Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

photos from cmlee

Condominium block A is now open for booking.

Total 2 blocks (Block A - 16 storey, Block B - 23 storey)
Tota units - Block A (108 units), Block B (166 units)
Block A - 9 units per floor served with 3 lift
Built up - 1242 sf (3+1 rooms / 3 bath / 2 carpark), 892 sf (1+1 room / 2 bath / 1 carpark)
Price - 1242 sf (RM369000 onwards), 892 sf (RM297000 onwards), price increase per floor (RM1000)
Maintenance - RM 0.176 psf (include sinking fund)

Promotion - 10% discount, booking RM1000

New 16-Floor Condominium taking place at USJ 1.

Low Density
Tropical Design

Direct access from Kesas Highway (Shah Alam Highway) , avoiding traffic congestion from Jalan Kewajipan

Top Quality Finishings:
1. Plaster Ceiling
2. Brick Masonry for Concrete Wall Panel
3. Aluminium Frame Glass Window
4. Timber Door Entrance

11-ft height of ceiling

*Open for registration
*Early bird rebate

rakyat
post Oct 22 2010, 05:25 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

When is the launch? Anyway that area where got river? Monsoon drain isit? Quite interested looking at the pricing since I missed Meridian.

It is walking distance to Summit?
stay_cool
post Oct 22 2010, 05:29 PM

118 posts

They appointed agent & have a booth at mid valley now....
rakyat
post Oct 22 2010, 05:36 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(stay_cool @ Oct 22 2010, 05:29 PM)
They appointed agent & have a booth at mid valley now....
Ai-ya at this type of market sentiment still got developer use such low impact sales tactics doh.gif Mayb I can con-sult them on some marketing strategies contra with 1 condo unit rclxms.gif

Where in USJ1 is the river? Is it the drain btw USJ1 & Puchong (car workshop area)?
almeizer
post Oct 22 2010, 07:57 PM

941 posts

Just went to their booth.

- Only block A release for booking (16 floors).
- 2 Size only. 1242 and 892 (each floor 1 unit only, all booked)
- Still got a lot unit of 1242 .

The location as in wikimapia.

http://www.wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0562143&lo...=17&l=0&m=b&v=8

This post has been edited by almeizer: Oct 22 2010, 08:00 PM
teoanne
post Oct 22 2010, 08:22 PM

325 posts

i just came back from MAPEX at midvalley where i saw this condo. i wanted to book the last remaining 892 sf one but turned around, aiks, someone booked liao. so i didnt go ahead with booking the larger one. what is your take on this project? it look promising to me
shinrei
post Oct 22 2010, 08:34 PM

249 posts

how's the pricing like?
teoanne
post Oct 22 2010, 08:39 PM

325 posts

for 892sf - start from 300k, minus 10% discount, 270k

for 1242 - those left are from 359k, minus 10% discount 323k

but no 0% interest, need to pay progressive interest.

there is a phase 2 waiting to be launched once phase 1 is sold out
TSkh8668
post Oct 22 2010, 09:52 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(teoanne @ Oct 22 2010, 08:39 PM)
for 892sf - start from 300k, minus 10% discount, 270k

for 1242 - those left are from 359k, minus 10% discount 323k

but no 0% interest, need to pay progressive interest.

there is a phase 2 waiting to be launched once phase 1 is sold out
awesome
webby88
post Oct 22 2010, 09:56 PM

1,346 posts

who is the developer?
almeizer
post Oct 22 2010, 10:09 PM

941 posts

BHL Groups Of Companies
Apscen
post Oct 22 2010, 10:36 PM

684 posts

where is the sales office?
webby88
post Oct 22 2010, 11:00 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(almeizer @ Oct 22 2010, 10:09 PM)
BHL Groups Of Companies
ANyone know this company and their experiences, track records?
teoanne
post Oct 22 2010, 11:03 PM

325 posts

they built something in fadason kepong before. i think this one might just make it if the developer delivers. it is gated and guarded, one common entrance together with the terrace and villas. was told that the villas would be sold for 2 million and terrace houses 900k. but thats much later. it is also very low density, 200+ units condominiums in total.
webby88
post Oct 22 2010, 11:06 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(teoanne @ Oct 22 2010, 11:03 PM)
they built something in fadason kepong before. i think this one might just make it if the developer delivers. it is gated and guarded, one common entrance together with the terrace and villas. was told that the villas would be sold for 2 million and terrace houses 900k. but thats much later. it is also very low density, 200+ units condominiums in total.
any idea how many acres of land this condo is sitting on?
kbandito
post Oct 23 2010, 12:06 AM

1,181 posts

13.5 acres, plus minus
cutealex
post Oct 23 2010, 01:03 AM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

leasehold ?
eymc
post Oct 23 2010, 02:48 AM

852 posts

Villa's and Terrace share same facilty with condo?
If yes , next time maintainence fee or JMB got problem.

airline
post Oct 23 2010, 11:20 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

how is USJ Avenue One condo doing?
TSkh8668
post Oct 23 2010, 09:41 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

heard from kim realty SA

link house from RM888,000

Semidees from RM1,888,000

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

condominium block A - 10% discount - meaing no downpayment...

condominium block B - price will be increased by 20% plus no discount?

Added on October 23, 2010, 9:45 pmSite

photos from maldiniho

This post has been edited by kh8668: Oct 23 2010, 09:45 PM
g r a p e k e y
post Oct 23 2010, 09:57 PM

483 posts

leasehold I supposed..?

anyone regret buying?

hallas82
post Oct 23 2010, 11:06 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Oct 23 2010, 09:57 PM)
leasehold I supposed..?

leasehold

anyone regret buying?
y say so? anything to share?

jssl
post Oct 24 2010, 01:16 AM

462 posts

Guys, heard that this area is really terrible in traffic jam,
Is that true? Anyone stay or work nearby care to give some comment?
Thanks in advance smile.gif
TSkh8668
post Oct 24 2010, 01:50 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 24 2010, 01:16 AM)
Guys, heard that this area is really terrible in traffic jam,
Is that true? Anyone stay or work nearby care to give some comment?
Thanks in advance smile.gif
better you drive makan angin to the area yourself day and night. get the feeling of the area by yourself to test your toleration level. icon_rolleyes.gif

what people said is good/bad not really can be a good/bad thing to you, right?

feel yourself on the ground.

jssl
post Oct 24 2010, 12:09 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 24 2010, 01:50 AM)
better you drive makan angin to the area yourself day and night. get the feeling of the area by yourself to test your toleration level.  icon_rolleyes.gif

what people said is good/bad not really can be a good/bad thing to you, right?

feel yourself on the ground.
Hi Thanks for your reply, agreed with you guess I need find 1 day during weekday to go there and see it myself smile.gif

Btw, I noticed that you have the "softcopy" of the brochure in the first post, you are actually from Developer or the RE agent?

Wanna ask how much is the penalty from the booking if we cancel the booking?

Cheers
wl_n
post Oct 24 2010, 12:21 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 24 2010, 12:09 PM)
Hi Thanks for your reply, agreed with you guess I need find 1 day during weekday to go there and see it myself smile.gif

Btw, I noticed that you have the "softcopy" of the brochure in the first post, you are actually from Developer or the RE agent?

Cheers
How is the current condo subsales in USJ 1? And how is the rental market over there? From i property, rental in one avenue usj 1 which is nearby start from RM1.8k. There is also a proposed elevated lrt at Submit. But Submit and Segi college actually quite far from this development and not within walking distance. Any one have any comment on this project and the potential appreciation for investment? Any more future new condo development around this area? cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif
TSkh8668
post Oct 24 2010, 12:46 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 24 2010, 12:09 PM)

Cheers
hi jssl, I'm not sale person for the developer nor real estate agent to any company.

So I cannot answer you this. Better you check with the guy whom you have booked your unit from.

bubs66
post Oct 24 2010, 12:50 PM

112 posts

any idea where is the show office besides the fair at midvalley?
teoanne
post Oct 24 2010, 01:03 PM

325 posts

if rental from USJ avenue starts from 1.8k, it provides a sorta benchmark for this. the lowest priced unit is 270k (having taken into account the 10% early bird discount), then ROI is 8%. :-) But i think the units here will fetch a higher rental because it is more 'exclusive', within the compound, you also have semi-Ds costing nearly 2 million and terrace houses at 888k. They all share a common entrance.

If you cancel your booking, you will lose your 1k. If you can get loan rejected letters, then it will be refunded minus admin fees

they do not have a showhouse or show anything yet because they do not yet have AP. SA told me AP should be out by mid-Dec.
g r a p e k e y
post Oct 24 2010, 07:05 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(teoanne @ Oct 24 2010, 01:03 PM)
if rental from USJ avenue starts from 1.8k, it provides a sorta benchmark for this. the lowest priced unit is 270k (having taken into account the 10% early bird discount), then ROI is 8%. :-) But i think the units here will fetch a higher rental because it is more 'exclusive', within the compound, you also have semi-Ds costing nearly 2 million and terrace houses at 888k. They all share a common entrance.

If you cancel your booking, you will lose your 1k. If you can get loan rejected letters, then it will be refunded minus admin fees

they do not have a showhouse or show anything yet because they do not yet have AP. SA told me AP should be out by mid-Dec.
We can arrange our lawyer to write a letter stating our booking fees can be refunded after a certain period of time with no cost at all.
jssl
post Oct 24 2010, 08:23 PM

462 posts

Update: Just went back from MAPEX, today they launch Block 2
Which increase 10% +/- for the selling price ...

Hmm... Should I consider myself lucky one since I book for Block 1 yesterday?

And this noon I went to the actual site to makan angin,
That surrounding area is actually not bad, I'm quite ok with it.
As for the traffic jam issue, guess will go again next 2 day during off work period to see how bad is the jam smile.gif

Later will upload some photo that I took today

Cheers

TSkh8668
post Oct 24 2010, 08:28 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 24 2010, 08:23 PM)

As for the traffic jam issue, guess will go again next 2 day during off work period to see how bad is the jam smile.gif

Cheers
good.... waiting for your photos happy.gif
joetck
post Oct 25 2010, 02:19 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 24 2010, 08:23 PM)

Cheers
may i know how much the condo unit cost in block A when u booked it on saturday?
airline
post Oct 25 2010, 02:30 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

1200sq feet cant remember which floor rm380k before rebate
on friday nite
engrfeez
post Oct 25 2010, 02:50 PM

Ironman
316 posts

i went to MAPEX also last week and looking so many ppl at this booth for USJ one...but i;m interested in One Damasara from MK land..hehehe
joetck
post Oct 25 2010, 03:10 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Oct 25 2010, 02:30 PM)
1200sq feet cant remember which floor rm380k before rebate
on friday nite
you forgot which floor you book?
wow that price is cheap.. i went on sunday and for high floor the 892 sf one is hitting RM 350K+ already..
teoanne
post Oct 25 2010, 03:20 PM

325 posts

on friday evening when i saw the 892sf unit on the first block, it was only 270k (after rebate). now same size is 350k? wahlau...

QUOTE(joetck @ Oct 25 2010, 03:10 PM)
you forgot which floor you book?
wow that price is cheap.. i went on sunday and for high floor the 892 sf one is hitting RM 350K+ already..
airline
post Oct 25 2010, 03:30 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

i saw the booth. i didnt book or buy.
jam usj1. rush or non-rush hour also jam

joetck
post Oct 25 2010, 03:32 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(teoanne @ Oct 25 2010, 03:20 PM)
on friday evening when i saw the 892sf unit on the first block, it was only 270k (after rebate). now same size is 350k? wahlau...
i presume the 270k u saw is lowest floor? 350K is 15th floor and above..
after discount is like 317K

Added on October 25, 2010, 3:33 pm
QUOTE(airline @ Oct 25 2010, 03:30 PM)
i saw the booth. i didnt book or buy.
jam usj1. rush or non-rush hour also jam
oh is it? never been there before..
my friend told me there's a newly open road there, not so jam?

This post has been edited by joetck: Oct 25 2010, 03:33 PM
teoanne
post Oct 25 2010, 03:46 PM

325 posts

there is no 15th floor on the first block that was open for sale. i believe it stops at 12. the price was 300k-ish. minus 10% 270k-ish
joetck
post Oct 25 2010, 04:30 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(teoanne @ Oct 25 2010, 03:46 PM)
there is no 15th floor on the first block that was open for sale. i believe it stops at 12. the price was 300k-ish. minus 10%  270k-ish
wat i mean is for block B.
yoki
post Oct 25 2010, 04:33 PM

1,313 posts

congrats on early buyers....with 10% paper gain...
seems like a fairly good location, but problem is leasehold

teoanne
post Oct 25 2010, 04:34 PM

325 posts

other than the blocks and building height, there is not much difference. the unit built up size is the same. those 12 people who bought early (for block A, only 12 units of 892sf) are very lucky :-)
jssl
post Oct 25 2010, 04:38 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(joetck @ Oct 25 2010, 02:19 PM)
may i know how much the condo unit cost in block A when u booked it on saturday?
It's 388K before discount (1242 sf)
After discount is about RM280 psf,

Block B after discount is about RM330 psf ...

joetck
post Oct 25 2010, 04:41 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(teoanne @ Oct 25 2010, 04:34 PM)
other than the blocks and building height, there is not much difference. the unit built up size is the same. those 12 people who bought early (for  block A, only 12 units of 892sf) are very lucky :-)
yeah certainly.. should go there earlier.. haha..
anyway, i can't search any info about the developer on net

Added on October 25, 2010, 4:49 pm
QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 25 2010, 04:38 PM)
It's 388K before discount (1242 sf)
After discount is about RM280 psf,

Block B after discount is about RM330 psf ...
it's cheaper than the 892 sf one where after discount is around 350-360 psf..

This post has been edited by joetck: Oct 25 2010, 04:49 PM
quicky
post Oct 26 2010, 01:20 PM

120 posts

jam at that area cost by the traffic lights...
yoki
post Oct 26 2010, 02:05 PM

1,313 posts

jam at that area, is becos, there are so many cars coming in, into usj....
i think the only way is to improve the public transportation system
g r a p e k e y
post Oct 26 2010, 08:42 PM

483 posts

Noticed it is located at a super jam location .. @.@ Where's the river? new road?? are you people referring to the one coming in USJ 1 using toll?
jssl
post Oct 27 2010, 01:27 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Oct 26 2010, 08:42 PM)
Noticed it is located at a super jam location ..  @.@ Where's the river? new road?? are you people referring to the one coming in USJ 1 using toll?
Well, i purposely went there last night to 'feel' the jam biggrin.gif
i depart from Kelana Jaya - around 7.30 pm
and reach the actual site around 7.50 pm

I guess the Jam is only when you need to wait for the long waiting period of that 2 traffic light in front Summit USJ & Giant
and USJ 1 i think is quite ok since after pass by Summit Hotel, we will straight turn left and escape from the Jam.

However, i agreed with previous someone's reply,
do go there during peak hour and see you can tolerate the jam or not smile.gif

Here's the link of the actual site:
http://www.wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0558072&lo...%20toll%20plaza

Cheers

This post has been edited by jssl: Oct 27 2010, 01:29 PM
Pkchong
post Oct 28 2010, 12:59 AM

Some site photos...

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jssl
post Oct 28 2010, 02:02 AM

462 posts

This are the site photos I took ...
airline
post Oct 28 2010, 09:46 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

no offence- sometimes i stuck at usj 1. traffic light outside giant already 20mins. i go to usj 1 very often..
kelana jaya sometimes stuck 30mins already

jssl
post Oct 28 2010, 09:58 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Oct 28 2010, 09:46 AM)

no offence- sometimes i stuck at usj 1. traffic light outside giant already 20mins. i go to usj 1 very often..
kelana jaya sometimes stuck 30mins already
Maybe I'm lucky that day XD
Which part of kelana jaya u from? I go from Kelana Business centre, where I come out & go via Subang highway smile.gif
airline
post Oct 28 2010, 11:06 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

boss, i am frequent to that area. am in the automotive spare part business.
after 4pm, no ones want to go there already. takut jam.
linkin182
post Oct 28 2010, 11:49 AM

283 posts

No offence, but I stay in USJ myself. I dread passing thru USJ1/Summit USJ.

