-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V10 -+♦+-,

khtee
post Dec 3 2010, 09:13 AM

QUOTE(muslayer @ Dec 3 2010, 09:07 AM)
u can try affin bank.
all banks but maybank? hahaha i think maybank just simply have too much red tape....
my previous application last time didnt even go through to be evaluated... vmad.gif already say i need guarantor ...else cant proceed
but.. maybank's credit card department on the other hand keep thinking i need more credit card!! never apply keep asking me to get their cards rclxub.gif ... and is directly from maybank hq... just say yes... wahlah the new credit card will reach my door step... BUT THEY DONT WANNA GIVE ME LOAN.... :S
their lost.. not mine
fenrir0402
post Dec 3 2010, 09:30 AM

195 posts

um, i dont dare to ask my dad to become guarantor, cos he bought new house, and ask ppl to become guarantor, sometimes like kinda embarrassing that person, and summore a lot of procedures, make ppl frustrated at the bank. any other bank that i can go for?
khtee
post Dec 3 2010, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Dec 3 2010, 09:30 AM)
um, i dont dare to ask my dad to become guarantor, cos he bought new house, and ask ppl to become guarantor, sometimes like kinda embarrassing that person, and summore a lot of procedures, make ppl frustrated at the bank. any other bank that i can go for?
Do give EON bank.. or affin bank a try... they are more interested in vehicle loan business .... compare to other banks....
i too didnt want my parents or sibling to be my guarantor...do not want .... them to carry the name as guarantor.. that might be reviewed by bank when they in their turn apply for other loans..
jasondotcom
post Dec 3 2010, 09:53 AM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Dec 3 2010, 09:30 AM)
QUOTE(khtee @ Dec 3 2010, 09:40 AM)
Do give EON bank.. or affin bank a try... they are more interested in vehicle loan business .... compare to other banks....
i too didnt want my parents or sibling to be my guarantor...do not want .... them to carry the name as guarantor.. that might be reviewed by bank when they in their turn apply for other loans..
Like me, my younger bro needs help for guarantor as my parents cannot. being the eldest bro...... what to do?
fenrir0402
post Dec 3 2010, 09:56 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Dec 3 2010, 09:53 AM)
Like me, my younger bro needs help for guarantor as my parents cannot. being the eldest bro...... what to do?
hah, i'm 2nd bro in my family, a good bro like you not easily to be found lo... when the f***ing rhb islamic bank need guarantor, i think of my bro, then he ee ee eh eh like dont wanna be, then say refer to dad. sometimes i feel like i'm the elder bro compared to him, cos i cared for others more.

i dont give a damn abt guarantor, and i wont secure any. cos i just borrow rm41800 nia ma kanne, like borrow money to buy c4 from najis like that. note: 1 single javelin missile: $86014.80. le ma, imagine you use bmw to bomb a tank only difference is that you die when you ram your bmw on a tank, leaving it unscathed, but you grow wings to the heaven.

keep on ranting:

le ma, guarantor got anything to do with low interest? every1 when borrow money, there's a risk impending, no1 can tell you you're gonna be fired in xxx, rhb islamic f***ing bank should use their retarded brain to think, why other bank can approve and not yours, why you must use guarantor? i ask my maid to be guarantor can? so that if i cant pay you back, dont tarik my car la, here you can f*** my maid XXX times.

This post has been edited by fenrir0402: Dec 3 2010, 10:09 AM
oldskool AE
post Dec 3 2010, 10:19 AM

89 posts

Now I'm at service centre. send for the 1K service.

Kena Rm132. is it ok guys.

Btw my cay is manual
unknownhammie
post Dec 3 2010, 10:32 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(oldskool AE @ Dec 3 2010, 10:19 AM)

Btw my cay is manual
a little more exp than mine... Mine <RM120...around RM118 if not mistaken.

This post has been edited by unknownhammie: Dec 3 2010, 10:32 AM
muslayer
post Dec 3 2010, 10:45 AM

276 posts

Btw my cay is manual
Expensive already

1k service with semi - lube = RM 114 ~ RM 118 range
khtee
post Dec 3 2010, 11:17 AM

Btw my cay is manual
got add screen washer... fuel treatment etc???
slater_iz
post Dec 3 2010, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(khtee @ Dec 3 2010, 11:17 AM)
got add screen washer... fuel treatment etc???
kena tipu d...must be coolant!f***ing SC must add coolant everytime i go service...then i scold them every 10k km must change coolant r?

btw, what do u guys think of a persona using 16" Honda City rim???
mafarizan
post Dec 3 2010, 12:25 PM

Good .... with 205/55/16 tyre....
fenrir0402
post Dec 3 2010, 12:53 PM

195 posts

the rhb f***ers seems to soften a bit cos i told that **** i wont secure any guarantor, you want, approve my loan, dont want, kick my ass away and i go get other bank loan.then they ask this ask that again, kanne, fresh grad is more capable to make money ok?

p.s hmmm, LYN seems censored a wide array of foul languages, including *****, p***, lanciao , testing testing 123...

This post has been edited by fenrir0402: Dec 3 2010, 12:53 PM
bcmc
post Dec 3 2010, 01:37 PM

66 posts

bro,

My persona brake got sound when wet. dry no sound.. what is the problem ??

and if press harder , u can feel the vibration on the pedal .. why ah?

thanks smile.gif
dattebayo
post Dec 3 2010, 01:48 PM

5,366 posts

vibration should be due to ABS.. try not to emergency brake often
kausar
post Dec 3 2010, 03:02 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 2 2010, 02:07 AM)
Bro instead or respraying only.. I recommend i do Opticoat or PPS or SierraGlow coating for it.. Much more worthwhile.. 500-650 only.. Can protect the paint forever and also can prevent scratches..
OIC.. I try to avoid toll as much as possible.. It adds up to a lot actually.. I can feel the pain.. I reload rm100 TnG and within 1mth can finish.. @.@
If only i know there will be terrible jam then i wud used toll highway..

