USJ One Park - Riverdale @ USJ1, usj 1 park

teoanne
post Oct 22 2010, 08:22 PM

325 posts

i just came back from MAPEX at midvalley where i saw this condo. i wanted to book the last remaining 892 sf one but turned around, aiks, someone booked liao. so i didnt go ahead with booking the larger one. what is your take on this project? it look promising to me
teoanne
post Oct 22 2010, 08:39 PM

325 posts

for 892sf - start from 300k, minus 10% discount, 270k

for 1242 - those left are from 359k, minus 10% discount 323k

but no 0% interest, need to pay progressive interest.

there is a phase 2 waiting to be launched once phase 1 is sold out
teoanne
post Oct 22 2010, 11:03 PM

325 posts

they built something in fadason kepong before. i think this one might just make it if the developer delivers. it is gated and guarded, one common entrance together with the terrace and villas. was told that the villas would be sold for 2 million and terrace houses 900k. but thats much later. it is also very low density, 200+ units condominiums in total.
teoanne
post Oct 24 2010, 01:03 PM

325 posts

if rental from USJ avenue starts from 1.8k, it provides a sorta benchmark for this. the lowest priced unit is 270k (having taken into account the 10% early bird discount), then ROI is 8%. :-) But i think the units here will fetch a higher rental because it is more 'exclusive', within the compound, you also have semi-Ds costing nearly 2 million and terrace houses at 888k. They all share a common entrance.

If you cancel your booking, you will lose your 1k. If you can get loan rejected letters, then it will be refunded minus admin fees

they do not have a showhouse or show anything yet because they do not yet have AP. SA told me AP should be out by mid-Dec.
teoanne
post Oct 25 2010, 03:20 PM

325 posts

on friday evening when i saw the 892sf unit on the first block, it was only 270k (after rebate). now same size is 350k? wahlau...

QUOTE(joetck @ Oct 25 2010, 03:10 PM)
you forgot which floor you book?
wow that price is cheap.. i went on sunday and for high floor the 892 sf one is hitting RM 350K+ already..
teoanne
post Oct 25 2010, 03:46 PM

325 posts

there is no 15th floor on the first block that was open for sale. i believe it stops at 12. the price was 300k-ish. minus 10% 270k-ish
teoanne
post Oct 25 2010, 04:34 PM

325 posts

other than the blocks and building height, there is not much difference. the unit built up size is the same. those 12 people who bought early (for block A, only 12 units of 892sf) are very lucky :-)

0.0239sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:02 AM