Here are somethings that comes into consideration:-
1) Massive Jam during peak hours (From NKVE & Persekutuan Roundabout Stretch up to Pyramid at times)
2) Flooding at Traffic Light after downpour (Summit USJ)
3) 2 Entries in and 2 Exits
4) ALL USJ1 PROP. ARE LEASEHOLD

Sorry but this is just my opinion.
jssl
post Oct 28 2010, 08:43 PM

462 posts

Hehe, maybe different ppl have their own acceptance on the jam issue la XD
For me i'm quite ok with it, further more my working hours quite flexible since i'm on my own, so should be alright smile.gif

As for the Leasehold ... frankly speaking i don't mind getting a L/H Condo, it make no different for me ... and this one just renew to 99 years ^^

Cheers
noproblem
post Oct 28 2010, 09:45 PM

173 posts

used to stay in USJ 4 years... sometimes u can tolerant traffic jam in front SUMMIT... sometimes u just feel wan to bang the car in front... it just doesn't move...
6am should be alright... or u choose 8am++...
airline
post Oct 29 2010, 02:06 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

u mean 8pm?
joetck
post Oct 30 2010, 04:41 PM

29 posts

May I know where is the sales office and anyone visited it?
Any update on the response after the property fair at MidValley?
noproblem
post Oct 30 2010, 07:32 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Oct 29 2010, 02:06 PM)
u mean 8pm?
8am++... but I tried to avoid SUMMIT unless I want to go Kelana Jaya/KL...
hallas82
post Oct 31 2010, 11:41 PM

74 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by hallas82: Nov 1 2010, 08:41 PM
jssl
post Nov 1 2010, 10:52 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(hallas82 @ Oct 31 2010, 11:41 PM)
anyone interested in block A pls PM me, i would like to let go due to financial prob. i booked it at Mapex with 10% discount.....
Bro, which floor?
PM me ur contact number, my fren might interested smile.gif

Cheers

joetck
post Nov 1 2010, 12:34 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(hallas82 @ Oct 31 2010, 11:41 PM)
anyone interested in block A pls PM me, i would like to let go due to financial prob. i booked it at Mapex with 10% discount.....
PMed..
kk1688
post Nov 1 2010, 09:06 PM

anyone interested in block A pls PM me, I booked it at Mapex with 10% discount.....
mercury8400
post Nov 2 2010, 09:00 PM

2,703 posts

I'm interested pls pm price
wl_n
post Nov 5 2010, 06:57 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(kk1688 @ Nov 1 2010, 09:06 PM)
anyone interested in block A pls PM me, I booked it at Mapex with 10% discount.....
Hello Bro, do you manage to sell your booking? Found any buyer? If havent, you better let it go FOC. Max loan can apply now is only 70%, less potential buyer now. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
hallas82
post Nov 5 2010, 10:22 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ Nov 5 2010, 06:57 AM)
Hello Bro, do you manage to sell your booking? Found any buyer? If havent, you better let it go FOC. Max loan can apply now is only 70%, less potential buyer now. whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
as i know, booking cant be sold.. unless siblings or relatives....any idea?

joetck
post Nov 6 2010, 12:08 AM

29 posts

Hello Bro, do you manage to sell your booking? Found any buyer? If havent, you better let it go FOC. Max loan can apply now is only 70%, less potential buyer now. whistling.gif  whistling.gif   whistling.gif
70% loan is only apply to those who wants to finance their 3rd property or onwards.. correct me if i'm wrong..

Added on November 6, 2010, 12:08 am
Hello Bro, do you manage to sell your booking? Found any buyer? If havent, you better let it go FOC. Max loan can apply now is only 70%, less potential buyer now. whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
70% loan is only apply to those who wants to finance their 3rd property or onwards.. correct me if i'm wrong..

This post has been edited by joetck: Nov 6 2010, 12:08 AM
wl_n
post Nov 6 2010, 07:36 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(joetck @ Nov 6 2010, 12:08 AM)

Yes, you are right..only apply to 3rd property. But for sure some of the buyers or investors already own at least 2 properties and may pull out if need to fork out 30% entrance cost to buy this property. brows.gif
sytc1979
post Nov 10 2010, 09:20 PM

All bros & sis, I have a unit in Block A book in MAPEX, but feel to let go coz' can't afford 70% MOF. Anyone interested pls pm me.
SUSworgen
post Nov 11 2010, 06:21 AM

1,359 posts

Hi, I have a unit to let go. Booked during Mapex. Early bird unit in 1st Block with 10% discount. At Level 12. Anyone interested, pls PM me. smile.gif

This post has been edited by worgen: Nov 11 2010, 06:32 AM
hallas82
post Nov 11 2010, 10:06 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Nov 11 2010, 06:21 AM)
Hi, I have a unit to let go. Booked during Mapex. Early bird unit in 1st Block with 10% discount. At Level 12. Anyone interested, pls PM me.  smile.gif
are u guys sure the booking can be transferred?

Pkchong
post Nov 15 2010, 02:35 AM

I have a unit in block A to let go. Please pm for detail . Thanks.
;-)

psselva
post Nov 19 2010, 02:34 PM

I'm interested, please PM me. Thanks!
wl_n
post Nov 19 2010, 11:54 PM

745 posts

The AP for the condo is still pending approval due to design changes. But the semidee and link house already got the AP. What is the potential rental and capital appreciation of this condo 3years later when the project VPed. And by that time, maybe the proposed lrt nearby the Submit also completed already if the lrt extension kickoff early next year. smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

This post has been edited by wl_n: Nov 20 2010, 12:01 AM
Jitpong
post Nov 23 2010, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(psselva @ Nov 19 2010, 02:34 PM)
I'm interested, please PM me. Thanks!

I have a unit which want to let go. Are you interested. My unit are block A facing. PM me if you are keen.

jssl
post Dec 7 2010, 01:58 AM

462 posts

AP approved smile.gif

Those who place booking can arrange to sign SPA ... smile.gif

Cheers
hallas82
post Dec 7 2010, 09:30 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Dec 7 2010, 01:58 AM)
AP approved smile.gif

Cheers
for terrace or condo?

SUSworgen
post Dec 7 2010, 11:41 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Dec 7 2010, 01:58 AM)
AP approved smile.gif

Cheers
Hi, how is the sales of both terrace and condo? Any update? AP approved, mind tell us what is the changes done to the condo? I heard the link bridge between 2 Blocks not going to be built but to be replaced with roof top garden instead. Is this correct? Mind if you give us some update if you have. smile.gif

This post has been edited by worgen: Dec 7 2010, 11:42 AM
jssl
post Dec 20 2010, 05:40 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Dec 7 2010, 11:41 AM)
Hi, how is the sales of both terrace and condo? Any update? AP approved, mind tell us what is the changes done to the condo? I heard the link bridge between 2 Blocks not going to be built but to be replaced with roof top garden instead. Is this correct? Mind if you give us some update if you have.  smile.gif
Not sure about the sales ... but so far i heard Block B still got quite a numbers of unit left.
Roof top garden? Hmm ... not so sure about it,
but what i heard is the showroom will be ready by end of Dec / Early of Jan ...

Cheers

Added on January 2, 2011, 2:29 amGuys, website is up wink.gif

http://usjonepark.com

Cheers

This post has been edited by jssl: Jan 2 2011, 02:29 AM
jesstee
post Jan 17 2011, 02:54 AM

hi there, new member here. i'm quite interested with this condo, just wondering y some ppl let go the unit booked b4? what is the price u let go? please share and i migh interested to taken it up. thx.
jssl
post Jan 17 2011, 11:51 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(jesstee @ Jan 17 2011, 02:54 AM)
hi there, new member here. i'm quite interested with this condo, just wondering y some ppl let go the unit booked b4? what is the price u let go? please share and i migh interested to taken it up. thx.
I believe something to do with the LTV 70% thus some flipper have to let out the booked unit.
You may call to their office for any booking info or look for this agent - Terrance from KIM Realty (016 682 8592)
say intro by Jeff & ask him for a better price rclxms.gif

Meantime, here are some of the photo i took yesterday for this project, fyi the showroom unit will be ready right after CNY,
perhaps you can pay a visit when the showroom is ready later nod.gif

*click to see*

Cheers
echho
post Jan 17 2011, 11:51 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Jan 17 2011, 11:51 AM)
I believe something to do with the LTV 70% thus some flipper have to let out the booked unit.
You may call to their office for any booking info or look for this agent - Terrance from KIM Realty (016 682 8592)
say intro by Jeff & ask him for a better price  rclxms.gif

Meantime, here are some of the photo i took yesterday for this project, fyi the showroom unit will be ready right after CNY,
perhaps you can pay a visit when the showroom is ready later  nod.gif
even at ph1 price? or mark up with sales tax but cheaper than ph2? brows.gif
jssl
post Jan 18 2011, 02:54 PM

462 posts

*click to see*

Cheers
Oops ... this i cant answer you (actually i dunno the answer too sweat.gif )
pinkdalmation
post Jan 19 2011, 09:44 PM

229 posts

hi hi
people still letting go unit ? PM me, im interested

jesstee
post Jan 25 2011, 10:56 AM

Hey, i went to Kim Realty showcase in kinrara, they told us that the developer is in middle of negotiating the price of the 4 row of death warehouse due to the previous developer fail to paid the quick rent, therefore no title issue. the local office offer BHL to take this up and they planning to take out the warehouse and build the landed residential wow.. how this sound to you all?
pong85
post Feb 21 2011, 02:47 PM

270 posts

any 10% booking available units?
pls pm me...i'm interested~!
wschong2011
post Mar 1 2011, 11:57 PM

I got 2 units for Block A, I'm thinking to let go 1 due to new rules for 3rd housing loan. Please PM me if anyone interested.

Thank you
snowdrop89
post Mar 6 2011, 08:14 PM

126 posts

Went to see their booth today at Subang Parade and also their show unit (not completed yet though), for condo, apparently all the 892sqft units are sold out, and all that's left are few units of the 1,242sqft ones. Looks very nice and very spacious.

Booked a 21st floor Block B (3+1r + 3b) unit with Sunway View (the other view is supposedly facing Hills/Greenery) that now cost RM458k after the rebate. The place seems really nice as it's a guarded area, however am a bit worried about the infamous jam along summit esp during weekdays.

Anyway, here are some pix from showroom:

This post has been edited by snowdrop89: Mar 6 2011, 11:47 PM
terryfu
post Mar 7 2011, 01:43 AM

514 posts

Hi all. Saw this unit on Saturday. Looks very good but Tower A fully sold out and only left few units of Tower B. Price is at RM 450 K + after rebate. Is it worth it to buy? I also worried about Summit traffic, and the surrounding poor light industrial area. Comparatively still cheaper than nearby Sunway, and the other Subang condos.
doomdoom
post Mar 7 2011, 08:01 AM

4,973 posts

so expensive, jam is sure jam..the road in front summit, jam like shit...and that area full with african, nearby casa subang almost 905 occupy by african, u dun even feel that u r in malaysia when u stay in casa subang, maybe the african will start to occupy this USJ 1 park upon completion...
terryfu
post Mar 7 2011, 05:25 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Mar 7 2011, 08:01 AM)
so expensive, jam is sure jam..the road in front summit, jam like shit...and that area full with african, nearby casa subang almost 905 occupy by african, u dun even feel that u r in malaysia when u stay in casa subang, maybe the african will start to occupy this USJ 1 park upon completion...
Seriously Casa Subang full of Africans ah? You own a unit there?
doomdoom
post Mar 7 2011, 11:13 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 7 2011, 05:25 PM)
Seriously Casa Subang full of Africans ah? You own a unit there?
my freind rent a unit there before..visited before...well, what i can say is a african republic community there...just ask an agent bring a walk around there...those african/nigerian or whtsoever, hanging around here n there, some sleep on the park, make noise during midnight...talk loud when walked on the corridor n lift......... tongue.gif
chding
post Mar 8 2011, 09:02 AM

556 posts

any bank supporting this project beside PBB, Eon, CIMB and UOB?
snowdrop89
post Mar 8 2011, 03:19 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(chding @ Mar 8 2011, 09:02 AM)
any bank supporting this project beside PBB, Eon, CIMB and UOB?
Public bank n UOB.
wl_n
post Mar 9 2011, 09:53 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 7 2011, 01:43 AM)
Hi all. Saw this unit on Saturday. Looks very good but Tower A fully sold out and only left few units of Tower B. Price is at RM 450 K + after rebate. Is it worth it to buy? I also worried about Summit traffic, and the surrounding poor light industrial area. Comparatively still cheaper than nearby Sunway, and the other Subang condos.
RM450k for 1242sf after rebate? This is very expensive at RM362psf. Block A was launched at RM280psf after 10% discount last year.

This post has been edited by wl_n: Mar 9 2011, 09:54 AM
terryfu
post Mar 9 2011, 10:46 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ Mar 9 2011, 09:53 AM)
RM450k for 1242sf after rebate? This is very expensive at RM362psf. Block A was launched at RM280psf after 10% discount last year.
Hmmm.. price increase so fast ah? Is this place that good? Block A sold out some more. At this rate, I think by the coming Mapex will sold out already.

362 psf still cheap compared to Parkshomes and those along the Subang Parade stretch (almost 600psf liao!). However, surrounding Summit area is it this price range? or higher? or lower?
wl_n
post Mar 9 2011, 12:00 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 9 2011, 10:46 AM)
Hmmm.. price increase so fast ah? Is this place that good? Block A sold out some more. At this rate, I think by the coming Mapex will sold out already.

362 psf still cheap compared to Parkshomes and those along the Subang Parade stretch (almost 600psf liao!). However, surrounding Summit area is it this price range? or higher? or lower?
Subang and USJ 1 are totally at 2 different location. Subang is freehold but USJ 1 is leasehold. You are not comparing apple to apple.
terryfu
post Mar 9 2011, 03:47 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ Mar 9 2011, 12:00 PM)
Subang and USJ 1 are totally at 2 different location. Subang is freehold but USJ 1 is leasehold. You are not comparing apple to apple.
Yalah, thats why i'm asking surrounding USJ 1 area. Obviously if Subang psf increases to 800+ psf, rest of the surrounding areas would go up as well. My concern is if 362 psf is worth it for that area. I'm sure when Subang psf continues to grow more, surrounding areas would get the effect as well although it is still lower than Subang. Freehold & leasehold factors included.
chding
post Mar 9 2011, 11:46 PM

556 posts

anyone booked the terrace house or semi-d?
netboy
post Mar 10 2011, 02:27 AM

Bang Your Head
2,126 posts

I have 2 unit in Block B. Due for loan application and signing of S&P by end of the month or early April. 1 unit is definitely for own stay. Another unit planning to let go. Do offer me, I'm still considering to let go now or after completion.
ngam-channel
post Mar 10 2011, 11:06 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(jesstee @ Jan 25 2011, 10:56 AM)
Hey, i went to Kim Realty showcase in kinrara, they told us that the developer is in middle of negotiating the price of the 4 row of death warehouse due to the previous developer fail to paid the quick rent, therefore no title issue. the local office offer BHL to take this up and they planning to take out the warehouse and build the landed residential wow.. how this sound to you all?
where is tis location u r mentioning..?
terryfu
post Mar 10 2011, 12:08 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(jesstee @ Jan 25 2011, 10:56 AM)
Wah, if that happens that would be good, coz will drive the price up more. THat's the only sore thing in my eye that makes me feel uncomfortable about the place. Really weird to have a light industrial shops there.

QUOTE(ngam-channel @ Mar 10 2011, 11:06 AM)
where is tis location u r mentioning..?
It's just next to the site. You'll see it on the way in if you visit their showhouse.

snowdrop89
post Mar 19 2011, 04:21 PM

126 posts

I'm not sure if people who bought/booked the units with sunway view from floors 15 n above are aware of this, but this morning when I went to the showroom to view the place again, I found out that block A and block B are now nearly the same height.

Apparently they have received permission to build block A higher and it's now a 21 floor tall building. I though by buying block B's 21st floor I could have more privacy because no other taller buildings are in the area. But now that it's the same height people from block A have a direct view into block b unit 1,2,3.

I wasn't too happy bout this lucky loan has not been done yet, so I asked for a different unit instead. Corner lot this time at block A for an extra RM12k. At least won't be directly facing somebody else's unit so seems better n they promised this time no more changes would be made.

