2 2011, 10:57 PM

1,811 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Apr 2 2011, 10:38 PM)
No uniqueness?? How unique do you want it to be? like Capers??

IMHO, in terms of uniqueness in design, I think Z residence is doing okay. They have sky lounge as well. Just the density turns me off. If the density is as low as Kiara, I will definitely sapu one. hehe.
Yea I agree with that in terms of density and
road access. No doubt it's good developer.
Imagine 1000units sharing facilities.
1000 units fighting each other over tenants/buyers.
IMHO For staying is ok, but investing not ok.
DavidAw
post Apr 3 2011, 02:07 AM

163 posts

Reckon I'll be able to get any units for kiara residence? Was at the sales office just now. Phase 2 of KR will prob have higher density approx 700+ units. Hopefully someone would offer me their unit at KR1.

Added on April 3, 2011, 2:09 amReckon I'll be able to get any units for kiara residence? Was at the sales office just now. Phase 2 of KR will prob have higher density approx 700+ units. Hopefully someone would offer me their unit at KR1.

This post has been edited by DavidAw: Apr 3 2011, 02:09 AM
ah_fui
post Apr 3 2011, 08:43 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

hi

may i know where is kiara residence sales office ??

thx
naleh33
post Apr 3 2011, 10:52 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Apr 3 2011, 08:43 AM)
hi

may i know where is kiara residence sales office ??

thx
The Kiara Residence sales office is located at the LINK shophouse in Bukit Jalil. Just a few units away from Treez Jalil Max office, Opposite KM1 actual site.
ah_fui
post Apr 4 2011, 10:30 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

is Kiara Residence sold out without soft launch ??

where is KR2 location ? isit beside KR1 ???

thx

This post has been edited by ah_fui: Apr 4 2011, 10:40 AM
naleh33
post Apr 4 2011, 11:23 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Apr 4 2011, 10:30 AM)
is Kiara Residence sold out without soft launch ??

where is KR2 location ? isit beside KR1 ???

thx
Kiara Residence was sold off during the soft launch just a week before the CNY. However, there are still a lot of units booked by the directors which may have the possibility of being released later. I heard there are quite a list of people in the waiting list.

KR2 is just opposite KR1. KR2 will be just behind the new LRT station.
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 4 2011, 11:32 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Apr 4 2011, 11:23 AM)
Kiara Residence was sold off during the soft launch just a week before the CNY. However, there are still a lot of units booked by the directors which may have the possibility of being released later. I heard there are quite a list of people in the waiting list.

KR2 is just opposite KR1. KR2 will be just behind the new LRT station.
IMO, If KR2 is +-10% premium on top of KR1 price, it will be a better pick
naleh33
post Apr 4 2011, 01:26 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 4 2011, 11:32 AM)
IMO, If KR2 is +-10% premium on top of KR1 price, it will be a better pick
Yo UFO-ET bro, Why do you think KR2 is a better pick if the premium is 10% above KR1? KR2 is also higher in density compared to KR1. In fact, KR1 will be the only unique project among all projects in that area due to the density factor.
chchau
post Apr 4 2011, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Apr 4 2011, 01:26 PM)
Yo UFO-ET bro, Why do you think KR2 is a better pick if the premium is 10% above KR1? KR2 is also higher in density compared to KR1. In fact, KR1 will be the only unique project among all projects in that area due to the density factor.
Actually, there is no difference for the low dense or high dense condo in this area, coz' all condo will be using same access. The tenant in KR2, ZR, Bkt OUG condo, Rainz will share the road with KR1 too sweat.gif
naleh33
post Apr 4 2011, 02:24 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(chchau @ Apr 4 2011, 02:13 PM)
Actually, there is no difference for the low dense or high dense condo in this area, coz' all condo will be using same access. The tenant in KR2, ZR, Bkt OUG condo, Rainz will share the road with KR1 too sweat.gif
Not completely accurate as well. Security and building/facilities management will be much better. It is always easier to manage a smaller group of residents than a larger group. Security wise will be tighter as visitors are lesser as well. As for building/facilities preservation, management is easier to maintain it. Bukit OUG is a good example.
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 4 2011, 03:04 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Apr 4 2011, 01:26 PM)
Bkt Jalil + OUG / Tmn Yarl / Parklane will hv thousands of new condos in near futures, If one is looking for long term investment (renting), which one is the best?
If m a future tenant in Bkt Jalil, my concern would 1) rental rate 2) condo location - preferably nearer to LRT 3) Condo facilities 4) Security 5) .. If you measure the distance to LRT, KR2 shd be the shortest as compare to KR1, Parklane, Z Residence, R Residence, KM 1, Green Avenue, behind the KR2 is the location of the LRT, that LRT station is sitting on a piece of 22 acres of "private" land, and a small portion of the land are designated for 350 car parks, I received "Winds" that JJ is really keen in this land, if it is true then KR2 would be super hot.

joeekh
post Apr 4 2011, 11:52 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 4 2011, 03:04 PM)
Bkt Jalil + OUG / Tmn Yarl / Parklane will hv thousands of new condos in near futures, If one is looking for long term investment (renting), which one is the best?
If m a future tenant in Bkt Jalil, my concern would 1) rental rate 2) condo location - preferably nearer to LRT 3) Condo facilities 4) Security 5) ..  If you measure the distance to LRT, KR2 shd be the shortest as compare to KR1, Parklane, Z Residence, R Residence, KM 1, Green Avenue, behind the KR2 is the location of the LRT, that LRT station is sitting on a piece of 22 acres of "private" land, and a small portion of the land are designated for 350 car parks, I received "Winds" that JJ is really keen in this land, if it is true then KR2 would be super hot.
brade ufo...if really there got lrt n jj, the whole area will be very jam n congested liao...
me jz started to switch my attention to zr from promenade...nw u gimme this news...
sad.gif cry.gif

38 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:43 PM