USJ One Park - Riverdale @ USJ1, usj 1 park
joetck
Oct 25 2010, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 24 2010, 08:23 PM) Update: Just went back from MAPEX, today they launch Block 2 Which increase 10% +/- for the selling price ... Hmm... Should I consider myself lucky one since I book for Block 1 yesterday? And this noon I went to the actual site to makan angin, That surrounding area is actually not bad, I'm quite ok with it. As for the traffic jam issue, guess will go again next 2 day during off work period to see how bad is the jam  Later will upload some photo that I took today Cheers may i know how much the condo unit cost in block A when u booked it on saturday?
joetck
Oct 25 2010, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Oct 25 2010, 02:30 PM) 1200sq feet cant remember which floor rm380k before rebate on friday nite you forgot which floor you book? wow that price is cheap.. i went on sunday and for high floor the 892 sf one is hitting RM 350K+ already..
joetck
Oct 25 2010, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(teoanne @ Oct 25 2010, 03:20 PM) on friday evening when i saw the 892sf unit on the first block, it was only 270k (after rebate). now same size is 350k? wahlau... i presume the 270k u saw is lowest floor? 350K is 15th floor and above.. after discount is like 317K Added on October 25, 2010, 3:33 pmQUOTE(airline @ Oct 25 2010, 03:30 PM) i saw the booth. i didnt book or buy. jam usj1. rush or non-rush hour also jam oh is it? never been there before.. my friend told me there's a newly open road there, not so jam? This post has been edited by joetck: Oct 25 2010, 03:33 PM
joetck
Oct 25 2010, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(teoanne @ Oct 25 2010, 03:46 PM) there is no 15th floor on the first block that was open for sale. i believe it stops at 12. the price was 300k-ish. minus 10% 270k-ish wat i mean is for block B.
joetck
Oct 25 2010, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(teoanne @ Oct 25 2010, 04:34 PM) other than the blocks and building height, there is not much difference. the unit built up size is the same. those 12 people who bought early (for block A, only 12 units of 892sf) are very lucky :-) yeah certainly.. should go there earlier.. haha.. anyway, i can't search any info about the developer on net Added on October 25, 2010, 4:49 pmQUOTE(jssl @ Oct 25 2010, 04:38 PM) It's 388K before discount (1242 sf) After discount is about RM280 psf, Block B after discount is about RM330 psf ... it's cheaper than the 892 sf one where after discount is around 350-360 psf.. This post has been edited by joetck: Oct 25 2010, 04:49 PM
joetck
Oct 30 2010, 04:41 PM
May I know where is the sales office and anyone visited it? Any update on the response after the property fair at MidValley?
joetck
Nov 1 2010, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(hallas82 @ Oct 31 2010, 11:41 PM) anyone interested in block A pls PM me, i would like to let go due to financial prob. i booked it at Mapex with 10% discount..... PMed..
joetck
Nov 6 2010, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(wl_n @ Nov 5 2010, 06:57 AM) 70% loan is only apply to those who wants to finance their 3rd property or onwards.. correct me if i'm wrong.. Added on November 6, 2010, 12:08 amQUOTE(wl_n @ Nov 5 2010, 06:57 AM) 70% loan is only apply to those who wants to finance their 3rd property or onwards.. correct me if i'm wrong.. This post has been edited by joetck: Nov 6 2010, 12:08 AM