Are any of you who booked/bought aware of these changes?
calvingoh
post Mar 25 2011, 09:21 PM

i also just bought the condo for 1242s/f price RM486k and given a 5% early bird discount ...Block A ,facing Greenery/golf club as it was a good view compare to facing subang..price also diffrent around 20-30k to purchase it >.<"

hope more bro tht purchase can share more info about this development and changes of it biggrin.gif

hallas82
post Mar 25 2011, 09:47 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(calvingoh @ Mar 25 2011, 09:21 PM)
i also just bought the condo for 1242s/f price RM486k and given a 5% early bird discount ...Block A ,facing Greenery/golf club as it was a good view compare to facing subang..price also diffrent around 20-30k to purchase it >.<"

hope more bro tht purchase can share more info about this development and changes of it biggrin.gif
any golf club nearby? is it facing the half dead factory and guard house?
calvingoh
post Mar 25 2011, 11:09 PM

not facing tht..i think facing the other side they say got lake/golf club view
mercury8400
post Mar 25 2011, 11:23 PM

2,703 posts

*click to see*

Cheers
Some idiots also p.m. me saying wanna let go their unit because of the 70% LTV but want an additional RM 10K on top of their booking fee to release the unit to me. All these touts and flippes are crazy. Think money drop from the sky ar? Please do not entertian them or we will set the trend where these idiots purposely book 4-5 units at one go and then try to "sell" to the other unsuspecting people for additional profits.
twincharger07
post Mar 25 2011, 11:30 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(calvingoh @ Mar 25 2011, 11:09 PM)
not facing tht..i think facing the other side they say got lake/golf club view
Interesting... mind share what golf course is that? as far as i know, got a lot of lakes and river surrounding, dun think got golf course hmm.gif
hallas82
post Mar 25 2011, 11:39 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(mercury8400 @ Mar 25 2011, 11:23 PM)
Some idiots also p.m. me saying wanna let go their unit because of the 70% LTV but want an additional RM 10K on top of their booking fee to release the unit to me. All these touts and flippes are crazy. Think money drop from the sky ar? Please do not entertian them or we will set the trend where these idiots purposely book 4-5 units at one go and then try to "sell" to the other unsuspecting people for additional profits.
i don't think they are allowed to change their name unless for siblings and spouse... under table? hmm.gif
1ullaby
post Mar 25 2011, 11:41 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 25 2011, 11:30 PM)
Interesting... mind share what golf course is that? as far as i know, got a lot of lakes and river surrounding, dun think got golf course  hmm.gif
Golf course? I thought just the klang river there only hmm.gif
calvingoh
post Mar 26 2011, 12:11 AM

don't know my fren say can saw the GO Cart / golf course /lake from tht view maybe far abit~..so the facing expensive abit...not really familiar with subang accually...hehe sry

This post has been edited by calvingoh: Mar 26 2011, 12:12 AM
jssl
post Mar 26 2011, 12:30 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(calvingoh @ Mar 25 2011, 09:21 PM)

Yeah ~ good to see more & more buyer here (rather then those flipper vmad.gif )
i will go sign my SAP tomorrow at the showunit rclxms.gif

QUOTE(mercury8400 @ Mar 25 2011, 11:23 PM)
Yalar...they sapu all gao gao b4 the launch,
then goreng kuat kuat ...
but no choice, this is the rules of game cry.gif

QUOTE(hallas82 @ Mar 25 2011, 11:39 PM)
i don't think they are allowed to change their name unless for siblings and spouse... under table?  hmm.gif
i actually also not sure how they do it,
cause most of the developer now not allow purchaser to change/sell their unit to other ppl (except relative)
unless they do 'something' & make their loan kena reject, then find a SA who like to drink "kopi"
itulah dia ... icon_rolleyes.gif

Cheers

hallas82
post Mar 26 2011, 11:03 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Mar 26 2011, 12:30 AM)
Yeah ~ good to see more & more buyer here (rather then those flipper  vmad.gif )
i will go sign my SAP tomorrow at the showunit  rclxms.gif
but no choice, this is the rules of game  cry.gif
cause most of the developer now not allow purchaser to change/sell their unit to other ppl (except relative)
unless they do 'something' & make their loan kena reject, then find a SA who like to drink "kopi"
itulah dia ...  icon_rolleyes.gif

Cheers
yes, maybe we can try to "offer" our SA, see can or not... i've tried, cannot.. tongue.gif coz i heard the developer is darn regret for giving 10% discount during mapex... you can give SA 2k or 3k, developer gives 10k... as paper gain already 60-70k i think.... brows.gif

terryfu
post Mar 26 2011, 08:34 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Mar 26 2011, 12:30 AM)
Yeah ~ good to see more & more buyer here (rather then those flipper  vmad.gif )
i will go sign my SAP tomorrow at the showunit  rclxms.gif
but no choice, this is the rules of game  cry.gif
itulah dia ...  icon_rolleyes.gif

Cheers
QUOTE(hallas82 @ Mar 26 2011, 11:03 AM)
yes, maybe we can try to "offer" our SA, see can or not... i've tried, cannot..  tongue.gif  coz i heard the developer is darn regret for giving 10% discount during mapex... you can give SA 2k or 3k, developer gives 10k... as paper gain already 60-70k i think....  brows.gif
Hi. Actually what I heard and understand was,this people just paid a booking fee (around RM 1 K if I not mistaken) but haven't sign any agreement yet. That's why can change name. So long as they get the other party sign off on the booking agreement form (or something like that). Until S & P is signed, bookings can be changed anytime. S & P not signed until can get loan agreement also mah.

So in this case, this property got people snap up 2-3 units because of the 10% discount, and now sell the 'rights' to book the unit for an easy 10-20 K because of the 10% discount and now that the 2nd block increase price by about 10-20% liao.
calvingoh
post Mar 27 2011, 12:53 AM

damn le...not fair for me as i only got 5% discount from purchase price and also price increase ...i bought for RM480k++ T.T
they better do something about it ~
jssl
post Mar 27 2011, 05:14 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 26 2011, 08:34 PM)
Hi. Actually what I heard and understand was,this people just paid a booking fee (around RM 1 K if I not mistaken) but haven't sign any agreement yet. That's why can change name. So long as they get the other party sign off on the booking agreement form (or something like that). Until S & P is signed, bookings can be changed anytime. S & P not signed until can get loan agreement also mah.

So in this case, this property got people snap up 2-3 units because of the 10% discount, and now sell the 'rights' to book the unit for an easy 10-20 K because of the 10% discount and now that the 2nd block increase price by about 10-20% liao.
Is it? Then i not sure liao ... unsure.gif

anyway, some of the photo updates from the showroom

Take up rate: Block A - 75% , Block B - 85%

Cheers

terryfu
post Mar 28 2011, 12:32 AM

514 posts

Just went there for free lunch today. Now 92% take up already. Talk to one of the agents, and yeah he mentioned got some cases of changing hands for the booking for the earlier sales (which had 10% off). One of the issues then was even though booked, developer had not get the authorities approval to sell the units yet (of course now got alreadylah), but they still did a pre-book back in a exhibition about 3-4 months ago.

Anyway, they wanted to do sky garden, and thats the reason why the block A now is 21 floors.
snowdrop89
post Mar 28 2011, 02:40 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 28 2011, 12:32 AM)
Just went there for free lunch today. Now 92% take up already. Talk to one of the agents, and yeah he mentioned got some cases of changing hands for the booking for the earlier sales (which had 10% off). One of the issues then was even though booked, developer had not get the authorities approval to sell the units yet (of course now got alreadylah), but they still did a pre-book back in a exhibition about 3-4 months ago.

Anyway, they wanted to do sky garden, and thats the reason why the block A now is 21 floors.
they always had a sky floor even when Block A was only 13 or 15 floors, only last week they were granted permission to build it higher. they've been trying to get permit to build block A higher for a long time already.
joekhoo
post Apr 5 2011, 03:22 PM

18 posts

Anyone got unit to let go, please PM me with the details.
eXTaTine
post Apr 5 2011, 03:37 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

I'm interested in getting one unit from those who bought too, only interested in the very first phase tho...

This post has been edited by eXTaTine: Apr 5 2011, 03:39 PM
alalio
post Apr 6 2011, 11:55 AM

68 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by alalio: Sep 12 2011, 06:29 PM
calvingoh
post Apr 12 2011, 10:03 PM

anymore update on the project?
kris2011
post Apr 13 2011, 05:56 PM

Anyone already sign the S&P? What's the best interest offered by panel bank?
alalio
post Apr 16 2011, 07:04 AM

68 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by alalio: Sep 12 2011, 06:30 PM
chding
post May 3 2011, 12:36 AM

556 posts

any update on the show unit?
hair4me
post May 3 2011, 11:57 PM

60 posts

When is the launching day for USJ one park?
terryfu
post May 4 2011, 02:55 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(hair4me @ May 3 2011, 11:57 PM)
When is the launching day for USJ one park?
Launched already about a month back. >90% sold out if not mistaken.
thomstho
post May 16 2011, 12:06 PM

97 posts

There is an empty land beside Regalia Business Centre in USJ 1. I think that's the only large land left in the precinct. I've read a forum recently and somebody said there will be a luxurious high-end condo coming out.... Wonder if it is that land.
joekhoo
post Jun 20 2011, 10:46 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(thomstho @ May 16 2011, 12:06 PM)
There is an empty land beside Regalia Business Centre in USJ 1. I think that's the only large land left in the precinct. I've read a forum recently and somebody said there will be a luxurious high-end condo coming out.... Wonder if it is that land.
I thought that was suppose to be a hotel or something?

Added on June 20, 2011, 10:47 am
QUOTE(terryfu @ May 4 2011, 02:55 PM)
Launched already about a month back. >90% sold out if not mistaken.
Any idea what's the status now?

This post has been edited by joekhoo: Jun 20 2011, 10:47 AM
pitting
post Jun 26 2011, 06:13 PM

Anyone got unit to let go?? Pls PM me with detail...thanks!
joekhoo
post Jun 26 2011, 08:03 PM

18 posts

Construction havent even started. Still got units for sale right?
jssl
post Jun 26 2011, 09:31 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(joekhoo @ Jun 26 2011, 08:03 PM)
Started ady ...

Taken on 20/6/2011 (Twins Villa)

Cheers

Added on July 11, 2011, 12:13 pm10 July 2011

Cheers

This post has been edited by jssl: Jul 11 2011, 12:13 PM
snowdrop89
post Jul 21 2011, 09:10 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(joekhoo @ Jun 26 2011, 08:03 PM)
they said condo still got 5%, but now they focus on selling their terrace houses..
jssl
post Aug 18 2011, 05:18 PM

462 posts

update : 16th August 2011

Twin Villas

Condo - not so much different compare to July smile.gif

Cheers

This post has been edited by jssl: Aug 24 2011, 02:08 PM
kheekuan
post Aug 19 2011, 12:22 AM

274 posts

to those who is keen of letting go their unit, kindly PM me pls!
terryfu
post Aug 19 2011, 05:59 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(kheekuan @ Aug 19 2011, 12:22 AM)
to those who is keen of letting go their unit, kindly PM me pls!
Hi. If signed S&P already how to sell?
jssl
post Oct 10 2011, 05:24 PM

462 posts

Update: 8th Oct 2011

condo site

Cheers
terryfu
post Oct 17 2011, 10:05 AM

514 posts

Looks well done. Appreciate the updates.
Onn88
post Oct 29 2011, 08:27 PM

216 posts

Went to the showroom today. Left behind 480k unit which facing another block's wall. 5% disc only.

jssl
post Oct 29 2011, 11:32 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Onn88 @ Oct 29 2011, 08:27 PM)
Went to the showroom today. Left behind 480k unit which facing another block's wall. 5% disc only.
What is the taking rate now? How many units left? smile.gif

Cheers
tls
post Oct 29 2011, 11:54 PM

15 posts

If someone got unit to let go?? Pls PM me with detail...
Cheer....

Onn88
post Oct 30 2011, 07:21 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 29 2011, 11:32 PM)
What is the taking rate now? How many units left? smile.gif
Cheers
Only left few unit that facing the block A wall and 2 unit of ground floor unit which have extra land of 600s.f. at the balcony cause they are at ground floor @ RM580k

This post has been edited by Onn88: Oct 30 2011, 07:23 AM
jssl
post Nov 20 2011, 11:35 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(Onn88 @ Oct 30 2011, 07:21 AM)
Only left few unit that facing the block A wall and 2 unit of ground floor unit which have extra land of 600s.f. at the balcony cause they are at ground floor @ RM580k
Ohh I see
Thanks for the info! smile.gif
S H Tan
post Jan 18 2012, 03:23 AM

I have a unit for sale if any interested.
jcyvonne
post Feb 9 2012, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(S H Tan @ Jan 18 2012, 03:23 AM)
Hi i m interested. Pls pm me at jcyvonne@hotmail.com
Chris Chew
post Feb 9 2012, 10:35 PM

10,387 posts

Wow, so fast and so keen?

USJ One Park completed dy meh?
jssl
post Apr 6 2012, 11:30 PM

462 posts

Photo update as per today :

Cheers

This post has been edited by jssl: Apr 10 2012, 07:39 PM
ally80
post Jun 12 2012, 03:20 PM

86 posts

PLS PM ME DETAILS..id unit still available..thanks
kwaytiau
post Jun 21 2012, 08:17 PM

50 posts

please PM the offer/price/unit/sqft ?

I m interested.
tatagal
post Jul 7 2012, 09:15 PM

282 posts

Anyone knows whether their show unit in the construction site still open?
user1984
post Jul 8 2012, 11:09 AM

153 posts

this project launched 2010 and until now the construction of the condo is only upto car park level??? when was the s&p signed?

if this is true, luckily not vested into this few years back, if not really loosing time/money...
Chris Chew
post Jul 8 2012, 11:46 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 8 2012, 11:09 AM)
this project launched 2010 and until now the construction of the condo is only upto car park level??? when was the s&p signed?

if this is true, luckily not vested into this few years back, if not really loosing time/money...
Any idea y so slow???

Almost forget got such building in USJ, aside the landed which almost can complete dy.

user1984
post Jul 8 2012, 12:35 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 8 2012, 11:46 AM)
Any idea y so slow???

Almost forget got such building in USJ, aside the landed which almost can complete dy.
i saw the progress from the last posting attached photo...no idea y it is sooo slow...pity to the investor...
yewfei1128
post Jul 8 2012, 01:23 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 8 2012, 11:09 AM)

If not mistaken , signing on early of Q2 2011 ?

Added on July 8, 2012, 1:47 pmm2c..
Highrise completion period should be 3 years ..
Structural frame for The floor after transfer floor required 10-14 days to complete ... They resumed the constrcution works 2 months ago...The block next to landed roughly taken 2 weeks to complete a floor .. So that the progress still reasonable .. 17 floors required 17*2 weeks = 34 weeks ... Architectural works required 6-8months for Highrise ... main drain and partial of the road already completed , which means the infra works time frame will be shorter.. Based on SNP Still hv 70 weeks to the targeted completion date .. I think slow down of the progress on condo is due to their strategy ..the semiD sales are not that good ... But the semi D is under dibs ... Longer construction time the developer need to absorb more Interest from bank..

They stopped on the floor before transfer floor almost 2 months ... But their landed move faster after that ..
Based on hda act .. Landed is 24 months , condo 36 months ?

This post has been edited by yewfei1128: Jul 8 2012, 01:47 PM
jssl
post Jul 14 2012, 01:12 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(yewfei1128 @ Jul 8 2012, 01:23 PM)
If not mistaken , signing on early of Q2 2011 ?

Added on July 8, 2012, 1:47 pmm2c..
Highrise  completion period should be 3 years ..
Structural  frame for The floor after transfer floor required 10-14 days to complete ... They resumed the constrcution works 2 months ago...The block next to landed roughly taken 2 weeks to complete a floor .. So that the progress still reasonable .. 17 floors required 17*2 weeks = 34 weeks ... Architectural works required 6-8months for Highrise ...  main drain and partial of the road already completed , which means the infra works time frame will be shorter.. Based on SNP  Still hv 70 weeks to the targeted completion date .. I think slow down of the progress on condo is due to their strategy ..the semiD sales are not that good ... But the semi D is under dibs ... Longer construction time the developer need to absorb more Interest from bank..

They stopped on the floor before transfer floor almost 2 months ... But their landed move faster after that ..
Based on hda act .. Landed is 24 months , condo 36 months ?
Thanks for the details explanation ~

Well, we shall wait & see whether those purchaser is "losing" money or not after few years, lol

Cheers
coolman82
post Jul 22 2012, 12:25 AM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Jul 14 2012, 01:12 AM)
Thanks for the details explanation ~

Well, we shall wait & see whether those purchaser is "losing" money or not after few years, lol
Cheers
Did you buy any unit there?
post Jul 22 2012, 11:32 AM

4,228 posts

"Price - 1242 sf (RM369000 onwards), 892 sf (RM297000 onwards), price increase per floor (RM1000)"

With the launching price like above before discount, I doubt buyers will be losing money upon VP. Who's the developer again? hmm.gif

user1984
post Jul 22 2012, 11:50 AM

153 posts

for this prop, if it could not complete in the year of 2013, it is a big lost to the investor...unless it could appreciate more than 100% upon vp assuming it vp at the year of 2015...
post Jul 22 2012, 12:00 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 22 2012, 11:50 AM)
for this prop, if it could not complete in the year of 2013, it is a big lost to the investor...unless it could appreciate more than 100% upon vp assuming it vp at the year of 2015...
LAD? shocking.gif

user1984
post Jul 22 2012, 12:14 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jul 22 2012, 12:00 PM)
LAD?  shocking.gif
wat lad has to do with the lost? dun confuse ppl la...
Chris Chew
post Jul 22 2012, 12:17 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jul 22 2012, 11:32 AM)
"Price - 1242 sf (RM369000 onwards), 892 sf (RM297000 onwards), price increase per floor (RM1000)"

With the launching price like above before discount, I doubt buyers will be losing money upon VP. Who's the developer again?  hmm.gif
When was this launched price???? 2010 or??

user1984
post Jul 22 2012, 12:29 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 22 2012, 12:17 PM)
When was this launched price???? 2010 or??
yes, it was launched at the year of 2010...and until now is only up to car park level...
seanooi880327
post Jul 22 2012, 01:06 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

is this project under developer BHL group ? same as the Palace Court project at Kuchai lama?

This post has been edited by seanooi880327: Jul 22 2012, 01:06 PM
Fujixerox
post Jul 22 2012, 01:18 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 22 2012, 12:29 PM)
yes, it was launched at the year of 2010...and until now is only up to car park level...
When was purchaser start signing the spa?
| KENZO |
post Jul 22 2012, 01:31 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Jul 22 2012, 01:06 PM)
is this project under developer BHL group ? same as the Palace Court project at Kuchai lama?
Yes. It was by BHL. Palace Court was the latest project by BHL.

user1984
post Jul 22 2012, 01:38 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Jul 22 2012, 01:18 PM)
When was purchaser start signing the spa?
if want to consider gain/lost, i would only concern about the launching date, but not s&p date because we need to place booking fees and applying loan upon placing booking during launching...
post Jul 22 2012, 02:02 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 22 2012, 12:14 PM)
Dont mean to confuse anyone. Is a question mark from me not a statement. Not sure how that can make anyone confused. rclxub.gif

doomdoom
post Jul 22 2012, 02:04 PM

4,973 posts

launch year 2012 which month? how about SNP stamp date?
Fujixerox
post Jul 22 2012, 02:26 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 22 2012, 01:38 PM)
if want to consider gain/lost, i would only concern about the launching date, but not s&p date because we need to place booking fees and applying loan upon placing booking during launching...
Booking fee was minimal in this investment to book the property, around 1k if not mistaken. After applying loan, no loan will be realesed until you sign the s&p. Launching date can be long way before s&p signing as some developer yet to get all the authority's approval. thus, cant proceed with s&p agreement. Yet, why are you so concern on the launching date? And what is the losses other than the 1k booking fee? You only lost 1k bank interest. Just dont understand on your statement. icon_question.gif

Added on July 22, 2012, 2:35 pm
QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 22 2012, 12:14 PM)
What 1282009 meant was LAD compensation to purchaser if late delivery. This to compensate the losses. Off course we dont know whether the developer is gentlemen enough to honour the LAD as per s&p agreement. Nothing confusing.

