USJ One Park - Riverdale @ USJ1, usj 1 park

wl_n
post Oct 24 2010, 12:21 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 24 2010, 12:09 PM)
Hi Thanks for your reply, agreed with you guess I need find 1 day during weekday to go there and see it myself smile.gif

Btw, I noticed that you have the "softcopy" of the brochure in the first post, you are actually from Developer or the RE agent?

Wanna ask how much is the penalty from the booking if we cancel the booking?
Cheers
How is the current condo subsales in USJ 1? And how is the rental market over there? From i property, rental in one avenue usj 1 which is nearby start from RM1.8k. There is also a proposed elevated lrt at Submit. But Submit and Segi college actually quite far from this development and not within walking distance. Any one have any comment on this project and the potential appreciation for investment? Any more future new condo development around this area? cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif
wl_n
post Nov 5 2010, 06:57 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(kk1688 @ Nov 1 2010, 09:06 PM)
anyone interested in block A pls PM me, I booked it at Mapex with 10% discount.....
Hello Bro, do you manage to sell your booking? Found any buyer? If havent, you better let it go FOC. Max loan can apply now is only 70%, less potential buyer now. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
wl_n
post Nov 6 2010, 07:36 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(joetck @ Nov 6 2010, 12:08 AM)
70% loan is only apply to those who wants to finance their 3rd property or onwards.. correct me if i'm wrong..

Yes, you are right..only apply to 3rd property. But for sure some of the buyers or investors already own at least 2 properties and may pull out if need to fork out 30% entrance cost to buy this property. brows.gif
wl_n
post Nov 19 2010, 11:54 PM

745 posts

The AP for the condo is still pending approval due to design changes. But the semidee and link house already got the AP. What is the potential rental and capital appreciation of this condo 3years later when the project VPed. And by that time, maybe the proposed lrt nearby the Submit also completed already if the lrt extension kickoff early next year. smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

This post has been edited by wl_n: Nov 20 2010, 12:01 AM
wl_n
post Mar 9 2011, 09:53 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 7 2011, 01:43 AM)
Hi all. Saw this unit on Saturday. Looks very good but Tower A fully sold out and only left few units of Tower B. Price is at RM 450 K + after rebate. Is it worth it to buy? I also worried about Summit traffic, and the surrounding poor light industrial area. Comparatively still cheaper than nearby Sunway, and the other Subang condos.
RM450k for 1242sf after rebate? This is very expensive at RM362psf. Block A was launched at RM280psf after 10% discount last year.

This post has been edited by wl_n: Mar 9 2011, 09:54 AM
wl_n
post Mar 9 2011, 12:00 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 9 2011, 10:46 AM)
Hmmm.. price increase so fast ah? Is this place that good? Block A sold out some more. At this rate, I think by the coming Mapex will sold out already.

362 psf still cheap compared to Parkshomes and those along the Subang Parade stretch (almost 600psf liao!). However, surrounding Summit area is it this price range? or higher? or lower?
Subang and USJ 1 are totally at 2 different location. Subang is freehold but USJ 1 is leasehold. You are not comparing apple to apple.

0.0228sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:07 AM