QUOTE(Zapherces @ Oct 2 2014, 11:12 PM)
This one available. Corner (2008sf) RM699K neg. Kit cab, all rooms full wardrobes, air con, heater, grill etc etc.https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...2746&hl=armanee
Armanee Condo, Damansara Damai, what u guys think ?
Mar 14 2015, 07:00 PM
102 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
QUOTE(Zapherces @ Oct 2 2014, 11:12 PM) This one available. Corner (2008sf) RM699K neg. Kit cab, all rooms full wardrobes, air con, heater, grill etc etc.https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...2746&hl=armanee |
Mar 19 2015, 04:43 PM
Apr 13 2015, 10:37 AM
25 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Just to share... MRT 2 is proposed to cut through Damansara Damai..
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...flow/?style=biz |
Apr 20 2015, 08:06 AM
QUOTE(kllee1983 @ Apr 13 2015, 10:37 AM) Just to share... MRT 2 is proposed to cut through Damansara Damai.. Thank you for sharing. http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...flow/?style=biz https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...0261&hl=armanee This post has been edited by AURA101: Apr 20 2015, 08:09 AM |
May 2 2015, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(AURA101 @ Mar 9 2015, 04:27 PM) I agree that the jam is difficult. there has been talks about providing buggy services for some of the condos/apartment in Damansara Damai. I think Saujana Apartment has such service. This could solve the drive in and out scenario for some extent. Whilst all these discussions on buggies or buses or MRT construction or traffic congestion, I am very sure that at this moment in time, Armanee Condo is still a GEM due to the good SECURITY , SPACIOUS built up , landscape, the VIEW and the PRICE. It is unparalleled to many other luxurious condo. People still walk into the condo environment and go "Wow...what a magnificent architecture..." Traffic jam easing and building another exit is STILL possible-maybe not now but still possible in the FUTURE. But once you buy a shoe box condo, you can't do much except to sell it and buy a bigger one when your family gets bigger. Selling and buying back is not an easy process for many. Age catches up, interest rates catches up, price catches up (post gst).... This another value for money unit. FAMILY environment- SAFE, SPACIOUS, SECURE, SCENIC, - DON'T have to pay millions for it. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry74209348 This post has been edited by AURA101: May 2 2015, 09:16 AM |
May 7 2015, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(AURA101 @ May 2 2015, 09:06 AM) This another value for money unit. FAMILY environment- SAFE, SPACIOUS, SECURE, SCENIC, - DON'T have to pay millions for it. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry74209348 |
May 7 2015, 08:19 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
4,973 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
There are 3 blocks, is it one block never been completed and nobody stay?
May 8 2015, 10:07 AM
May 8 2015, 11:36 PM
178 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Hi, i'm interested. Any units available?
May 10 2015, 12:41 PM
May 20 2015, 05:47 PM
144 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
any downside living here?
May 20 2015, 08:00 PM
12,528 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(telomasen88 @ May 20 2015, 03:47 AM) Cons1. Bad address 2. Mostly low cost flats here 3. Higher than normal crime rate due to neighborhood 4. Bad jam due to very high dense living 5. Not sure about commercial but should have those mamak etc Pros 1. 6 yrs to go for mrt 2. Nice condo in the area like a rose among thorns 3. Value for money if OK with Damansara damai area So what brings u to Armanee? |
May 21 2015, 07:40 AM
213 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Armanee definately a nice place to live - nice flora lanscape, big swimming pool and balinese condo design, the most important the price is afforadable.
Traffic jam is still an issue, if there is an alternative road access then the price will go up high and high This post has been edited by thomas163: May 21 2015, 07:41 AM |
May 21 2015, 08:00 AM
546 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
i think don't so much money on crime scene hahaha
May 21 2015, 08:30 AM
3,665 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(Babizz @ May 20 2015, 08:00 PM) Cons i'd rather live in a thorn among roses 1. Bad address 2. Mostly low cost flats here 3. Higher than normal crime rate due to neighborhood 4. Bad jam due to very high dense living 5. Not sure about commercial but should have those mamak etc Pros 1. 6 yrs to go for mrt 2. Nice condo in the area like a rose among thorns 3. Value for money if OK with Damansara damai area So what brings u to Armanee? |
May 21 2015, 10:32 AM
334 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Armanee is a good place but outside or Armanee haishhhhhh