This post has been edited by Fujixerox: Jul 22 2012, 02:36 PM
user1984
post Jul 22 2012, 04:13 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Jul 22 2012, 02:26 PM)
Booking fee was minimal in this investment to book the property, around 1k if not mistaken. After applying loan, no loan will be realesed until you sign the s&p. Launching date can be long way before s&p signing as some developer yet to get all the authority's approval. thus, cant proceed with s&p agreement. Yet, why are you so concern on the launching date? And what is the losses other than the 1k booking fee? You only lost 1k bank interest. Just dont understand on your statement. icon_question.gif

What 1282009 meant was LAD compensation to purchaser if late delivery. This to compensate the losses. Off course we dont know whether the developer is gentlemen enough to honour the LAD as per s&p agreement. Nothing confusing.
u cant understand simply because u r not a heavy investor...

This post has been edited by user1984: Jul 22 2012, 04:38 PM
post Jul 22 2012, 04:55 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Jul 22 2012, 02:26 PM)

I think he might mean the loan perspective. 3rd prop subject to ltv70% if that prop is late in VP and can't be disposed off. I guess this is the risk flipper needs to take. For medium/long term investors, the concern is lesser (provided developer honors LAD). Just my opinion only, I might be wrong and hope not to confuse anyone (again).

Fujixerox
post Jul 22 2012, 04:56 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 22 2012, 04:13 PM)
if u r a investor, u will always maximize yr investment opportunity to gain the max profit within the shortest period...

i make clearer explaination...for example yr income/financial allow u to buy one prop at one time...so after u place booking, u would not consider/able to look for another prop UNTIL THE PROP HAD BEEN COMPLETED (many investor sell/flip after VP)...

looses of investor never casued by lad as someone asking, becasue it is the compensation to the investor of late delivery...

hope u can understand clearer...
Earlier you was talking on gain or losses. And now its about maximum gain. How do you know if you are getting max gain of the property you invested, unless until the property completed and VPed. And only if you manage to spot the property with the best capital appreciation upon VP. And you can always cancell the booking if you found a better deal. Nothing stopping you from looking for another property, until you sign the s&p.
user1984
post Jul 22 2012, 05:02 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Jul 22 2012, 04:56 PM)
Earlier you was talking on gain or losses. And now its about maximum gain. How do you know if you are getting max gain of the property you invested, unless until the property completed and VPed. And only if you manage to spot the property with the best capital appreciation upon VP. And you can always cancell the booking if you found a better deal. Nothing stopping you from looking for another property, until you sign the s&p.
if i can have an opportunity to gain 100k but now i only gain 50k, then it is obviously shown that i have lost 50k...simple as that...

property investment is not a gamble...if u think it is, then u should go genting better...

This post has been edited by user1984: Jul 22 2012, 05:11 PM
Fujixerox
post Jul 22 2012, 05:07 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 22 2012, 05:02 PM)
hu~it shows again that u still dun understand...but i had tried my best...
Sure i dont understand. But then i do understand that max nos of flips dont gurantee max gain. Choosing the right property is the most important. Hope you understand this.

This post has been edited by Fujixerox: Jul 22 2012, 05:09 PM
user1984
post Jul 22 2012, 05:13 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Jul 22 2012, 05:07 PM)
Sure i dont understand. But then i do understand that max nos of flips dont gurantee max gain. Choosing the right property is the most important. Hope you understand this.
of course nothing is guranteed...but still, it is not a gamble and it is able to be managed and controled...u had mentioned that choosing the right prop is the most important...i very agree with that...but have u realise that if u dun even qualify to get loan to buy the prop, what is the point of choosing the right prop? no one can gurantee the second prop that i buy can give profit or not, but one thing for sure is im given opportunity to gain money...the delay of the condo will defenitely confiscate the opportunity of the investor to earn moey...one more thing, investment is all about opportunity...

Added on July 22, 2012, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(1282009 @ Jul 22 2012, 04:55 PM)
I think he might mean the loan perspective. 3rd prop subject to ltv70% if that prop is late in VP and can't be disposed off. I guess this is the risk flipper needs to take. For medium/long term investors, the concern is lesser (provided developer honors LAD). Just my opinion only, I might be wrong and hope not to confuse anyone (again).
for long term investor also is big concern...for example if u r going to rent out yr prop, after compete the prop, the rental will become a part of income to enhance yr financial and qualification to buy another prop...

This post has been edited by user1984: Jul 22 2012, 05:29 PM
Fujixerox
post Jul 22 2012, 05:24 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 22 2012, 04:13 PM)
u cant understand simply because u r not a heavy investor...
Im not really heavy investor. So far only have 7 residential and 1 shop lot investment.
user1984
post Jul 22 2012, 05:29 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Jul 22 2012, 05:24 PM)
Im not really heavy investor. So far only have 7 residential and 1 shop lot investment.
Im supprise...
Fujixerox
post Jul 22 2012, 05:38 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 22 2012, 05:29 PM)
Im supprise...
No surprise. I dont believe in quantity, i believe in quality.
user1984
post Jul 22 2012, 05:48 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Jul 22 2012, 05:38 PM)
No surprise. I dont believe in quantity, i believe in quality.
im not supprising the quantity that u had bought...just supprise that even u had bought 8 props but still dun really understand wat im trying to say...

from current market, it shows that quantity is a big concern...have u realise the book title of faizul ridzuan?
Fujixerox
post Jul 22 2012, 06:38 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 22 2012, 05:48 PM)
im not supprising the quantity that u had bought...just supprise that even u had bought 8 props but still dun really understand wat im trying to say...

from current market, it shows that quantity is a big concern...have u realise the book title of faizul ridzuan?
Thats where you are confused doh.gif .
user1984
post Jul 22 2012, 06:58 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Jul 22 2012, 06:38 PM)
Thats where you are confused doh.gif .
now i realise i should not give my earlier opinions...so wasted...
Fujixerox
post Jul 22 2012, 10:30 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 22 2012, 06:58 PM)
now i realise i should not give my earlier opinions...so wasted...
A wise opinion will not gone to the drain.
jssl
post Jul 23 2012, 02:21 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(coolman82 @ Jul 22 2012, 12:25 AM)
Did you buy any unit there?
Yes~ and I signed my S&P On April last year~
If the construction period for Condo is 36 mths,
So by right i should be getting my key on April 2014.

Anyway, I buy for own stay~ lol

Added on July 23, 2012, 2:26 amAnd regarding the progress, it looks healthy to me as normally it will takes around 12 mths to complete earthwork & piling works on site~

Now we can see 5 levels of carpark is up... If this still consider "slow", then I think many project outside would consider "slow" too ... My 2cent smile.gif

This post has been edited by jssl: Jul 23 2012, 02:26 AM
yewfei1128
post Jul 23 2012, 08:26 AM

40 posts

Added on July 23, 2012, 2:26 amAnd regarding the progress, it looks healthy to me as normally it will takes around 12 mths to complete earthwork & piling works on site~

Now we can see 5 levels of carpark is up... If this still consider "slow", then I think many project outside would consider "slow" too ... My 2cent smile.gif

[/quote]

My friend have a unit there ... Block B level 7 rc works completed , block A leevl 6 rc wall steel bars fabricated ..
My house is near to usj one park, will take some photo and update here on this weekend..

Yes.. The construction progress is healthy..
BHL only recieved the AP for this project on early of 2011 .
I m structural consultant and marketing planner..
I don't feel this site have any problem atm..
Most likely all the landed will be deliver 6-12months earlier than the expected completion date tim.

For reference empire remix ... Vp is 42 months after stamping .. Remix haven get ap pun

This post has been edited by yewfei1128: Jul 23 2012, 09:17 AM
coolman82
post Jul 23 2012, 10:47 AM

1,518 posts

[quote=yewfei1128,Jul 23 2012, 08:26 AM]

[/quote]
My friend have a unit there ... Block B level 7 rc works completed , block A leevl 6 rc wall steel bars fabricated ..
My house is near to usj one park, will take some photo and update here on this weekend..

Most likely all the landed will be deliver 6-12months earlier than the expected completion date tim.

For reference empire remix ... Vp is 42 months after stamping .. Remix haven get ap pun

[/quote]

Thanks for your update. awaiting for your latest photo of the site here smile.gif
Vestor
post Jul 23 2012, 10:58 AM

825 posts

Noticed there are lots of new development especially factory/shop at Jln USJ1/1x, what is the name of the project?
jssl
post Jul 23 2012, 04:46 PM

462 posts

[quote=yewfei1128,Jul 23 2012, 08:26 AM]

[/quote]

[/quote]

Hi yewfei1128
Thanks for the info~ appreciated that smile.gif rclxms.gif

Added on July 23, 2012, 5:04 pm[quote=Vestor,Jul 23 2012, 10:58 AM]
Noticed there are lots of new development especially factory/shop at Jln USJ1/1x, what is the name of the project?

[/quote]

nearby development:

Da Men by Equine Capital Berhad
You One by PJD
Empire Remix by Empire Group
THE REGINA USJ1 by The Regina

and some rumor says the empty land opposite Da men was bought over by SP Setia, going to build residential project, not sure when will they launch ...

and also some public transport infrastructure upgrade around USJ 1:

RM130m to ease traffic flow in Sunway

12 BRT lines for Klang Valley

LRT Extension

Cheers

This post has been edited by jssl: Jul 23 2012, 05:04 PM
coolman82
post Aug 22 2012, 01:17 PM

1,518 posts

any latest photo of the development?
yewfei1128
post Aug 27 2012, 06:50 PM

40 posts

site photo as of 24/8/2012

twin villa

tower B

3 storey terrace

tower A up to level 7..
around 2.5floors/month...
bhl has mentioned to purhcaser the target completion date is 2014 Q1

This post has been edited by yewfei1128: Aug 27 2012, 08:58 PM
tatagal
post Aug 28 2012, 10:50 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(yewfei1128 @ Aug 27 2012, 06:50 PM)

twin villa

tower B

3 storey terrace

tower A up to level 7..
Anyone here bought villas or terrace? Since the twin villas will be completed in less than half a year (I assume), do you think the owner will move in since the condo is still under con?
coolman82
post Aug 28 2012, 01:28 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(yewfei1128 @ Aug 27 2012, 06:50 PM)

twin villa

tower B

3 storey terrace

tower A up to level 7..
Thanks for the update!
doomdoom
post Aug 28 2012, 02:08 PM

4,973 posts

how about the development for condo?
yewfei1128
post Aug 28 2012, 02:42 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Aug 28 2012, 02:08 PM)
how about the development for condo?
Block A level 8
Block B level 9

the progress still on track..
| KENZO |
post Aug 28 2012, 11:04 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(yewfei1128 @ Aug 28 2012, 02:42 PM)
Block A level 8
Block B level 9

the progress still on track..
Hmm, what happen to BHL, I thought this had been launched since 2010, but now 2012's 3rd quarter approaching but based on photo, it looks a bit slow.

yewfei1128
post Aug 28 2012, 11:19 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(| KENZO | @ Aug 28 2012, 11:04 PM)
Hmm, what happen to BHL, I thought this had been launched since 2010, but now 2012's 3rd quarter approaching but based on photo, it looks a bit slow.
If not mistaken , BHL only received AP on early of 2011.. The earliest SNP stamping date should be early of 2011...

Added on August 28, 2012, 11:27 pm
QUOTE(yewfei1128 @ Aug 28 2012, 11:19 PM)
If not mistaken , BHL only received AP on early of 2011.. The earliest SNP stamping date should be early of 2011...
Act all projects in usj one also abit slow due to the late approval on building plan.

Regina launched on 2011 q1 , still doing pilling works
Damen launched on early of 2011 , still doing earthwork
Remix Launched on 2012 Q2 , site clearing haven't start

This post has been edited by yewfei1128: Aug 28 2012, 11:27 PM
jssl
post Sep 13 2012, 12:17 AM

462 posts

To all the buyer in this project
Can I check is our 2 car park gonna be in parallel format or front & back? I can't find any info about this issue in my S&P ...
Hopes someone can help smile.gif

P/S: I remember last time SA told me is parallel style ...

Cheers
tatagal
post Sep 13 2012, 04:22 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Sep 13 2012, 12:17 AM)
To all the buyer in this project
Can I check is our 2 car park gonna be in parallel format or front & back? I can't find any info about this issue in my S&P ...
Hopes someone can help smile.gif
P/S: I remember last time SA told me is parallel style ...

Cheers
I heard is side by side car park, the higher floor you buy, your car park will be at better spot..

But ya, is weird that is not mentioned in S&P. Should check with the Kim Realty whether the parking lot is finalized!
coolman82
post Sep 13 2012, 04:37 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(tatagal @ Sep 13 2012, 04:22 PM)
I heard is side by side car park, the higher floor you buy, your car park will be at better spot..

But ya, is weird that is not mentioned in S&P. Should check with the Kim Realty whether the parking lot is finalized!
How about corner lot unit? How many parking lot?
tatagal
post Sep 13 2012, 05:27 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(coolman82 @ Sep 13 2012, 04:37 PM)
How about corner lot unit? How many parking lot?
3 parking lot - i hope! tongue.gif

Corner lot is same as intermediate unit. It comes with 2 units of parking lot!

Are you vested in this project?
coolman82
post Sep 13 2012, 05:32 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(tatagal @ Sep 13 2012, 05:27 PM)
3 parking lot -  i hope! tongue.gif
Corner lot is same as intermediate unit. It comes with 2 units of parking lot!

Are you vested in this project?
i mean the smallest unit
tatagal
post Sep 16 2012, 12:57 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(coolman82 @ Sep 13 2012, 05:32 PM)
i mean the smallest unit
Can't remember! Why ask you? Plan to get a unit?

Why this thread so quiet?>
kakashi...
post Sep 20 2012, 10:30 AM

296 posts

what is the price for 1242sf now?
tatagal
post Sep 28 2012, 08:50 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(kakashi... @ Sep 20 2012, 10:30 AM)
No idea. I thought finish selling! hmm.gif hmm.gif

Maybe not! Maybe you should have a look in iproperty!

Do you guys know what is the direct benefit of USJ one park based on the Budget 2013?

RM500mil will be allocated for the River of Life project to rejuvenate Klang River rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Usj One Park
post Oct 16 2012, 01:41 AM

Hi guys, we have just started a Usj One Park facebook page. Welcome to join our Usj One Park Facebook community @
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Usj-one-park/352557481505715

Dont forget to 'Like' some of UOP very nice photo.
=)

This post has been edited by Usj One Park: Oct 16 2012, 01:50 AM
tatagal
post Oct 16 2012, 07:43 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(Usj One Park @ Oct 16 2012, 01:41 AM)
Hi guys, we have just started a Usj One Park facebook page. Welcome to join our Usj One Park Facebook community @
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Usj-one-park/352557481505715

Dont forget to 'Like' some of UOP very nice photo.
=)
It would be good if you can constantly update us the progress in the FB page!
ishy
post Nov 16 2012, 01:47 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(kakashi... @ Sep 20 2012, 10:30 AM)
One Park Semi Detached Houses are available for sale

**5% Rebate
**Free S&P legal fee
**20k Reposit
**Maintenance fee: around 350 per month
**private lift , fully aircon, Centralise vacuum
**price from Rm2.388M
**Built up:3,774 sq.ft
**Land area:35 x 75 sq.ft
**completed

tatagal
post Nov 29 2012, 06:30 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(ishy @ Nov 16 2012, 01:47 PM)
One Park Semi Detached Houses are available for sale

**5% Rebate
**Free S&P legal fee
**20k Reposit
**Maintenance fee: around 350 per month
**private lift , fully aircon, Centralise vacuum
**price from Rm2.388M
**Built up:3,774 sq.ft
**Land area:35 x 75 sq.ft
**completed
When it will be completed or already completed?>
Chris Chew
post Nov 29 2012, 10:03 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(tatagal @ Nov 29 2012, 06:30 AM)
When it will be completed or already completed?>
Maybe completed pending CF?

I passby once a week and notice it had been completed since months ago. Unsure internally and road landscape is build a not.

But RM 2.38mil isnt cheap for this area.

jssl
post Dec 17 2012, 09:55 AM

462 posts

Recent update for the construction
Photo taken by USJ 1 Park FB admin.

coolman82
post Feb 27 2013, 10:13 PM

1,518 posts

how's the progress currently?
Chris Chew
post Mar 3 2013, 03:14 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Dec 17 2012, 09:55 AM)
Actually, when is this USJ One Park is suppose to VP?

This year right? Bcz I think they had been start selling since 2010, if I am not mistaken.

doomdoom
post Mar 3 2013, 04:28 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Dec 17 2012, 09:55 AM)
this condo progress seems like damn slow....2 years after launch....still not even half of the progress..
yewfei1128
post Mar 4 2013, 02:05 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 3 2013, 03:14 PM)
Actually, when is this USJ One Park is suppose to VP?

