QUOTE(Wayne3023 @ Feb 14 2011, 01:19 PM)
It should be beside block B and also C.Pic taken from previous post. Please refer to pic below:

This post has been edited by naleh33: Feb 16 2011, 08:41 AM
Kiara residence, Bukit Jalil
Feb 16 2011, 08:39 AM
1,021 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Feb 16 2011, 06:32 PM
43 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Welcome bumi buyer.
We still need about 30+ bumi buyer. |
Feb 16 2011, 07:06 PM
31 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Feb 18 2011, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(Wayne3023 @ Feb 16 2011, 07:06 PM) Confirmed that the community hall will be build ? It is facing the Bukit OUG condo,right ? I think mostly confirmed. I heard that it is one of the requirements from the Islamic division to build the community hall in order for Kiara to develop the land. Of course, it is good if the community hall is not built there.Do you think that have a community hall there is good or bad ? Added on February 18, 2011, 1:39 pmHi, Has Kiara managed to secure partnership with other banks besides UOB and Alliance? I heard they are trying to get public, maybank into partnership for this project. Only panel banks loan is entitled for the DIBS scheme. This post has been edited by naleh33: Feb 18 2011, 01:39 PM |
Feb 18 2011, 01:44 PM
1,747 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Malaysia |
How's the sales taking off for this project so far?
Feb 18 2011, 05:15 PM
31 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(naleh33 @ Feb 18 2011, 01:38 PM) I think mostly confirmed. I heard that it is one of the requirements from the Islamic division to build the community hall in order for Kiara to develop the land. Of course, it is good if the community hall is not built there. better than build surau or masjid..Added on February 18, 2011, 1:39 pmHi, Has Kiara managed to secure partnership with other banks besides UOB and Alliance? I heard they are trying to get public, maybank into partnership for this project. Only panel banks loan is entitled for the DIBS scheme. so..block b will be the nearest to it and the value will be affected right? |
Feb 20 2011, 03:45 PM
43 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(Wayne3023 @ Feb 18 2011, 05:15 PM) better than build surau or masjid.. Asrama 2 tingkat mean 2 floor only.so..block b will be the nearest to it and the value will be affected right? Don't worry. Higher than 3 mean no problem. Added on February 20, 2011, 3:47 pm QUOTE(surf-it @ Feb 18 2011, 01:44 PM) Good Non-bumi unit all gone in 3 days, now we need bumi puchaser. Thank for support. This post has been edited by AlvinSkye: Feb 20 2011, 03:47 PM |
Feb 21 2011, 10:31 PM
Wah so fast there is already agent selling 1000sqft unit for RM450,000.
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale |
Feb 22 2011, 09:31 PM
146 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(naleh33 @ Feb 21 2011, 10:31 PM) Wah so fast there is already agent selling 1000sqft unit for RM450,000. dont think is a qualified agent, guess done by competitor. sqft and even land status is wrong.http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale |
Feb 22 2011, 10:01 PM
1,549 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(naleh33 @ Feb 21 2011, 10:31 PM) Wah so fast there is already agent selling 1000sqft unit for RM450,000. Congratulation to Kiara buyer.....the site not start yet oledi earn 100k....super.... http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale |
Feb 22 2011, 10:06 PM
Feb 26 2011, 11:25 AM
259 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
this neighbourhood also can BBB??? crazy...
passby this area yesterday, omg... super high density, low income neighbourhood... got to build another main main access first... |
Feb 26 2011, 11:47 AM
1,549 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(wonghs @ Feb 26 2011, 11:25 AM) this neighbourhood also can BBB??? crazy... Passby??? Where u want to go.....nothing there....unless u cari kawan lah...hahapassby this area yesterday, omg... super high density, low income neighbourhood... got to build another main main access first... There are few access will be open in the future....let us keep the eye c.... |
Feb 26 2011, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(wonghs @ Feb 26 2011, 11:25 AM) this neighbourhood also can BBB??? crazy... haha...bukit oug with 1000+ units u said is super high density. parklane with 4000+ units is what?passby this area yesterday, omg... super high density, low income neighbourhood... got to build another main main access first... you only benchmark on current neighbourhood, which refer to bukit oug. you have no idea what is the development in 3 to 5 years time. anyway, for your infomation, tanents in bukit oug is not low income as the rental there is quite high. |
Feb 27 2011, 01:22 AM
302 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(mature @ Feb 26 2011, 12:51 PM) haha...bukit oug with 1000+ units u said is super high density. parklane with 4000+ units is what? Totally agreed! Rental start from RM1000-RM1300. Average with other high cost condo you only benchmark on current neighbourhood, which refer to bukit oug. you have no idea what is the development in 3 to 5 years time. anyway, for your infomation, tanents in bukit oug is not low income as the rental there is quite high. |
Feb 27 2011, 01:30 PM
1,708 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(mature @ Feb 26 2011, 12:51 PM) haha...bukit oug with 1000+ units u said is super high density. parklane with 4000+ units is what? yes it is low income neighbourhood because no one in the right mind (rich ppl) will live in that condo if they are earning good amount of money.you only benchmark on current neighbourhood, which refer to bukit oug. you have no idea what is the development in 3 to 5 years time. anyway, for your infomation, tanents in bukit oug is not low income as the rental there is quite high. |
Feb 27 2011, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(Selectt @ Feb 27 2011, 01:30 PM) yes it is low income neighbourhood because no one in the right mind (rich ppl) will live in that condo if they are earning good amount of money. your claim is only base on your own perception. low income group of ppl would not spend more than 1k for monthly rental n this is data proven. unless you are saying about own stay, refering those onwer bought the condo years ago. but we always value a condo from current market, where bukit oug gives high rental n selling price, which comparable with other condo. |
Feb 27 2011, 03:42 PM
306 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
well regardless of who the actual profile of the people staying there, the 'feeling' and atmosphere there currently is not very nice... maybe things will change with the newe lrt station and the development there... but you cannot deny that it currently does not have a nice feeling...
Feb 27 2011, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(hakon @ Feb 27 2011, 03:42 PM) well regardless of who the actual profile of the people staying there, the 'feeling' and atmosphere there currently is not very nice... maybe things will change with the newe lrt station and the development there... but you cannot deny that it currently does not have a nice feeling... agree on the "feeling" that you mentioned. i will only consider about "feeling" for own stay. but defenitely no for investment. when we talk about investment, we need refer to data. |
Feb 27 2011, 04:32 PM
306 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
the issue i have with that is that this 'feeling' will probably be felt by future purchasers that investors depend on to take the property off the investors' hands...
but anyway, i am also looking at that area... more on z residence for that matter... |
| Change to: | 0.0253sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:59 PM |