May 24 2015, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(Babizz @ May 20 2015, 08:00 PM) Cons My personal opinion is its worth to wait for 6 more years if MRT is going to be at door steps.1. Bad address 2. Mostly low cost flats here 3. Higher than normal crime rate due to neighbourhood 4. Bad jam due to very high dense living 5. Not sure about commercial but should have those mamak etc Pros 1. 6 yrs to go for mrt 2. Nice condo in the area like a rose among thorns 3. Value for money if OK with Damansara damai area So what brings u to Armanee? Buy now when its still affordable and wait to appreciate. The only suffering now is somewhat low cost apartment views and bad jam. But then again many world renowned architectures is also next to such environment...but is as magnificent as it can be. I don't have data to comment on high crime rates. I guess this condo is for those looking for luxurious dwelling but yet affordable price and good security. Don't all of us want a unit at the high end condo area?? But the question is can we afford it?? Check this out; https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry74559428 This post has been edited by AURA101: May 24 2015, 09:24 AM |
May 24 2015, 10:23 AM
12,528 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(AURA101 @ May 23 2015, 07:22 PM) My personal opinion is its worth to wait for 6 more years if MRT is going to be at door steps. I Must say ur unit for sale is a good deal..MRT will definitely have a stop in Damai, sg buloh..wthr walking or not is another point..Buy now when its still affordable and wait to appreciate. The only suffering now is somewhat low cost apartment views and bad jam. But then again many world renowned architectures is also next to such environment...but is as magnificent as it can be. I don't have data to comment on high crime rates. I guess this condo is for those looking for luxurious dwelling but yet affordable price and good security. Don't all of us want a unit at the high end condo area?? But the question is can we afford it?? Check this out; https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry74559428 |
May 24 2015, 02:09 PM
136 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Based on the Public Inspection Reports currently on display to the public at certain areas conducted by MRT Corp, one of those reports (i.e. Roadworks Drawings plan) showed that there will be a New Proposed Road around the Damansara Damai MRT Station. The bad news is that this New Proposed Road is just to cater for vehicles coming in from Jalan Kuala Selangor to Jalan PJU 10 / 10 g, Saujana Damansara. It is a one-way traffic road and hence, those vehicles will have to also exit via the current / existing only road (i.e. Jalan PJU 10 /1, Damansara Damai). It will further aggravate traffic congestion in Damansara Damai.
Hence, residents and Resident Associations of Damansara Damai, Sutera Damansara, Saujana Damansara, etcs should provide feedback / lobby MRT Corp to build two-way traffic for the New Proposed Road so that vehicles can also exit from Jalan PJU 10 / 10 g, Saujana Damansara to Jalan Kuala Selangor / Sg Buloh Toll. For the Public Inspection Reports as well as the Detailed Environmental Impact Assessment (DEIA) report (where it also highlighted the traffic congestion issue in Damansara Damai), it can also be viewed and downloaded from the "mymrt website". Based on the Public Inspection Reports and DEIA report, public can give feedback to both MRT Corp and Ketua Pengarah Jabatan Alam Sekitar Kementerian Sumber Asli dan Alam Sekitar Aras 1 - 4, Podium 2 & 3, Wisma Sumber Asli No.25 Persiaran Perdana, Presint 4, Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan 62574 PUTRAJAYA (u.p : Bahagian Penilaian Alam Sekitar – Urusetia DEIA) This is a good chance for everyone at Damansara Damai, Sutera Damansara, Saujana Damansara, etcs to make noises / lobby to MRT Corp and Kementerian Sumber Asli dan Alam Sekitar for two-way traffic for the New Proposed Road Regards This post has been edited by ufo91919: May 24 2015, 02:11 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
May 24 2015, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(ufo91919 @ May 24 2015, 02:09 PM) Based on the Public Inspection Reports currently on display to the public at certain areas conducted by MRT Corp, one of those reports (i.e. Roadworks Drawings plan) showed that there will be a New Proposed Road around the Damansara Damai MRT Station. The bad news is that this New Proposed Road is just to cater for vehicles coming in from Jalan Kuala Selangor to Jalan PJU 10 / 10 g, Saujana Damansara. It is a one-way traffic road and hence, those vehicles will have to also exit via the current / existing only road (i.e. Jalan PJU 10 /1, Damansara Damai). It will further aggravate traffic congestion in Damansara Damai. Thanks for sharing Hence, residents and Resident Associations of Damansara Damai, Sutera Damansara, Saujana Damansara, etcs should provide feedback / lobby MRT Corp to build two-way traffic for the New Proposed Road so that vehicles can also exit from Jalan PJU 10 / 10 g, Saujana Damansara to Jalan Kuala Selangor / Sg Buloh Toll. For the Public Inspection Reports as well as the Detailed Environmental Impact Assessment (DEIA) report (where it also highlighted the traffic congestion issue in Damansara Damai), it can also be viewed and downloaded from the "mymrt website". Based on the Public Inspection Reports and DEIA report, public can give feedback to both MRT Corp and Ketua Pengarah Jabatan Alam Sekitar Kementerian Sumber Asli dan Alam Sekitar Aras 1 - 4, Podium 2 & 3, Wisma Sumber Asli No.25 Persiaran Perdana, Presint 4, Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan 62574 PUTRAJAYA (u.p : Bahagian Penilaian Alam Sekitar – Urusetia DEIA) This is a good chance for everyone at Damansara Damai, Sutera Damansara, Saujana Damansara, etcs to make noises / lobby to MRT Corp and Kementerian Sumber Asli dan Alam Sekitar for two-way traffic for the New Proposed Road Regards |
| Change to: | 0.0251sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:34 AM |