This year right? Bcz I think they had been start selling since 2010, if I am not mistaken.
earliest spa agreement signed on April 2011..
i think damen and lacosta are the slowest progress in this area..
v r the cns consultant for lacosta.. it was delayed a year in our schedule..

jssl
post Mar 9 2013, 04:38 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Mar 3 2013, 04:28 PM)
this condo progress seems like damn slow....2 years after launch....still not even half of the progress..
Not sure how you define slow
I was the 1st batch buyer for this project on 2010
And I signed my SNP on Q4 2010
If count36 months for development
which means this year Q4 they need to deliver keys...

As far as I follow this project's development,
I think it's quite smooth & healthy smile.gif

And not to forget those Semi-D and Bungalow below all finished build up ady, now only left Condo.

Here comes the latest pic (9-3-2013)

Cheers

This post has been edited by jssl: Mar 9 2013, 04:41 PM
Chris Chew
post Mar 10 2013, 04:11 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Mar 9 2013, 04:38 PM)
Not sure how you define slow
I was the 1st batch buyer for this project on 2010
And I signed my SNP on Q4 2010
If count36 months for development
which means this year Q4 they need to deliver keys...

As far as I follow this project's development,
I think it's quite smooth & healthy smile.gif

And not to forget those Semi-D and Bungalow below all finished build up ady, now only left Condo.
Here comes the latest pic (9-3-2013)
Cheers
Cool, mind to share total how many units and how many storey per block?

dbkaz
post Apr 4 2013, 04:57 PM

Is this condo location is safe from flood?
jssl
post Apr 29 2013, 10:01 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 10 2013, 04:11 AM)
Cool, mind to share total how many units and how many storey per block?
8 units per floor
Total about 376 units smile.gif
yewfei1128
post Apr 29 2013, 07:10 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Apr 29 2013, 10:01 AM)
8 units per floor
Total about 376 units smile.gif

If not mistaken around 19x9x2 = not more than 350
My friend gt a unit there.. Bt I hv forgotten it is 18/19floors
accetera
post Apr 29 2013, 10:55 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Still got units i think
lowdensity
post May 12 2013, 01:05 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(dbkaz @ Apr 4 2013, 04:57 PM)
Is this condo location is safe from flood?
See the replied comment in http://www.propwall.my/answers/1095/which-...-flood-recently
meetein
post May 17 2013, 01:28 PM

I'm part of the owner in this condo. So far what I'm seeming is good progress.
Just would there is no defect on my units when it is ready to collect the keys biggrin.gif
lowdensity
post May 22 2013, 10:57 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(meetein @ May 17 2013, 01:28 PM)
I'm part of the owner in this condo. So far what I'm seeming is good progress.
Just would there is no defect on my units when it is ready to collect the keys biggrin.gif
Defect is common issue. Rectifying the defect is a must almost for all projects.
june8683
post Jun 20 2013, 04:43 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Jul 22 2012, 05:24 PM)
Heap Heap Guys ~
I wonder you guys interested to invest in this Twin Villas?
I have 2 units on hand. Can PM me if interested.

Thanks ~
jssl
post Jun 29 2013, 11:18 AM

462 posts

Recent update
Photo source: USJ ONE PARK FB Page
lowdensity
post Jul 1 2013, 01:17 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Jun 29 2013, 11:18 AM)
Recent update
Photo source: USJ ONE PARK FB Page
Any photo of the garden nearby the river? Thanks.

This post has been edited by lowdensity: Jul 1 2013, 01:18 PM
jssl
post Jul 4 2013, 09:12 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(lowdensity @ Jul 1 2013, 01:17 PM)
Any photo of the garden nearby the river? Thanks.
as far as i know, they haven't work on it, lol

Any one received letters from BHL for Water & Electricity deposit forms?
yewfei1128
post Jul 8 2013, 11:13 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Jul 4 2013, 09:12 PM)
they are not allow to work on it...
the piece of river bank forced to surrender to mpsj for 'river of life' project...

jssl
post Jul 12 2013, 02:06 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(yewfei1128 @ Jul 8 2013, 11:13 AM)
the piece of river bank forced to surrender to mpsj for 'river of life' project...
Serious? Where you get the news from?
CloudAtla$
post Jul 12 2013, 06:36 AM

1,266 posts

What is the status of landed house there? Vped and handed over to purchaser?
yewfei1128
post Jul 12 2013, 09:29 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Jul 12 2013, 02:06 AM)
Serious? Where you get the news from?
yes... u go and check with their mangement
lowdensity
post Jul 12 2013, 10:44 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Jul 4 2013, 09:12 PM)
Yes, can pass cash if you walk-in to BHL office. That's for condo residents, i'm not sure about the landed.
jssl
post Jul 13 2013, 04:39 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(yewfei1128 @ Jul 12 2013, 09:29 AM)
yes...  u go and check with their mangement
Wow, so means that's not a private place for USJ One park resident anymore ?
So sad...
CloudAtla$
post Jul 13 2013, 05:21 PM

1,266 posts

When is the house going to VPed? Any idea?
jssl
post Jul 14 2013, 01:21 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Jul 13 2013, 05:21 PM)
Was told that early next year smile.gif
CloudAtla$
post Jul 14 2013, 05:04 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Jul 14 2013, 01:21 AM)
Was told that early next year smile.gif
Next year wil exceed 2 years fr s&p. And the building is already completed if not mistaken.
jssl
post Jul 14 2013, 01:39 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Jul 14 2013, 05:04 AM)
Next year wil exceed 2 years fr s&p. And the building is already completed if not mistaken.
My agent told me by Oct this year should finish everything
And will wait 2 - 3 months to get CF, so could be early next year ~
I signed my SNP on Oct 2010 ~

june8683
post Jul 15 2013, 04:48 PM

49 posts

I have units for the semi-d.. PM me if anyone interested.
yewfei1128
post Jul 15 2013, 05:43 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Jul 13 2013, 05:21 PM)
housing act is 3 year to hand over
lowdensity
post Sep 23 2013, 01:37 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Jul 14 2013, 01:39 PM)
My agent told me by Oct this year should finish everything
And will wait 2 - 3 months to get CF, so could be early next year ~
I signed my SNP on Oct 2010 ~
Hi jssl, have you get any call about CF?
RedDevils88
post Sep 23 2013, 02:38 PM

3,244 posts

i have a friend who is interested in buying a unit here. anyone willing to sell?
lunchtime
post Sep 24 2013, 09:53 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(yewfei1128 @ Jul 8 2013, 11:13 AM)
Will the river of life project flood USJ ONE?

What the price there now?
forever1979
post Sep 24 2013, 10:18 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Sep 23 2013, 02:38 PM)
i have a friend who is interested in buying a unit here. anyone willing to sell?
My brother would like to sell of his unit upon obtain key.
But he would like direct deal with buyer and no through agent.

What is your fren budget ?
My brother is looking at > RM550psf.
jssl
post Sep 25 2013, 02:47 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(lowdensity @ Sep 23 2013, 01:37 PM)
Hi jssl, have you get any call about CF?
Hi, No wor
What is it about? smile.gif

I heard 6 months to go will complete for condo...

anyway, photo update for Sept 2013:
terryfu
post Sep 25 2013, 02:51 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Sep 23 2013, 02:38 PM)
PM me if interested. I have a unit.
jssl
post Sep 25 2013, 03:02 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(lunchtime @ Sep 24 2013, 09:53 AM)
Will the river of life project flood USJ ONE?

What the price there now?
I guess you are referring to the flood incident that happened at USJ 1 Axxxxx last time
As what i observe from the actual site, i think Riverdale should be fine when major flood occur, because:

(1) USJ One Park Riverdale don't have any basement card park like USJ 1 Axxxxx
Riverdale

USJ 1 Axxxx

(2)USJ One Park Riverdale actually located further from the river.
Riverdale

USJ 1 Axxxx

This post has been edited by jssl: Sep 25 2013, 03:14 PM
terryfu
post Sep 25 2013, 03:08 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Sep 25 2013, 03:02 PM)
I guess you are referring to the flood incident that happened at USJ 1 Axxxxx last time
As what i observe from the actual site, i think Riverdale should be fine when major flood occur, because:

(1) USJ One Park Riverdale don't have any basement card park like USJ 1 Axxxxx
Riverdale

USJ 1 Axxxx

(2)USJ One Park Riverdale actually located farer from the river. 
Riverdale

USJ 1 Axxxx
What the heck is USJ 1 Axxxxx?!?!!?!? Why so secretive?
jssl
post Sep 25 2013, 03:20 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Sep 25 2013, 03:08 PM)
What the heck is USJ 1 Axxxxx?!?!!?!? Why so secretive?
can check this .... rclxms.gif
click
terryfu
post Sep 25 2013, 03:58 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Sep 25 2013, 03:20 PM)
can check this ....  rclxms.gif
click
LOL, is it sensitive to mention

ecin
post Sep 25 2013, 04:09 PM

5,857 posts

open secret, everybody knows that
yoong81
post Sep 25 2013, 04:37 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Sep 25 2013, 04:09 PM)
open secret, everybody knows that
haha, everyone knows abt it la.. its in news.. not even an open secret...
jssl
post Sep 25 2013, 06:51 PM

462 posts

Haha, because my fren who used to own a units there "warn" me don't mention the condo name so "openly" about this incident ... cause according to him it will effect the market 2nd value wor ... XD
RedDevils88
post Sep 25 2013, 08:03 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Sep 25 2013, 02:51 PM)
PM me if interested. I have a unit.
hi i am asking on behalf of my friend. how much are u looking to sell?
lowdensity
post Oct 7 2013, 04:54 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Sep 25 2013, 02:47 PM)
Hi, No wor
What is it about? smile.gif

I heard 6 months to go will complete for condo...
anyway, photo update for Sept 2013:
After seeing your updated photos, meaning the development is yet to be completed.
jssl
post Oct 7 2013, 08:29 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(lowdensity @ Oct 7 2013, 04:54 PM)
After seeing your updated photos, meaning the development is yet to be completed.
Yah, it will be complete by Q4 this year, which is 3 years from the date we sign SnP smile.gif
tannsia
post Oct 9 2013, 02:29 PM

166 posts

anyone knows what happen to the riverside beautification? I see nothing is done by the developer so far.
snowdrop89
post Oct 9 2013, 02:41 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 7 2013, 08:29 PM)
Yah, it will be complete by Q4 this year, which is 3 years from the date we sign SnP smile.gif
When i last asked, they mentioned will be completed by Oct 2013 - this was last year approx Dec 2012.

lowdensity
post Oct 11 2013, 09:33 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(snowdrop89 @ Oct 9 2013, 02:41 PM)
When i last asked, they mentioned will be completed by Oct 2013 - this was last year approx Dec 2012.
Interesting. 20 days to go to the end of Oct 2013.
Glcotan
post Oct 11 2013, 09:43 AM

3,333 posts

from kesas, can see almost done.
jssl
post Oct 13 2013, 05:08 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(snowdrop89 @ Oct 9 2013, 02:41 PM)
Guess some SA cincai say one? lol ~
jssl
post Oct 13 2013, 05:09 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(tannsia @ Oct 9 2013, 02:29 PM)
anyone knows what happen to the riverside beautification? I see nothing is done by the developer so far.
MPSJ take over the riverside due to "River of life" project...
means its all belong to MPSJ now, lol
jssl
post Oct 13 2013, 05:10 PM

462 posts

Any buyer from this props kindly PM me to join FB owner discussion group ya smile.gif
lowdensity
post Oct 17 2013, 09:50 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 13 2013, 05:09 PM)
MPSJ take over the riverside due to "River of life" project...
means its all belong to MPSJ now, lol
Actually, what is the detail about the "River of life"? Mind to share icon_question.gif
jssl
post Oct 17 2013, 06:17 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(lowdensity @ Oct 17 2013, 09:50 AM)
Actually, what is the detail about the "River of life"? Mind to share  icon_question.gif
Here you go ...

Website
lowdensity
post Oct 18 2013, 04:20 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 17 2013, 06:17 PM)
Here you go ...

Website
Thanks. It is impressive.
tannsia
post Oct 21 2013, 10:10 AM

166 posts

So buyers of the project will not be able to enjoy the riverside parks and facilities as promised during the launch. I wonder what will the impact on the project once this River of life project is completed or whether it is going to complete at all....
tannsia
post Oct 21 2013, 10:12 AM

166 posts

No compensation paid to developer or to the purchasers?
lowdensity
post Oct 28 2013, 02:54 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(tannsia @ Oct 21 2013, 10:12 AM)
No compensation paid to developer or to the purchasers?
I believe that this 'condition' is not mentioned in any purchasers' S&P so there is no compensation to/from any party.
iamGuest
post Nov 13 2013, 01:12 PM

50 posts

since landed buyers of the project unable enjoy the riverside parks and facilities as promised during the launch, the developer shall reduce the monthly maintenace fees for landed buyer, but now the developer don't want to reduce a single cents maintenance fees, i think is not fair for landed buyer.
forever1979
post Nov 13 2013, 02:02 PM

2,854 posts

Just like those who bought high end condo and promise of a view of KLCC or forest reserve land or facing green park, few years down to new development will be next to/ in front of your unit.

Developer will not be able to guarantee on this especially he don't own other land.
tannsia
post Dec 5 2013, 12:29 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(iamGuest @ Nov 13 2013, 01:12 PM)
since landed buyers of the project unable enjoy the riverside parks and facilities as promised during the launch, the developer shall reduce the monthly maintenace fees for landed buyer, but now the developer don't want to reduce a single cents maintenance fees, i think is not fair for landed buyer.
Agreed. maintennance fees shd be reduced. All purchasers should pressed the developer. icon_question.gif
Chris Chew
post Dec 5 2013, 12:35 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(iamGuest @ Nov 13 2013, 01:12 PM)
Was the developer promises it verbally or as per brochure or write in?

Verbal is only be able to be taken lightly as it was quite some time ago and the SAs maybe or might be left the company.

Anyway, whats the maintenance fee for the landed boss?

jssl
post Dec 6 2013, 11:24 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 5 2013, 12:35 PM)

Verbal is only be able to be taken lightly as it was quite some time ago and the SAs maybe or might be left the company.

In the S&P did mention there will be a "Recreation Park" within USJ One Park,
again it can be any "park" and not the river side park as promise earlier, lol
Chris Chew
post Dec 6 2013, 05:42 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Dec 6 2013, 11:24 AM)
" Recreation Park " is very subjective in my opinion ... unless they put up a park plan and insert into the S&P and as well as in the brochure.
iamGuest
post Dec 6 2013, 06:52 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 5 2013, 12:35 PM)

not sure is rm300 or rm350 per month,i not buyer so i not confirm.
hear friends say, got break in case last few week..
iamGuest
post Dec 6 2013, 06:55 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Dec 6 2013, 11:24 AM)
did u see any 'park' there is for landed owner?
Chris Chew
post Dec 6 2013, 11:21 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(iamGuest @ Dec 6 2013, 06:52 PM)
You mean landed only RM 300-350 per month?

If that's the case, then quite fair and cheap dy.

iamGuest
post Dec 7 2013, 11:21 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 6 2013, 11:21 PM)
You mean landed only RM 300-350 per month?

If that's the case, then quite fair and cheap dy.
fair?maybe u can ask the owners there for their comments.
lowdensity
post Dec 9 2013, 09:24 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(iamGuest @ Dec 6 2013, 06:52 PM)
What was the 'break'? Any plan to avoid the 'break'? *curiously* hmm.gif
chee yat
post Dec 10 2013, 11:32 PM

188 posts

If purchase for rental, do you guys think the rental would be the same as Impian Meridian? The selling price is almost the same for 3+1 rooms.
I'm now comparing in between one park & IM~

Please give some advice~
chengcherng
post Dec 11 2013, 01:12 AM

Dear USJ One Park Owners,

For better future collaboration of all the owners, we will be starting to gather the owners information into our whatsapp group.

In future, 1 message, 1 cick, we will be able to whatsapp latest & instant

1. update
2. information
3. problems
4. issue
5. sharing

related to USJ One Park, exclusively to owners only

For those owners who are comfortable with it, please feel free to PM me for

1. Name
2. Unit number
3. Phone number with whatsapp

For example,
Wong A-1-1 012-1234567

Please feel free to PM me for any questions or detail. Cheers.

This post has been edited by chengcherng: Dec 11 2013, 01:13 AM
tatagal
post Dec 24 2013, 09:14 AM

282 posts

Any news on when it will be completed?
snowdrop89
post Jan 10 2014, 03:08 PM

126 posts

Has everyone submitted their Syabas and TNB application to BHL?
I just realized they sent the mail to my old mailing address last week and when I emailed them no reply.

Tried to call BHL today, and when I told them they've mailed it to my old mailing address despite me asking them to change it in August, she nagged me through the phone going "I don't know why so hard for you owners to submit your forms etc etc".

Gosh.
tatagal
post Jan 10 2014, 04:40 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(snowdrop89 @ Jan 10 2014, 03:08 PM)
Has everyone submitted their Syabas and TNB application to BHL?
I just realized they sent the mail to my old mailing address last week and when I emailed them no reply.

Tried to call BHL today, and when I told them they've mailed it to my old mailing address despite me asking them to change it in August, she nagged me through the phone going "I don't know why so hard for you owners to submit your forms etc etc".

Gosh.
Haha. They said it is compulsory to do it. they somemore imposed a time frame. You better get it done fast.

