USJ One Park - Riverdale @ USJ1, usj 1 park

yewfei1128
post Jul 8 2012, 01:23 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 8 2012, 11:09 AM)
this project launched 2010 and until now the construction of the condo is only upto car park level??? when was the s&p signed?

if this is true, luckily not vested into this few years back, if not really loosing time/money...
If not mistaken , signing on early of Q2 2011 ?

Added on July 8, 2012, 1:47 pmm2c..
Highrise completion period should be 3 years ..
Structural frame for The floor after transfer floor required 10-14 days to complete ... They resumed the constrcution works 2 months ago...The block next to landed roughly taken 2 weeks to complete a floor .. So that the progress still reasonable .. 17 floors required 17*2 weeks = 34 weeks ... Architectural works required 6-8months for Highrise ... main drain and partial of the road already completed , which means the infra works time frame will be shorter.. Based on SNP Still hv 70 weeks to the targeted completion date .. I think slow down of the progress on condo is due to their strategy ..the semiD sales are not that good ... But the semi D is under dibs ... Longer construction time the developer need to absorb more Interest from bank..

They stopped on the floor before transfer floor almost 2 months ... But their landed move faster after that ..
Based on hda act .. Landed is 24 months , condo 36 months ?

This post has been edited by yewfei1128: Jul 8 2012, 01:47 PM
yewfei1128
post Jul 23 2012, 08:26 AM

40 posts

Added on July 23, 2012, 2:26 amAnd regarding the progress, it looks healthy to me as normally it will takes around 12 mths to complete earthwork & piling works on site~

Now we can see 5 levels of carpark is up... If this still consider "slow", then I think many project outside would consider "slow" too ... My 2cent smile.gif

[/quote]

My friend have a unit there ... Block B level 7 rc works completed , block A leevl 6 rc wall steel bars fabricated ..
My house is near to usj one park, will take some photo and update here on this weekend..

Yes.. The construction progress is healthy..
BHL only recieved the AP for this project on early of 2011 .
I m structural consultant and marketing planner..
I don't feel this site have any problem atm..
Most likely all the landed will be deliver 6-12months earlier than the expected completion date tim.

For reference empire remix ... Vp is 42 months after stamping .. Remix haven get ap pun

This post has been edited by yewfei1128: Jul 23 2012, 09:17 AM
yewfei1128
post Aug 27 2012, 06:50 PM

40 posts

site photo as of 24/8/2012

twin villa

tower B

3 storey terrace

tower A up to level 7..
around 2.5floors/month...
bhl has mentioned to purhcaser the target completion date is 2014 Q1

This post has been edited by yewfei1128: Aug 27 2012, 08:58 PM
yewfei1128
post Aug 28 2012, 02:42 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Aug 28 2012, 02:08 PM)
how about the development for condo?
Block A level 8
Block B level 9

the progress still on track..
yewfei1128
post Aug 28 2012, 11:19 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(| KENZO | @ Aug 28 2012, 11:04 PM)
Hmm, what happen to BHL, I thought this had been launched since 2010, but now 2012's 3rd quarter approaching but based on photo, it looks a bit slow.
If not mistaken , BHL only received AP on early of 2011.. The earliest SNP stamping date should be early of 2011...

Added on August 28, 2012, 11:27 pm
QUOTE(yewfei1128 @ Aug 28 2012, 11:19 PM)
If not mistaken , BHL only received AP on early of 2011.. The earliest SNP stamping date should be early of 2011...
Act all projects in usj one also abit slow due to the late approval on building plan.

Regina launched on 2011 q1 , still doing pilling works
Damen launched on early of 2011 , still doing earthwork
Remix Launched on 2012 Q2 , site clearing haven't start

This post has been edited by yewfei1128: Aug 28 2012, 11:27 PM
yewfei1128
post Mar 4 2013, 02:05 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 3 2013, 03:14 PM)
Actually, when is this USJ One Park is suppose to VP?

This year right? Bcz I think they had been start selling since 2010, if I am not mistaken.
earliest spa agreement signed on April 2011..
i think damen and lacosta are the slowest progress in this area..
v r the cns consultant for lacosta.. it was delayed a year in our schedule..

yewfei1128
post Apr 29 2013, 07:10 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Apr 29 2013, 10:01 AM)
8 units per floor
Total about 376 units smile.gif

If not mistaken around 19x9x2 = not more than 350
My friend gt a unit there.. Bt I hv forgotten it is 18/19floors
yewfei1128
post Jul 8 2013, 11:13 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Jul 4 2013, 09:12 PM)
as far as i know, they haven't work on it, lol
Any one received letters from BHL for Water & Electricity deposit forms?
they are not allow to work on it...
the piece of river bank forced to surrender to mpsj for 'river of life' project...

yewfei1128
post Jul 12 2013, 09:29 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Jul 12 2013, 02:06 AM)
Serious? Where you get the news from?
yes... u go and check with their mangement
yewfei1128
post Jul 15 2013, 05:43 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Jul 13 2013, 05:21 PM)
When is the house going to VPed? Any idea?
housing act is 3 year to hand over

0.0254sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:47 AM