USJ One Park - Riverdale @ USJ1, usj 1 park

coolman82
post Jul 22 2012, 12:25 AM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Jul 14 2012, 01:12 AM)
Thanks for the details explanation ~

Well, we shall wait & see whether those purchaser is "losing" money or not after few years, lol
Cheers
Did you buy any unit there?
coolman82
post Jul 23 2012, 10:47 AM

1,518 posts

[quote=yewfei1128,Jul 23 2012, 08:26 AM]

Added on July 23, 2012, 2:26 amAnd regarding the progress, it looks healthy to me as normally it will takes around 12 mths to complete earthwork & piling works on site~

Now we can see 5 levels of carpark is up... If this still consider "slow", then I think many project outside would consider "slow" too ... My 2cent smile.gif

[/quote]
My friend have a unit there ... Block B level 7 rc works completed , block A leevl 6 rc wall steel bars fabricated ..
My house is near to usj one park, will take some photo and update here on this weekend..

Yes.. The construction progress is healthy..
BHL only recieved the AP for this project on early of 2011 .
I m structural consultant and marketing planner..
I don't feel this site have any problem atm..
Most likely all the landed will be deliver 6-12months earlier than the expected completion date tim.

For reference empire remix ... Vp is 42 months after stamping .. Remix haven get ap pun

[/quote]

Thanks for your update. awaiting for your latest photo of the site here smile.gif
coolman82
post Aug 22 2012, 01:17 PM

1,518 posts

any latest photo of the development?
coolman82
post Aug 28 2012, 01:28 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(yewfei1128 @ Aug 27 2012, 06:50 PM)
site photo as of 24/8/2012

twin villa

tower B

3 storey terrace

tower A up to level 7..
around 2.5floors/month...
bhl has mentioned to purhcaser the target completion date is 2014 Q1
Thanks for the update!
coolman82
post Sep 13 2012, 04:37 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(tatagal @ Sep 13 2012, 04:22 PM)
I heard is side by side car park, the higher floor you buy, your car park will be at better spot..

But ya, is weird that is not mentioned in S&P. Should check with the Kim Realty whether the parking lot is finalized!
How about corner lot unit? How many parking lot?
coolman82
post Sep 13 2012, 05:32 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(tatagal @ Sep 13 2012, 05:27 PM)
3 parking lot -  i hope! tongue.gif
Corner lot is same as intermediate unit. It comes with 2 units of parking lot!

Are you vested in this project?
i mean the smallest unit
coolman82
post Feb 27 2013, 10:13 PM

1,518 posts

how's the progress currently?

0.0268sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:43 AM