Have you checked with them, when we will be getting our keys? I checked with them few months back, and was told by CNY. But it looks a bit quiet recently in this forum, wonder where are all USJ ONe park buyers?
snowdrop89
post Jan 10 2014, 10:03 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(tatagal @ Jan 10 2014, 04:40 PM)
Haha. They said it is compulsory to do it. they somemore imposed a time frame. You better get it done fast.

Have you checked with them, when we will be getting our keys? I checked with them few months back, and was told by CNY. But it looks a bit quiet recently in this forum, wonder where are all USJ ONe park buyers?
Yeah, when I spoke to her just now she told me as many owners have not respond to the TNB and Syabas application, few units are registered under BHL's name, and that they will have to transfer names once we get they keys.

Did not asked them when we will be getting the keys, not sure if they've sent any updates to my previous mailing address again or not, need to keep checking with them I guess.

But saw in the Facebook owner group some have posted pictures of the actual unit.
snowdrop89
post Jan 13 2014, 11:02 AM

126 posts

Quick updated: Just called BHL again, asked them regarding handover of the property, they mentioned that will be before CNY hmm.gif

qboy123
post Jan 24 2014, 12:43 PM

28 posts

Just call them today, keys will deliver aft CNY and now have to kao tim the misc. charges first. Received their letter yesterday.
jssl
post Jan 24 2014, 04:49 PM

462 posts

Most owners received their letter by now,
BHL will start release the keys starts from 10th Feb smile.gif

All owner kindly join our FB Groups for more updates & discussion there,

PM me your unit number and i will send you the FB Group link smile.gif

Happy pleasant stay at USJ One Park !

Cheers

tatagal
post Feb 5 2014, 11:14 AM

282 posts

Very excited. Getting my key soon.

Anyone got their key? How's the quality of workmanship? Are there many defects?
chc
post Jun 5 2014, 05:20 PM

140 posts

what is the address for this condo?
is there any FTTH Available?
CMW123
post Jun 6 2014, 10:22 AM

3,774 posts

Don't lah just discuss in FB or Whatsapp...

Owners share some info/pictures here after vp

star_bucks
post Jun 24 2014, 03:40 PM

79 posts

Im interested to get 1. But anyone knows how bad is the jam to get out from USJ1?
maya9090
post Oct 12 2014, 10:59 PM

94 posts

*edited

This post has been edited by maya9090: Oct 12 2014, 11:04 PM
Chris Chew
post Oct 13 2014, 12:34 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(star_bucks @ Jun 24 2014, 03:40 PM)
Im interested to get 1. But anyone knows how bad is the jam to get out from USJ1?
Towards where?

CloudAtla$
post Oct 13 2014, 07:18 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(maya9090 @ Oct 12 2014, 10:59 PM)
*edited
Y deleted ur post? Let me guess wat u wrote earlier? I guess u mentioned some cracks and low occupancy? Any photo?

This post has been edited by CloudAtla$: Oct 13 2014, 07:19 AM
Chris Chew
post Jan 10 2015, 05:42 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ceveori @ Jan 10 2015, 05:01 PM)
Chief, in Kesas tol into puchong can see USJ One Park afar at the right handside. What's the nice landed project name between Kesas and USJ One Park?
Nice landed project?

Is that 3 storey ( white & grey ) and just completed?

If thats what u mean, it was part of the USJ One Park, its 3 storey superlink and 3 storey semi d.

Chris Chew
post Jan 11 2015, 09:12 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ceveori @ Jan 10 2015, 05:46 PM)
Ya  white & grey
Thank bro  notworthy.gif
No prob.

Notice this project overall looks really good and nice. Condo blended with good facade and colour and with some superlinks and semi d, it seems look pretty.

Occupancy seems low.

Was heard car park got flood, any owner can confirm?

damonjun11
post Nov 12 2016, 09:03 PM

151 posts

This look like a great place for own stay. How's the surrounding like? Good for a small family ?
tkyong1
post Jan 6 2017, 11:48 AM

640 posts

Dear owners,

i am staying at block A top floor.

lately, i have been hearing loud thumping noise every 10-15 mins, it is kind of some machine running and cut off, the thumping sound is loud, the room will feel bit vibrating when it happen.

worst, last night, i heard a superb loud thumping noise, this very loud noise happen before.

i go to the stair to the top floor of the building, and i can hear that are some kind of machine running on the roof top area, not sure is it lift system or pump system.

i have been complaining to the building manager couple times, but until today, no action, no explaination.

found it hard to sleep, as the noises happen 24/7 every 15 mins.

anyone has any idea about this thing?

pinkdm
post Oct 11 2017, 11:17 AM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Jan 6 2017, 11:48 AM)
Dear owners,

i am staying at block A top floor.

lately, i have been hearing loud thumping noise every 10-15 mins, it is kind of some machine running and cut off, the thumping sound is loud, the room will feel bit vibrating when it happen.

worst, last night, i heard a superb loud thumping noise, this very loud noise happen before.

i go to the stair to the top floor of the building, and i can hear that are some kind of machine running on the roof top area, not sure is it lift system or pump system.

i have been complaining to the building manager couple times, but until today, no action, no explaination.

found it hard to sleep, as the noises happen 24/7 every 15 mins.

anyone has any idea about this thing?
Hi, since your are on top flr, above is it water storage tank ?
if so, could be the water flowing sound into the tank or may be the pump is causing the sound !? innocent.gif

BTY, i pass by often my my USJ 13 place , how is the overall management of the building?

Is it good for rental ?

This post has been edited by pinkdm: Oct 11 2017, 11:19 AM
tkyong1
post Oct 11 2017, 11:56 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Oct 11 2017, 11:17 AM)
Hi, since your are on top flr, above is it water storage tank ?
if so, could be the water flowing sound into the tank or may be the pump is causing the sound !? innocent.gif

BTY, i pass by often my my USJ 13 place , how is the overall management of the building?

Is it good for rental ?
The management of the building really not so good, mainly due to many owners did not pay the management fee.

This is really embarrassing that owners are acting this way. This is mainly because their units still vacant, so may be they just do not bother to pay the fee that they supposed to pay. This kind of quality of owners are very disappointing.

Overall building is ok, just the lifts are superb lousy. This is developer fault i believe they bought low quality lifts.
pinkdm
post Oct 11 2017, 04:17 PM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Oct 11 2017, 11:56 AM)
The management of the building really not so good, mainly due to many owners did not pay the management fee.

This is really embarrassing that owners are acting this way. This is mainly because their units still vacant, so may be they just do not bother to pay the fee that they supposed to pay. This kind of quality of owners are very disappointing.

Overall building is ok, just the lifts are superb lousy. This is developer fault i believe they bought low quality lifts.
t u Fyi .

But i thought nowadays most all new condo use access card as security?
On the flip side,is also used by management to control access to car park, facilities area, access lift etc?

So, if a owner / unit does not pay (say - after 2 or 3 mths), fist the access to facilities, then follow by car par flr will be restricted if outstanding payments not clear !

And as the last resort, management may (as stipulated on latest strata title act), owner / unit name may be posted on management notice board! innocent.gif

This post has been edited by pinkdm: Oct 11 2017, 04:18 PM
tkyong1
post Oct 11 2017, 05:05 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Oct 11 2017, 04:17 PM)
t u Fyi .

But i thought nowadays most all new condo use access card as security?
On the flip side,is also used by management to control access to car park, facilities area, access lift etc?

So, if a owner / unit does not pay (say - after 2 or 3 mths), fist the access to facilities, then follow by car par flr will be restricted if outstanding payments not clear !

And as the last resort, management may (as stipulated on latest strata title act), owner  / unit name may be posted on management notice board! innocent.gif
Yes, you are right.

But if the units are vacant, the owners don't even bother to pay the maintenance fee, cause there are not staying here, therefore, blocking access to them is meaningless.
knockyof
post Nov 10 2017, 09:54 AM

Im the residence of this condo, it really unsafe and poor management. That's why this condo price is dropping and most of the owner already make this location as rented place. Most of the people there will change to foreigner soon.
knockyof
post Nov 10 2017, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Oct 11 2017, 05:05 PM)
Yes, you are right.

But if the units are vacant, the owners don't even bother to pay the maintenance fee, cause there are not staying here, therefore, blocking access to them is meaningless.

Here have some review of this property..
https://www.propsocial.my/property/2190/uep...ya/usj-one-park

This post has been edited by knockyof: Nov 10 2017, 10:02 AM

koalanne
post Feb 27 2018, 03:54 PM

130 posts

Hi all, I'm considering to rent a unit in USJ 1 park later this year as a newlywed.

Any advice/recommendations to rent or not to rent? Have seen this place in person previously, overall I like the low density and reasonable rental rates but my main concern is the maintenance, security and level of madness of the traffic heading out in the morning. haha. Appreciate any owners/tenants' feedback! smile.gif
ping325
post Feb 28 2018, 04:58 PM

Prudential Advisor
859 posts

QUOTE(koalanne @ Feb 27 2018, 03:54 PM)
Hi all, I'm considering to rent a unit in USJ 1 park later this year as a newlywed.

Any advice/recommendations to rent or not to rent? Have seen this place in person previously, overall I like the low density and reasonable rental rates but my main concern is the maintenance, security and level of madness of the traffic heading out in the morning. haha. Appreciate any owners/tenants' feedback! smile.gif
im a owner of usj one park , may i know condo or semi d ?
dont worry traffic is ok in ,out sometimes jam at summit only the rest is totally fine.

maintenance RM270 for 1300sqft Rm400+ for landed if not mistaken

since a lot of richass guy staying at landed which is together with the condo , dont worry about the security as the guard is protecting all the millionaire below the condo haha ....
koalanne
post Mar 1 2018, 03:45 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(ping325 @ Feb 28 2018, 04:58 PM)
im a owner of usj one park , may i know condo or semi d ?
dont worry traffic is ok in ,out sometimes jam at summit only the rest is totally fine.

maintenance RM270 for 1300sqft Rm400+ for landed if not mistaken

since a lot of richass guy staying at landed which is together with the condo , dont worry about the security as the guard is protecting all the millionaire below the condo haha ....
Thanks for the info!

Sorry forgot to clarify earlier haha, considering to stay at the condo. I saw a really good deal on iproperty (RM 1300 rental for 1200+ sqft) but haven't taken any action cos my wedding is only later in the year.
Yea i think traffic going in is still bearable actually..my main concern is just the jam coming out on weekday mornings. The last time i came out from there on a sat evening, it took me 30 mins or more just to pass through kewajipan sweat.gif sweat.gif
tkyong1
post Mar 7 2018, 11:02 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(koalanne @ Mar 1 2018, 03:45 PM)
Thanks for the info!

Sorry forgot to clarify earlier haha, considering to stay at the condo. I saw a really good deal on iproperty (RM 1300 rental for 1200+ sqft) but haven't taken any action cos my wedding is only later in the year.
Yea i think traffic going in is still bearable actually..my main concern is just the jam coming out on weekday mornings. The last time i came out from there on a sat evening, it took me 30 mins or more just to pass through kewajipan  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
i am staying in usj one park for years...here to share:

Traffic:
if you go out around 7am, no concern, no jam.

One park condo:
low density = yes. But the maintenance and security are lousy, the building are not maintained properly, mainly due to many owners did not pay their monthly maintnance.

The worst thing is the lift, it broke very often, and there is no permanent solution to it.

One more thing is the condo piping bed smell, this is the common issue for most newly designed condo, the piping is directly from the bottom up, so nothing much you can do about it.
tkyong1
post Mar 7 2018, 11:29 AM

640 posts

many empty units, you should be able to get a good deal.
tkyong1
post Mar 7 2018, 11:34 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(koalanne @ Mar 1 2018, 03:45 PM)
Thanks for the info!

Yea i think traffic going in is still bearable actually..my main concern is just the jam coming out on weekday mornings. The last time i came out from there on a sat evening, it took me 30 mins or more just to pass through kewajipan  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
i moved to USJ Regina nearby, slightly higher rental, but much better environment and facilities, and the security is pretty tight, all local security that speak english + bahasa. I was very tired talking to the securities of one park that did not understand english + bahasa.
vampirewolf
post Mar 9 2018, 02:24 PM

139 posts

buy property sometime really susah... you will not know how the property will be before it completed and move.... and also depend on the agency targeting what type of buyers... i rmb the agent of this project mostly highlight this is a good investment property and thus once buy immediately earn.. so they dont aim for real home buyer... that why many units vacant

tkyong1
post Mar 9 2018, 02:44 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(vampirewolf @ Mar 9 2018, 02:24 PM)
buy property sometime really susah... you will not know how the property will be before it completed and move.... and also depend on the agency targeting what type of buyers... i rmb the agent of this project mostly highlight this is a good investment property and thus once buy immediately earn.. so they dont aim for real home buyer... that why many units vacant
I guess the original buyer should be fine, they bought it at much lower price.

The developer is not well known, the location also is not ideal.

Better hear it from the existing residents, they will tell you the truth.
koalanne
post Mar 9 2018, 05:58 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Mar 7 2018, 11:02 AM)
i am staying in usj one park for years...here to share:

Traffic:
if you go out around 7am, no concern, no jam.

One park condo:
low density = yes. But the maintenance and security are lousy, the building are not maintained properly, mainly due to many owners did not pay their monthly maintnance.

The worst thing is the lift, it broke very often, and there is no permanent solution to it.

One more thing is the condo piping bed smell, this is the common issue for most newly designed condo, the piping is directly from the bottom up, so nothing much you can do about it.
Thank you for the feedback! I have a friend staying there too currently and he seems/sounds to be happy & satisfied with the place so yea..I'm confused lol

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Mar 7 2018, 11:34 AM)
i moved to USJ Regina nearby, slightly higher rental, but much better environment and facilities, and the security is pretty tight, all local security that speak english + bahasa. I was very tired talking to the securities of one park that did not understand english + bahasa.
Regina is one of my shortlisted places as well! Will need to check it out one of these days in person..

QUOTE(vampirewolf @ Mar 9 2018, 02:24 PM)
sigh tell me about..i've been going back and forth between buying or renting first (getting married later this year) A factor that still makes me consider buying is at least we're spending money every month on something we own rather than paying the landlords haha. Hence been open to diff options and just doing alot of research around..

This post has been edited by koalanne: Mar 9 2018, 05:59 PM
tkyong1
post Mar 14 2018, 09:30 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(koalanne @ Mar 9 2018, 05:58 PM)
Thank you for the feedback! I have a friend staying there too currently and he seems/sounds to be happy & satisfied with the place so yea..I'm confused lol
Regina is one of my shortlisted places as well! Will need to check it out one of these days in person..
sigh tell me about..i've been going back and forth between buying or renting first (getting married later this year) A factor that still makes me consider buying is at least we're spending money every month on something we own rather than paying the landlords haha. Hence been open to diff options and just doing alot of research around..
i stay at both USJ One Park and Regina, i think REgina is a much better place, better location, better security, better facilities, better maintenance. with almost same price, i would go for Regina. From the outside of the condo, you can see already. Regina has a proper entrance with guest waiting air-cond hall. USj one park do not have main entrance to the condo at all, embarassing sometime got guest coming.

beware, one park lift system is a nightmare (all residence knew), this is one of the main problem with this building.

the only thing usj one park is better = low density.

This post has been edited by tkyong1: Mar 14 2018, 09:31 AM
tkyong1
post Mar 14 2018, 09:35 AM

640 posts

hi koa,

go visit both properties, you shall see the differences.

i am just do not want you to make a wrong decision, i will never buy usj one park, this building is going downhill with this kind of build quality and maintenance.
koalanne
post Apr 2 2018, 12:49 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Mar 14 2018, 09:35 AM)
hi koa,

i am just do not want you to make a wrong decision, i will never buy usj one park, this building is going downhill with this kind of build quality and maintenance.
Thanks for your input! smile.gif
topearn
post Apr 2 2018, 01:59 PM

3,459 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Oct 11 2017, 11:56 AM)

Those that don't paid get off scot-free ? No penalty ?

kencasval
post May 30 2018, 04:12 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(topearn @ Apr 2 2018, 02:59 PM)
Those that don't paid get off scot-free ? No penalty ?
My friend stay. They always put up a list of defaulters. So far not more than 10 for each block for those exceeding RM1K i think.
kencasval
post May 30 2018, 04:18 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Mar 14 2018, 10:30 AM)
i stay at both USJ One Park and Regina, i think REgina is a much better place, better location, better security, better facilities, better maintenance. with almost same price, i would go for Regina. From the outside of the condo, you can see already. Regina has a proper entrance with guest waiting air-cond hall. USj one park do not have main entrance to the condo at all, embarassing sometime got guest coming.

beware, one park lift system is a nightmare (all residence knew), this is one of the main problem with this building.

Of course lo. Regina maintenance fee how much? One Park maintenance fee how much? Compare apple to apple ma.

Regina RM0.36psf, the management ask the guard to smile at you everyday also can lo.

One Park, lesser and simple facility but RM0.22psf wo

Regina 1248sf, maintenance fee (RM0.36psf) = RM450
One Park 1242, maintenance fee (RM0.22psf) = RM275

Regina 4 acre land, 4 blocks, 600 units
One Park also 4 acre land, 2 blocks around 330 units

No doubt Regina facility is good. You can 600 owners paying RM0.36psf wo. Also, maintenance fee at Regina has been increasing almost every year since completion.

If compare apple to apple, around 10% price difference. If not mistaken, One Park 1242sf, RM500K pun ade. Regina 1050sf also need RM535K.

One Park lift, each has been installed with 4 lightning arrestors dy. Not easy trip anymore.

RM10 budget ask for RM100 service.