Everyone.. I wound DISCOURAGE you all from pumping at ESSO SS14 (beside roundabout). There i think the petrol they got mix with thinner or water..

Experience:
I pump full tank Ron95@SS14 to go ipoh.. Engine was super noisy on highway.. The noisiest i ever heard from my engine (even with radio on and playing some clubbing hits i can still hear my engine roar, normally can nvr hear anything with volume 28).. Max speed also barely can touch 170kmh. (Remember in my youtube video I reached 190kmh and the engine was super smooth and quiet even with the radio off)
On return journey, I pour Esso ron97. Engine was super quiet.. Poorer pickup than normal but on high speed the power came smoothly.. Touch 200+kmh effortlessly..
Then today morning i pour rm10 Esso95 at SS14, go to ampang hilir.. Rm20 tank just finish like that.. Not even terrible jam (4pm). Engine no pickup.. Heavy and keep on changing gear as i had to press harder to accelerate.. On the way back from ampang hilir i pour RM50 Esso95. Was rushing back cos have to reach SS15 by 8pm.. 7.20pm leave from ampang hilir.. 2fast2furious i drive like mad.. Pickup was smooth.. Can feel the engine more responsive and FC was very good.. I travelled back and went to USJ19 and back to SS15 a few times.. Total 64km use less than half of 1gap..
So i think the SS14 station there must have campur something else into the petrol.. Cos i have been using Esso for so many fill-ups ady and i can feel the difference..
BRo, if u fill with ron97 then 95 of coz the engine still smooth bcoz there still some Ron97 left mix wit ron95.
I have try using Shell Racing till indicator light then pour ron95 and can go 520km....
fenrir0402
post Dec 3 2010, 03:18 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(kausar @ Dec 3 2010, 03:02 PM)
BRo, if u fill with ron97 then 95 of coz the engine still smooth bcoz there still some Ron97 left mix wit ron95.
I have try using Shell Racing till indicator light then pour ron95 and can go 520km....
so means we can save money by pump ron95 by 70%, then ron 97 by 30%?
slater_iz
post Dec 3 2010, 03:20 PM

Dear All forumers....

My brother said tonite fuel price for RON95 and Diesel will increase...he didnt told me how many...but previously he always alert me b4 the price increase..all correct..happy.gif sad2..
fenrir0402
post Dec 3 2010, 03:27 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(slater_iz @ Dec 3 2010, 03:20 PM)
Dear All forumers....

My brother said tonite fuel price for RON95 and Diesel will increase...he didnt told me how many...but previously he always alert me b4 the price increase..all correct..happy.gif sad2..
wtf? gaberment reli terlampau la!!! poket maney finis d la
chteh0721
post Dec 3 2010, 03:44 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

Dear All forumers....

gov already said they will review the fuel price by monthly basis, not weekly, unless they really want to lose we this poor rakyat
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 3 2010, 06:25 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Dec 3 2010, 08:53 AM)
full loan 100% ah dude? Not bad can get 3.5k every month from mum oh. So nice. haha.
No lah.. By paperwork is i apply for HL.. But then the bank officer help adjust till ngam ngam 100% loan for BL.. SO thats 81.5% laon approval lah... flex.gif
I get 3.5k put in bank account for show only.. If only i were able to use the money.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Dec 3 2010, 09:56 AM)
hah, i'm 2nd bro in my family, a good bro like you not easily to be found lo... when the f***ing rhb islamic bank need guarantor, i think of my bro, then he ee ee eh eh like dont wanna be, then say refer to dad. sometimes i feel like i'm the elder bro compared to him, cos i cared for others more.

i dont give a damn abt guarantor, and i wont secure any. cos i just borrow rm41800 nia ma kanne, like borrow money to buy c4 from najis like that. note: 1 single javelin missile: $86014.80. le ma, imagine you use bmw to bomb a tank only difference is that you die when you ram your bmw on a tank, leaving it unscathed, but you grow wings to the heaven.

keep on ranting:

le ma, guarantor got anything to do with low interest? every1 when borrow money, there's a risk impending, no1 can tell you you're gonna be fired in xxx, rhb islamic f***ing bank should use their retarded brain to think, why other bank can approve and not yours, why you must use guarantor? i ask my maid to be guarantor can? so that if i cant pay you back, dont tarik my car la, here you can f*** my maid XXX times.
They want a guarantor cos U dont have any historical record of loan repayment.. The historical record will look something like this.. +1 +1 +1 +1 or +1 +2 +2 or 0 0 0... The +1 means that u pay ur loan 1mth in arrears. 0 means u pay as soon as it is billed.. +2 means u pay 2mths after getting billed.. Eventhough if u pay 1mth late everytime its still ok as they want to see ur consistency in payment. Try Al-Rajhi bank.. My friend said they are quite relax with the terms.. Can nego for 0.25% lesser interest if u are good..

Dear All forumers....

MCB KNN CCB PKM meh lan dou zha dou mat chat sohai Najis.. 1.85 not expensive enuf ah? How to survive pouring petrol from pocket money each mth.. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

BTW just came back from KLIMS... Haiz.. haiz haiz.... The lamest show so far.. All japanese cars only.. The best showbooth is from Honda and Toyota.. Proton did a really well job too.. Damn those cars.. IF they were to come out with cars exactly like what they displayed and maintain the same price like now... Toyota and Honda can bungkus roti banjir go back Japan ady.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Dec 3 2010, 06:27 PM

125 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:30 AM