Armanee Condo, Damansara Damai, what u guys think ?

thomas163
post Jun 10 2013, 07:45 PM

213 posts

Finally make a booking for an intermediate unit and I haven't view the unit yet but my wife did.

Just wonder is it good for own stay and heard it will JAM from 7am - 9am in Damansara Damai before to the main road.

If yes then we will suffering soon sad.gif
thomas163
post Jun 11 2013, 06:52 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(cychoy @ Jun 11 2013, 06:33 PM)
Its jam everywhere. No jam meaning the area is not popular. I stayed there for 3 years and recently moved out. Quite a good place I can say................. Corner unit selling how much now?
Share with your JAM experience ya .... Not really sure and maybe corner unit close to ~RM500k
thomas163
post Jun 13 2013, 07:17 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(cychoy @ Jun 12 2013, 05:07 PM)
Got 1 buyer very desperate.... Wanted to buy my unit @ RM640k.
your unit must be well renovated
thomas163
post Jun 25 2013, 09:48 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(thomas163 @ Jun 10 2013, 07:45 PM)
Finally make a booking for an intermediate unit and I haven't view the unit yet but my wife did.

Just wonder is it good for own stay and heard it will JAM from 7am - 9am in Damansara Damai before to the main road.

If yes then we will suffering soon sad.gif
My loan finally approved rclxms.gif , can't wait to move in ASAP
thomas163
post Jul 27 2013, 10:50 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(bryanfai @ Jul 25 2013, 12:50 AM)
Mind to share wat is the bank value on the property? I interested on the armanee duplex but worry that the bank value and current selling price have a big gap.  sad.gif
Depends on the unit built in furniture, estimate range around RM460K - RM500K.
thomas163
post Aug 23 2013, 01:33 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(william42 @ Aug 21 2013, 10:01 AM)
Armanee JMC managed to speak to our YB Elizabeth Wong during our raya makan makan.
We will hold a meeting with her again together with JMC representative from other apartment in
damai in month of Oct 2013.

YB will tried to bring the Mayor and some other big shot to solve these problems
Very good progress and good job to JMC.

By the way, I will move in by September and I foresee a great stay for my family.
thomas163
post May 21 2015, 07:40 AM

213 posts

Armanee definately a nice place to live - nice flora lanscape, big swimming pool and balinese condo design, the most important the price is afforadable.

Traffic jam is still an issue, if there is an alternative road access then the price will go up high and high biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by thomas163: May 21 2015, 07:41 AM
thomas163
post May 26 2015, 02:42 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ May 26 2015, 02:18 PM)

Anyone staying here? how's the environment and condition of the condo?
is it well maintain? I know it completed in 2006 it almost 10 years for now since then..

appreciate if can provide feedback and comment

thanks alot  notworthy.gif
I am staying there for almost 2 years. Well maintaining condo with beautiful landscape and very good management team.

0.0173sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:42 AM