This post has been edited by kencasval: May 30 2018, 04:32 PM
kencasval
post May 30 2018, 04:24 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Mar 14 2018, 10:30 AM)

Agree, regina is better condo (if you have higher budget and you do not mind sewerage pond beside it). For 1248sf, it is easily RM550K above. So if your budget can go higher then you can opt for Regina. Say if you don't want to spend so much on property, one park price is comfort zone.

This post has been edited by kencasval: May 30 2018, 04:39 PM
kencasval
post May 30 2018, 04:25 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 11 2015, 10:12 AM)
No prob.

Notice this project overall looks really good and nice. Condo blended with good facade and colour and with some superlinks and semi d, it seems look pretty.

Occupancy seems low.

Was heard car park got flood, any owner can confirm?
No. car park flood was USJ One Avenue. One time saje
kencasval
post May 31 2018, 11:42 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Mar 14 2018, 10:35 AM)
hi koa,

Just curious, you had arguments with the management there?
ping325
post Jun 7 2018, 11:00 AM

Prudential Advisor
859 posts

QUOTE(kencasval @ May 31 2018, 11:42 AM)
Just curious, you had arguments with the management there?
i give my view point here as a owner who stayed from 2014 until now .
FYI i bought this property from a subsale owner who never VP
so basically im purchasing it as an empty and new unit

What I can say that there are no 100% perfect condo in malaysia

What I like about USJ ONE PARK

Guards & Management = 3/5
The guard are good attitude and well trained
Management wise I wouldn't comment much , changed few times , defect issue also never been solved and i have to solved it myself.
BHL have serious issue with THE MARK Project Case. So.... you know la

Facilities : 3/5
The 3 lift always spoil to be honest , and they are implementing card access flooring system for 2018. Finger Cross
Swimming Pool only available at Block B , and there are no bridge between Block A & B, therefore you know la why Block A so cheap.
Swimming Pool is actually quite small but i understand that from developer perspective that this is a low density project.
Top Floor Sky View is perfect and nice for BBQ but need to pay.
Ground floor waiting area and lift area is like a mess , no proper UBER and grab waiting area like REGINA
lots of hole due to residents move in move out , the whole outlook to you is like a cheap condo
Each block comes with GYM , YOGA ROOM & SAUNA ROOM but the resident here hardly use it , so it is as good as new

Outlook : 2/5
Reception area looks OK for me and professional with a big booth with CCTV
The condo paint facade torn off last time for condo and luckily the management already fix it
The serious & unpleasant to visitor towards the image of USJ ONE PARK are guard sitting infront of Lift with a semi broken table + chair
Lift light is too dim and not bright enough, CCTV system for me still got room of improvement
Swimming Pool , GYM so far so good due to less usage.

Parking : 3/5
Basement parking is horrible with light flooding everytime rain. Top floor parking looks good and clean. Each Unit default will comes with 2 parking lot , the higher you stay the more good parking spot you will get.

Density : 5/5
This is finally the part that i like and one of the reason why i buy here
USJ ONE PARK located quite near the river and far behind of usj 1 summit , density is low and surround by tree
The air is fresh , two block of condo , 22 floor , each floor only 9 unit with a combination of semi-D , link house worth millions
Three word to describe the environment here , FRESH - PEACE - QUIET
To be honest 5 star for this and the community is high quality with communication via facebook page

House Structure : 4/5
This is also the part i quite like , despite the outlook of condo is bad
the heart of the condo , which is the residential unit somehow is very good
The designer of this condo is from hong kong , thus their idea is to make use of all space with 4 rooms + 3 toilet concept
This could be good for family or rental unit
2 people in master room + 1 people each in medium + 1 more in small room with sufficient of toilet usage
One of the key point is extremely LARGE + HIGH Windows which make your unit looks premium feel
Height of the unit around 10ft-11ft which is also very good
Tinted Tempered Glass + spacious balcony added a plus point
The designer make the living hall + kitchen huge of course with the help of sacrificing the room space.
For me all the visitor that visit my house have a same comment , your living hall is very HUGE
Overall I can say a light renovation to your unit and your are good to go with premium feel + spacious
With the price paid + sqft you get + maintenance fees , it is actually worth for the money you spend.

Maintenance Fee : 3/5
For 2018 : The maintenance for 1245 sqft is RM270 per month while landed should be around RM400 if not mistaken
I would say the management able to collect an amount of estimate RM 130,000 per month
Compare to Regina , ONE PARK maintenance fees is still on the cheap side.

Overall :
I would say USJ ONE PARK unique point is low density + high quality unit , while down point is bad outlook + facilities , so we can use BAD SKIN GOOD FLESH to describe it. Overall 3/5 for this condo.

This post has been edited by ping325: Jun 7 2018, 11:12 AM
ping325
post Jun 7 2018, 12:27 PM

Prudential Advisor
859 posts

let me compare both USJ ONE PARK AND REGINA based on my view.
as i got friend staying in REGINA and I had visited it as well.
Why im comparing both because both is extremely near to each other , almost same price range and same sqft.
p/s : im comparing both 1242 of one park and 1248 of regina.

Density + Location
USJ ONE PARK REGINA
LOW HIGH
327 Condo + 97 Landed 600 Unit
More deep inside toward jungle alike place Near to Summit + Giant
Mostly Rich ASS landed resident Mid Range Income Residents

USJ ONE PARK win over density in terms of peacefulness + quality of residents + quiet place + Its like you are living far away behind from city area with a serenity zen place. it is surrounded by lot of grass , abandoned factory + Rich people bungalow. rclxms.gif Lot of resident here have cute puppy and dog and you can see them wandering happily around the ground floor. Another plus point is the semi-D and link terrace resident which is for sure all millionaire. So the quality here is top notch as the rich for sure will pressure the management for quality improvement each and every year. with 50% of occupancy over 97 unit of landed. I can say for 2018 , there is around 40 millionaire staying in one park.

REGINA wise i saw the occupancy is almost 80% close to full but still consider a low density place of 4 blocks of 600 unit , is just that USJ ONE PARK is much more lower. it is surround by residential landed + factory as well. But quite near to Giant and Summit compare usj one park. Resident wish should be mostly mid range income.

Outlook + Facilities + Car Park + Maintenance Fees
USJ ONE PARK REGINA
3/55/5

USJ ONE PARK Summary
The moment you enter USJ ONE PARK , you feel like you are in a premium area due to entrance is millions dollar of SEMI D with a huge guard house , 2 way in and 1 way out. surround by serenity feel grass , after that horrible comes. Once pass guard house you can see side wall is so damm short with no spike pile at all , so the CCTV there is basically to watch who climb over the wall during deep night . AH HA , hope the CCTV is high tech and with lots of sensor like mission impossible movie.

Next , you park your car at visitor bay and go over to condo lift , night mare again , a guard is sitting right in front of a lift opening with awkward possible plus all the billboard behind him like a super star. but this super star is sitting on a semi broken chair + broken table, with a utterly stand fan. There is another lift behind him which is the loading lift is nasty sometimes with that smell and lots of hole on the concrete floor. Condo grab waiting area is basically a open space standing area surrounded by carpark.

Now you felt pissed everyday come back from work and now you enter the lift, dim yellow light above your head + list of resident who hutang the management on the lift wont make you feel even better. Lets press level 3A and have a peek of the swimming pool and GYM. Now , now and now you feel a bit better if you are staying at Block B , or else you have to walk all the way from Block A Unit to Block B unit to SWIM , by the time you swim you already sweat like hell. I have no idea why the developer built a swimming pool on one of the block but not making a bridge between them which they are so close to each other. Totally grade A architecture. Gym and Tiny Little Swimming Pool are in perfect condition , for one reason , low density + extreme light usage of it . Most of the resident here are either a busy millionaire or busying working for money resident. To be honest the facilities are as good as new no joke. Top Floor is basically open space for BBQ with great view. But great view comes with cost where you need to pay to use it.

Lift is always malfunction and not in condition. This is famous with USJ ONE PARK with Guinness world record , i never seen such a condo with that amount of frequency of lift spoiling every time zeus is making his noise. We did have occasion of 3 lift spoil at the same time whereby you only can eat whatever that is available inside your house or else make sure your feet muscle is enough to sustain the stairs prep walk and thanks to my lucky choice of buying the highest floor, this is a nightmare for me rclxms.gif

The more expensive unit you stay , the more good parking lot you get , 50% is covered 50% is uncovered , 8 storey of covered parking , 2 parking for each unit is given. Basement Parking always have light flooding , top floor parking is as good as new. There are way too many extra parking and therefore management rent it out for a fees. FYI visitors have to pay RM10 per night for overnight. No money and no talk for one park. ranting.gif

Maintenance Fees RM270 per month. Nothing to comment much , very standard i guess. I think for a low density community like ONE PARK , the maintenance fees is reasonable. Lot of improvement coming by the pressure of millionaire staying here . Finger Cross for better future i hope.

REGINA Summary
The moment you enter Regina , you feel like you are in a premium condo for sure , 2 way in 1 way out as well , straight up with friendly guard , 4 block high in the air , almost all covered car park which is good things when it comes to rain. Spacious and top notch Swimming Pool with premium Blue LED light + see thru GYM and all surrounding build up with high quality material , what more can you asked for ? 5 star for outlook and facilities , in terms of outlook , facilities , parking , REGINA win all with 5 stars quality. Maintenance Fees of around RM400 or up. Its on the high side , but you pay for what you get. The choices is in your hand. Another plus point i have to mention is the basketball court beside Regina.

Security
USJ ONE PARK REGINA
2/5 5/5

This is the most crucial part and I really need to highlight.
When the time i move into USJ ONE PARK 1 year after launch which is 2015 , the security is nightmare. Basically anyone can go in to make a robbery or usage of facilities . No lift CCTV , anyone just mention the valid unit number can go in and out as like your father is building this condo. But luckily over the pressure of landed rich millionaire and robber did happened. Now we have lift cctv and tight security on the guard house , more is coming for 2018 and 2019 for 3 tier security and also card access lift system. If no landed house in this ONE PARK , i believe all is gone case . I hope the security can be improve in future . now is still 3/5 for me.

Now for REGINA , again 5 star 5 star , nothing to complain , basically without owner present. You are as good as watching dog outside of the condo. By saying condo valid unit number will not grant you access to the unit , guard will call and acknowledge the owner before letting you in . Drop OFF is allowed by the sight of guard. You cant go up without access card as well. Tight security here with CCTV surrounded almost everywhere . 5 star for security and nothing to complain about. You definitely feel safe here.

Unit Structure
USJ ONE PARK REGINA
5/5 4/5

You definitely have to visit both unit to find out the difference.
Both having the same sqft with slight different of structure only.
Both comes with 4 room 3 bathrooms with foyer + balcony

One major difference is that usj one park unit is much more higher and also the windows is extremely huge and high which make it look premium.
One downside from one park is the piping tiling space in the toilet shower make your shower area slight smaller. But this is common on all the condos.
Floor Tiles , nothing to complain about both are good enough . Color tone , one park more towards grey side and regina towards white side
The designer of one park make the living hall more spacious by eliminating the room space.
The differences are hardly describe by words and you need to see it yourself . overall the general impression for unit is won by one park at this case , im comparing a bare empty VP unit side by side. you have to see it yourself to believe.

View
both share i guess almost the same view , one park facing kesas / puchong , high and taller blocks with good view.

Overall i would choose regina if the money and budget is allowed, regina selling price and maintenance is on the high side and i predict it will increase further in the future. less headache if you are staying regina. the reason i bought one park is because i only found out regina is completed after i move in to one park. So, i have to bear with it. For usj one park , really lucky that this is a combination of semi D landed + condo , without the power of the rich , definitely the condo management will not make any improve to the condo. One park selling price and maintenance is still on the cheap side compare regina, if the management really do those good improvement in the future by implementing 3 tier security , bridge between blocks , car park painting with number , lift enhancement , more advance features and security, USJ ONE PARK could be a good choice to stay and the environment is really cosy and relax . no noise , density is low is hardly seen in klang valley nowadays. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ping325: Jun 7 2018, 12:33 PM
coinstar
post Jun 7 2018, 03:35 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(ping325 @ Jun 7 2018, 12:27 PM)
let me compare both USJ ONE PARK AND REGINA based on my view.
as i got friend staying in REGINA and I had visited it as well.
Why im comparing both because both is extremely near to each other , almost same price range and same sqft.
p/s : im comparing both 1242 of one park and 1248 of regina.

Density + Location
USJ ONE PARK REGINA
LOW HIGH
327 Condo + 97 Landed 600 Unit
More deep inside toward jungle alike place Near to Summit + Giant
Mostly Rich ASS landed resident Mid Range Income Residents

USJ ONE PARK win over density in terms of peacefulness + quality of residents + quiet place + Its like you are living far away behind from city area with a serenity zen place. it is surrounded by lot of grass , abandoned factory + Rich people bungalow.  rclxms.gif Lot of resident here have cute puppy and dog and you can see them wandering happily around the ground floor. Another plus point is the semi-D and link terrace resident which is for sure all millionaire. So the quality here is top notch as the rich for sure will pressure the management for quality improvement each and every year. with 50% of occupancy over 97 unit of landed. I can say for 2018 , there is around 40 millionaire staying in one park.

REGINA wise i saw the occupancy is almost 80% close to full but still consider a low density place of 4 blocks of 600 unit , is just that USJ ONE PARK is much more lower. it is surround by residential landed + factory as well. But quite near to Giant and Summit compare usj one park. Resident wish should be mostly mid range income.

USJ ONE PARK REGINA
3/55/5

USJ ONE PARK Summary
The moment you enter USJ ONE PARK , you feel like you are in a premium area due to entrance is millions dollar of SEMI D with a huge guard house , 2 way in and 1 way out. surround by serenity feel grass , after that horrible comes. Once pass guard house you can see side wall is so damm short with no spike pile at all , so the CCTV there is basically to watch who climb over the wall during deep night . AH HA , hope the CCTV is high tech and with lots of sensor like mission impossible movie.

Next , you park your car at visitor bay and go over to condo lift , night mare again , a guard is sitting right in front of a lift opening with awkward possible plus all the billboard behind him like a super star. but this super star is sitting on a semi broken chair + broken table, with a utterly stand fan. There is another lift behind him which is the loading lift is nasty sometimes with that smell and lots of hole on the concrete floor. Condo grab waiting area is basically a open space standing area surrounded by carpark.

Now you felt pissed everyday come back from work and now you enter the lift, dim yellow light above your head + list of resident who hutang the management on the lift wont make you feel even better. Lets press level 3A and have a peek of the swimming pool and GYM. Now , now and now you feel a bit better if you are staying at Block B , or else you have to walk all the way from Block A Unit to Block B unit to SWIM , by the time you swim you already sweat like hell. I have no idea why the developer built a swimming pool on one of the block but not making a bridge between them which they are so close to each other. Totally grade A architecture. Gym and Tiny Little Swimming Pool are in perfect condition , for one reason , low density + extreme light usage of it . Most of the resident here are either a busy millionaire or busying working for money resident. To be honest the facilities are as good as new no joke. Top Floor is basically open space for BBQ with great view. But great view comes with cost where you need to pay to use it.

Lift is always malfunction and not in condition. This is famous with USJ ONE PARK with Guinness world record , i never seen such a condo with that amount of frequency of lift spoiling every time zeus is making his noise. We did have occasion of 3 lift spoil at the same time whereby you only can eat whatever that is available inside your house or else make sure your feet muscle is enough to sustain the stairs prep walk and thanks to my lucky choice of buying the highest floor, this is a nightmare for me rclxms.gif

The more expensive unit you stay , the more good parking lot you get , 50% is covered 50% is uncovered , 8 storey of covered parking , 2 parking for each unit is given. Basement Parking always have light flooding , top floor parking is as good as new. There are way too many extra parking and therefore management rent it out for a fees. FYI visitors have to pay RM10 per night for overnight. No money and no talk for one park. ranting.gif

Maintenance Fees RM270 per month. Nothing to comment much , very standard i guess. I think for a low density community like ONE PARK , the maintenance fees is reasonable. Lot of improvement coming by the pressure of millionaire staying here . Finger Cross for better future i hope.
REGINA Summary
The moment you enter Regina , you feel like you are in a premium condo for sure , 2 way in 1 way out as well , straight up with friendly guard , 4 block high in the air , almost all covered car park which is good things when it comes to rain. Spacious and top notch Swimming Pool with premium Blue LED light + see thru GYM and all surrounding build up with high quality material , what more can you asked for ? 5 star for outlook and facilities , in terms of outlook , facilities , parking , REGINA win all with 5 stars quality. Maintenance Fees of around RM400 or up. Its on the high side , but you pay for what you get. The choices is in your hand. Another plus point i have to mention is the basketball court beside Regina.

Security
USJ ONE PARK REGINA
2/5 5/5

This is the most crucial part and I really need to highlight.
When the time i move into USJ ONE PARK 1 year after launch which is 2015 , the security is nightmare. Basically anyone can go in to make a robbery or usage of facilities . No lift CCTV , anyone just mention the valid unit number can go in and out as like your father is building this condo. But luckily over the pressure of landed rich millionaire and robber did happened. Now we have lift cctv and tight security on the guard house , more is coming for 2018 and 2019 for 3 tier security and also card access lift system. If no landed house in this ONE PARK , i believe all is gone case . I hope the security can be improve in future . now is still 3/5 for me.

Now for REGINA , again 5 star 5 star , nothing to complain , basically without owner present. You are as good as watching dog outside of the condo. By saying condo valid unit number will not grant you access to the unit , guard will call and acknowledge the owner before letting you in . Drop OFF is allowed by the sight of guard. You cant go up without access card as well. Tight security here with CCTV surrounded almost everywhere . 5 star for security and nothing to complain about. You definitely feel safe here.

Unit Structure
USJ ONE PARK REGINA
5/5 4/5

You definitely have to visit both unit to find out the difference.
Both having the same sqft with slight different of structure only.
Both comes with 4 room 3 bathrooms with foyer + balcony

One major difference is that usj one park unit is much more higher and also the windows is extremely huge and high which make it look premium.
One downside from one park is the piping tiling space in the toilet shower make your shower area slight smaller. But this is common on all the condos.
Floor Tiles , nothing to complain about both are good enough . Color tone , one park more towards grey side and regina towards white side
The designer of one park make the living hall more spacious by eliminating the room space.
The differences are hardly describe by words and you need to see it yourself . overall the general impression for unit is won by one park at this case , im comparing a bare empty VP unit side by side. you have to see it yourself to believe.

View
both share i guess almost the same view , one park facing kesas / puchong , high and taller blocks with good view.
Overall i would choose regina if the money and budget is allowed, regina selling price and maintenance is on the high side and i predict it will increase further in the future. less headache if you are staying regina. the reason i bought one park is because i only found out regina is completed after i move in to one park. So, i have to bear with it. For usj one park , really lucky that this is a combination of semi D landed + condo , without the power of the rich , definitely the condo management will not make any improve to the condo. One park selling price and maintenance is still on the cheap side compare regina, if the management really do those good improvement in the future by implementing 3 tier security , bridge between blocks , car park painting with number , lift enhancement , more advance features and security, USJ ONE PARK could be a good choice to stay and the environment is really cosy and relax . no noise , density is low is hardly seen in klang valley nowadays. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
wow

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

appreciate your effort to write that long...

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
tkyong1
post Jun 7 2018, 03:41 PM

640 posts

His summary is very fair and just, cause i lived in both One Park and Regina.
kencasval
post Jun 12 2018, 08:47 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Jun 7 2018, 04:41 PM)
His summary is very fair and just, cause i lived in both One Park and Regina.
Yes. Yours is one-sided story without any info about Regina. I don’t think u’re the owner at Regina. Otherwise, you would be complaining the sky high maintenance fee.

Need fair reviews here. Not one sided story. If money is not a problem, everyday is sunshine. I’m one of the owners at Regina, by the way.
tkyong1
post Jun 13 2018, 10:45 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(kencasval @ Jun 12 2018, 08:47 PM)
Yes. Yours is one-sided story without any info about Regina. I don’t think u’re the owner at Regina. Otherwise, you would be complaining the sky high maintenance fee.

Need fair reviews here. Not one sided story. If money is not a problem, everyday is sunshine. I’m one of the owners at Regina, by the way.
Regina has higher maintenance fee, but it comes with much better facilities quality. Recently, they are upgrading all the lift lobby with wall tiles and wall paper for a better look.

I believe higher maintenance fee with better facilities all round is fine.

I lived in both USJ One Park and Regina.

If money allow, REgina is a better choice if you prefer better facilities.

USJ One Park lift issues is never ending, there were couple times i have to walk 22 floors just to go home. Overall, that place is quiet and low density the plus.
tkyong1
post Jun 13 2018, 10:48 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(kencasval @ Jun 12 2018, 08:47 PM)

I agreed about the fee.

But if you do live in USJ One Park, you will know how painful about the lift and condo reception area like a low cost apartment.
kencasval
post Jun 13 2018, 02:05 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Jun 13 2018, 11:45 AM)
Regina has higher maintenance fee, but it comes with much better facilities quality. Recently, they are upgrading all the lift lobby with wall tiles and wall paper for a better look.

I believe higher maintenance fee with better facilities all round is fine.

I lived in both USJ One Park and Regina.

If money allow, REgina is a better choice if you prefer better facilities.

USJ One Park lift issues is never ending, there were couple times i have to walk 22 floors just to go home. Overall, that place is quiet and low density the plus.
1. Excuse me, maintenance fee is almost double as compared to USJ One Park

2. I own a unit in both USJ One Park and Regina.

3. USJ One Park, buyer still can get 1242sf at RM500K for a nice view. In Regina, RM550K for 1248sf, you only get BIG SHIT POND VIEW.

4. If you have extra RM50K (excluding renovation fees), you can opt for Regina.

5. Why didn't you mention that a lot of us (Regina) are facing leakages at Master Bath and Bath 2. And leakages are still there after repair and repair?

tkyong, you are only looking at your own point of view, disregarding other critical points at Regina. This is not apple to apple comparison at all.

Dunno dun simply say lol.
tkyong1
post Jun 13 2018, 02:27 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(kencasval @ Jun 13 2018, 02:05 PM)

3. USJ One Park, buyer still can get 1242sf at RM500K for a nice view. In Regina, RM550K for 1248sf, you only get BIG SHIT POND VIEW.

5. Why didn't you mention that a lot of us (Regina) are facing leakages at Master Bath and Bath 2. And leakages are still there after repair and repair?

tkyong, you are only looking at your own point of view, disregarding other critical points at Regina. This is not apple to apple comparison at all.

It is ok. You may ignore my view if you do not like it.

I am just trying to express my living experience in these two condo.

I am not property agent that trying to sell any property.

No offending.

Have a good day.

kencasval
post Jun 14 2018, 12:26 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Jun 13 2018, 03:27 PM)
It is ok. You may ignore my view if you do not like it.

I am just trying to express my living experience in these two condo.

I am not property agent that trying to sell any property.

No offending.

Have a good day.
You have to compare apple to apple. Talk with supporting points, not just one-sided story.

Having units in USJ One Park and Regina, I know pros & cons of both condos.

I don't think you have raised the critical issues with Regina (African tenants, beside sewerage ponds, super high density, ever increasing maintenance fee etc etc.) So it is not fair to mislead viewers from one side to another! Like I mention in the previous post, "dunno don't simply say lol."
kencasval
post Jun 18 2018, 09:42 PM

22 posts

Amended by Me

Density + Location
USJ ONE PARK REGINA
LOW HIGH
328 Condo + Landed 600 Condo
Greenery + 1-Storey Warehouse Factory + Apartment + Shit Pond
Mid Range Income Residents Mid Range Income Residents
Majority for Homestay Majority Rented Out
Africans - No Africans - Yes

USJ ONE PARK (13.2 Acre Land) - Completed Jan 2014
1. Residential Land
2. A big plot of land, comprising condominium, link houses, and Semi-Ds. (No Bungalow)
3. Condominium has 4 Acre Land, with 2 Blocks, at a total of 328 units
4. Link Houses = 61 units.
5. Semi-Ds = 36 units.
6. Small pets are allowed in this condo.
7. Peaceful, Quiet and Quality Owners
8. No Free Furnishings & Fittings from the developer (Unfurnished)

REGINA (4 Acre Land) - Completed 2015
1. Commercial Land.
2. A small plot of land, comprising serviced apartments and minor retails at the facility floor.
3. High Density, 600 units (if you ask quantity surveyors or construction related consultants)
3. More vibrant community due to higher density.
4. No pet is allowed in this serviced apartment.
5. Occupany is close to 100% (Many units have been rented to foreign tenants, ranging from japanese, korean, middle-eastern and africans).
-My block has become a UNITED NATION BLOCK according to my tenant.
6. Free Kitchen Cabinet (Base only), Cooking Hood & Hob, Water Heater and Air-Conditioners (Problem: Centralised A/C switch).
-Unlike, USJ One Park, I get to rent out immediately without the need of spending extra money for furnishings and fittings.

USJ ONE PARK REGINA
3/54/5

USJ ONE PARK Summary
1. Only Glass Roof Covered Drop off Area (No Air-Conditioned Lobby/Waiting Area)
2. A guard sits at the ground floor Lift Lobby, watching CCTVs placed at Lift and Gym Room
3. 3 lifts per block. One of them is the BOMBA lift.
-Don't use BOMBA in the morning, cleaners use BOMBA lift every morning to dispose garbage
4. Inside the lift, you can see the list of defaulters (exceeding RM1,000) not more than 10 people over 160 units per block.
-This is considered healthy already.
5. Top Floor is closed by the management permanently
-Management has received a lot of complaints in regards to people discarding cigarette buds from the roof top.
-I have been there. Nothing special.
6. Swimming Pool is small, to cater 328 units only.
7. Lift Brand is Thyssenkrupp. (same as Setia Walk and KL Eco City).
-It used to breakdown during heavy rain.
-However, after installation of more lighning arrestors to protect the lift. Lift conditions have improved.
-I personally feel that this lift brand is quite sensitive to electrical trips. Maybe it's a fail safe switch to protect the lift motor.
-Brightness of the lift is an issue. Management should replace the light bulbs.
8. Maintenance Fee is around RM275 per month, RM0.22psf.
7. Block A has BBQ area, Gym Room and Multi-Purpose Hall.
8. Block B has Swimming Pool, Playground, and Gym Room (If you are a frequent swimmer, pick Block B. Otherwise, you need to walk from Block A)
9. USJ ONE PARK BLOCK A AND BLOCK B HAVE UNOBSTRUCTED VIEWS
10. Some units come with 2-side-by-side covered parkings, others come with 1-covered parking and 1-uncovered parking
11. 1242sf is going at RM500,000 onwards for sub-sale

REGINA Summary
1. Proper Drop off Area, with air-conditioned lobby/waiting area
2. No guard at the ground floor lift lobby (Only CCTV)
3. 3 lifts per block. One of them is the BOMBA lift. Nicer and Brighter lifts than USJ One Park.
4. Slightly better design sky roof (in each block) than USJ One Park. But, nothing special but a few cement stools for smokers.
5. Swimming Pool is VERY BIG, with the gym room on top of the swimming pool. (p/s. we have to pay RM0.33psf maintenance fee for that)
6. Maintenance Fee is RM0.33psf. It is very expensive for a high rise with 600 units.
7. Management Office here is very good, responsive and expensive!!!
8. Most units here come with tandem parking, front and back (not a big issue as most high rise parkings are designed in this way)
9. Workmanship is above average but the surrounding is shitty. (If you plan to buy, buy units facing pool view)
10. If you are 1050sf, you are definitely facing guard hse/big factory roofs (Roofs are still in good shape), While some are facing Oxidation Pond.
11. If you really really hate the pool view, at least go for the apartment view.
12. 1248sf is going at RM560,000 onwards (shit pond view) and RM610,000 onwards (pool view)

Security
USJ ONE PARK REGINA
3/5 3/5

USJ ONE PARK Summary
1. Guard House, CCTV, Lift with Access Card Point (WIP).
2. Landed properties rely on intercom system
3. Condominiums rely on call verification from guard hse to verify the visitor.
- Unlike the past (with few break-in cases) where you can spit out whatever unit number to register, the guards will need the owner's verification before the visitor can enter.

REGINA Summary
1. Guard House, CCTV, Lift with Access Card Point
2. All rely on intercom system
3. Due to high density of 600 units with majority units rented out, access card duplication is a mess here.
4. When you have college students staying in, you have a lot of traffic flow in and out from the property. You can't do much to have 5/5 Security

Unit Structure and Design
USJ ONE PARK REGINA
4/5 5/5

USJ ONE PARK Summary
1. 11-Ft Ceiling Height
2. Spacious; lesser Precast/RC Walls in the unit
3. Larger Windows
4. Long Distance between Block A and Block B
5. Fading Paint (requires repaint)

REGINA Summary
1. Less than 10-Ft Ceiling Height
2. Not so spacious, more Precast/RC Walls in the unit
3. Small Windors
4. Good DesignCommon Bath (Bath 2) comes with 2-doors, accessible from the corridor walkway and Room 3
5. Paint is still in good condition
6. Finer workmanship
7. Wider common walkway area connecting to the lifts

View
USJ ONE PARK REGINA
3/5 1/5

USJ ONE PARK Summary
1. Block A, 1242sf is facing either KESAS Highway (North-East) or unobstructed Chee Wen Primary School View (South-West) whereas 950sf is facing Puchong View (South-East)
2. Block B, 1242sf is facing either KESAS Highway (North-West) or unobstructed Puchong View (South-East) whereas 950sf is facing unobstructed Chee Wen Primary School View (South-West)

REGINA Summary
1. Factory View
2. Oxidation Pond View
3. Apartment View
4. Pool View (Nice View)
5. If you are buying half-million property, I'm sure you want to get a decent healthy view.
HomeVess Pro
post Jul 8 2018, 08:19 PM

44 posts

Dear owners of One Park, i currently assist one of friend look for unit to buy. She don't want Top Floor, so have any others that owners group intend to disposed may pm me ya. Thanks
coinstar
post Jul 8 2018, 11:26 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(kencasval @ Jun 13 2018, 02:05 PM)

If no money to pay RM0.33/sqft for 600 unit development... one can always move to Pangsapuri Permai for lower maintenance fee.. beside Regina only...
Yellow lemon
post Jul 23 2018, 11:21 AM

165 posts

hi guys, im eyeing on the landed 3 storeys in this USJ park one. just like to know whether this AREA is safe or this condo is safe? is there any issue defect issue for this landed unit that you guys heard off? hope some of you can share. tqtq
kencasval
post Jul 26 2018, 11:10 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Yellow lemon @ Jul 23 2018, 12:21 PM)
hi guys, im eyeing on the landed 3 storeys in this USJ park one. just like to know whether this AREA is safe or this condo is safe? is there any issue defect issue for this landed unit that you guys heard off? hope some of you can share. tqtq
If not mistaken, it has been completed since mid of 2013 or early of 2013. But best you see the 3sty link house yourself. Some units have issues with the car porch cement pavement. A friend of mine is selling at RM1mil for basic unit.
kencasval
post Jul 26 2018, 11:10 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(coinstar @ Jul 9 2018, 12:26 AM)
If no money to pay RM0.33/sqft for 600 unit development... one can always move to Pangsapuri Permai for lower maintenance fee.. beside Regina only...
Yaya you are right
kencasval
post Aug 1 2018, 01:45 PM

22 posts

Lift Access Card is RM30/card.
Replacement Card is RM50/card.
linuss
post Aug 2 2018, 03:07 AM

394 posts

Regina is one of the best condo for OWN STAY in Subang Jaya. Owner here have seen many condos within Subang Jaya.
kencasval
post Feb 26 2019, 09:38 AM

22 posts

Hi I'm letting go my USJ One Park and Regina units. Anyone keen can PM me.
Yellow lemon
post Aug 14 2019, 06:09 PM

165 posts

any landed to let go?
azurebluesky
post Aug 2 2020, 04:13 PM

118 posts

Anyone owners letting go pm me
chrisw
post Sep 28 2020, 10:33 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

I have few units in Da Men for sale, from 400k with free all legal fees inclusive of MOT, anyone interested pls pm me
sengyoon123 P
post Oct 5 2020, 02:19 PM

Probation

I have a friend looking for 3-Storey Link Hse and condo to purchase. Can pm me if any interested seller
sengyoon123 P
post Oct 8 2020, 03:28 PM

Probation

Anyone has vacant unit in USJ One Park for rent? Can pm me at 017-3902250
sengyoon123 P
post Oct 27 2020, 02:49 PM

Probation

Anyone has extra parking lot for rent, kindly pm me. SengYoon
cheong si yong P
post Sep 11 2021, 09:39 AM

Probation

Hello eveyone, I heard that this condo USJ 1 park, the developer ran away and did not apply for strata title ?
sengyoon123 P
post Feb 18 2022, 01:38 PM

Probation

QUOTE(cheong si yong @ Sep 11 2021, 09:39 AM)
Hello eveyone, I heard that this condo USJ 1 park, the developer ran away and did not apply for strata title ?
The developer has ceased its real estate development operation/business. The Strata Title is already out. My buyer managed to get the transfer done in 4 months time with the strata title in her name.
forever1979
post Mar 5 2022, 06:43 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(sengyoon123 @ Feb 18 2022, 01:38 PM)
The developer has ceased its real estate development operation/business. The Strata Title is already out. My buyer managed to get the transfer done in 4 months time with the strata title in her name.
hi, any idea since the developer has wound up, did your buyer pay any admin/consent fee to the liquidator to perfect the MOT ?
sengyoon123 P
post Sep 26 2022, 03:14 PM

Probation

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Mar 5 2022, 06:43 AM)
hi, any idea since the developer has wound up, did your buyer pay any admin/consent fee to the liquidator to perfect the MOT ?
Not the buyer to pay liquidator fee but the owner.

The cost falls under the owner as most SPA will require the owner to obtain consent to sell to another buyer. So the owner may rely on purchaser's lawyer to apply or appoint his own to apply. Now that there is a liquidator involved, then there will be cost involved.

You can whatsapp me 017-390 2250 if you require further details.

SengYoon
sengyoon123 P
post Sep 26 2022, 03:30 PM

Probation

Dear Owners

Be careful if you bump into a nasty tenant by the name of Charlie Tsia Guan Hua (NRIC: 821029-12-5519) with mobile number of 012-8298308 or 0128298308.

The tenant defaulted my owner's rent, and harassed me physically when he demanded refund of his deposits after we have recovered the house.

Vulgar words, spitting and coughing at my face with a remark that he is infected with COVID-19 all came to me when we recover the house.

Videos have been taken. Police report has been lodged.

0.1750sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:15 PM